Porn Stars  >  Chanel Preston  > Reviews

Reviews of Chanel Preston Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 198 movie reviews with Chanel Preston in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chanel Preston's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 198 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Icon 2
Interracial Icon 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela White, Jason Brown, Chanel Preston, Flash Brown, Kendra Lust, Jade Nile, Michael Williams, Layna Landry
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 1/11/2016
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Icon 2 reviews:
review on  

Blacked.com continues to show itself as one of the most consistent companies out there with yet another extremely solid interracial release. Angela White, Chanel Preston, Jade Nile, Kendra Lust, and Layna Landry all do a great job taking on big black cocks, and Greg Lansky captures it beautifully. The technical aspects are great, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase if you're a fan of interracial sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Net Skirts 13.0
Net Skirts 13.0 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Aidra Fox, Aria Alexander, Shauna Skye, Jorden Kennedy
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/5/2015
Net Skirts 13.0 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is this little number that has some hotties in every scene. They have a very good cast here with such lesbian stars such as Aidra Fox, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Chanel Preston, Aria Alexander and Prinzzess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo: The King Of Interracial 2: All Anal Edition
Mandingo: The King Of Interracial 2: All Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Chanel Preston, Allie James, Alura Jenson, Mia Gold, Keisha Grey
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 12/1/2015
Mandingo: The King Of Interracial 2: All Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

Compilation of scenes where Mandingo anally-injects white girls with his mammoth T-Rex cock!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perv City University Anal Majors
Perv City University Anal Majors 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Allie Haze, Lily LaBeau, Chanel Preston, Ana Foxxx, Adriana Chechik, Alana Rains, Belle Noire, Miley May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perv City University Anal Majors reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano's latest release is this DVD in which young girls graduate with a major in anal. There are 8 girls in this installment with two girls jumping on Mike's dick in every scene! Adriana Chechik, Chanel Preston, Lily Labeau, Miley May, Allie Haze, Alana Rains, Belle Noire and Ana Foxxx are the babes. This should be a fun release as all the girls get along with each other off camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasies (New Sensations)
Fantasies (New Sensations) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Stallion, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise, Katrina Jade
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasies (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

The latest DVD from Tales From The Edge for New Sensations shows us some wild fantasies featuring some of the top beauties in the business. This is truly a collaborative effort with Jacky St. James, Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest all taking turns in the director's chair. Carter Cruise, Sara Luvv, Katrina Jade and Chanel Preston are the girls at the center of these fantasies.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Fantasies" from New Sensations and directors Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James and Paul Woodcrest is a so so movie that start quite well but went down hill pretty quickly, the fantasies start lacking and even with the sex which was okay leave us an after taste and low score, not to help was the lack of the used two bonus scenes, none here but maybe is not you, is me...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dana DeArmond Loves Girls
Dana DeArmond Loves Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana DeArmond, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Veruca James, Abella Danger
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 11/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dana DeArmond Loves Girls reviews:
review on  

Sweetheart Video has allowed the amazing mind of Dana Vespoli to guide it to much success in the past. In this particular vision, we as fans get an insight into the ladies of the adult film world that is very rarely ever seen. This is not your typical interview with sex movie. This is a film that allows the woman to go where ever they wish, in conversation and sex. This movie defies convention in so many ways. It gives a glimpse into the amazing mind of a porn star and really allows the person who has always wished to sit in on a conversation with a bunch of porn stars, to do that very thing. Dana DeArmond Loves Girls is an one of a kind theme park ride complete with the nastiest sex, the funniest stories and a persona you will not ever forget!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Facials 7
Massive Facials 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jennifer White, Chanel Preston, Layla Price, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 7 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Massive Facials series which sees four more girls taking the plunge and sucking off a big group of stiff pricks until the dudes were ready to glaze those pretty faces but good. This release also includes the girls swallowing some of the cum after wards and a couple do some fine cum play, Jennifer White and Layla Price come to mind here. The dick sucking dominates for sure but there is good attention paid to their pussies too from finger banging to even fucking them so not strictly an all oral affair here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel brings back one of their more popular series in this blowbang series. They bring out some new ideas in this one like the cum collar and the cum squeegee. They have four sexy ladies in this one that will help revive the series in covergirl Chanel Preston, Jenna Ivory, Jennifer White and Layla Price.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Sovereign Syre, Jenna J. Ross, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Buttholes are the key to familial bonding, or so it seems in "My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3", a very good release from Evil Angel and director Dana Vespoli. Indeed, from Vespoli's beautifully twisted mind springs forth four of the worst (...and hottest...) stepmothers in the world...all of whom seem more adept at making their daughters gape than bridging their emotional gaps. (Note: If for no other reason, check this one out for Adriana Chechik taking a life-cast, equine dildo up her bum. Kinky-good stuff!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Passions 15
Twisted Passions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Hayden Night, Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Veruca James, Jodi Taylor, Alice March, Aidra Fox, Mindi Mink
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/7/2015
Twisted Passions 15 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films present a 2-disk special edition of their Twisted Passions series. This one has some exceptional girl/girl performers like Chanel Preston, Jodi Taylor, Prinzzess, India Summer, Veruca James, Aidra Fox and Mindi Mink. These girls really enjoy the fairer sex and it shows in their performances. This 3 hour plus feature has 4 scenes in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanted (Wicked Pictures)
Wanted (Wicked Pictures) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Jay Crew, Stormy Daniels, Amber Rayne, Dick Chibbles, Allie Haze, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Brendon Miller, Ryan McClane, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Mia Li, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 9/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanted (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Wanted is one of the best feature adult movies to be made in 2015 and features a great cast, some good acting, an enjoyable plot, and great cinematography. If you only check out a few of the films from last year, make sure this is one of them. Wicked Pictures and Adam & Eve have done a great job with this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Western themed porn from Stormy Daniels who we learn had been wanting to make this movie for several years now. Turns out the wait was well worth it as she crafts and stars in one of 2015's best features. A fantastic story along with some hot sex too, not always an easy combination to make work but she does so here with a great crew and a cast that is real top notch. Try jessica drake, Anikka Albrite, Amber Rayne, Chanel Preston and Allie Haze just to drop some of the beautiful girls who appeared in this release. The male talent was up there too with Brendon Miller, Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson and Ryan McClane featured. An engaging story and hot sex make this one very easy to recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Office Milfs 7
Busty Office Milfs 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Britney Amber, Chanel Preston
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/18/2015
Busty Office Milfs 7 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree returns to the office to give us some big breasted, professionally dressed babes! These girls have some tits that could really do some damage! Ryan Conner, Chanel Preston, Britney Amber and Alyssa Lynn are the women who uses their anatomy to their advantage!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Sex 16 (Girlfriends Films)
Lesbian Sex 16 (Girlfriends Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Kara Price, Sophia Jade, Veruca James, Jillian Janson, Mindi Mink
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/11/2015
Lesbian Sex 16 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite series from Girlfriends Films basically because the girls get real and tell us what they really like about the fairer sex. They have an interview/discussion before the scene starts and you learn a lot about the girls. Some of the babes in this edition include Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Prinzzess Felicity Jade, Jillian Janson and Kirsten Price.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's In Charge (Digital Sin)
She's In Charge (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aiden Starr, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Riley Reid, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's In Charge (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature delving a little on the BDSM side of the industry. This all girl disk features some hot pairings and all of these girls are really into the fairer sex. Bonnie Rotten, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Aiden Starr and Sara Luvv bring the heat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 15
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Chanel Preston, Lylith Lavey, Siri, Katrina Jade
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/23/2015
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 15 reviews:
review on  

Big titted beauties take the spotlight in this latest Naughty America release. These guys do the taboo thing and pick up on their girlfriend's besties! Siri gets the cover shot and is joined by Capri Cavanni, Chanel Preston, Katrina Jade and Lylith Lavey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple BJs
Triple BJs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Allie Haze, Chanel Preston, Madelyn Monroe, AJ Applegate, Romi Rain, Adriana Chechik, August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Teanna Trump, Riley Jenner, Jade Nile, Alli Rae, Morgan Lee, Kasey Warner, Abella Danger, Karlee Grey, Marsha May, Anna Bell Peaks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 7/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Triple BJs reviews:
review on  

Man, the life of a porn director. You can come up with a fantasy and put it on film for all the world to see. That's what Mike Adriano is doing by teaming up 3 babes to blow him. There are 6 scenes on this disk and it stars such beauties as Adriana Chechik, Romi Rain, AJ Applegate, Madelyn Monroe, Jade Nile, Kalina Ryu and August Ames. Damn, lucky, lucky man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Pretty For Porn
Too Pretty For Porn 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Nikki Darling, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, AJ Applegate, Moe Johnson, Aria Alexander, Alexa Thomas
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 6/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Pretty For Porn reviews:
review on  

Chanel Preston directs this release for James Deen Productions. There are 4 scenes on this one with 5 girls including Chanel herself. Aria Alexander and AJ Applegate There is also one girl/girl scene in this one with Alexa Tomas and Nikki Darling. I've seen a couple of Chanel's release so far and she is still finding her style as a director.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am going to say it has been a good year for Chanel Preston, as she gets behind the camera and has given us a slew of different movies from James Deen Productions and Girlfriends Films. And I will say that for me, her track record has been pretty good, really enjoying the first one and the other was a solid release as well, and I will say that this one was a solid movie as well. Once again some great visual style to the scenes, including the very cool B&W scene, which ended up getting the spotlight scene for this movie. I hope that when the award season begins, I hope Chanel gets some recognition for her work behind the camera, cause we know her work in front of the camera is award winning also. If you like your porn a little more on the visually stimulating as well, check out this and the other titles from the mind of Chanel Preston.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prison Lesbians 2
Prison Lesbians 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Vicki Chase, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Rizzo Ford, Vanessa Veracruz, Veruca James, Jay Taylor
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prison Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hotties (Evil Angel)
Anal Hotties (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chanel Preston, Roxy Raye, Keisha Grey, Teanna Trump, Morgan Lee, Megan Rain, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Hotties (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

My nod for the best anal title of 2015, highlighted by the infamous fruit loops and milk eaten out of Roxy's gape. Also a great early Keisha anal punctuated by her volcanic orgasm, and then two BGG scenes that could have gone on forever, Abella and Morgan offering their asses, Teanna and Megan their face holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day 2
Anal Day 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Holly Heart, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Dolly Leigh, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 5/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Day 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this DVD with 5 scenes lasting almost 4 hours in length. As the title states, this is all about anal sex! He has two stars to enjoy in this one including Chanel Preston and Skin Diamond along with one of her personal favorites, Holly Heart, and two new girls, Dolly Leigh and Mystica Jade. James always makes his co-stars shine, that's why he's one of the best performers in the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Versus Pussy
Ass Versus Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 5/19/2015
Ass Versus Pussy reviews:
review on  

B.Skow directs this feature for Girlfriends Films that focuses on two stars, Chanel Preston and Carter Cruise. Almost the first hour of the feature is interviews of the two babes and the girls doing a sexy tease. Chanel has one of the best bodies in porn and her skimpy dress shows off her assets nicely. Of course, she eventually gets naked and spreads her holes for us. Carter just exudes sex appeal and also does a very nice dance. I love her natural body!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 24
Big Wet Asses 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Chanel Preston, Nikki Delano, Layla Price, Tori Avano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 24 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Big Wet Asses series with a good cast featuring Chanel who scores the cover, Nikki Delano, Tori Avano and Layla Price with the last two girls doing double penetration scenes. The asses do indeed get wet in this release though perhaps not as much as you might be used to seeing for those familiar with the series. Still the job gets done followed by some good hard anal sex including two DP scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has new ownership and they're bringing back all the classics. This signature series continues with Volume 24. The drill is familiar and many other companies have gotten in on the fun. The girls with big asses are coated in oil and water as part of the tease. Then the fucking commences. The girls in this one include Chanel Preston, Layla Price, Tori Avano and Nikki Delano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 33
I Have A Wife 33 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina Valentine, Chanel Preston, Avril Hall, Yasmine de Leon, Lara Brookes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/23/2015
I Have A Wife 33 reviews:
review on  

These men may have wives but that doesn't mean they don't want to bang the nearest available female! These guys sure don't act like they're married! Chanel Preston, Yasmine De Leon and Angelina Valentine lead the cast in this latest installment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Mercedes Carrera, Savannah Snow
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams reviews:
review on  

Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Aidra Fox, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke reviews:
review on  

Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (152)

Category
Studio
Director