Porn Stars  >  Chanel Chavez  > Reviews

Reviews of Chanel Chavez Movies



We have 57 movie reviews with Chanel Chavez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chanel Chavez's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 57 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 2
Watch Your Back 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Frank Gun, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Niki Blond, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Major, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Holly Hollywood, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, L.T., Jennifer Dark, Benjamin Bratt, Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Simony Diamond, Patricia Petite, Will Powers, Nikky Blond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Mugur, Dana DeArmond, Allison Pierce, Bree Olson
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 7
Asstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Jamie Elle, Julia Bond, Liv Wylder, Jenny Hendrix, Kissy Kapri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

I have purchased previous volumes of these 2-disc compilations from Digital Sin, always finding them a worthwhile investment due to the sheer amount of variety included when it comes to the performers. They're like the porn equivalent of the old K-Tel collections on 8-track and cassette, with "the original hits by the original artists"! Wonderful companions when traveling for work as well. It would be too expensive to track down all these DVD titles individually in order to watch your favorite performers in action and this is also a great way to check out scenes starring performers with which you're unfamiliar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 37, The
Gangbang Girl 37, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Maya Hills, Niya Yu
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/18/2007
Gangbang Girl 37, The reviews:
review on  

The latest -- and for some, much-anticipated -- release in the series that, way back in 1992, formalized the trend to crowded rooms, more crowded pussies. Sadly, this release just doesn't rise to the level of previous productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pretty solid gangbang title with three good looking ladies. Chanel starts it off bringing her food cart to a construction site but the guys turn out to be only interested in her pink taco!! In the second scene keeping the food theme going the guys from a frustating gangbang shoot to a sushi bar where Maya and Niya help work out those tensions in return the guys will bring back lots of business to their sushi bar!! So lots of fuckin'n'suckin here to enjoy, well worth checking out if you're a gangbang fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 11
Hustler Hardcore Vault 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Cindy Crawford, Missy Monroe, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/28/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 11 reviews:
review on  

An uneven collection of random scenes with top female performers as Hustler recycles its archives. Cindy Crawford, Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Kat, and Marie Luv make it worth a watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes Solo
Carmen Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Chanel Chavez, Carly Parker, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Andie Valentino, Kylie Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carmen Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Excellent compilation masturbation vid, this is how it's done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 3
ASStravaganza 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nicole Sheridan, Mr. Pete, Britney, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Simony, Andy Brown, Katrina Kraven, Daniella Schiffer, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Gia Paloma, Giselle Collins, Chanel Chavez, Nadia Styles, Harmony Rose, Jesica, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Danni Ricci, Mike Adriano, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/8/2007
ASStravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass fanatics in need of a fix look no further - ASStravaganza 3 has what you need. With 22 scenes in total on 2 discs, all viewers are sure to find something to their liking. The only downside to compilation releases is if you view an abundance of titles and/or have an extensive digital sin collection, many of these scenes will be repeat viewings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls 4
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Belladonna, Isabel Ice, Chanel Chavez, Claire Adams, Avy Lee Roth, Lexi Love, Charlotte Stokely, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Lily Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 2/26/2007
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

I must say that the Summer of 2006 to the Summer of 2007 was Belladonna’s golden era. This was a time where Belladonna could do no fucking wrong. This is a period when she cranked out her greatest, yet poisonously legendary flicks, such as Dark Meat, Fetish Fanatic 4, Iodine Girl and even the first Butthole Whores (which became a powerful series).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 9
Shane's World: College Invasion 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Delilah Strong, Trent Soluri, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Myah Monroe, Kyle Moore
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 6/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Invasion 9 reviews:
review on  

The Shane's World crew of pornstars arrive on another college campus in Volume 9 of College Invasion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of college invasion, we find the crew in Albany, New York so I'm guessing they're invading SUNY-Albany. This may be my favourite invasion simply because we have a civilian chick who joins in the b/g festivities for the first time while the frat guys still get to do the girls. Otherwise it's the usual frat party clusterfuck that breaks down into random sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-up Girls 3
Pick-up Girls 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Rhiannon Bray, Chanel Chavez, Cole Conners, Tyla Wynn, Heather Hunt, Jessica Sexin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/7/2006
Pick-up Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

The concept of this series is that a group of guys go looking for chicks. They talk to her, get her to come back to their studio and one of them has sex with her. I only wish it was that easy in real life!
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Pick-Up Girls 3 Released by: Bad Seed Reviewed by MD James There are two things that basically caught my eye on this video. The first obviously is the picture of Heather Hunt on the cover holding a $50 bill in front of her pussy. The second is the sheer simplicity of the idea. Okay, heres the plan: a group of guys will go trolling for hot babes. Theyll trick them into their vehicle. Theyll talk these women into doing a little "movie audition", maybe even show off a bit of their body. They take the women into their "studio", get them to show off a little "camel toe", then one of them will have sex with the women. Hell get off, shell get paid, and then its on to the next "audition". GREAT concept not very realistic, though, because in most instances if you walk up to a woman right off the street and ask if shed have sex on camera with a bunch of strange guys watching, your face would be SORE from the number of times itd get slapped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl
Girl 2 Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Peach, Pantera, Isabella Camille, Giana, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Zana, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Lucy Lee, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Sunny Lane, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Kelly Kline, Dee Rio, Sintia, Charley Laine, Ladi Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2006
Girl 2 Girl reviews:
review on  

I find this a very uneven DVD, because there are a bunch of things I like about it and things I don't like. Typically DVDs tend to be more heavily one or the other. The good: * It's 4 hours long, which is bang for your buck. It's a compilations of lesbian scenes with (usually) two or (sometimes more) girls, so you get a lot of scenes. * The girls are better than I typically see. They're very pretty, they have nice bods, and there's quite a lot of variation, so if you like small tits, you got some, larger tits, you got some. Blondes, brunettes, some asians, a latino or two. No black chicks, unfortunately. * The lighting, sound and camera work is no-nonsense. You see what you ought to seeing, not looking out the window instead. No frustrated rock-video artists here. * No gross-outs. It seems like the last several titles I've watched were made people with snot fetishes, and I find long saliva/mucous trails arching from one's mouth to another's clit to be gross.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed 4
Disturbed 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, Avy Scott, Sandra Romain, Chanel Chavez, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Courtney Simpson, Gianna Lynn, Alyssa Knight, Madeline Mark, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 5/2/2006
Disturbed 4 reviews:
review on  

Disturbed 4 Studio: FusXion Category: All Girl Director: Britney Foster Starring: Lexi, Avy Scott, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Chanel Chavez, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Courtney Simpson, Gianna Lynn, Alyssa Knight, Madeline Mark Quickest of the quick review. Can you say the word Girl?, Yes you can, can you read it? Yes you can, and I should read it as well, but I didn't, that why this one end up in my hands, not that I always avoid G/G titles, but at being the worst reviewer of ADT, I do an excellent job, that's why I let the experts in the area to fulfill this spots. Let's just try to say that the whole movie seems to fulfill its goal, two of the scenes that call my attention the most where the second with Sandra Romain taking the lead and Lexi love and her beautiful face, and the third one with Courtney Simpson and Tory Lane giving her a synthetic fuck she won't forget in a few weeks, Katja enjoys giving Tory's ass an special treatment in the fourth scene as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control (Digital Playground)
Control (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Rita Faltoyano, Lanny Barbie, Jade Hsu, Chanel Chavez, Keri Sable, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova, Brooke Haven
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Brooke Haven, Keri Sable, Chanel Chavez, Lanny Barby, GiGi, Jade Hsu, Tereza Ilova, Ashley Roberts, Mr. Pete, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Andres Moranti Production Date: 3.13.04 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Lanny Barby & Scott Nails You should immediately notice in this first scene that Robby D. has produced something completely aberrant from what he's known for or what you might be used to seeing from him. Control is not only the title, it's the driving force behind this and every following scene. This is Robby D.'s darker side and it's damn good.Control opens with Lanny Barby bagged in the trunk of a BMW (bound and gagged no less) until Scott conveys her to a nearby house where he has his way with her. Fans of toys in scenes will enjoy the slow build-up before the sex including a clear paddle and a long metal apparatus which eventually leads directly into a doggie anal for Lanny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Harlem (3rd Degree)
Spanish Harlem (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, L.T., Chanel Chavez, Jasmine Byrne, Jean-Claude Batiste, Luscious Lopez, Havana Ginger, Tee Reel, Maxx Blacc
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/10/2005
Spanish Harlem (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane (in opening credits) but Chris Streams (in closing credits); huh? Running time: 2:00 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Chanel Chavez --- 4 2. Luscious Lopez --- 2½ 3. Olivia OLovely --- 4½ 4. Havana Ginger --- 4 5. Jasmine Byrne with Tee Reel ---- 4 (The male cast was made up of L.T., Tee Reel, Maxx Blacc and Jean-Claude Batiste but due to the lack of scene credits, I couldnt guess who was who as far as the dudes except for the last scene.) My very short review: Spanish Harlem is an interracial offering featuring the pairing of hot Latinas with black guys in 1-on-1 scenes. The female cast is stellar with a nice mix of body types ranging from the fuller figures of Olivia, Luscious, and Havana to the petite Jasmine and Chanel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Dani Woodward, Chanel Chavez, Veronica Lynn, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Alecktra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Knight, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/1/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Shame on me. I saw the director, Mr. Pete, who is a good male performer. I saw the list of hot girls. What I didn't look at was the back cover in order to figure out that this was a lesbian movie. No cock in sight. Not even behind the scenes. The scenes were: Alyssa Knight & Mikayla Monica Mayhem & Samantha Ryan Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, and Kelly Kline Alicia Alighatti & Dani Woodward Veronica Lynn & Chanel Chavez I don't like to watch lesbian movies because well... I'm not a lesbian. However there are things that interest me like kissing and that didn't start until the third scene. There were plenty of toys. Pete sometimes lends a helping hand behind the camera by getting Mikayla to squirt. Watching his technique seems to bring out suspicions on squirting when he pushes down on the girl's pelvis (bladder) for leverage while fingering the girl. My favourite scene was Alektra, Jamie, and Kelly's scene. This was my first look at Jamie on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 17
Gangbang Auditions 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Brett Rockman, Andrea Moranti, Kinzie Kenner, Chanel Chavez, Scott Nails, Tiffany Holiday, Alexis Sunshine, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/6/2005
Gangbang Auditions 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in the series where the girls have a little proving to do in order to perhaps take the next step up and be a full on gangbang girl. We have some really fine girls in this one led by Chanel Chavez who graces the cover and also of note is Tiffany Holiday who is capably assisted in her scene by the lovely ADT fave Kinzie Kenner who recently opened up her backdoor but not in this scene. There are three scenes here and let's hit a bit on each one. Alexis Sunshine: She comes on with a great focus on her face which is smiling and soon her ass is filling up the tv screen with Alexis then turning around as the cocks are brought in. She does good working the five meatsticks in her mouth and you get good shots of her during the dickfest. As for positions my faves are reverse cowgirl which I saw, also cowgirl which saw Brian Surewood picking her up to ride his schlong. There was some nice anal too for Miss Sunshine including a nice looking reverse cowgirl dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cravings 15
Black Cravings 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Prince, Brock Adams, Olivia O'Lovely, L.T., Bishop, Roxy Jezel, Chanel Chavez, Rico Strong, Molestia
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/5/2005
Black Cravings 15 reviews:
review on  

Black Cravings #15 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:T.B. CAST:Roxy Jezel, Channel Chavez, Olivia O' Lovely, Moliva, Prince, Ricco, Bishop, L.T., Erection, Charlie Mac, Broc Adams, Slim, Antonio and Bishop REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Roxy Jezel anal, dp, creampie[vaginal], facial Roxy Jezel is back on my flat screen, finally. While watching her elegantly stroll around a lavish home waiting on her clients in a flimsy button up, mini skirt and fuck me shoes, I couldn't help but get excited. I knew that calm atmosphere would drastically change and my favorite wanton slut (of the Asian persuasion) would emerge with the British accent saying filthy things. She would be perfect for Orbitz commercials. The first fellow, whom I'm assuming is either Prince or Ricco, knocks on the door and Roxy invites him in. She gives private art lessons at her home so of course lots of black males of the 19-25 demographic are bombarding her door, striving to be the next Basquiat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush That Ass 3
Crush That Ass 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Charmane Star, Amelia Canon, Gia Jordan, Chanel Chavez, Mya Mason
Studio: Gen XXX

Release date: 8/5/2005
Crush That Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Charmane Star, Sophia(?), Tabatha(?), Mya Mason, Leah Martini Running time: 2:00 My very short review: I got bamboozled big time. Gen XXX Digital Productions is listed as the studio for this release but they are affiliated with New Machine, which is one of the porn studios at the bottom of the ladder. This disc is a compilation of 5 anal scenes from 1999 to 2004 that were sourced from some other New Machine releases. (I didnt waste my time trying to research the original sources.) I requested this screener because of Charmane Star in the cast listing and boy, was I disappointed. Its her scene with Randy West from the 90s and similar to all the other scenes, it looked like it was her 1st porn scene that took place in a makeshift room. And that was not the only deduction from my rating --- the video quality screamed low budget. Granted some of the original source was tape but it didnt mitigate my displeasure --- the girls name that flashed at the start of the scene wasnt listed on the cover art.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass
Young Latin Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Olivia O'Lovely, Kurt Lockwood, Chanel Chavez, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/2/2005
Young Latin Ass reviews:
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has amassed a nice collection of Hispanic beauty in this video. Eye candy is ably covered by two of it's sweetest proponents, Daisy and Victoria Sweet. Mika Brown continues to make appearances and turn heads with her apparent love of hard dick. Chanel Chavez and Kat are paired for what looks like a high spirited romp by two very nasty girls. And Olivia O'Lovely is emerging from a sexual dormancy by taking on four guys. Things bode well for this show. Unbelievably foxy Daisy, wearing a t-shirt with "Tramp" emblazoned on the front and cut off at the midriff, with a black micro miniskirt, white stockings and garters that show without the skirt being raised. She augments that with mirrored sunglasses and fuck me pumps. Daisy knows her visual impact and how to play for Van's camera. She's so sexy it makes me light headed. He welcomes her back. I don't know if Van has shot Daisy since Crema Latina. VS gets a feel of her tits and Daisy plays with them herself. She promises a Spanish lesson today. I love furthering my education this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 10
10 Man Cum Slam 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Leo, Valentino, Diamond Lane, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Trent Soluri, Jim Beem, Tommy X
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/15/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 10 reviews:
review on  

10 Man Cum Slam #10 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe & Brodi Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I saw the 5th edition a while ago and thought it was pretty good. This one is decent. Missy Monroe had a very interesting interview. Chanel Chavez steals the show though. She looks good and seriously zones out here. Brodi is a real sweet looking girl and actually sings happy birthday to one of the guys after swallowing his load. All of the girls were pretty fiesty. Beyond that, not much to say about this. You get what you pay for. I thought the run down of all the pervs (male participants) in the end was pretty funny. It could be you. Anyway, this is strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy Monroe is laying on a couch talking about how much she loves to suck cock and eat cum. After the interview and getting undressed, she gets to her knees when the guys enter the room. Missy energetically begins sucking the cocks that surround her, but she starts gagging a little. She does her best to continue with the scene, and soon is deepthroating the guys and getting facefucked. She grabs one guy by the dick and jerks him off into her mouth and swallows. Then she jerks off two more guys into her mouth and swallows each one. While she blows the remaining cocks pointing in her face, two guys jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each one. Another guy grabs Missy by the back of the head and starts to force deepthroat her, and Missy loses it, and starts gagging and spits up into a bag. Once she starts going again, she quickly moves from dick to dick blowing the remaining five, and one guy shoots a big load that covers her tongue and she swallows. One at a time the remaining four jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures)
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2005
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a sub-genre of porn that hasnt been fully explored: soaking teenagers (18 or over only!) with cum. Errmaybe it has, but whats one more? Its mostly one on one, but then this one does take it a little further as the scene draws to a close, suddenly 3 or 4 (or more) guys take turns popping loads onto the girls face while she is still being fucked. You might find it a bit unsettling to unexpectedly see guys appear and launch out their loads. But it should fulfill some fantasies perhaps, by extension, the viewer might see these extra guys as themselves. But its fun to see the fucking continue while her face is sopping wet and sperm is spraying. Along the way there is plenty of crap hole fucking fairly hardcore. Kat, especially, takes a pounding, but all the girls get it where it hurts. (For those following my exclusive food ranking system, this would rank as a Chicago-style Italian Beef and Sausage Combo Sandwich.) Now, Im not a big fan of Platinum X they disappoint more often than not.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't know if perhaps it's coincidence but Platinum released a lot of "teen" themed dvds this past month or so,lol. The latest one to find its way into my player is Cum Soaked Teens and will you just look at Vanessa Michaels on the cover. She's an absolute beauty to behold, such a pretty face and two amazing breasts are ripe 'n' ready as you can see. So let's just see what it takes for these babes to become a cum soaked teen, I sure hope for some great cock sucking and perhaps some ass testing, we'll see on that one. Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene out and we're getting the covergirl and guys she's just beautiful to look at, but she's from Michigan so all you Ohio State fans will just have to grin and bare it-- I'm from Ohio so I'll forgive her for coming from the enemy state,lol. John Strong has Vanessa displaying those great boobs early on while they have a chat, she's had them since she was 14. I like her attitude too she's displaying, a fun loving girl who just happens to have a nice looking ass too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 2
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Jules Van Saint, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone, Tory Lane, Riley Luvs, Staci Thorn, Razel
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/9/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Even though I am not into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, I just love this series. There were a few changes made since volume 1, and I think it makes the series even better than before. There is no longer a watermark that appears for the first few seconds of each scene. This is also the first time there will be a two girl bj scene. The last change is that it is almost entirely a swallowing movie, where the last one there was a few that did not swallow. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl getting undressed and dancing to a music soundtrack. For the bj scene, she is on her knees giving a nice slow and seductive bj, while sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette. For the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees looking into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, and the guy will take a step forward to dump a load into her mouth. The movie is shot in POV, but for a few of the cumshots the camera was held at a slightly side angle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 2
Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Marco, Jon Dough, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Jack Spade, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Genesis Sky, Tiffany Holiday, Aidan Layne, Genesis Skye, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/30/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

A Perfect Marriage of Innocence and Immorality Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 2005, 2 hours and 36 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Aiden Layne, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Genesis Skye, Tiffany Holiday What You Should Know: Once again, Van Styles takes one of Hustlers oldest and most popular lines and turns it on its ear by injecting his own brand of gonzo sensibility into the mix. The box cover may say Barely Legal but thats where the similarities between the traditional line and this new one end. As Aiden says in the first scene, I only look sweet and innocent. This statement typifies the entire cast. Dont be fooled by their youthful and virginal appearance. Aidens not shy about shoving boners into her forbidden hole, Genesis Skye slurps down slick and slimy sticks with ease while Chanel Chavezthe woman just moves me. Tiffany Holiday? Whore on wheels: Redefined.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has brought his video magic to Hustler and given them a harder edged product to market. He appears to be re-tooling they're venerable series, Barely Legal, with his own flayva. Casting Gia Paloma guarantees hardcore intensity, Chanel Chavez, my attention, and Tiffany Holiday, automatic wood. This video was shot in HD. Tit men are going to go crazy seeing Aidan Layne for the first time. She's blessed and doing very little to hide them. A flimsy halter made from a "wife beater" t-shirt and tie dyed with "Hottie" on the front. Truer words were never emblazoned. She plays with those natural wonders as Van quizzes her. Aidan is nineteen and reminds me a little of Mirage (Briana Banks) in looks and demeanor when she first appeared in the industry. She sits on a step and opens her pussy, playing with the already gaping and wet orifice, telling us this is a special occasion as she's going to get fucked in the ass today. Aidan turns to show her firm butt and play with her dripping pussy some more.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director