Porn Stars  >  Chanel Preston  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Chanel Preston, All Sex Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 50 movie reviews with Chanel Preston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chanel Preston's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 24
Big Wet Asses 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Chanel Preston, Nikki Delano, Layla Price, Tori Avano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 24 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Big Wet Asses series with a good cast featuring Chanel who scores the cover, Nikki Delano, Tori Avano and Layla Price with the last two girls doing double penetration scenes. The asses do indeed get wet in this release though perhaps not as much as you might be used to seeing for those familiar with the series. Still the job gets done followed by some good hard anal sex including two DP scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has new ownership and they're bringing back all the classics. This signature series continues with Volume 24. The drill is familiar and many other companies have gotten in on the fun. The girls with big asses are coated in oil and water as part of the tease. Then the fucking commences. The girls in this one include Chanel Preston, Layla Price, Tori Avano and Nikki Delano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Aidra Fox, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke reviews:
review on  

I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexually Explicit 4 (Girlfriends Films)
Sexually Explicit 4 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Claire Robbins, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Karlo Karrera, Marica Hase, Casey Calvert, Kota Sky
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 3/19/2015
Sexually Explicit 4 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

B.Skow presents 4 scenes of hot little sluts getting banged in every position imaginable. Or at least the popular porn positions! He has a nice all Spiegler Girl cast here including Chanel Preston, Kota Sky, Claire Robbins, Casey Calvert and Marica Hase. The girls do some tease and then do what they do best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 3
Down The Throat 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture, Veruca James, Sabrina Banks, Rachael Madori
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down The Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell's DOWN THE THROAT 3 (2015, Digital Sin) features the lovely Veruca James in profile taking all of Bruce Venture's cock on the DVD cover of this 4 scene DVD with solid extras and even trailers that stick to the theme: deep throating and fucking. About 2 hours plus 2 bonus scenes and more. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present another deep throat extravaganza. He enlists Jordan Ash and Bruce Venture to supply the meat and covergirl Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Sabrina Banks and Rachael Madori are more than happy to tak them down their throats. These girls get sloppy with it and do a good job in living up to the title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinners Ball
Sinners Ball 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Nadia Styles, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Jack Vegas, Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Helly Mae Hellfire, Adrianna Luna, Ryan McClane, Destiny Dixon, Tyler Nixon, Chloe Amour, Jay Smooth, Ryan Ryans, Katrina Jade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sinners Ball reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Wicked Pictures under the very capable direction of AVN award winner Brad Armstrong. He has brought together another large cast for this show and he is no stranger to tackling such projects and this one features a real nice group of hotties led by Wicked girls jessica drake and Asa Akira. Also appearing we have Chanel Preston who closes the movie with back to back scenes and you also get a sizzling hot g/g with Nadia Styles and Ryan Ryans as well. The movie also uses great outfits and has some good dialogue too which made the sex work even better. Anal for jessica and Asa in this and Chanel too plus Nadia gets analized by Ryan in their g/g.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Sinners ball is an annual event that celebrates wife swapping. The guests can beg, borrow or barter for any sex act that they desire. Wicked has a pretty terrific cast here including Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Chloe Amour, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon and Nadia Style. There are 8 scenes on the main feature plus 3 bonus scenes. Not too bad for a single disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Rayveness, Chanel Preston, Cherie DeVille, Jodi Taylor, Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest offering is this long-running series in which mothers and daughters join a website to find love with a person older or younger than themselves. Jodi Taylor, Rayveness, Tara Morgan, Scarlet Red, Cherie Deville, Nora Belle (formerly known as Emma Snow) and Chanel Preston all grace this volume. But I'm most excited to see the return of Misty Rain into the adult industry! This is the first time I will have seen her since her comeback.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Fantasies
Boss Fantasies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Otto Bauer, Anthony Rosano, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Richie Calhoun, AJ Applegate, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brandy Aniston is Fucked
Brandy Aniston is Fucked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Prince Yahshua, Barry Scott, Tommy Pistol, Alektra Blue, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Deviant

Directed by: Brandy Aniston
Release date: 9/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brandy Aniston is Fucked reviews:
review on  

Brandy Aniston is a new director for Deviant Entertainment. She likes the content they shoot and, from what I've seen so far, it's pretty damn good! This flick stars some of Deviant's favorites including Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly and Alektra Blue. It's basically BDSM themed so it might not be for everyone. But keep an open mind and you just might enjoy it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glenn King's Maneaters 2 (Evil Angel)
Glenn King's Maneaters 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Vegas, D Snoop, Keni Styles, Chanel Preston, Anikka Albrite, Raven Bay, Rob Piper, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 8/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glenn King's Maneaters 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glenn King loves his dominant women and I kind of like them too! He has four scenes on this disk and they do a little tease then demand a dick! Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Raven Bay and Jenna Ivory make up the female talent in this one and I would let any one of these girls destroy me! LOL, barring that, they get the cocks they are looking for and get pleasured just the way they like it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 2
Lesbian Touch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Jenna J. Ross, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Girlfriend Films is a standard girl/girl disc featuring some superb hotties. Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels and Ariana Marie all get some substantial screentime. It's a shorter disk for the lesbian hookups with the disk filled out by a couple solo scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Lives 2 (Adam & Eve)
Private Lives 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Taylor, Claire Robbins, Tommy Pistol, Kimmie Lee, Alan Stafford, Preston Parker, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, Daniel Hunter, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Sara Luvv, Selma Sins, Richie Black
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 7/22/2014
Private Lives 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve's latest offering is sure to attract a lot of viewers with Chanel Preston on the cover! They have a pretty good cast in this one to help Chanel out including Veruca James, Penny Pax, Sara Luvv and Sarah Shevon. Theese are 5 independent stories that try to showcase these babes' sexuality at its finest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot For Teacher (Wicked Pictures)
Hot For Teacher (Wicked Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Dane Cross, Keni Styles, Chanel Preston, Jessy Jones, Cindy Starfall, Tyler Nixon, Amanda Tate, Gigi Allens
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot For Teacher (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable vignette release. The setups are fun, the cast is hot, and there's great chemistry in each of the scenes as teachers and students take advantage of each other. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's three solid bonus scenes to help out the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked presents every boyís fantasyÖhaving the chance to do your hot teacher. There is a very nice cast in this one including Chanel Preston, Jessica Drake, Cindy Starfall and Gigi Allens. These girls bring the heat and let their students know the easiest way to get an A is through their pussies! Of course, this being Wicked, condoms were used in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Is In The Air
Love Is In The Air 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Maddy O'Reilly, Logan Pierce, Jodi Taylor, Jenna J. Ross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love Is In The Air reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest offering has nothing to do with familial relationships! LOL. There are 4 stories on this disk and they are all at different stages of their relationships. Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Chanel Preston and Jenna J. Ross are the 4 women that will fuck their way into your hearts!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Samantha Saint Is Completely Wicked 2
Samantha Saint Is Completely Wicked 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Chanel Preston, Flash Brown, Samantha Saint, Sophia Fiore, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 5/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Samantha Saint Is Completely Wicked 2 reviews:
review on  

A showcase title from last year featuring Samantha Saint when she was still a contract girl for Wicked Pictures. It's also an all interracial title featuring Miss Saint in five scenes two of which are b/g. You have a 2 on 1 with Chanel joining Samantha who also does her first IR g/g in this one with Sophia Fiore. The last scene is a 3 on 1 giving our girl three hard black cocks to please and I think you'll like the results.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 7
Me and My Girlfriend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Elle Alexandria, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Aspen Rae, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest release is this all-girl disc featuring 4 scenes and running about 90 minutes. The scene Iím most looking forward to is the inspired pairing of Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane! Other babes featured here include Elle Alexandra, Kendall Karson, Vanessa Veracruz and Cherie Deville.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch
Lesbian Touch 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Catie Parker, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 3/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest offering features an all-star cast getting down and dirty with each other. Cherie Deville, Aaliyah Love, Kendall Karson, Riley Reid and Chanel Preston show off their oral skills in the DVD lasting about an hour-and-a-half. There is a minimal set-up then the babes do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 3
Wet Asses 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Phoenix Marie, Vicki Chase, Chanel Preston, Holly Michaels, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Annika Albrite and four other beauties take on some real ass-masters for a ride, and nail their nice asses these guys really do, while playing their wet pussies once in a while too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan presents "Wet Asses 3" from William H. and again delivers the goods, well Anikka makes the whole thing worth the price, but it just doesn't stop there, with Vicky Chase getting better in my eyes, and Holly, Phoenix and Chanel, no being left in the dust but keeping the pace, a good overall with high expectations and high rewards for fans who dare to spend their hard earned money on it.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H. returns with his 3rd volume of Wet Asses. This has been a very good series from the beginning and this one should be no exception. He has a group of big ass babes that will get your pulse racing. Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase and Phoenix Marie. And if thatís not enough, Holly Michaels is here to close things out. Now that is an exceptional cast!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wet Asses 3
Boxcover for Orgy Masters 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Alektra Blue, Aiden Starr, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Summer Brielle, Maddy O'Reilly, Veruca James, Brooklyn Chase, Romi Rain
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgy Masters 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Another hit in this young orgy series!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest offering from Chris Streams is this little title consisting of two 8-person orgies. Iíve been skeptical of orgies in the past because I like to see smaller scenes focusing on one or two girls. However, this title was recommended to me and I will keep an open mind. They have an exceptional cast in this one including Maddy OíReilley, Romi Rain, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Brooklyn Chase, Alektra Blue, Veruca James, Bailey Blue, Aiden Starr and Summer Brielle. Thatís quite a cast! The first orgy is with 3 black men, for those that are interested, and the second features 3 white studs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 20 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 20 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Chanel Preston, Summer Brielle, Anikka Albrite, Romi Rain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 12/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 20 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara returns with one of his best series in Slutty and Sluttier. There are 4 scenes on this disk with some extremely sexy babes like Romi Rain, Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston and Summer Brielle. Manuel only appears in two of the scenes so he can concentrate on his directing duties on the other half of the disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Romantic Aggression
Romantic Aggression 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Chanel Preston, Brooklyn Lee, Aaliyah Love, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Release date: 12/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Romantic Aggression reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison present 4 tales of passionate sex. They have a great cast lined up in Brooklyn Chase, Chanel Preston, Brooklyn Lee and Aaliyah Love. The scenes are set-up with shots of the happy couple sharing a romantic day but it soon turns into some hot sex. The girls Iíve talked to have said they love working with Ryan so letís see what he has!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms
Screaming Assgasms 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Remy Lacroix, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Screaming Assgasms reviews:
review on  

This is another five out of five stars release from William. Great cast, great sex and great camerawork. Its had to pick highlights but if I was pushed I would pick out Zoeys amazing DP in the final scene and Remys breathless pairing with Ramon. But seriously, there isnt even an average scene in there. A must see for anal fans and Im now counting down the days until I get to see volume 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H. Nutsackís latest offering for Jules Jordan Video is a great exhibition of anal sex! William has a fantastic cast involved in this outing, 6 girls for 5 scenes covering 2 hours and 44 minutes of volcanic action. He has 6 stars lined up in Bailey Blue, Skin Diamond, Dana DeArmond, Zoey Monroe, Remy LaCroix and Chanel Preston. If you canít find someone in there that you like, please check your pulse!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from William H and it's heavy on the ass and when you see the girls who we get to enjoy you'll be very thankful. From Skin Diamond to Bailey Blue to Remy Lacroix they've assembled a great team of girls to tease 'n' please. In addition to the fine ass footage you see each and every ass tapped in this one too with the finale featuring Zoey Monroe extending that to a second cock allowing for multiple DP's! A fine cast and strong action make this one easy to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brother Load 5, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 5, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Billy Banks, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Hooks, Prodigy X, Jason Brown, Mellanie Monroe, Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks, Chris Cock
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 5, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams along with Tony Flush brings their latest volume of interracial loving to the screen. The big news in this one is it includes Maddy OíReillyís first IR scene. Maddy is getting nastier and nastier and 2014 should be a huge year for her. This volume also features Riley Reid, Chanel Preston, Mellanie Monroe and Mischa Brooks, babealicious women all!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in a stellar series, with some of the loveliest of lovelies wearing creamy masks at the end of each scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (40)

Category
Studio
Director