Porn Stars  >  Channone  > Reviews

Reviews of Channone Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt, I Like It
Butt, I Like It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Jay Crew, Keeani Lei, Liv Wylder, Sydnee Steele, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
Butt, I Like It reviews:
review on  

This disc had some good scenes, some average ones, and some disappointments. I didnt care for the editing, or the heavier than average use of condoms. But the ladies are all super fine, and in most cases have anal intercourse. All in all, its worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Depraved
Jenna's Depraved 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Jeanna Fine, Brittany Andrews, Nikki Tyler, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Shayla LaVeaux, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jenna Jameson, Tony T., Alexa Rae, Keri Sable
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/25/2006
Jenna's Depraved reviews:
review on  

This is a good collection of Jenna Jameson's nastier side at Wicked Pictures, although the scenes often feel a little trimmed. There's never a cock up her ass, which is bound to disappoint more than a few I'm sure, but plenty of anal toy and finger play and often a very artistic feel. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a solid compilation that's held back by the scenes appearing to be trimmed as well as a questionable all anal claim on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cyberanal
Cyberanal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Marilyn Martyn, Caressa Savage, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Vanessa Chase, Sunset Thomas, Rocco Siffredi, Ron Jeremy, Jon Dough, Eden, Guy DiSilva, Kelly Trump, Elone Disere
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2004
Cyberanal reviews:
review on  

A VCA Classic on DVD, I wanted this dvd for one reason only. Her name is Vanessa Chase. I had remembered seeing clips of Rocco doing Vanessa Chase in a white background and that was all I needed to know about this movie. This movie is set in the far far future not in a galaxy far far away. Contestants are plucked from time machines and put on a tv game where they get their butts plundered. Okay. All the scenes have anal. The video camera for the game show is an eyeball voiced by Beavis & Butthead wannabes. Eden, Rocco, and some dude: Eden is a prude plucked from the 1700s and is going to have sex with Rocco and some dude. I don't what it is about Rocco but she's already working him. The sex is very spastic. Eden reminds me of Shay Sweet. She has fake tits. I'm not a big fan of the girls from the mid 90s. Anal and then a DP. The futuristic porn music is grating. Rocco blows the other guy out of the water in terms of performance. That's why he's Rocco and the other guy is some no-name that I don't recognise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Tricia Devereaux, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Chad Thomas, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Johnni Black, Tabitha, Vince Vouyer, Lana Sands, Gerry Pike, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Kristy Way, Blake Palmer, Scott Styles, Sean Rider, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Nicole Jefferson, Carole Dubois, Lana Cox, Lana Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/27/2003
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur's Favorite Blow Jobs and Anals 3 (1999) Studio Evil Angel Genre Voyeuristic Gonzo Director John Leslie Starring Kim Chambers, Tabitha, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Tricia Devereaux, Selena, Johnni Black, Nicci Sterling, Obsession, Petty, Lana Sands, Carole Dubios, Nicole Jefferson, Illana Moore, Kirsty Way, Melissa Hill, Jen Teal, Channone, Kitty, Steven St. Croix, Sean Rider, Zenza Raggi, Riny Rey, Rinehard Ebert, Scott Styles, Gerry Pike, Chad Thomas, Damien, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Kevin Patrick, Steve Austin, Vince Voyuer, Sean Michaels, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3˝, 2) means her look is good (3˝) and her attitude is below average (2) . General information Movie title: The Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs & Anals #3 Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Female performers: Tabitha, Kim Chambers, Carol Dubois, Paisley Hunter, Nici Sterling, Channone, Petty, Lana Sands, Tricia Deveraux, Nikki Brantz, Selena, Obsession, Johnni Black, Kirsty Waay, Illana Moore, Melissa Hills, Kitty, Jen Teal, Nicole Jefferson Male performers: Zenza Raggi, Jon Dough, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 15
Rocco's True Anal Stories 15 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Janine Lindemulder, Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, George, Claudia Jamsson, Andre, Pamela, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Britney, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/24/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 15 reviews:
review on  

Title: Roccos True Anal Stories #13 Cast: Claudia Jammson, Rita Faltayano, Sandra Russo, Eva, Janine, Shannon, Britney & Pamela Theme: Gorgeous European Women, Toys, Fetish Wear, Straight, Anal Sex & Double Penetration Scene 1 Rita Faltayano, Britney & Rocco: This Scene is a Decent 40 Minutes of Smut. I would go into Details but so much Happens & youd probably get just as Bored reading as I was Watching. Rita wears Black Fetish Wear & Plays with a lot of Toys in this Scene. Britney is a Scorching Blonde that Ive seen in Other Films & Both Women take it in the ass Here. Only Problem is I thought the 40 Minutes was unnecessary since a lot of the Sex was Monotonous & it Ended with a Weak Facial. 2 Scene 2 Sandra Russo, Eva & Three Guys: Sandra is one of my Favs & another Reason I picked this Installment up. She Looks Great as usual & Takes over with the DP she receives. Eva who is somebody I have to See again, Takes it in the ass here too. The Facials surprised the Hell out of me in this Scene. All Three guys were practically Snipers with the accuracy & Distance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Rocco's True Anal Stories #15 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Eva, Britney, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Channon, Pamela, and Claudia Jammson. Running Time : 2hrs 15min Review : Rocco's True Anal Stories took a bad turn in the 15th installment. While most of the girls were very pretty - alot of them didn't have the sexual energy I was hoping for. Britney & Rita's scene was a major plus, but that was about the only good thing this dvd had. The 1st scene starts off with Britney & the cameraman and then we get introduced into Rita Faltoyano with a handy strap-on didlo. Rocco comes into the scene after the girls play with each other for about 5 mins. Rita Faltoyano is my kinda lady - she is so hot and she isn't skinny either. Britney is also a nice addition to this scene as I have grown to really appreciate what this chick does. At one part in the movie Rocco is fucking Rita and Rita is fucking Britney with her strap-on. It's really cool stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

-Rocco Siffredi Produzioni presents Starring Eva, Sandra, Janine, Shannon, Britney, Rita, Claudia, and Pamela. Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi SCENE ONE : Rita Faltoyano and Britney with Rocco Siffredi. Rita is wearing a black vinyl suit with a strap-on and Britney is wearing a dress. Britney gives Ritas strap-on a bj; oral and rimming all goes on. Rita fucks Britney as she gives bj to Rocco. Rocco takes over, and Rita gives Rocco a bj as Britney rims him. Lots of variations of fucking and oral goes on before Rita gets her ass fucked by various toys and then by Rocco. Britney supplies the A2M, and does some more rimming on Rocco as well as finger his ass. Now its Britneys turn to get ass fucked, while Rita takes care of the A2M. Rocco goes back and forth between both girls asses followed by him launching a load onto their faces. --Good scene, good action, and good sex. Rita is good-looking, though all the great things that Ive heard about her just dont add up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco's True Anal Stories 15
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 2
Screaming Orgasms 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Celeste, Isis, Luna, Jacynda
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/22/2001
Screaming Orgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Luna (could that be our Luna ;)), Isis, Channoe, Celeste, Jacynda Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, Jacynda, Luna, Isis, Channoe, some dirty talk, some really good pleasure faces, good audio video Cons: one chick I didn't care for, recycled features Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews). Overall: The great thing about this DVD(aside from chicks masturbating) is that the audio/video is really good and the director knows that is important to see the chicks face almost all of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Screaming Orgasms #2 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 117 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Luna, Channoe, Celeste, Isis, Jacynda Review: Its an excellent compilation of 5 masturbation scenes - the girls use toys, vibrators, and a sybian. By the way, some of them scream like it's the last day of their lives :) !!! Scene 1: Luna Luna is a cute brunette with good-size natural tits, nice pussy, and a belly button piercing. She starts off with massaging her clit and the surrounding area, then turns to her tits and uses a pen-like vibrator to test the grounds before sticking in a bigger one, etc. She also uses a sybian closer to the end of her performance, and there we see her completely orgasmic nature!!! She screams like crazy!!! She cant resist all the toy pressure and cums multiple times. Scene 2: Isis Isis is an outrageously sexy brunette!!! She is just irresistible! Her performance is similar to that of other performers she changes several dildos and vibrators, and ends up screaming and cumming on the sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Evidence (Wicked)
Hard Evidence (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Missy, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Claudio, Jenna Jameson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/6/2001
Hard Evidence (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 2 / 4 / 1996 Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Missy, Channone, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Anthony Crane, and Claudio Initial Expectations: I really like Wickeds DVDs but I dont think a lot of Jennas movies quite live up to her hype. Although not quite up to her hype, theyve still been better than the average adult film. Initial Reaction: I now remember why Jenna has such a devoted following. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Brad Armstrongs movies, Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, and well made adult films. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to be bothered by that plot stuff. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear throughout the entire movie. Most of the video is clear except for the first full sex scene. The focus seems slightly off through most of that scene but this could have partially been from shooting through the mesh hanging around the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Tricks 1 (Evil Angel)
Dirty Tricks 1 (Evil Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Kim Kataine, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Candy Apples, Lana Sands, Lexi Leigh, Mr. Marcus, Ariel Daye, Selena, Jack Hammer, Guy DiSilva, Blake Palmer, Sean Rider, Warren Scott, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/1/2001
Dirty Tricks 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 140 min. Production Date: 01 Nov. 1995 Director: John Leslie (who also wrote, produced, edited, and did the cameras Cast: Lexi Leigh, Selena, Candy Apples, Ariel Daye, Kim Kataine, Channone, Lana Sands, Kirsty Waay, Jake Steed, Sean Rider, Steven St. Croix, Mr. Marcus, Jack Hammer, Blake Palmer, Kyle Stone, Warren Scott, Bobby Vitale, Guy DiSilva, Vince Voyeur, and Dave Cummings Initial Expectations: Ive seen very few of John Leslies movies, but my expectations are fairly high as I know a lot of people have been waiting for this DVD to come out and Evil Angel normally does a great job on their DVDs. Initial Reaction: It definitely has John Leslies style and is a very well done DVD. Audio /Video Quality: From what Ive seen of John Leslies movies they all have intentionally varying audio and video qualities. Dirty Tricks #1 is no different. The audio is very clear during sex but some of the dialogue is hard to understand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Topless Window Washers
Topless Window Washers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Kaitlyn Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, Montana Gunn, Crystal Gold
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 2/10/2001
Topless Window Washers reviews:
review on  

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Channone, Crystal Gold, Montana Gunn, Ashley Renee, Lovette, Alex Sanders, Kyle Stone, Mike Horner, Dave Hardman, Frank Towers Directed By: Stuart Canterbury Topless Window Washers is not a good movie. It's unnecessary, in fact. It's unnecessary in the way an oversized advertising circular stuffed in my mailbox is unnecessary. Both pretend to have my best interest in mind, but each takes my wallet to heart. There's nothing here we all haven't seen done better some place else, and even though a couple of the girls on this DVD are more than nice to look at, they're not presented as they should be. I'll go on record and say I'm a fan of Chonnone, the French starlet who came and went like so many other second tier porn actresses. I'm convinced if she spoke English she'd have been a bigger star. Her body is really quite impressive, especially the ass part of it. It's that body which graces the this movie's box cover, and while she may not be recognizable to some, she is to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tower, The
Tower, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, David Perry, Monika, Andrea, Bernadette, Barbara, Yves Baillat, Betty, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Chayse Manhattan, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Anais, Aliza, Pierre Woodman, Peter Backman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/31/2000
Tower, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 1995 (Cover states 7 / 2000, but I think thats the DVD production date) Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Aliza, Shayse Manhattan, Channone, Monikat, Andrea Initial Expectations: This is only my second Private title, but I have high expectations for it. Initial Reaction: Another great job from Private. Its not a perfect release, but its close. Audio /Video Quality: Except for about thirty seconds the picture quality is great. There are a few night shots of Paris that are very grainy. Except for those scenes, the picture is almost perfect. The audio is noticeably dubbed, but it is a foreign release. I would have been happier if the French language would have matched up better with the video, but both it and the English plot summaries are very clear. Music: The music ranges from Beethovens Moonlight Sonata to your normal high quality porn music. It sits very nicely in the background and there were times I had to consciously listen for it to know it was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Millennium
Private: Millennium 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Ian Daniels, Missy, Melissa Hill, Stan, Lana Sands, Laura Palmer, Diana, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Andrea, Rachel, Judith, Katy, Anita Blonde, Tammi Ann, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Kitty, Jon Dough, Gabriella, Goldie, Michael, Alexandra, Frank, Lennox, Rita, John Walton, Frank Towers, Fefe, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Katalin, Tania Russof, Demia Moore, Kimi Ji, Nastasy, Nick Lang, Agnes, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Jean Pierre Armand, Mephisto, Cecile, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Dino Toscani, Linda, Julia Channel, Sorrica, Melinda, Natasha Storm, Elone, Nataly, Gabriella Wolf, Miralda, Frank Versace, Nikolette, Cassandra Wilde, Anette, Claudia James, John B., David O., Peter Tree, Frantisec, Richard. Langin, Boke Ashley, P. Soine, Nikky Andersson, J. Journe, Vanessa D’ Angely, A. Rey, F. Gun, Y. Prince, Dina Jeuwel, A. Youngman, Christina Dark, Y. LePrince, Remingio Zampa
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/24/2000
Private: Millennium reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: John Drop Cast: Anette, Stan, Francois, John B., Michael, David O., Peter Tree, Frank, Frantisec, Nataly, Richard. Langin, Frank Versace, Natasha Storm, Dino Toscani, Nastasy, Missy, Boke Ashley, Lana Sands, Lennox, Kimi Ji, Joy, Bruno Sx, Gabriella Wolf, Jean Yves LeCastel, P. Soine, Mephisto, Silvia Saint, Julia Channel, Anita Blonde, Demia Moore, Nikky Andersson, Tania Russof, Kitty, David Perry, Nikolette, Rita, J. Journe, Cecile, Vanessa D Angely, Channone, Jon Dough, Tammi Ann, Frank Towers, Mike Foster, A. Rey, Diana, Elone, Nick Lang, Katy, Fefe, Zenza Raggi, Claudia James, Andrea, Judith, Melinda, Katalin, Melissa Hill, Laura Palmer, F. Gun, Ian Daniels, Agnes, Linda, Alexandra, Y. Prince, Rachel, Dina Jeuwel, Gabriella, Miralda, Goldie, John Walton, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Sorrica, Kevin Long, Katja Kean, A. Youngman, Christina Dark, Wanda Curtis, Cassandra Wilde, Y. LePrince, Jean Pierre Armand, and Remingio Zampa Initial Expectations: Very high.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Private: Millennium Studio: Private Directed: Many Starring: Nikki Anderson, Sylvia Saint, Tania Russof, Wanda Curtis, Anita Blonde, Monique Covet, Natasha Storm, and many more. Running Time: ~3:34 Format: Single Sided DVD Features: Full motion video animated Menus, full motion video chapter selection; Multiple languages (English, German, Spanish, French and Italian), including subtitles in Swedish, Portuguese, Dutch and Danish. It also includes trailers for some of their other titles and even has two extra scenes that were not included  in the movie. First Impression: What better way to celebrate Windows Millennium then by watching Private Millennium? Just Kidding! This is the title weve all heard about. So I just had to see this for myself.  Plot: This is set up like a Video Magazine chronicling the history of Private. Each scene is supposed to represent some venture and time point in Privates history. Likes: Most compilation movies are just hours and hours of the same thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Millennium (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Nataly, Natasha Storm, Missy, Gabriella Wolf, Silvia Saint, Anita Blonde, Demia Moore, Lolita, Nikki Anderson, Tania Russoff, Tammi Ann, Melissa Hill, Laura Palmer, Dina Jewel, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, and literally dozens more Running Time 3:19 (feature plus bonus scenes) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, French and Italian language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish, and Portuguese subtitles; and trailers for Fatal Orchid, Tania Russof (The Story), Indecency, The Matador 1, XXX 4, and Millennium Themes Eurobabes, facials, gangbangs, anal, underwater sex, sex in the rain, outdoor sex, DPs, shaved pussies, sex in famous places, lesbian, fetish, video debutantes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Private DVD Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Takin' It To The Limit 6 (NuTech)
Takin' It To The Limit 6 (NuTech) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Misty Rain, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, John Stagliano, Careena Collins, Traci Allen
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Takin' It To The Limit 6 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released on 8-17-95 by Bruce Seven Productions (Exquisite Pleasures?). Released on DVD by Nu-Tech. Directed by Bionca Starring Careena Collins, Felecia, Jill Kelly, Misty Rain, Missy, Channone, Marine Cartier, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Mickey G., Alec Metro, and Traci Allen. With a special appearance by John Buttman Stagliano. -Bruce Seven and Alec Metro walk into an office where Bionca waits, and Bruce introduces Alec to Bionca. Alec says hes tired of American girls and he wants to try a French girl, Bionca makes a phone call to set it up- SCENE ONE : [Alec does a striptease for two girls, Channone and Marine Cartier, who are sitting.] He licks Channones nipples, before removing Marines shoe with his teeth, and licks her feet. The girls stand up and rub each other all over (they are both topless). He licks their legs and soon has their bottoms off and rimming them. He lubes himself up as well as the girls and uses vibrators on their pussies as they are bent over, also going down on and rimming them. He fingers both of their asses.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director