Porn Stars  >  Chanel Preston  >  Reviews  > Naughty America

Reviews of Chanel Preston Naughty America Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 10 movie reviews with Chanel Preston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chanel Preston's movies from Naughty America can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 32
Housewife 1 on 1 32 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alec Knight, Mia Lelani, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston, AJ Applegate
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/13/2014
Housewife 1 on 1 32 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís POV series returns with Volume 32 featuring some exquisite hotties. This is an all-star cast of girls including AJ Applegate, Chanel Preston, Juelz Ventura, Mia Lelani and London Keyes. They have a little setup then, to get their man to do what they want, they suck and fuck their way into his heart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 22
Tonight's Girlfriend 22 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/19/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 22 reviews:
review on  

It seems like this series just started yesterday but weíre already up to Volume 22! This one features a superstar lineup including Veronica Avluv, Chanel Preston and covergirls Phoenix Marie and Julia Ann. These girls are all sexual dynamos and Iím excited to see what they offer in this volume!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 32
Naughty Office 32 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Danny Mountain, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Kendra Lust, Casey Calvert, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/5/2013
Naughty Office 32 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Office 32 is great entry in this series , covergirl Kendra Lust is featured in a blistering hot scene and Casey Calvert shows why she's one of the reasons 2013 is a great year to be a porn fan. Add an amazing scene with the breathtakingly gorgeous Romi Rain, and you have a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of my favorite series from Naughty America is up to Volume 32! These professional women are all business in the boardroom and ALL business in the bedroom! LOL. Kendra Lust, Romi Rain, Chanel Preston, Casey Calvert and Brandy Aniston all have the goods to crush you in business and destroy you between the sheets!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 6
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Allie Haze, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Jessie Volt, Holly Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/27/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Girl 6 from Naughty America is a fine release sporting some of the finest girls to ever fuck on film. All 5 scenes are well done, with some incredibly hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sometimes itís hard to keep it in your pants when a sexy woman wants to fuck you. It doesnít matter if itís your buddies woman or not! Allie Haze, Lisa Ann, Holly Michaels and Chanel Preston headline this superb cast. Thereís a little set-up followed by some heated passion in every scene!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Barry Scott, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson, Chanel Preston, Aiyana Flora, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/20/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice series of young hotties getting fucked by cocks more in their age range. These babes know they have it going on and they use whateverís in their arsenal to get what they want! Chanel Preston, Rachel Roxxx and Breanne Benson are the biggest names and if that doesnít get you excited, noting will!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 15
Tonight's Girlfriend 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/23/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 15 reviews:
review on  

I donít pay them for the sex, I pay them to leave is the mantra behind this series from Naughty America. Porn star escorts, which we would all hire if money wasnít an issue, is the theme here. They have a good cast lined up for Volume 15 including Raylene, Kristina Rose and Chanel Preston.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chanel Preston
Chanel Preston 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/2/2013
Chanel Preston reviews:
review on  

Chanel Preston has one of the best bodies in the industry along with a voracious sexual appetite to match it. Naughty America brings us 5 of the best scenes she has shot for the studio and there is something here for everyone...anal, swallowing and hot sex x5. This is a nice showcase for Chanel so letís see what she has to offer!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage
My Naughty Massage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Jennifer Dark, India Summer, Courtney Cummz, Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/4/2012
My Naughty Massage reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America. Massages with happy endings are popular throughout the country but this DVD takes it a step further. Full service with the hot masseuse is a fantasy for many and India Summer, Sarah Vandella and Chanel Preston are here to make your dreams come true!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 23
Housewife 1 on 1 23 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Sarah Vandella, Missy Martinez, Katie Kox, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/12/2012
Housewife 1 on 1 23 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you need to see it. The sex is pretty average and never gets past the average mark due to a lack of chemistry as well as seeming afraid to mix up the sex positions. The technical aspects are subpar due to a non-anamorphic transfer, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one shouldn't be hard to pass by unless you're a big fan of some of the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Butt 7
In the Butt 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jewels Jade, Danny Mountain, Mackenzee Pierce, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/5/2011
In the Butt 7 reviews:
review on  

Well, the title doesnít leave anything to the imagination! LOL. Nice cast in this Naughty America DVD that presents different scenarios that always end up in compromising positions.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Naughty America X

Available Filters

Category