Porn Stars  >  Chad White  > Reviews

Reviews of Chad White Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Fantasies Of Samantha Saint
Private Fantasies Of Samantha Saint 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Zane, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Winston Burbank, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Juelz Ventura, Samantha Saint, Chad White, Alex Legend
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Fantasies Of Samantha Saint reviews:
review on  

The latest from Jules Jordan and it's a show case title for Samantha Saint who does pretty much everything in this release. You get to enjoy this lovely beauty in IR action, anal, lesbian, blow bang and her first DP so lots to see here for a fan of this performer. Juelz Ventura also appears in one scene, the blow bang, which opens the second disc and the ladies do a fine job with all the swinging dicks before them. Samantha also wears a nice variety of lingerie in this one too so it's not the same look each and every time as you are seeing the same performer throughout so having a different outfit helps to change it up each time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3
My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie, Ashley Adams, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jessica Leon, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Taylor May
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Step Mom Likes To Fuck Me
My Step Mom Likes To Fuck Me 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reena Sky, Ryder Skye, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus, Jessy Jones, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Deanna Dare
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Step Mom Likes To Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Reena Sky really shines in her scene, and Kalina Ryu also does a great job. Deanna Dare and Ryder Skye round out the stepmoms here, and they all play up the theme nicely along with delivering some good sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental than should please those with a stepmom fantasy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love, Lust & Longing
Love, Lust & Longing 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: jessica drake, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Asa Akira, Allie Haze, Tyler Nixon, Marica Hase, Chad White, Jake Jace
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Scott Allen
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love, Lust & Longing reviews:
review on  

The latest Wicked Pictures release to make it's way to me is this romantic feature following different couples in states of attraction. They have a nice cast of females in this one including Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Marica Haze and Allie Haze. That's a winning cast, let's hope the storyline can keep up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filmed By My Boyfriend
Filmed By My Boyfriend 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan, Skye West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filmed By My Boyfriend reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 8, The
Innocence Of Youth 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Amarna Miller, Samantha Hayes, Sydney Cole, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 8, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Paris Lincoln, Teanna Trump, Megan Rain, Brittany Shae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 23
Fresh Outta High School 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Xander Corvus, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger, Sophia Grace
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 23 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Ryan McLane, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission reviews:
review on  

Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Cheating Wife
I Love My Cheating Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, AJ Applegate, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Peta Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Cheating Wife reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse: Alpha Female
Jesse: Alpha Female 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jesse, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Samantha Saint, Chad White
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse: Alpha Female reviews:
review on  

It seems like it's been awhile since Jesse has been around, but she's free from Digital Playground and now she really gets to show off her dominant side all showcased by Jules Jordan in glorious 4K. She was always a lady who really kicked on the energy once the scene got going, and it seems more apparent now that she's free. I will say that I am sure this will be in the running for showcase movie once nominations come rolling out. I don't usually watch/review my movies on my TV, but when I know it's in 4K quality, I had to make the switch. And as the title states, this is two hours of Jesse dominating a few guys and even a lady in this showcase. I think we had a solid start with her scene with Manuel, which should be no surprise, but I would say that the scene that really shows her dominate side, would be her scene with Jules, which I am sure he had evidence of that for a few days after the scene was filmed. And I just have to say a huge thanks for the 4K effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Jules Jordan and the first starring the lovely Jesse Jane who know goes by just Jesse. This release certainly puts her in a new light from what you are probably used to seeing Jesse in. But if you have watched her performer before you should know that she is quite energetic in her scenes and that passion is on display here throughout. Jesse is shot in different locations than you are used to seeing her in and perhaps some new wardrobe style choices as well. This certainly is a promising start for Jesse working with Jules and lets hope this more aggressive style of sex continues for Jesse and she branches out from doing the more featured based films largely associated with her up to this point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Sabrina Banks, Keisha Grey, Rachael Madori, Jaye Austin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Aria Alexander, Molly Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Schoolgirl POV line where the girls model their white shirts and checkered skirts for us before getting naughty. Real good POV head and some fine body shots too as the girls lose parts of their outfits during each scene but not completely in terms of skirts usually. The set ups were thankfully short and got us to the schoolgirl being nasty time fairly quickly.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasnít been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Relatives
Almost Relatives 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Brandi Love, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Almost Relatives reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Mom's Big Tits
I Love My Mom's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Maci Maguire
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Mom's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

This is a smoking hot big tit step-mom release. Veronica Avluv and Brandi Love are off the charts hot, and Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire also turn out very solid performances. The technical aspects are very well done, and there's plenty of effort towards the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 6
Wet Food 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Chris Cock, Alex Jones, Jack Blaque, AJ Applegate, Chad White, Casey Calvert, Moe Johnson, Alena Croft, Isiah Maxwell, Rob Piper, Jenna Ivory, Gavin Kane, Donny Sins
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 6 reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jonni Darkko that takes us to the blow bang genre with four sexy girls taking on a good size group of dicks. A couple scenes offer up some tease before the action while the middle to get right to it. Casey Calvert, AJ Applegate, Jenna Ivory and Alena Croft make up the cast and each impresses during their respective scenes in terms of taking care of all those cocks and then swallowing all the cum at the end. Jonni delivers the visuals too as you'd expect so you won't miss a thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's latest release is this blowbang feature in which the girls get enough dick to satisfy any girls' desires! There are anywhere from 7 to 13 guys in these scenes and the there is some hard pounding oral sex that is about to happen. AJ Applegate, Jenna Ivory, Casey Calvert and Alena Croft are the girls who gorge themselves on cock!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicing Up The Marriage
Spicing Up The Marriage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Jillian Janson, Jade Nile, Keira Nicole
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spicing Up The Marriage reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James presents a new telling of an old theme in this latest disk from Tales From The Heart. Sometimes marriages grow stale so you have to think of new ideas to spice them up and that's where this one comes from. Jillian Janson, Natalia Starr, Jade Nile and Cosima Knight show us what they have!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

"Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

"Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Wife Blindfolded, A
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Dana DeArmond, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Casey Calvert
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this four scene disk that is very sexy in it's concept. The scenario of this feature is that a husband likes to see his wife being fucked by another man while he watches. The kink in this one is that the wife is blindfolded and has no idea who is fucking her. Brooklyn Chase, Cherie Deville, Casey Calvert and Dana DeArmond are the hotwifes in this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed, Addison Ryder
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Wives Club 4
Dirty Wives Club 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Hilton, Misty Stone, Capri Cavanni, Heather Vahn, Ariella Ferrera, Ryan Driller, Karlo Karrera, Tyler Nixon, Chad White, Brick Danger
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/15/2015
Dirty Wives Club 4 reviews:
review on  

The Dirty Wives Club is a club of wives who husband's are away on business and they are horny. So they have to fuck and find someone near and dear to them to satisfy their desires. Capri Cavanni, Ariella Ferrara, Heather Vahn, Misty Stone and Nadia Hilton are the latest girls to gain admittance to the club!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Restraint (New Sensations)
Restraint (New Sensations) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Restraint is the latest from New Sensations, and director Jacky St. James. As always, Jacky delivers a well crafted tale, here involving 4 couples spicing up their sex lives in various ways, everything from a simple blindfold, to paddles, and sensory deprivation. Great cast of girls , led by the spectacular Dahlia Sky and the delicious Sara Luvv, and you have another must see masterpiece from the sensual, sexy mind of Jacky St. James.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that incorporates light BDSM into the sexual action. Blindfolds and restraints are used and it makes for some sexy action. This four scene disk stars Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart and Ashlyn Molloy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (53)

Category
Studio
Director