Porn Stars  >  Chandler  > Reviews

Reviews of Chandler Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 53 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Straight College Men 55
Straight College Men 55 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Rocky, Caleb, Broderick
Studio: Straight College Men

Release date: 11/20/2006
Straight College Men 55 reviews:
review on  

Straight College Men DVDs are not your typical DVD of gonzo sex or maybe a cheap script used to segue men into having sex. The website takes one or two of their online videos and put them together to form a DVD. In Volume 55, they have put together their Chandler Spurt along with the trio of Broderick, Rocky, and Caleb. In the Chandler Spurt scene, Chandler is sitting at the bottom of a staircase conducting his interview with Matt, who serves as interviewer and cameraman. We get a glimpse into Chandlers life as well as his reasons for wanting to do this film. Chandler is 24 years old and interested in getting into porn. He has done a few amateur straight videos, but he is looking to maybe make some money with the bigger guys. He hasnt yet made up his mind if he will ever do the gay sex videos, but he isnt ruling it out. After his interview he goes to the bathroom to hop in the shower. He strips to show us a hairy chested tanned body with tan lines showing he wears the board shorts while on his job on the boat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Woodward & Friends
Dani Woodward & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monti, Chandler, Rayveness, Allison Kilgore, Barbie Bell, Dru Berrymore, Maya Gold, Dani Woodward
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/18/2005
Dani Woodward & Friends reviews:
review on  

Dani Woodward and Friends is another New Machine compilation that pleased me more than most of their releases. Which is to say, I enjoyed more than just the main scene featuring the star performer. Seems New Machine is now packaging some old Puritan stuff together in these Greatest Hits comps. Thats a nice break from having to watch nothing but recycled Ed Powers and Randy West junk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 22
Nasty Girls 22 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Diana Devoe, Kurious, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Cassidey, Trudy, Adriana Sage, Stacia, Stascia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Buffy Malibu
Release date: 2/24/2004
Nasty Girls 22 reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous lesbians banging the holy hell out of each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Buns 10
Young Buns 10 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Debi Diamond, Chandler, Vivian Valentine, Yoshiko Yakamora, Mandy Bright, Julie Night
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 1/26/2004
Young Buns 10 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a compilation from New Machine. I have mixed feelings about New Machine for many reasons. There is a nice female cast in this title I just hope the sex is good and hot as well. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video wasnt that good but varied to really bad. The audio was the same, varied and wasnt that good to begin with. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Anal, Rimming (f/m, m/f), DAP EXTRAS: Trailers, About New Machine HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like to see: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, g
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 19
Nasty Girls 19 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Eve, Chandler, Kim Chambers, Bianca Trump, Lola, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Salacity, Bev
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Nasty Girls 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Girls 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When it comes to lesbian/all girl themed films Im rather picky. I remember seeing an earlier release of this series, oh, maybe volume 3 or 4 and wasnt that impressed. I am however hoping that this one will be better. I am really looking forward to seeing Kim Chambers and Bianca Trump. So lets see how Anabolics Nasty Girls 19 stacks up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent, presented in a full frame. The audio was okay but there wasnt anything to complain about. THEMES: Lesbian, Oral, Toys, PTM, Spanking, Slapping, Rimming (f/f), Anal EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, and Trailers on side B. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh & Natural 2 (New Machine)
Fresh & Natural 2 (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Katie Gold, Cheyenne Silver, Chandler, Anastasia, Jenna Jameson, Paisley Hunter, Kianna, Lena Ramon, Briana Banks, Cherry Rain, Tyler Lane, Sunrise Adams
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/16/2003
Fresh & Natural 2 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Fresh and Natural 2 By New Machine Staring Devin Felicia Katie Gold Tyler Lane Paisley Hunter Jenna Jameson Kianna Cherry Rain Sunrise Adams Jennifer Jade Highlights Facials Anal G/G w/toys The Basics -Fresh and Natural #2 -New Machine- Runtime-1hour 27 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $11.00The Run Down This is a compilation young womyn getting nasty for the camera. With Gonzo style sex and marginal production quality. There's some anal, lots of oral and a variety of vanilla sex. The girls are average as well as the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Briana Banks
Deep Inside Briana Banks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Charlie, Pat Myne, Chandler, Olivia, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Michele Raven, Ryan Conner, Adajja, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Zana
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/21/2003
Deep Inside Briana Banks reviews:
review on  

Deep inside Briana Banks (Vivid) Hi there! Heres my first review, hope it helps. I have to apologize for my surely improvable English. DVD begins with 2:35 mins of ads - hot. Well, this compilation offers the very nasty side of Briana in seven short scenes: 1. Briana Banks + Bobby Vitale from "Bankable", 12:00 Briana disturbs Bobby "relaxing" to a crappy porn film. She's wearing a white shirt (giving a great impression of these sweet mellons) and a mini skirt - and no panties, - good girl... Nice teasing sequence. The foreplay is also hot, if you don't mind Briana sucking Bobby's asshole. I do. After this there is a cut and Briana takes some anal. (doggie, cowgirl) Briana takes a nice facial at the end and swallows some cum. She screams very loud during this szene, and the sex IS hot - but there are too many cuts and there remains only less than five minutes of sex. Plus this crappy porn flick is displayed from time to time again, which is always a big turn off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Lesbians 3: Tabitha Loves Shawnee
Real Lesbians 3: Tabitha Loves Shawnee 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Yvonne, Tabitha Cash, Chandler, Shaunee Cates, Cherry Rain, Wildberry, Winter Rose, Heather Oaks, Andrea Wolfe
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 1/8/2003
Real Lesbians 3: Tabitha Loves Shawnee reviews:
review on  

Real Lesbians 3-Tabitha Loves ShawneeByNew Machine Randy West ProductionsStarlet'sAndrea WolfChandlerMisty RainYvonneWildberry&Winter Rosealso not listed but presentCherry RainHeather OaksTabitha CashShawnee Cates PenisesMr. PeteBrian PumperBrett RockmanJoel LawrenceBrian Surewood HighlightsNatural BoobsBJ'sMessy FacialsVanilla SexMale Pleasure Oriented SexMMF 3somes     At First Glance Real lesbians, how can I go wrong?! The Basics -Real Lesbians 3-Genre: Lesbian- 5 chaptersOverall Value- $8.00The Run Down      Well for the most part, yes, I am convinced they were real lesbians. Now the claim of "real sopping orgasms!" on the cover...that's another story.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Think Pink (VCA)
Think Pink (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Root Logins, Belladonna, Kristina Black, Clay Hyde, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Guage, Skarlet Fever, Joelean
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/9/2002
Think Pink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, BellaDonna, Bunny Luv, Calli Cox, Chandler, Felecia, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Holly Hollywood, Jasmin Klein,Jill Kelly, Joelean, Monica Mayhem, Skarlet Fever, Shayla LaVeaux, Summer Storm, Tanya Danielle, Dillion Day, Evan Stone in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Root Loggins, Jason Jasper, Clay Hyde, Jesica Drake, and Dale DaBone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes a fun and hot fuck flick. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of whats out there, but not one of Jim Hollidays best efforts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girl - girl action and rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to find that right porno to share with that special somebody Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what Im used to from VCA. The audio seems inconsistent, with a level that fluctuates quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Taylor St. Clair, Nici Sterling, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Christina Angel, Jewel De'Nyle, Violet Love, Tracy Love, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Summer Storm, Zana, Brandi Lyons, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/8/2002
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 239 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Tom Byron, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Joel Lawrence, Briana Banks, Dale DaBone, Taylor St. Clair, Nick East, Jay Ashley, Valentino, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, Asia Carrera, Christina Angel, Carli, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Tyce Bune, Inari Vachs, Seth Gecko, Chandler, Dillion Day, Jewel DeNyle, Mark Davis, Zana, Chelsea Blue, Brandi Lyons, Nicole Sheridan, VooDoo, and Gina Ryder Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Im expecting this to be another great addition. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done anal compilation that you dont have to be afraid to watch with somebody of the opposite sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Many Blonde Moments
Too Many Blonde Moments 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Lita Chase, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Kody, Dillion Day, William Margold, Root Logins, Tanya Danielle, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Sterlyng, August, Casey Brooks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 9/25/2002
Too Many Blonde Moments reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Sindee Coxx, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha Sterlyng, Tanya Danielle, Bunny Luv, Monica Mayhem, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Lita Chase, August, Casey Brooks, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Violet Blue, Kody, Carolyn Monroe, Root Logins and William Margold in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday is one of my favorite directors. I always look forward to his work. Initial Reaction: Its typical Jim Holliday, which means its darn hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes anal sex and wants a fun feeling fuck flick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal sex with a rough feel Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up to VCAs normal high standards. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video has barely any sign of grain, shadows, or background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spiked Heel Diaries 16
Spiked Heel Diaries 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Chandler, Ernest Greene, Goldie Star, Ceran, Ava, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 8/15/2002
Spiked Heel Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: Aug. 30, 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Goldie, Norma Jeane, Ruby, Ceran Morris, and Ernest Greene Note: I really doubt this cast list for a few reasons. First, theres more women in the feature than this, and none of them look like Norma Jeane. Furthermore, as I recall, Norma was a blonde, and two of the three women I dont readily recognize are redheads and the other has her hair dyed black. For this reason Im guessing on everybody but Chandler, Ruby, Sydnee, and the guys, as I can readily identify them. According to the story, one of the women is in here twice, but if so she went from a redhead to dyed black hair. If anybody reading this sees any mistakes I made in identifying the performers, please e-mail me . The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt been the most consistent, Ive been pretty impressed with Ernest Greene behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Floss
Floss 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Chandler, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, William Margold, Root Logins, Tanya Danielle, Summer Storm, Mia Starr, August
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/1/2002
Floss reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Chandler, Shayla LaVeaux, Bunny Luv, Violet Blue, Summer Storm, August, Carolyn Monroe, Tanya Danielle, Mia Starr, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Bill Margold and Root Loggins in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Im not sure if Ive ever seen a bad movie from Jim Holliday. I always go into his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another Jim Holliday winner. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants women obviously enjoying sex with a lot of lesbian and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like toe-ing or buttlicking Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are near perfect, which is nothing unusual for VCA and Jim Hollidays movies. The audio is very well balanced and clear. The video is much the same, with barely a hint of grain and very nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Town Flirts
Little Town Flirts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Gina Ryder, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Dale Dabone, Bunny Luv, Mark Vega, Tanya Danielle, Jenna Haze, Tawny Roberts, Kelly Warner
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/9/2002
Little Town Flirts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 147 min. (Extended Phat Cut) Production Date: 12 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Kelsey, Felecia, Gina Ryder, Bunny Luv, Jenna Haze, Tawny Roberts, Kelly Warner, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, and Mark Vega in sexual roles and Chandler, Tanya Danielle, Ron Jeremy, Rick Roberts, and Alex Metro in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday makes some of the best, and most fun fuck flicks around. I cant help but go into his features with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical Jim Holliday movie, so dont expect too much blood to be flowing above your shoulders. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lot of rimming and anal in a fun movie where the cast looks like they enjoy fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody that doesnt want any butt stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but the outdoor scenes have a few background noises that are more than noticeable and a couple crew comments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Desert Dream Girls
High Desert Dream Girls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Bobbi Bliss, Dale Dabone, Tanya Danielle, Nina Ferrari, Tanya Roberts, Jenna Haze
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/24/2002
High Desert Dream Girls reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Chandler, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Felecia, Kelsey, Tanya Danielle, Angelica Sin, Tawny Roberts, Alex Sanders, Ricky Roberts, Jenna Haze, Evan Stone, Bobbi Bliss and Jill Kelly Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes extremely hot fuck flicks, and Im just hoping I can make it through it all in one sitting. Initial Reaction: I hope everybody who watches this drinks a lot of fluids. Theyre going to need them. And no, I couldnt make it through in just one sitting. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for an ass licking, toe sucking, juice producing, ball draining good time Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants overly serious porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the video is clear with barely even a shadow to interferes with the video. Music: The music is provided by Kennet Earl and the Surf Mervins as well as the standard RENO and the Rumrunners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flaunt It
Flaunt It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Sharon Kane, Taylor St. Clair, Chandler, Caroline Cage, Venus, Nadia
Studio: Pagan Pictures

Release date: 5/22/2002
Flaunt It reviews:
review on  

Flaunt It! (2001) 118 min Studio Pagan Pictures Director Jane Waters The Women Tiffany Mynx, Taylor St. Claire, Venus, Caroline Cage, Nadia, Bolivia, Sharon Kane, Chandler  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, Bonus Scene starring Kelly O'Dell and Tiffany Mynx, Toe Story Trailer Pros Nadia, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor St. Claire Cons Carolina Cage Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Once a man is entrapped by a woman's powers, her image will burn in his mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Fucked Up
All Fucked Up 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Candy Hill, Silvia Saint, Chandler, Petra, Wendi Knight, Tawny Roberts
Studio: Metro

Release date: 5/16/2002
All Fucked Up reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW All Fucked Up (90 min.)  Featuring: Tawni Roberts, Chandler, Wendi Knight, Sylvia Saint, Lovette, Candy Hill, and Petra Synopsis: The title sounds something you would say to your friend who has been drinking heavily! All Fucked Up is a compilation.  Overall: There are good news and bad news for Tawni Roberts fans. First, the bad news: If you are expecting for her to suck cock, then you are wrong. I noticed that the folks at Metro strategically left out any action shots of her on the back cover! The good news: The Tawni/Chandler scene is the only bright moment on this DVD. Shocking isn't it especially when Wendi Knight and the overrated Sylvia Saint headline this compilation. DVD Quality: It's average. Extras: It's weak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jade Lo
Jade Lo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Jake Tanner, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Jerome Tanner
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/7/2002
Jade Lo reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Jewel DeNyle and friends stars in the ups and downs of the famous life of a certain booty-licous babe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All The Rave
All The Rave 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chandler, Amber Michaels, Swan, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Ms. Kitty, Paige Sinclair, Joey Ray, Sharon Wild, Kelle Marie, Michelle Louise
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/6/2002
All The Rave reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 22 / 2001 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Kelsey, Amber Michaels, Chandler, Kelle Marie, Michelle Louise, Miss Kitty, Paige Sinclair, Sharon Wylde, Swan, Dale DaBone, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, and Joey Ray Initial Expectations: The one scene Ive already seen from this one didnt do much for me, so Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but is held back by Adam & Eves recurring audio problems. Who Should Watch It : Rave fans and people who like shiny objects and lights Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high technical aspects and well balanced camera work Audio /Video Quality: As seems to be happening more and more often in Adam & Eves releases, the audio is on the low side so youre going to have to crank your speakers up if you want to hear anything halfway decent. I had my volume turned all the way up just to get it to a level a little lower than what I normally like. It seems fairly well balanced, but when you have to crank things up to this point, its hard to tell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Nicholas Steele Videographer: Philip O'Toole Running length: 1 hr. 45 min. D.O.P. 1/23/2002 Female cast: Chandler, Sharon Wild, Paige Sinclair, Amber Michaels, Michelle Louise, Kelsey, Miss Kitty Male cast: Dillon Day, Evan Stone, Joey Ray, Dale DaBone Audio/Video: Everything looked and sounded fine. In the club scenes, it's rather dark with lots of strobe lights as befitting a rave. The music was by Saint, which is usually pretty good (at least by porn standards), and fit in very well. Extras: Bonus scene from Chloe's Acting Up Several trailers Photo stills Behind the Scenes featurette Full motion chapter menus Auto restart The Movie: The plot has to do with the rave club scene and a rivalry between DJ ravers Rebecca Rave (Chandler) and Jonny Lee (Dillon Day). Jonny was king of the ravers, but his light is growing dim when this upstart takes the rave scene by storm. He remembers her when she was just a groupie, blowing him backstage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Sex Sampler
Red Hot Sex Sampler 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Luc Wylder, Gina Ryder, Anna Malle, Eva, Lexington Steele, Chandler, Mocha, Mariah, John West, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Vivi Anne, Caroline Cage, Linda Storm, jessica drake, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Kristina Black, Max Steele, Zana, Manny Trio
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2002
Red Hot Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 173 min. (according to the cover) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Mark Davis, Alexis Amore, Lexington Steele, Gina Ryder, Zana, Alexandra Silk, Anna Malle, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Drake, Keri Windsor, Luc Wylder, Mariah, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, Linda Storm, Mocha, Eva, Kristina Black, Voodoo, Max Steele, John West, Manny Trio, Caroline Cage, Vivi Anne, Chandler, and a few others in sexual roles and Elizabeth X and Asia Carrera in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, but am kind of expecting a miss. Initial Reaction: The sex scenes are good, but the entire DVD doesnt feel like it was given much care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes a nice variety in their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know where the scenes originally came from or who wants consistently high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: As one expects with a compilation, the technical aspects do vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass)
Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Chandler, Silk, Kennedy, Tiffany Mason, Aurora Snow, Cheryl Dynasty, April Blossom, Scar
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Mark Archer
Release date: 3/24/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

I had no idea this was a fetish movie. The premise is sexy girls smoking and masturbating. Since this is the first movie of this type of fetish I've seen I thought it was pretty good. I really hate smoking, so seeing these girls smoke didn't turn me on at all.. but i did enjoy them talking to me. A number of the girls even put the cigarette inside their pussies. This has a certain erotic appeal because the girls are talking to you. There are a lot of closeups of different body parts. Lips, pussy, noses, feet & toes, fingers. Overall its not bad. It seems very honest. Especially when Cheryl is tugging on her huge lips and she says "I love my pussy lips" She even sticks the cigaret inside her pussy then takes it out and smokes it.. So if you like girl only masturbation videos with a variety of fetish aspects (smoking, feet & toes, lips, noses)..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Specs Appeal 3
Specs Appeal 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Lola, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, April Blossom
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/6/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Specs Appeal 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 10 / 19 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness Cast: April Blossom, Aurora Snow, Chandler, Jenna Haze, Lola, Pat Myne, Alex Sanders, Lee Stone, Mickey G., and Jay Ashley Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series yet, so Im keeping an open mind about it. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun, but some of the girls are a little annoying. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who think smart women with glasses are sexy and people looking for fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a large plot or who thinks women need to be degraded to be sexy Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but a bit of it is slightly unbalanced. A small portion also sounds like it might have been dubbed. The video is much the same. The picture is clear and mostly free of shadows, but theres a little bit of pixelation and grain here and there. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has some nice animation to give a good first impression, which appears to be standard for Kick Ass DVDs.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director