Porn Stars  >  Chanel Preston  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Chanel Preston, All Sex Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 56 movie reviews with Chanel Preston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chanel Preston's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 56 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Too Pretty For Porn
Too Pretty For Porn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Nikki Darling, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, AJ Applegate, Moe Johnson, Aria Alexander, Alexa Thomas
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 6/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Pretty For Porn reviews:
review on  

I am going to say it has been a good year for Chanel Preston, as she gets behind the camera and has given us a slew of different movies from James Deen Productions and Girlfriends Films. And I will say that for me, her track record has been pretty good, really enjoying the first one and the other was a solid release as well, and I will say that this one was a solid movie as well. Once again some great visual style to the scenes, including the very cool B&W scene, which ended up getting the spotlight scene for this movie. I hope that when the award season begins, I hope Chanel gets some recognition for her work behind the camera, cause we know her work in front of the camera is award winning also. If you like your porn a little more on the visually stimulating as well, check out this and the other titles from the mind of Chanel Preston.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prison Lesbians 2
Prison Lesbians 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Vicki Chase, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Rizzo Ford, Vanessa Veracruz, Veruca James, Jay Taylor (F)
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prison Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day 2
Anal Day 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Holly Heart, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Dolly Leigh, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 5/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Day 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this DVD with 5 scenes lasting almost 4 hours in length. As the title states, this is all about anal sex! He has two stars to enjoy in this one including Chanel Preston and Skin Diamond along with one of her personal favorites, Holly Heart, and two new girls, Dolly Leigh and Mystica Jade. James always makes his co-stars shine, that's why he's one of the best performers in the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Versus Pussy
Ass Versus Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 5/19/2015
Ass Versus Pussy reviews:
review on  

B.Skow directs this feature for Girlfriends Films that focuses on two stars, Chanel Preston and Carter Cruise. Almost the first hour of the feature is interviews of the two babes and the girls doing a sexy tease. Chanel has one of the best bodies in porn and her skimpy dress shows off her assets nicely. Of course, she eventually gets naked and spreads her holes for us. Carter just exudes sex appeal and also does a very nice dance. I love her natural body!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 24
Big Wet Asses 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Chanel Preston, Nikki Delano, Layla Price, Tori Avano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 24 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Big Wet Asses series with a good cast featuring Chanel who scores the cover, Nikki Delano, Tori Avano and Layla Price with the last two girls doing double penetration scenes. The asses do indeed get wet in this release though perhaps not as much as you might be used to seeing for those familiar with the series. Still the job gets done followed by some good hard anal sex including two DP scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has new ownership and they're bringing back all the classics. This signature series continues with Volume 24. The drill is familiar and many other companies have gotten in on the fun. The girls with big asses are coated in oil and water as part of the tease. Then the fucking commences. The girls in this one include Chanel Preston, Layla Price, Tori Avano and Nikki Delano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Mercedes Carrera, Savannah Snow
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams reviews:
review on  

Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Aidra Fox, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke reviews:
review on  

Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexually Explicit 4 (Girlfriends Films)
Sexually Explicit 4 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Claire Robbins, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Karlo Karrera, Marica Hase, Casey Calvert, Kota Sky
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 3/19/2015
Sexually Explicit 4 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

B.Skow presents 4 scenes of hot little sluts getting banged in every position imaginable. Or at least the popular porn positions! He has a nice all Spiegler Girl cast here including Chanel Preston, Kota Sky, Claire Robbins, Casey Calvert and Marica Hase. The girls do some tease and then do what they do best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction
Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Chad Alva, Gabriella Paltrova, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar's LOVEPHORIA-THE LAWS OF ATTRACTION (2015, Zero Tolerance) features Gabriella Paltrova and Chad Alva on the DVD cover with Chad's upper right arm tattoo sleeve nearly invisible in this faded photo. Truth be told, his tattoo sleeve is captured in all of its color and glory in the final scene of this 4 scene couples vignette DVD that runs about an hour and 40 minutes. Other pairings include Chanel Preston and Mr. Pete, Vanessa Cage and Derrick Pierce then a trio including Sara Luvv, Mercedes Carrera and Marco Banderas. No condoms. Wide screen. Solid extras including a bonus scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 3
Down The Throat 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture, Veruca James, Sabrina Banks, Rachael Madori
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down The Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell's DOWN THE THROAT 3 (2015, Digital Sin) features the lovely Veruca James in profile taking all of Bruce Venture's cock on the DVD cover of this 4 scene DVD with solid extras and even trailers that stick to the theme: deep throating and fucking. About 2 hours plus 2 bonus scenes and more. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present another deep throat extravaganza. He enlists Jordan Ash and Bruce Venture to supply the meat and covergirl Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Sabrina Banks and Rachael Madori are more than happy to tak them down their throats. These girls get sloppy with it and do a good job in living up to the title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinners Ball
Sinners Ball 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Nadia Styles, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Jack Vegas, Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Helly Mae Hellfire, Adrianna Luna, Ryan McClane, Destiny Dixon, Tyler Nixon, Chloe Amour, Jay Smooth, Ryan Ryans, Katrina Jade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sinners Ball reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Wicked Pictures under the very capable direction of AVN award winner Brad Armstrong. He has brought together another large cast for this show and he is no stranger to tackling such projects and this one features a real nice group of hotties led by Wicked girls jessica drake and Asa Akira. Also appearing we have Chanel Preston who closes the movie with back to back scenes and you also get a sizzling hot g/g with Nadia Styles and Ryan Ryans as well. The movie also uses great outfits and has some good dialogue too which made the sex work even better. Anal for jessica and Asa in this and Chanel too plus Nadia gets analized by Ryan in their g/g.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Sinners ball is an annual event that celebrates wife swapping. The guests can beg, borrow or barter for any sex act that they desire. Wicked has a pretty terrific cast here including Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Chloe Amour, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon and Nadia Style. There are 8 scenes on the main feature plus 3 bonus scenes. Not too bad for a single disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Rayveness, Chanel Preston, Cherie DeVille, Jodi Taylor, Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest offering is this long-running series in which mothers and daughters join a website to find love with a person older or younger than themselves. Jodi Taylor, Rayveness, Tara Morgan, Scarlet Red, Cherie Deville, Nora Belle (formerly known as Emma Snow) and Chanel Preston all grace this volume. But I'm most excited to see the return of Misty Rain into the adult industry! This is the first time I will have seen her since her comeback.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Fantasies
Boss Fantasies 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Otto Bauer, Anthony Rosano, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Richie Calhoun, AJ Applegate, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Boss Fantasies from New Sensations and director Jacky St. James is another great entry in the company's Tales from the Edge series. 4 great scenes with super hot girls having great sex, what's not to like? Well acted, shot and the sex shines throughout.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brandy Aniston is Fucked
Brandy Aniston is Fucked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Prince Yahshua, Barry Scott, Tommy Pistol, Alektra Blue, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Deviant

Directed by: Brandy Aniston
Release date: 9/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brandy Aniston is Fucked reviews:
review on  

Brandy Aniston is a new director for Deviant Entertainment. She likes the content they shoot and, from what I've seen so far, it's pretty damn good! This flick stars some of Deviant's favorites including Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly and Alektra Blue. It's basically BDSM themed so it might not be for everyone. But keep an open mind and you just might enjoy it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glenn King's Maneaters 2 (Evil Angel)
Glenn King's Maneaters 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Vegas, D Snoop, Keni Styles, Chanel Preston, Anikka Albrite, Raven Bay, Rob Piper, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 8/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glenn King's Maneaters 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glenn King loves his dominant women and I kind of like them too! He has four scenes on this disk and they do a little tease then demand a dick! Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Raven Bay and Jenna Ivory make up the female talent in this one and I would let any one of these girls destroy me! LOL, barring that, they get the cocks they are looking for and get pleasured just the way they like it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 2
Lesbian Touch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Jenna J. Ross, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Girlfriend Films is a standard girl/girl disc featuring some superb hotties. Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels and Ariana Marie all get some substantial screentime. It's a shorter disk for the lesbian hookups with the disk filled out by a couple solo scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Lives 2 (Adam & Eve)
Private Lives 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Taylor, Claire Robbins, Tommy Pistol, Kimmie Lee, Alan Stafford, Preston Parker, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, Daniel Hunter, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Sara Luvv, Selma Sins, Richie Black
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 7/22/2014
Private Lives 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve's latest offering is sure to attract a lot of viewers with Chanel Preston on the cover! They have a pretty good cast in this one to help Chanel out including Veruca James, Penny Pax, Sara Luvv and Sarah Shevon. Theese are 5 independent stories that try to showcase these babes' sexuality at its finest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot For Teacher (Wicked Pictures)
Hot For Teacher (Wicked Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Dane Cross, Keni Styles, Chanel Preston, Jessy Jones, Cindy Starfall, Tyler Nixon, Amanda Tate, Gigi Allens
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot For Teacher (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable vignette release. The setups are fun, the cast is hot, and there's great chemistry in each of the scenes as teachers and students take advantage of each other. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's three solid bonus scenes to help out the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked presents every boy’s fantasy…having the chance to do your hot teacher. There is a very nice cast in this one including Chanel Preston, Jessica Drake, Cindy Starfall and Gigi Allens. These girls bring the heat and let their students know the easiest way to get an A is through their pussies! Of course, this being Wicked, condoms were used in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Is In The Air
Love Is In The Air 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Maddy O'Reilly, Logan Pierce, Jodi Taylor, Jenna J. Ross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love Is In The Air reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest offering has nothing to do with familial relationships! LOL. There are 4 stories on this disk and they are all at different stages of their relationships. Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Chanel Preston and Jenna J. Ross are the 4 women that will fuck their way into your hearts!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Samantha Saint Is Completely Wicked 2
Samantha Saint Is Completely Wicked 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Chanel Preston, Flash Brown, Samantha Saint, Sophia Fiore, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 5/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Samantha Saint Is Completely Wicked 2 reviews:
review on  

The bodacious blonde beauty, Samantha Saint, and director Jonathan Morgan are back at it again, this time in the sexy sequel to 2013's barrier-breaking "Samantha Saint is Completely Wicked". A very good release from the pair and Wicked Pictures, this flick once again showcases the dirty desires of its star, Ms. Saint, and all of them--in one form or another--are of the interracial variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

A showcase title from last year featuring Samantha Saint when she was still a contract girl for Wicked Pictures. It's also an all interracial title featuring Miss Saint in five scenes two of which are b/g. You have a 2 on 1 with Chanel joining Samantha who also does her first IR g/g in this one with Sophia Fiore. The last scene is a 3 on 1 giving our girl three hard black cocks to please and I think you'll like the results.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 7
Me and My Girlfriend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Elle Alexandria, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Aspen Rae, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands’ latest release is this all-girl disc featuring 4 scenes and running about 90 minutes. The scene I’m most looking forward to is the inspired pairing of Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane! Other babes featured here include Elle Alexandra, Kendall Karson, Vanessa Veracruz and Cherie Deville.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch
Lesbian Touch 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Catie Parker, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 3/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest offering features an all-star cast getting down and dirty with each other. Cherie Deville, Aaliyah Love, Kendall Karson, Riley Reid and Chanel Preston show off their oral skills in the DVD lasting about an hour-and-a-half. There is a minimal set-up then the babes do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (45)

Category
Studio
Director