Porn Stars  >  Chanel Preston  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Chanel Preston, Straight Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Chanel Preston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chanel Preston's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 20
Pornstars Like It Big 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/27/2014
Pornstars Like It Big 20 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest release concerns pornstars liking the big cock. Something I need not worry about. LOL. They have a great cast lined up including Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Kortney Kane, Eva Angelina and Madison Ivy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Very Brazzers Christmas
A Very Brazzers Christmas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Puma Swede, Diana Prince, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Jessica Bangkok, Krissy Lynn, Tanya Tate, Danny D, Chanel Preston, Nicole Aniston, Rebecca More, Jessica Nyx, Dillion Harper, Staci Silverstone, Alice March, Jasmine Jae
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/4/2013
A Very Brazzers Christmas reviews:
review on  

Brazzers releases a Christmas disk every year, it seems and this is the one for 2013! There are six scenes on this disk featuring 13 women so itís jam packed! The opening scene features Krissy Lynn, Nicole Aniston, Chanel Preston and Tanya Tate and it doesnít let up from there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 6
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Allie Haze, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Jessie Volt, Holly Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/27/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Girl 6 from Naughty America is a fine release sporting some of the finest girls to ever fuck on film. All 5 scenes are well done, with some incredibly hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sometimes itís hard to keep it in your pants when a sexy woman wants to fuck you. It doesnít matter if itís your buddies woman or not! Allie Haze, Lisa Ann, Holly Michaels and Chanel Preston headline this superb cast. Thereís a little set-up followed by some heated passion in every scene!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Barry Scott, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson, Chanel Preston, Aiyana Flora, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/20/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice series of young hotties getting fucked by cocks more in their age range. These babes know they have it going on and they use whateverís in their arsenal to get what they want! Chanel Preston, Rachel Roxxx and Breanne Benson are the biggest names and if that doesnít get you excited, noting will!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage
My Naughty Massage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Jennifer Dark, India Summer, Courtney Cummz, Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/4/2012
My Naughty Massage reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America. Massages with happy endings are popular throughout the country but this DVD takes it a step further. Full service with the hot masseuse is a fantasy for many and India Summer, Sarah Vandella and Chanel Preston are here to make your dreams come true!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butts 101
Butts 101 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tommy Gunn, Carolyn Reese, D Snoop, Rocco Reed, Krissy Lynn, Jennifer White, Chanel Preston, Briella Bounce, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butts 101 reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely enjoyable little fuck flick. From Anthony Rosano as the big butt loving mad scientist / professor setting up the scenes to solid anal scenes with Briella Bounce, Carolyn Reese, Chanel Preston, Jennifer White, Krissy Lynn, and Lisa Ann, this one fires on all cylinders. Add in nicely done technical aspects and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary's Day 5
Secretary's Day 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Cytherea, Xander, Rocco Reed, April O'Neil, Yurizan Beltran, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Tiffany Brooks, Lylith Lavey, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot and darn fun release. Not only is the female cast great, with Chanel Preston, Nicole Aniston, and the return of Cytherea, just to mention a few, but the setups are a lot of fun and the sex is very hot and well captured. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want office themed sex, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the Secretary's Day series from Smash pictures and it is led by a strong cast led by Chanel Preston, Yurizan Beltran, April O'Neill and Cytherea to name some girls cast here. The set ups aren't to hard to follow and the wait until there is some action isn't long so a win win for us. An easy pick up for fans of the series. The outfits were good, the sets were nice and then it's up to the actors to deliver and they do very good work there.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category

Studio
Director