Porn Stars  >  Chad White  > Reviews

Reviews of Chad White Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wet Food 6
Wet Food 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Chris Cock, Alex Jones, Jack Blaque, AJ Applegate, Chad White, Casey Calvert, Moe Johnson, Isiah Maxwell, Rob Piper, Jenna Ivory, Gavin Kane, Donny Sins, Alena Cross
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 6 reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jonni Darkko that takes us to the blow bang genre with four sexy girls taking on a good size group of dicks. A couple scenes offer up some tease before the action while the middle to get right to it. Casey Calvert, AJ Applegate, Jenna Ivory and Alena Croft make up the cast and each impresses during their respective scenes in terms of taking care of all those cocks and then swallowing all the cum at the end. Jonni delivers the visuals too as you'd expect so you won't miss a thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's latest release is this blowbang feature in which the girls get enough dick to satisfy any girls' desires! There are anywhere from 7 to 13 guys in these scenes and the there is some hard pounding oral sex that is about to happen. AJ Applegate, Jenna Ivory, Casey Calvert and Alena Croft are the girls who gorge themselves on cock!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Wife Blindfolded, A
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Dana DeArmond, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Casey Calvert
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this four scene disk that is very sexy in it's concept. The scenario of this feature is that a husband likes to see his wife being fucked by another man while he watches. The kink in this one is that the wife is blindfolded and has no idea who is fucking her. Brooklyn Chase, Cherie Deville, Casey Calvert and Dana DeArmond are the hotwifes in this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Addison, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Restraint (New Sensations)
Restraint (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that incorporates light BDSM into the sexual action. Blindfolds and restraints are used and it makes for some sexy action. This four scene disk stars Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart and Ashlyn Molloy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin Deep (Evil Angel)
Skin Deep (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Will Powers, Prince Yahshua, Alex Gonz, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Jonni Darkko, D Snoop, Eric John, Keni Styles, Xander Corvus, Skin Diamond, Chad White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skin Deep (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Skin Diamond gets the compilation treatment from Jonni Darkko and Evil Angel. Skin is one of the true stars of the industry and this compilation will feature some of her best scenes. She is a dynamic performer who is also truly gorgeous. There are 7 scenes plus a bonus scene that covers over 3-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation show from Jonni Darkko who fixes this one on a single performer, Skin Diamond. So while not a S for Skin showcase it still gives the Skin Diamond fan the chance to watch scenes from some of the 10 titles she's shot for him over the years. There is plenty of visuals here showing off her sizzling hot body. The action within the scenes is heavy on dick sucking and she can get sloppy as you'll see. Only one anal scene with a cock that I recalled here but there is anal toy play in a few scenes plus lots of Hitachi Wand usage. Skin also takes on a good variety of dicks in this release which also features a blow bang for Miss Diamond. In the extras you get an exclusive scene shot for this comp featuring Skin with Winston Burbank. If you don't already have these scenes from the various films then this offers a fine excuse to pick up a show that gives Skin Diamond a great platform to show how fine a performer she is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Alex Chance, Chad White, Mercedes Carrera, Corinna Blake, Julie Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Jersey Boys XXX: A Porn Musical
Not Jersey Boys XXX: A Porn Musical 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Pistol, Eric John, Ryder Skye, Chad Diamond, Zoey Monroe, Chad White, Carmen Caliente, Bailey Bae, Mila Blaze, Anya Ivy
Studio: X-Play

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 11/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Jersey Boys XXX: A Porn Musical reviews:
review on  

Will Ryder and his partner, Scott David, are the kings of the porn parodies. Sure, back in the 80's there were many parodies like Hannah Does Her Sisters, but Will brought the genre back by staying true to the story and throwing in some hot sex as a bonus. His latest feature to make its way to me was Not Jersey Boys XXX, obviously a parody of the Clint Eastwood film that tells the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons. Tommy Pistol, no stranger to top acting roles, plays Frankie in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open
Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Chris Strokes, Chad White, Adriana Chechik, Holly Hanna
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open reviews:
review on  

The carnal carnival has come to town, and its star attractions are none other than the petite blonde, Holly Hanna, and her elastic asshole in "Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open". A very good release from Evil Angel and Jonni Darkko, this fine production features Ms. Hanna performing ass-tounding tricks that will leave the audience's jaws dropped and their mouths (...and her ass...) agape. From fisting (likely web-only) to baseball bats to massive dildos and plugs, it seems that there's simply nothing that her backside...as tiny as it may be...can't accommodate. And when it comes to cock, she pulls off DP, DPP (DV), and DAP with ease. Indeed, Holly Hanna's anal skill-set is a sight to behold, and--for the ass-obsessed among us--it makes this release a strong pick up. Hands down and dicks up, it's a winner!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new show case title from Jonni Darkko and the focus for this show is Holly Hanna. This sexy blonde will be doing her first dp, double vag and double anal!! She will also engage in a messy spit play filled lesbian finale with Adriana Chechik and you know that girl can bring it. Mick Blue appears twice so you know Holly is in good hands plus Chris Stokes shows up in the DP scene helping Mick to nail this pretty blonde. Plenty of spit play during the opening solo action and then during the dp scene and again in the finale, especially there as Adriana and Holly have a lot of messy fun with one another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le Is a #HotWife
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Chad White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife reviews:
review on  

The panties come off but the wedding ring stays on in "Francesa Le is a Hotwife", a very good production from Le Wood and Evil Angel. Focusing on Ms. Le's in-your-face, promiscuous, post-marital antics, it's hard not to get into this one, particularly given that she and Mark Wood are actually married in real life. Indeed, the action in this production is super-sexy, much like its star, and the whole "hotwife" theme is played fairly well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waiting on Love
Waiting on Love 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Karlie Montana, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels, Chad White, Carter Cruise
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 10/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Waiting on Love reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures latest tale is a love story. Carter Cruise is at the center of this story with some help from Karlie Montana and Nikki Daniels. Director Stormy Daniels has a non-sex role as Chad White's wife. It's a simple story made better by the presence of these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an above average release. The cast does a nice job throughout, and Carter Cruise continues to show why she's a frontrunner for Best New Starlet come awards season. Unfortunately the movie just seemed a little too light and predictable for me overall. The technical aspects are good, and as usual with Wicked Pictures, you get several bonus scenes in the extras. This is a decent date night rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for V For Vicki
V For Vicki 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Jonni Darkko, Chris Strokes, Vicki Chase, Ash Hollywood, Skin Diamond, Dani Daniels, Alex Jones, Chad White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
V For Vicki reviews:
review on  

Vicki Chase is one of the most beautiful women in the adult industry. And if you are ever lucky enough to meet her in person, well, let's just say that she will take your breath away. She's that good looking. This showcase movie directed by Jonni Darkko is well deserved and should showcase all of her skills especially her superb deep throating ability and her love of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko drops his second letter show case title of 2014 and this one celebrates the talented and super hot Latina Vicki Chase. This sexy girl has been cranking out hot gonzo scenes for some time now and Jonni decided she'd be a great girl to show off in this Letter based series. He wasn't wrong! Lots of great dick sucking here from Vicki and some awesome anal too including extended shots of her doing double anal with Mick Blue and Chris Strokes. You also have a 4 way lesbian party with Dani Daniels, Ash Hollywood, and Skin Diamond joining Vicki. The show ends with a blow bang where Miss Chase takes care of six hard cocks receiving plenty of cum to taste at scenes end. More than enough to make a Vicki Chase fan sit up and say I need to have this fucking title!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna J. Ross
Jenna J. Ross 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Clover, Lola Foxx, Tyler Nixon, Jenna J. Ross, Chad White, Katrina Jade
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna J. Ross reviews:
review on  

Adult Empire presents a showcase movie starring petite Jenna J. Ross. There are four scenes on this disk and Jenna gets some help from Lola Foxx (in two scenes) and Katrina Jade. There is one girl/girl scene on this disk and a guy is involved in the other three scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Second Chances (New Sensations)
Second Chances (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allie Haze, Brendon Miller, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Carter Cruise
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Second Chances (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic couples feature. With not only a great performance by Carter Cruise, but great performances all around, plenty of chemistry among the cast, and sex that's filled with passion and works into the story well, this is a top notch movie. The release gets all the better with a great presentation and very nice effort towards the extras. This one is definitely worth the purchase, and is easily one of the best features to come out of 2014.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature written by Jacky about lost love. Carter Cruise gets the starring role as a college student who had a horrendous practical joke played on her during her freshman year in college. Unfortunately, she was in love with the guy who made her a laughingstock. Meanwhile, Carter has some heavy flirtations with her boss, Brandon Morrow, and, while he's a player, he has genuine feelings for the gorgeous blonde. This 2 hour plus feature explores her feelings and her lost love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground)
Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Michael Vegas, Stevie Shae, Aaliyah Love, Destiny Dixon, Tyler Nixon, Chad White, Abigail Mac, Alexis Adams, Chloe Amour
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 8/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground has a couple of web series that they later put onto 2-disk sets. The latest one to make its way to me is the Girls of Summer. Basically, it's 8 episodes chronicling a summer at the beach for a bevy of babes doing what they do best, finding guys for hookups! This one stars Aaliyah Love, Chloe Amour, Destiny Dixon, Alexis Adams, Stevie Shae and Abigail Mac. Full disclosure, I was on the set for a day, during the Aaliyah/Ryan Driller hookup so I had the opportunity to see a little of the behind the scenes action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love and Loss
Love and Loss 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Seth Gamble, Brendon Miller, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, AJ Applegate, Chad White
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 7/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love and Loss reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures and Stormy Daniels bring us this feature of a couple that suffers a tragic loss and we see the consequences of that loss. Maddy O'Reilly gets the starring role and she does a splendid job with her acting abilities. Gwe ex-con boyfriend gets shot by the cops in a robbery gone wrong. Flash forward 3 years later and Maddy gets involved with one of the cops who was involved in his death, unbeknownst to her. Penny Pax plays a nice supporting role as Maddy's best friend and AJ Applegate also appears.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stormy Daniels delivers once again with a nice romantic feature with some very nice emotional depth. Maddy O'Reilly and Seth Gamble do a great job in the lead roles, and the story is kept quick and brisk without feeling overly light. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of care put into the extras with three solid bonus scenes. This is a very solid rental that might even be worth the purchase if you're a fan of the stars.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (36)

Category
Studio
Director