Porn Stars  >  Chanel  > Reviews

Reviews of Chanel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 46
My Sexy Kittens 46 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Victoria, Tiffany, Tara, Sammy, Marilyn, Chanel, Yasmin, Carola
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/30/2013
My Sexy Kittens 46 reviews:
review on  

Art video Holland/Studio Seventeen/My Sexy Kittens' "My Sexy Kittens 46" is what I say a Home Run in the looks department and a single on the sex action a foul ball on the extras and a miserable Strike out in the Editing department, is getting worse as we progress instead on going the other way, the names we know are from the starlets in their early days, but they are all mess up in the chapters menu, I have to use the ones on the cover and since I know a couple of girls I state their better known names, no so lucky on the very new to me and some are quite cute, hopefully it won't get worst or the point deduction will start even in this new year, OTOH, if you don't mind all what I'm bitching about, you can get plenty of eye candy on this one, as is this series been known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 45
My Sexy Kittens 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Vanessa, Vicky, Barbara, Amber, Kate, Chanel, Joanna, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/10/2013
My Sexy Kittens 45 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 45" from the Studio of the same name is an excellent release with all the elements known for. A fan and follower of the series pleaser with a bit more than the regular stuff we expect to find on it, with Defrancesca Gallargo (as Nicky) anal scene. and some good amount of eye candy. My points are always high, but sadly I have to deduct an entire point, due to the fact that they keep deceiving or at least trying to... on the back cover stating one of the scenes as a bonus, one of the 7 scenes, which to me is not a bonus, if you say 7 scenes then you state a bonus it should be 8 scenes otherwise it should say 6 scenes and bonus to add a total of 7. I may be wrong, but they use to give us around 9 scenes, because of the amount of solos and lez scenes then they throw out 12 names on the back cover, I don't think the guys have girlie names, so where are the other three girls if the say in the front cover 9 girls ? ( very Loud and Clear ), not taking anything from the produc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 42
My Sexy Kittens 42 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Tanya, Nancy, Katja, Chanel, Brenda, Katerina, Terry, Sascha, Twigy, Ilse
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/25/2013
My Sexy Kittens 42 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens Studio keeps the trend going with "My Sexy Kittens 42" a ton of eye candy and a variety of what they been known for, solos, lez, B/G, and even some anal there, as always a good amount of scenes and the bonus just in case you are still waiting for more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know That Girl 3
I Know That Girl 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel, Gracie Glam, Bella Reese, Carmen Valentina, Adrianna Milano, Megan Fenox
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 5/31/2011
I Know That Girl 3 reviews:
review on  

I Know that Girl 3 features five sex scenes shot with a handheld camera by the participants. The camera work is pretty good for this type of feature. Each scene plays out as if the participants in the scene are involved in a relationship. All of the girls have good qualities that outshine the bad, but only a few really stood out to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 52
Horny Over 40 52 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Vixen, Chanel, Mikela
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 4/27/2009
Horny Over 40 52 reviews:
review on  

I've reviewed numerous Homegrown titles and overall they've been a mixed bag. This selection ranks a little above average. I really liked covergirl Chanel she looked great and performed well. Mikela Kennedy was decent, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Pirates 2
Girl Pirates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Cherokee, Venus, Chanel, Mark Wood, Frankie, Chris Mountain, Amber Peach, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Kirsten Price
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/25/2006
Girl Pirates 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Bitches, Wenches, & (Yo) Ho's, oh my. Yes that must mean it's time for another installment of'Girl Pirates'! Hey, and it's got Venus, Tory Lane,& Kirsten Price ? Shiver me (stiff)Timbers, full sail ahead.... What I Liked Nice touch having the scenes begin in black and white, and captioned, like the old silent movies. Also kinda cool to see gonzo porn babes, fancied/corsetted up in period piece, fancy costuming, rather than the modern day porn uniform of leather, or ( grr) fishnets. Some hot sex here to go with the visual fun as well... Venus' 3 way w/Mark Wood & Scott Nails is intense from the start...they ravaged her bod & clothes to get at that hot Venus bod, mmm ! Anal ? Dp's ? Yes sir ! Rough sex play ? Uh huh, some choking, & boob smacking. It all ends with Gorgeous Venus getting her model mug covered in man milk,mmmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 6 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 6 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Sandy, Barbara, Kristal, Sunshine, Chanel, Pavlina, Barbara (France)
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 4/20/2004
Creampie Cuties 6 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 7 / 2 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Sandy Style, Pavlina, Barbara, Sunshine, Angel, Chanel, Kristal, and of course, Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a big fan of POV porn, but Tony Porno has done a pretty good job with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some decent scenes, but the feature as a whole lacks a little due to having very little variety. Who Should Watch It : Fans of POV porn and creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants action with more than one guy, cum eating, or anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple minor background noises. The video is well done, and only looks better when one realizes that for most of his shoots Tony Porno doesnt use an extra cameraman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What Men Want
What Men Want 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Tina, Chanel, Brenda
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 3/19/2003
What Men Want reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Dr. Bernie Zilbergeld hosts with the help of an uncredited cast that includes Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Steve Hatcher, and many others The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Alexander Institute has been making some nice instructional features. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Lesbians The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, with only a few minor background noises during the outdoor portions of the movie. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a bit of grain thats reminiscent of VHS. Music: The music has a soft feel and varies slightly in balance throughout the movie. It helps the movie almost the entire time. Disc Complaints: The DVD authoring is very basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More of What Women Want
More of What Women Want 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Tina, Chanel, Brenda
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 2/21/2003
More of What Women Want reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 50 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Sunset Thomas, Sharon Kane, Steve Hatcher, and many other uncredited people with expert Dr. Lonni Barbach The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Alexander Institute has done a very nice job with most of their instructional features. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nowhere near as nice as the others Ive seen from the Alexander Institute. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for new ways to spice things up The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio has a few background noises, but it has a nice balance. The video reminded me a lot of a VHS picture. It has a bit of grain and is nicely lit. Music: The music has a soft feel and varies slightly in balance throughout the movie. It helps the movie almost the entire time. Disc Complaints: The DVD authoring is very basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More of What Men Want
More of What Men Want 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Tina, Chanel, Brenda
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 2/21/2003
More of What Men Want reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Dr. Bernie Zilbergeld hosts with the help of an uncredited cast that includes Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Steve Hatcher, and many others The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked a lot of what Ive seen from the Alexander Institute. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very hit or miss. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos feeling lost on how to spice things up or whos uncomfortable sharing some of their fantasies Who Should Avoid It: Lesbians The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is mostly clear, but its also a bit muffled at times and has a few background noise problems. The video is nicely lit, but theres a fair amount of grain that makes the movie look much older than it appears to be. Music: The music has a soft feel and varies slightly in balance throughout the movie. It helps the movie almost the entire time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Box Set
Private Penthouse Box Set 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Maria, Eva Falk, Dora, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mercedes, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Claudia Jamsson, Laura Angel, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Klara, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Estelle, Laura Dark, Sonia Smith, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Daniela Ogniberie, Devils, Geneviever, Krystal De Bor, Natash, Raika, Sophie Evansm, Vennse, Vornica Misel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/31/2003
Private Penthouse Box Set reviews:
review on  

If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 2: Fashion
Private Penthouse 2: Fashion 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Wanda Curtis, Mercedes, Kate More, Claudia Jamsson, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Jeweliette
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/29/2000
Private Penthouse 2: Fashion reviews:
review on  

Private-Penthouse: Fashion (2001) Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Starring Kate More, Sophie Evans, Mercedes, Genevievre, Claudia Jamsson, Ava Vincent, Zita, Frank Gun, Bruno SX, Leslie Taylor, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, and Nacho Vidal Running Time 1:42 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; alternate behind the scenes video angle; 8-minute deleted scene; 6-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; 47-picture photo gallery; English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portugues, and Polish subtitles; production notes; and trailers for Private Geographic, Julia, Collector, The Club, Sweet Baby 2, and Fashion. Themes Eurobabes, facials, pool sex, girl-girl, natural breasts, anal, double penetration, interracial If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Antonio Adamo film or Private-Penthouse DVD Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -
   read the complete review
review on  

Fashion is the second Private/Penthouse DVD release. The first being Call Girl. Both are truely excellent films. Antonio Adamo did a brilliant job of directing. And the women are so beautiful that my whole body aches when I look at them. Before I get down to the scenes, some general comments about the movie. Yes, it does have some kind of plot, but I don't know what it is - something about a fashion designer going out on her own and overcoming obstacles. (I guess this makes me a raincoater) ;) The women are constantly looking at the camera. I find this very hot! But other people have wrote that they did not like this. The sex in Adamo's film is carefully planned and somewhat subdued. There is no hot sweaty fucking with wild abandon going on this this film. Everybody seems to know exactly what positions they should be in and where they should look. Again, some people may find this a turn off, but I don't mind. As in all (at least all the Private films I have), the audio is dubbed over.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director