Porn Stars  >  Chad White  > Reviews

Reviews of Chad White Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jesse: Alpha Female
Jesse: Alpha Female 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jesse, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Samantha Saint, Chad White
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse: Alpha Female reviews:
review on  

A new release from Jules Jordan and the first starring the lovely Jesse Jane who know goes by just Jesse. This release certainly puts her in a new light from what you are probably used to seeing Jesse in. But if you have watched her performer before you should know that she is quite energetic in her scenes and that passion is on display here throughout. Jesse is shot in different locations than you are used to seeing her in and perhaps some new wardrobe style choices as well. This certainly is a promising start for Jesse working with Jules and lets hope this more aggressive style of sex continues for Jesse and she branches out from doing the more featured based films largely associated with her up to this point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Aria Alexander, Molly Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasnít been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Relatives
Almost Relatives 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Brandi Love, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Almost Relatives reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Mom's Big Tits
I Love My Mom's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Maci Maguire
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Mom's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

This is a smoking hot big tit step-mom release. Veronica Avluv and Brandi Love are off the charts hot, and Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire also turn out very solid performances. The technical aspects are very well done, and there's plenty of effort towards the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 6
Wet Food 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Chris Cock, Alex Jones, Jack Blaque, AJ Applegate, Chad White, Casey Calvert, Moe Johnson, Isiah Maxwell, Rob Piper, Jenna Ivory, Gavin Kane, Donny Sins, Alena Cross
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 6 reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jonni Darkko that takes us to the blow bang genre with four sexy girls taking on a good size group of dicks. A couple scenes offer up some tease before the action while the middle to get right to it. Casey Calvert, AJ Applegate, Jenna Ivory and Alena Croft make up the cast and each impresses during their respective scenes in terms of taking care of all those cocks and then swallowing all the cum at the end. Jonni delivers the visuals too as you'd expect so you won't miss a thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's latest release is this blowbang feature in which the girls get enough dick to satisfy any girls' desires! There are anywhere from 7 to 13 guys in these scenes and the there is some hard pounding oral sex that is about to happen. AJ Applegate, Jenna Ivory, Casey Calvert and Alena Croft are the girls who gorge themselves on cock!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicing Up The Marriage
Spicing Up The Marriage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Jillian Janson, Jade Nile, Keira Nicole
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spicing Up The Marriage reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James presents a new telling of an old theme in this latest disk from Tales From The Heart. Sometimes marriages grow stale so you have to think of new ideas to spice them up and that's where this one comes from. Jillian Janson, Natalia Starr, Jade Nile and Cosima Knight show us what they have!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Wife Blindfolded, A
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Dana DeArmond, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Casey Calvert
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this four scene disk that is very sexy in it's concept. The scenario of this feature is that a husband likes to see his wife being fucked by another man while he watches. The kink in this one is that the wife is blindfolded and has no idea who is fucking her. Brooklyn Chase, Cherie Deville, Casey Calvert and Dana DeArmond are the hotwifes in this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Addison, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Restraint (New Sensations)
Restraint (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that incorporates light BDSM into the sexual action. Blindfolds and restraints are used and it makes for some sexy action. This four scene disk stars Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart and Ashlyn Molloy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin Deep (Evil Angel)
Skin Deep (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Will Powers, Prince Yahshua, Alex Gonz, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Jonni Darkko, D Snoop, Eric John, Keni Styles, Xander Corvus, Skin Diamond, Chad White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skin Deep (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Skin Diamond gets the compilation treatment from Jonni Darkko and Evil Angel. Skin is one of the true stars of the industry and this compilation will feature some of her best scenes. She is a dynamic performer who is also truly gorgeous. There are 7 scenes plus a bonus scene that covers over 3-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation show from Jonni Darkko who fixes this one on a single performer, Skin Diamond. So while not a S for Skin showcase it still gives the Skin Diamond fan the chance to watch scenes from some of the 10 titles she's shot for him over the years. There is plenty of visuals here showing off her sizzling hot body. The action within the scenes is heavy on dick sucking and she can get sloppy as you'll see. Only one anal scene with a cock that I recalled here but there is anal toy play in a few scenes plus lots of Hitachi Wand usage. Skin also takes on a good variety of dicks in this release which also features a blow bang for Miss Diamond. In the extras you get an exclusive scene shot for this comp featuring Skin with Winston Burbank. If you don't already have these scenes from the various films then this offers a fine excuse to pick up a show that gives Skin Diamond a great platform to show how fine a performer she is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Alex Chance, Chad White, Mercedes Carrera, Corinna Blake, Julie Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Jersey Boys XXX: A Porn Musical
Not Jersey Boys XXX: A Porn Musical 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Pistol, Eric John, Ryder Skye, Chad Diamond, Zoey Monroe, Chad White, Carmen Caliente, Bailey Bae, Mila Blaze, Anya Ivy
Studio: X-Play

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 11/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Jersey Boys XXX: A Porn Musical reviews:
review on  

Will Ryder and his partner, Scott David, are the kings of the porn parodies. Sure, back in the 80's there were many parodies like Hannah Does Her Sisters, but Will brought the genre back by staying true to the story and throwing in some hot sex as a bonus. His latest feature to make its way to me was Not Jersey Boys XXX, obviously a parody of the Clint Eastwood film that tells the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons. Tommy Pistol, no stranger to top acting roles, plays Frankie in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open
Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Chris Strokes, Chad White, Adriana Chechik, Holly Hanna
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open reviews:
review on  

The carnal carnival has come to town, and its star attractions are none other than the petite blonde, Holly Hanna, and her elastic asshole in "Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open". A very good release from Evil Angel and Jonni Darkko, this fine production features Ms. Hanna performing ass-tounding tricks that will leave the audience's jaws dropped and their mouths (...and her ass...) agape. From fisting (likely web-only) to baseball bats to massive dildos and plugs, it seems that there's simply nothing that her backside...as tiny as it may be...can't accommodate. And when it comes to cock, she pulls off DP, DPP (DV), and DAP with ease. Indeed, Holly Hanna's anal skill-set is a sight to behold, and--for the ass-obsessed among us--it makes this release a strong pick up. Hands down and dicks up, it's a winner!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new show case title from Jonni Darkko and the focus for this show is Holly Hanna. This sexy blonde will be doing her first dp, double vag and double anal!! She will also engage in a messy spit play filled lesbian finale with Adriana Chechik and you know that girl can bring it. Mick Blue appears twice so you know Holly is in good hands plus Chris Stokes shows up in the DP scene helping Mick to nail this pretty blonde. Plenty of spit play during the opening solo action and then during the dp scene and again in the finale, especially there as Adriana and Holly have a lot of messy fun with one another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le Is a #HotWife
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Chad White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife reviews:
review on  

The panties come off but the wedding ring stays on in "Francesa Le is a Hotwife", a very good production from Le Wood and Evil Angel. Focusing on Ms. Le's in-your-face, promiscuous, post-marital antics, it's hard not to get into this one, particularly given that she and Mark Wood are actually married in real life. Indeed, the action in this production is super-sexy, much like its star, and the whole "hotwife" theme is played fairly well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waiting on Love
Waiting on Love 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Karlie Montana, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels, Chad White, Carter Cruise
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 10/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Waiting on Love reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures latest tale is a love story. Carter Cruise is at the center of this story with some help from Karlie Montana and Nikki Daniels. Director Stormy Daniels has a non-sex role as Chad White's wife. It's a simple story made better by the presence of these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an above average release. The cast does a nice job throughout, and Carter Cruise continues to show why she's a frontrunner for Best New Starlet come awards season. Unfortunately the movie just seemed a little too light and predictable for me overall. The technical aspects are good, and as usual with Wicked Pictures, you get several bonus scenes in the extras. This is a decent date night rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for V For Vicki
V For Vicki 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Jonni Darkko, Chris Strokes, Vicki Chase, Ash Hollywood, Skin Diamond, Dani Daniels, Alex Jones, Chad White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
V For Vicki reviews:
review on  

Vicki Chase is one of the most beautiful women in the adult industry. And if you are ever lucky enough to meet her in person, well, let's just say that she will take your breath away. She's that good looking. This showcase movie directed by Jonni Darkko is well deserved and should showcase all of her skills especially her superb deep throating ability and her love of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko drops his second letter show case title of 2014 and this one celebrates the talented and super hot Latina Vicki Chase. This sexy girl has been cranking out hot gonzo scenes for some time now and Jonni decided she'd be a great girl to show off in this Letter based series. He wasn't wrong! Lots of great dick sucking here from Vicki and some awesome anal too including extended shots of her doing double anal with Mick Blue and Chris Strokes. You also have a 4 way lesbian party with Dani Daniels, Ash Hollywood, and Skin Diamond joining Vicki. The show ends with a blow bang where Miss Chase takes care of six hard cocks receiving plenty of cum to taste at scenes end. More than enough to make a Vicki Chase fan sit up and say I need to have this fucking title!!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (42)

Category
Studio
Director