Porn Stars  >  Chanel Preston  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Chanel Preston, All Sex Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 65 movie reviews with Chanel Preston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chanel Preston's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 65 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fantasies (New Sensations)
Fantasies (New Sensations) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Stallion, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise, Katrina Jade
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasies (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

The latest DVD from Tales From The Edge for New Sensations shows us some wild fantasies featuring some of the top beauties in the business. This is truly a collaborative effort with Jacky St. James, Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest all taking turns in the director's chair. Carter Cruise, Sara Luvv, Katrina Jade and Chanel Preston are the girls at the center of these fantasies.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Fantasies" from New Sensations and directors Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James and Paul Woodcrest is a so so movie that start quite well but went down hill pretty quickly, the fantasies start lacking and even with the sex which was okay leave us an after taste and low score, not to help was the lack of the used two bonus scenes, none here but maybe is not you, is me...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dana DeArmond Loves Girls
Dana DeArmond Loves Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana DeArmond, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Veruca James, Abella Danger
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 11/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dana DeArmond Loves Girls reviews:
review on  

Sweetheart Video has allowed the amazing mind of Dana Vespoli to guide it to much success in the past. In this particular vision, we as fans get an insight into the ladies of the adult film world that is very rarely ever seen. This is not your typical interview with sex movie. This is a film that allows the woman to go where ever they wish, in conversation and sex. This movie defies convention in so many ways. It gives a glimpse into the amazing mind of a porn star and really allows the person who has always wished to sit in on a conversation with a bunch of porn stars, to do that very thing. Dana DeArmond Loves Girls is an one of a kind theme park ride complete with the nastiest sex, the funniest stories and a persona you will not ever forget!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Facials 7
Massive Facials 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jennifer White, Chanel Preston, Layla Price, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 7 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Massive Facials series which sees four more girls taking the plunge and sucking off a big group of stiff pricks until the dudes were ready to glaze those pretty faces but good. This release also includes the girls swallowing some of the cum after wards and a couple do some fine cum play, Jennifer White and Layla Price come to mind here. The dick sucking dominates for sure but there is good attention paid to their pussies too from finger banging to even fucking them so not strictly an all oral affair here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel brings back one of their more popular series in this blowbang series. They bring out some new ideas in this one like the cum collar and the cum squeegee. They have four sexy ladies in this one that will help revive the series in covergirl Chanel Preston, Jenna Ivory, Jennifer White and Layla Price.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Sovereign Syre, Jenna J. Ross, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Buttholes are the key to familial bonding, or so it seems in "My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3", a very good release from Evil Angel and director Dana Vespoli. Indeed, from Vespoli's beautifully twisted mind springs forth four of the worst (...and hottest...) stepmothers in the world...all of whom seem more adept at making their daughters gape than bridging their emotional gaps. (Note: If for no other reason, check this one out for Adriana Chechik taking a life-cast, equine dildo up her bum. Kinky-good stuff!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Passions 15
Twisted Passions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Hayden Night, Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Veruca James, Jodi Taylor, Alice March, Aidra Fox, Mindi Mink
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/7/2015
Twisted Passions 15 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films present a 2-disk special edition of their Twisted Passions series. This one has some exceptional girl/girl performers like Chanel Preston, Jodi Taylor, Prinzzess, India Summer, Veruca James, Aidra Fox and Mindi Mink. These girls really enjoy the fairer sex and it shows in their performances. This 3 hour plus feature has 4 scenes in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Office Milfs 7
Busty Office Milfs 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Britney Amber, Chanel Preston
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/18/2015
Busty Office Milfs 7 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree returns to the office to give us some big breasted, professionally dressed babes! These girls have some tits that could really do some damage! Ryan Conner, Chanel Preston, Britney Amber and Alyssa Lynn are the women who uses their anatomy to their advantage!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Sex 16 (Girlfriends Films)
Lesbian Sex 16 (Girlfriends Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Kara Price, Sophia Jade, Veruca James, Jillian Janson, Mindi Mink
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/11/2015
Lesbian Sex 16 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite series from Girlfriends Films basically because the girls get real and tell us what they really like about the fairer sex. They have an interview/discussion before the scene starts and you learn a lot about the girls. Some of the babes in this edition include Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Prinzzess Felicity Jade, Jillian Janson and Kirsten Price.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's In Charge (Digital Sin)
She's In Charge (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aiden Starr, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Riley Reid, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's In Charge (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature delving a little on the BDSM side of the industry. This all girl disk features some hot pairings and all of these girls are really into the fairer sex. Bonnie Rotten, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Aiden Starr and Sara Luvv bring the heat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Pretty For Porn
Too Pretty For Porn 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Nikki Darling, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, AJ Applegate, Moe Johnson, Aria Alexander, Alexa Thomas
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 6/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Pretty For Porn reviews:
review on  

Chanel Preston directs this release for James Deen Productions. There are 4 scenes on this one with 5 girls including Chanel herself. Aria Alexander and AJ Applegate There is also one girl/girl scene in this one with Alexa Tomas and Nikki Darling. I've seen a couple of Chanel's release so far and she is still finding her style as a director.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am going to say it has been a good year for Chanel Preston, as she gets behind the camera and has given us a slew of different movies from James Deen Productions and Girlfriends Films. And I will say that for me, her track record has been pretty good, really enjoying the first one and the other was a solid release as well, and I will say that this one was a solid movie as well. Once again some great visual style to the scenes, including the very cool B&W scene, which ended up getting the spotlight scene for this movie. I hope that when the award season begins, I hope Chanel gets some recognition for her work behind the camera, cause we know her work in front of the camera is award winning also. If you like your porn a little more on the visually stimulating as well, check out this and the other titles from the mind of Chanel Preston.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prison Lesbians 2
Prison Lesbians 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Vicki Chase, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Rizzo Ford, Vanessa Veracruz, Veruca James, Jay Taylor
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prison Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day 2
Anal Day 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Holly Heart, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Dolly Leigh, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 5/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Day 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this DVD with 5 scenes lasting almost 4 hours in length. As the title states, this is all about anal sex! He has two stars to enjoy in this one including Chanel Preston and Skin Diamond along with one of her personal favorites, Holly Heart, and two new girls, Dolly Leigh and Mystica Jade. James always makes his co-stars shine, that's why he's one of the best performers in the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Versus Pussy
Ass Versus Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 5/19/2015
Ass Versus Pussy reviews:
review on  

B.Skow directs this feature for Girlfriends Films that focuses on two stars, Chanel Preston and Carter Cruise. Almost the first hour of the feature is interviews of the two babes and the girls doing a sexy tease. Chanel has one of the best bodies in porn and her skimpy dress shows off her assets nicely. Of course, she eventually gets naked and spreads her holes for us. Carter just exudes sex appeal and also does a very nice dance. I love her natural body!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 24
Big Wet Asses 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Chanel Preston, Nikki Delano, Layla Price, Tori Avano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 24 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Big Wet Asses series with a good cast featuring Chanel who scores the cover, Nikki Delano, Tori Avano and Layla Price with the last two girls doing double penetration scenes. The asses do indeed get wet in this release though perhaps not as much as you might be used to seeing for those familiar with the series. Still the job gets done followed by some good hard anal sex including two DP scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has new ownership and they're bringing back all the classics. This signature series continues with Volume 24. The drill is familiar and many other companies have gotten in on the fun. The girls with big asses are coated in oil and water as part of the tease. Then the fucking commences. The girls in this one include Chanel Preston, Layla Price, Tori Avano and Nikki Delano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Mercedes Carrera, Savannah Snow
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams reviews:
review on  

Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Aidra Fox, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke reviews:
review on  

Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Wives Club 5 (Naughty America)
Dirty Wives Club 5 (Naughty America) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Diamond Kitty, Krissy Lynn, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/26/2015
Dirty Wives Club 5 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

These dirty wives can't wait for their husbands so they pick the best available man to satisfuy them. This has been a launch of a pretty nice series from Naughty America and they have Chanel Preston, Ashley Fires, Sovereign Syre, Krissy Lynn and Diamond Kitty to make this one go!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexually Explicit 4 (Skow for Girlfriends Films)
Sexually Explicit 4 (Skow for Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Claire Robbins, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Karlo Karrera, Marica Hase, Casey Calvert, Dakota Skye
Studio: Skow for Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 3/19/2015
Sexually Explicit 4 (Skow for Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

B.Skow presents 4 scenes of hot little sluts getting banged in every position imaginable. Or at least the popular porn positions! He has a nice all Spiegler Girl cast here including Chanel Preston, Kota Sky, Claire Robbins, Casey Calvert and Marica Hase. The girls do some tease and then do what they do best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction
Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Cage, Chanel Preston, Chad Alva, Gabriella Paltrova, Sara Luvv, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar's LOVEPHORIA-THE LAWS OF ATTRACTION (2015, Zero Tolerance) features Gabriella Paltrova and Chad Alva on the DVD cover with Chad's upper right arm tattoo sleeve nearly invisible in this faded photo. Truth be told, his tattoo sleeve is captured in all of its color and glory in the final scene of this 4 scene couples vignette DVD that runs about an hour and 40 minutes. Other pairings include Chanel Preston and Mr. Pete, Vanessa Cage and Derrick Pierce then a trio including Sara Luvv, Mercedes Carrera and Marco Banderas. No condoms. Wide screen. Solid extras including a bonus scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 3
Down The Throat 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture, Veruca James, Sabrina Banks, Rachael Madori
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down The Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell's DOWN THE THROAT 3 (2015, Digital Sin) features the lovely Veruca James in profile taking all of Bruce Venture's cock on the DVD cover of this 4 scene DVD with solid extras and even trailers that stick to the theme: deep throating and fucking. About 2 hours plus 2 bonus scenes and more. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present another deep throat extravaganza. He enlists Jordan Ash and Bruce Venture to supply the meat and covergirl Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Sabrina Banks and Rachael Madori are more than happy to tak them down their throats. These girls get sloppy with it and do a good job in living up to the title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinners Ball
Sinners Ball 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Nadia Styles, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Jack Vegas, Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Helly Mae Hellfire, Adrianna Luna, Ryan McClane, Destiny Dixon, Tyler Nixon, Chloe Amour, Jay Smooth, Ryan Ryans, Katrina Jade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sinners Ball reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Wicked Pictures under the very capable direction of AVN award winner Brad Armstrong. He has brought together another large cast for this show and he is no stranger to tackling such projects and this one features a real nice group of hotties led by Wicked girls jessica drake and Asa Akira. Also appearing we have Chanel Preston who closes the movie with back to back scenes and you also get a sizzling hot g/g with Nadia Styles and Ryan Ryans as well. The movie also uses great outfits and has some good dialogue too which made the sex work even better. Anal for jessica and Asa in this and Chanel too plus Nadia gets analized by Ryan in their g/g.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Sinners ball is an annual event that celebrates wife swapping. The guests can beg, borrow or barter for any sex act that they desire. Wicked has a pretty terrific cast here including Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Chloe Amour, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon and Nadia Style. There are 8 scenes on the main feature plus 3 bonus scenes. Not too bad for a single disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Rayveness, Chanel Preston, Cherie DeVille, Jodi Taylor, Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest offering is this long-running series in which mothers and daughters join a website to find love with a person older or younger than themselves. Jodi Taylor, Rayveness, Tara Morgan, Scarlet Red, Cherie Deville, Nora Belle (formerly known as Emma Snow) and Chanel Preston all grace this volume. But I'm most excited to see the return of Misty Rain into the adult industry! This is the first time I will have seen her since her comeback.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Fantasies
Boss Fantasies 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Otto Bauer, Anthony Rosano, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Richie Calhoun, AJ Applegate, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James continues her streak of top notch adult films with this release revolving around office sex and power plays. The action is all extremely consistent with AJ Applegate, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush, and Skin Diamond all doing a great job. The technical aspects look great, and there's a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boss Fantasies from New Sensations and director Jacky St. James is another great entry in the company's Tales from the Edge series. 4 great scenes with super hot girls having great sex, what's not to like? Well acted, shot and the sex shines throughout.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brandy Aniston is Fucked
Brandy Aniston is Fucked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Prince Yahshua, Barry Scott, Tommy Pistol, Alektra Blue, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Deviant

Directed by: Brandy Aniston
Release date: 9/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brandy Aniston is Fucked reviews:
review on  

Brandy Aniston is a new director for Deviant Entertainment. She likes the content they shoot and, from what I've seen so far, it's pretty damn good! This flick stars some of Deviant's favorites including Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly and Alektra Blue. It's basically BDSM themed so it might not be for everyone. But keep an open mind and you just might enjoy it!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (50)

Category
Studio
Director