Porn Stars  >  Chanel Preston  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Chanel Preston Movies with Trailers

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 137 movie reviews with Chanel Preston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chanel Preston's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 137 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Aidra Fox, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke reviews:
review on  

I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Night (Wicked Pictures)
Girls Night (Wicked Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lezley Zen, Stormy Daniels, Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Heart, Asa Akira, Allie Haze, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Paisley Parker
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Night (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels directs this all girl lickfest. The centerpiece is a girls night out. They recall some past lesbian experiences from school and also hook up in the present day. There is a nice cast in this one including Asa Akira, Alison Tyler, Lexi Belle, Chanel Preston, Allie Haze, Sasha Heart and Dana DeArmond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensity 3
Anal Intensity 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Ariella Ferrera, Chanel Preston, Ariella Ferrara, Misha Cross, Janice Griffith, Kalina Ryu, Isabella de Santos, Riley Jenner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Intensity 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Mike and we get four more scenes of anal action and in three of them it's 2 on 1 action so that's two girls though only one does anal in each scene but there is plenty of A2OGM captured. Chanel Preston gets the lone b/g scene and it's another winner from this rocking performer. I hadn't seen Ariella do anal before so that was a huge plus for me in this show. The g/g play was solid as well especially the ass play you see during this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 2
James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Chanel Preston, Lia Lor, Karmen Karma, Kendall White, Kacey Lane
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen has been releasing some older scenes under his James Deen Productions banner. He likes filming reality sex in which he just sets the camera on the table and lets the scene flow. He engages in small talk with the women before the action heats up. He has Chanel Preston, Karmen Karma, Kacy Lane, Lia Lor and Kendall White to play with in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Rayveness, Chanel Preston, Cherie DeVille, Jodi Taylor, Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest offering is this long-running series in which mothers and daughters join a website to find love with a person older or younger than themselves. Jodi Taylor, Rayveness, Tara Morgan, Scarlet Red, Cherie Deville, Nora Belle (formerly known as Emma Snow) and Chanel Preston all grace this volume. But I'm most excited to see the return of Misty Rain into the adult industry! This is the first time I will have seen her since her comeback.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wingmen
Wingmen 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dane Cross, Keiran Lee, Madison Ivy, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Cameron Dee, Mia Malkova, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Ike Diezel, Carmen Caliente, Gianna Nicole, Jade Nile
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 10/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wingmen reviews:
review on  

When you hit it big in Hollywood, Hollywood usually hits you back, as Xander Corvus finds out the hard way in "Wingmen", a very good eight episode series from Digital Playground. Showcasing all of the thrills and spills of Xander's meteoric rise to action-film super-stardom, this series has it all: bro's, ho's, heartbreaks, drugs, deception, rises, falls, and--of course--plenty of hot fucking to go around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All
Manuel DPs Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Kayla Carrera, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Release date: 11/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manuel DPs Them All reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara did DP's early on in his career and is more well known for turning in incredible one-on-one scenes with all the best babes in the industry. He is known as the best performer in the industry for one simple reason, because he is! In this latest release for Jules Jordan Video, Manuel returns to his roots and DP's them all with his good friend, Steve Holmes. He has Adriana Chechik, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky and Kayla Carrera to double team. That's a nice cast!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Fantasies
Boss Fantasies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Otto Bauer, Anthony Rosano, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Richie Calhoun, AJ Applegate, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cape Fear XXX
Cape Fear XXX 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jack Spade, Alec Knight, Tommy Pistol, Jimmy Broadway, Chanel Preston, Bonnie Rotten, Jodi Taylor, Luna Star, Jordan Septo
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 10/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cape Fear XXX reviews:
review on  

Cape Fear XXX is the directorial debut for Bonnie Rotten who also stars in the film. As the director Ms Rotten keeps a consistent undercurrent of tension throughout the movie. I enjoyed the sharp but subtle gender role reversals prevalent in this parody, particularly the moment when Samantha and Lee believe there is an intruder on the lawn and arm themselves to face the intruder. Parodies can go too broad but Ms Rotten keeps this one tightly under control.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very solid porn parody with Bonnie Rotten doing every bit as solid of a job behind the camera as she does in front of it. She's joined by a very solid cast of Chanel Preston, Alec Knight, and Jodi Taylor, as well as several others. The technical aspects are well done and there's also some nice care put into the extras. This is a great porn parody that's well worth checking out, and a must buy release if you're a fan of the mainstream versions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bonnie Rotten directs and stars in this parody of the classic film. Bonnie plays a girl who has just been let out of prison. She wants to get back at her lawyer, Chanel Preston, who suppressed evidence to put her behind bars. She wreaks havoc in her life with her family and friends. This title also stars Jodi Taylor and Luna Star.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brandy Aniston is Fucked
Brandy Aniston is Fucked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Prince Yahshua, Barry Scott, Tommy Pistol, Alektra Blue, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Deviant

Directed by: Brandy Aniston
Release date: 9/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brandy Aniston is Fucked reviews:
review on  

Brandy Aniston is a new director for Deviant Entertainment. She likes the content they shoot and, from what I've seen so far, it's pretty damn good! This flick stars some of Deviant's favorites including Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly and Alektra Blue. It's basically BDSM themed so it might not be for everyone. But keep an open mind and you just might enjoy it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alien Ass Party 3
Alien Ass Party 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Will Powers, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, Jessy Jones, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alien Ass Party 3 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's third edition of the Alien Ass Party. He has a great cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Chanel Preston, Dakota Skye, Sarah Shevon and Rose Red Tyrell. That talent will overcome the stupid storyline of the alien in this series. LOL. Jessy Jones is the alien on the loose but he's only in two scenes. Let's get ready to view some nice anal scenes!
   read the complete review
review on  

The third installment in the series returns with an all star cast featuring Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, and Red Rose Tyrell doing some very nice anal antics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait, The (Wicked Pictures)
Bait, The (Wicked Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Danny Mountain, Stormy Daniels, Dana DeArmond, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Nickey Huntsman
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 10/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bait, The (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels is in an unhappy marriage with Toni Ribas. When their divorce is finalized, she attacks her ex and ends up in jail That's when a bailsbondsman gets her out and uses her as bait to bring down other criminals. Stormy, the Meryl Streep of porn, if you will, leads the cast which also includes Samantha Saint, Dana DeArmond and Chanel Preston.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Lesbian Anal Spit Play
Twisted Lesbian Anal Spit Play 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Chanel Preston, Bonnie Rotten, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 9/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twisted Lesbian Anal Spit Play reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Dana Vespoli who wears two hats in this release as performer and of course as the director. Dana does most of the pleasing in the first three scenes and she was the leader in the first two especially with Adriana Chechik. The finale with Bonnie Rotten was much more of a collaborative effort between the two women and naturally you have some squirting from Bonnie in this scene. Pretty easy to recommend for fans of more aggressive g/g play.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cabana Cougar Club
Cabana Cougar Club 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Nikki Benz, Rachel Starr, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Ryan McClane, Tyler Nixon, Jessa Rhodes, Tony Martinez, Jay Smooth, Nina Elle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cabana Cougar Club reviews:
review on  

Tyler Nixon introduces the feature and he works at a high end resort. There are a lot of older women there and they are all looking for sex. Seth Gamble shows him the ropes and the motto is, "Whatever the client wants, the client gets!" Jessa Rhodes, Chanel Preston, Nikki Benz and Julia Ann are the headliners in this cougarlicious feature!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glenn King's Maneaters 2 (Evil Angel)
Glenn King's Maneaters 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Vegas, D Snoop, Keni Styles, Chanel Preston, Anikka Albrite, Raven Bay, Rob Piper, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 8/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glenn King's Maneaters 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glenn King loves his dominant women and I kind of like them too! He has four scenes on this disk and they do a little tease then demand a dick! Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Raven Bay and Jenna Ivory make up the female talent in this one and I would let any one of these girls destroy me! LOL, barring that, they get the cocks they are looking for and get pleasured just the way they like it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 2
Lesbian Touch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Jenna J. Ross, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Girlfriend Films is a standard girl/girl disc featuring some superb hotties. Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels and Ariana Marie all get some substantial screentime. It's a shorter disk for the lesbian hookups with the disk filled out by a couple solo scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexecutioner 2, The
Lexecutioner 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Dana DeArmond, Chanel Preston, Lylith Lavey, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lexecutioner 2, The reviews:
review on  

A second installment in the Lexecutioner series with Dana DeArmond, Chanel Preston, Lylith Lavey and Bianca Breeze appearing, all doing anal too. Easy to follow set ups lead into these ladies doing their best to satisfy Lex's big dick and that includes oral, pussy and anal action from all four so lots to look at with an appealing cast of ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Is In The Air
Love Is In The Air 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Maddy O'Reilly, Logan Pierce, Jodi Taylor, Jenna J. Ross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love Is In The Air reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest offering has nothing to do with familial relationships! LOL. There are 4 stories on this disk and they are all at different stages of their relationships. Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Chanel Preston and Jenna J. Ross are the 4 women that will fuck their way into your hearts!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Another Azz Creation
Another Azz Creation 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Amy Brooke, Chanel Preston, Sheena Ryder
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Release date: 5/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Another Azz Creation reviews:
review on  

Its hard to find anything to complain about here. Youve got five incredibly sexy women all putting on a damn fine fuck and every one of them takes it in the ass, most of them go ass to mouth and happily at that. There isnt a bad scene in the bunch and thats rare. This is good, hardcore nasty porn for those of us who like it dirty. If there is anything wrong with it its the relative lack of variety in the girls. Three blondes and two brunettes doesnt give you a lot to choose from. Still I cannot recommend this highly enough if you like watching black men fuck white girls in the ass or anal in general. If youre not into anal or interracial though you probably want to give this a skip.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prince Yahshua makes his directorial debut for Jules Jordan Video one worth noting. You get great tease action to start out each scene followed by plenty of passionate interracial anal action as he takes on Amy Brooke, Bridgette B., Chanel Preston, Phoenix Marie, and Sheena Ryder. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a solid interracial anal movie that's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prince Yahshua starts directing his own movies for Jules Jordan and, what a shock!, the first one is an ass movie! LOL. He has assembled a very nice, big booty cast and Prince appears in all 5 scenes. He has superstars Phoenix Marie and Chanel Preston, he has comeback girl Sheena Ryder and he has bodacious babes Amy Brooke and Bridgette B. to satisfy all his anal cravings!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap On Anal Lesbians 2
Strap On Anal Lesbians 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Alysa, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Roxy Raye, Isabella Clark, Gabriella Paltrova, Jayden Lee, Danielle Delaunay, Alana Rains, Tori Avano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 5/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap On Anal Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

All of the ladies have an open (usually wide-open) backdoor policy in Jay Sinn's latest ass-stretching, lesbian extravaganza, "Strap On Anal Lesbians 2". An exceptional release from the director and Evil Angel Video, this flick features an exciting array of b-hole-busting female talent, ranging from experienced anal extremists to relative newcomers. Leading the charge is the extraordinary Chanel Preston, who simply wields the strap better than just about anyone out there these days, be it on males or females. She works it like she was born with it and then some. Also adding value are the exquisite costuming and toy choices. Chanel's, Phoenix Marie's, and Roxy Raye's attire and corresponding faux-cocks are utterly awe-inspiring and perfect for the fan of this type of sleek-but-dominant film. Indeed, these three ladies alone justify a purchase. With nary a butthole left unbombarded nor a pucker unpounded, dicks up and hands down, this one is a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 7
Me and My Girlfriend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Elle Alexandria, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Aspen Rae, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest release is this all-girl disc featuring 4 scenes and running about 90 minutes. The scene Iím most looking forward to is the inspired pairing of Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane! Other babes featured here include Elle Alexandra, Kendall Karson, Vanessa Veracruz and Cherie Deville.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Samantha Saint Is Completely Wicked 2
Samantha Saint Is Completely Wicked 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Chanel Preston, Flash Brown, Samantha Saint, Sophia Fiore, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 5/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Samantha Saint Is Completely Wicked 2 reviews:
review on  

A showcase title from last year featuring Samantha Saint when she was still a contract girl for Wicked Pictures. It's also an all interracial title featuring Miss Saint in five scenes two of which are b/g. You have a 2 on 1 with Chanel joining Samantha who also does her first IR g/g in this one with Sophia Fiore. The last scene is a 3 on 1 giving our girl three hard black cocks to please and I think you'll like the results.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director