Porn Stars  >  Chanel Preston  >  Reviews  > Girlfriends Films

Reviews of Chanel Preston Girlfriends Films Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 10 movie reviews with Chanel Preston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chanel Preston's movies from Girlfriends Films can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Net Skirts 13.0
Net Skirts 13.0 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Aidra Fox, Aria Alexander, Shauna Skye, Jorden Kennedy
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/5/2015
Net Skirts 13.0 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is this little number that has some hotties in every scene. They have a very good cast here with such lesbian stars such as Aidra Fox, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Chanel Preston, Aria Alexander and Prinzzess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Passions 15
Twisted Passions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Hayden Night, Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Veruca James, Jodi Taylor, Alice March, Aidra Fox, Mindi Mink
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/7/2015
Twisted Passions 15 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films present a 2-disk special edition of their Twisted Passions series. This one has some exceptional girl/girl performers like Chanel Preston, Jodi Taylor, Prinzzess, India Summer, Veruca James, Aidra Fox and Mindi Mink. These girls really enjoy the fairer sex and it shows in their performances. This 3 hour plus feature has 4 scenes in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Sex 16 (Girlfriends Films)
Lesbian Sex 16 (Girlfriends Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Kara Price, Sophia Jade, Veruca James, Jillian Janson, Mindi Mink
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/11/2015
Lesbian Sex 16 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite series from Girlfriends Films basically because the girls get real and tell us what they really like about the fairer sex. They have an interview/discussion before the scene starts and you learn a lot about the girls. Some of the babes in this edition include Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Prinzzess Felicity Jade, Jillian Janson and Kirsten Price.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Versus Pussy
Ass Versus Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 5/19/2015
Ass Versus Pussy reviews:
review on  

B.Skow directs this feature for Girlfriends Films that focuses on two stars, Chanel Preston and Carter Cruise. Almost the first hour of the feature is interviews of the two babes and the girls doing a sexy tease. Chanel has one of the best bodies in porn and her skimpy dress shows off her assets nicely. Of course, she eventually gets naked and spreads her holes for us. Carter just exudes sex appeal and also does a very nice dance. I love her natural body!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Rayveness, Chanel Preston, Cherie DeVille, Jodi Taylor, Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest offering is this long-running series in which mothers and daughters join a website to find love with a person older or younger than themselves. Jodi Taylor, Rayveness, Tara Morgan, Scarlet Red, Cherie Deville, Nora Belle (formerly known as Emma Snow) and Chanel Preston all grace this volume. But I'm most excited to see the return of Misty Rain into the adult industry! This is the first time I will have seen her since her comeback.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 2
Lesbian Touch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Jenna J. Ross, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Girlfriend Films is a standard girl/girl disc featuring some superb hotties. Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels and Ariana Marie all get some substantial screentime. It's a shorter disk for the lesbian hookups with the disk filled out by a couple solo scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 7
Me and My Girlfriend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Elle Alexandria, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Aspen Rae, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest release is this all-girl disc featuring 4 scenes and running about 90 minutes. The scene Iím most looking forward to is the inspired pairing of Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane! Other babes featured here include Elle Alexandra, Kendall Karson, Vanessa Veracruz and Cherie Deville.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch
Lesbian Touch 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Catie Parker, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 3/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest offering features an all-star cast getting down and dirty with each other. Cherie Deville, Aaliyah Love, Kendall Karson, Riley Reid and Chanel Preston show off their oral skills in the DVD lasting about an hour-and-a-half. There is a minimal set-up then the babes do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 69
Women Seeking Women 69 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jelena Jensen, Celeste Star, India Summer, Brenda James, Ryan Keely, Zoey Holloway, Shyla Jennings, Chanel Preston
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 1/31/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Women Seeking Women 69 reviews:
review on  

If you want all girl action with passion and chemistry instead of nastiness, look no further than right here. Shyla Jennings and Celeste Star start things off good and hot, and the movie never slows down with plenty of great kissing as well as a great sensual feeling in every scene. The technical aspects show some great care, but unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras. That said, this is still a great all girl movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new volume in the award winning series and it follows the same format pretty much as fans of this series are used to. Some brief set up followed by the ladies doing their thing. Now one scene here featured pretty much no oral with only kissing and some pretty good pussy fingering in it so that scene might not work for some of you out there. The other three do a real nice job with the kissing, breast play and oral sex. Shyla Jennings was real nice in her scene with Celeste who we all know kicks ass in g/g. Jelena Jensen and those terrific tits excel once again and the finale had some fine action with Chanel and India. Worth a rental at least for the action captured.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Girlfriends Films X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Director