Porn Stars  >  Celina Cross  > Reviews

Reviews of Celina Cross Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Celina Cross in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Celina Cross's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Veronique Vega, Candy Mason, Kylee Reese, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B., Violet Monroe, Jynx Maze
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/27/2012
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 reviews:
review on  

Call me old school, but I always consider the height of cum swallowing and swapping to be the years of 2006 and 2007, before the start of the recession and the implosion of the porn industry caused by online streaming and pirating. Diabolic, the studio, had always been a pioneer in cum swallowing, but they finally branched off into cum swapping with a satisfying dose of girl-girl in their excellent 2 on 1 series of the era. Just a side note here. I love girl-girl as well as cum swallowing, which is just so romantic and the combination found in cum swapping videos is just too heady of a combination to pass up. But the nastiness works best if the girls are amorous together by kissing and eating each others pussies which, of course, helps to make the romanticism of swapping their mans cum believable. On that count, Diabolic did a relatively good job, and it shows in the outtakes captured in this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latinas Are Sexy
Young Latinas Are Sexy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Mr. Biggz, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jackie Diaz, Alexis Love, Alex Gonz, Lena Julliett, Nataly Rosa, Celina Cross, Angel Amore, Renae Cruz, Mister X, Dane Cross, Vanity Cristal, Adriana Nevaeh, Nevaeh Charms, Summer Bailey, Cali Lee, Ruby Rayes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/2/2012
Young Latinas Are Sexy reviews:
review on  

Despite gorgeous, young Latinas, this Compilation falls flat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Lovers Only
For Lovers Only 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Tyra, Kimberly Kane, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Holly Wellin, Celeste Star, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Tony De Sergio, Austyn Moore, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy, Celina Cross, Brooke Scott, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Stephanie Crane, Marie McCray, Eden Adams, Max Spanktum
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane, Jim Malibu, Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/19/2010
For Lovers Only reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve Pictures has re-released 4 adult features as FOR LOVERS ONLY (2010) in a 4 Disc Collector's Edition. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina-Mania
Latina-Mania 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Justin Long, Mr. Pete, August, Mark Ashley, Aurianna, Paola Rey, Luscious Lopez, Alex Gonz, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Evie Delatosso, Alexa Jordan, Jenny Lopez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latina-Mania reviews:
review on  

Latina Mania is a compilation of Latina girl scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Expert Guide To Positions, The
Expert Guide To Positions, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Tristan Taormino, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Marcos Leon, Courtney Simpson, Amber Rayne, Faith Leon, Celina Cross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Geoff Bean
Release date: 6/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Expert Guide To Positions, The reviews:
review on  

This is a great instructional release. Tristan Taormino gives plenty of great information on each of the positions, as well as sex positions in general, and makes the subject interesting for those who are feeling a little lost and trying to find ways to spice things up as well as self-proclaimed experts who are trying to make sure they haven't missed a position. The DVD is all the more impressive due to having a full scene from each of the couples in the movie without any narration as well as a pair of bonus scenes. Throw in some very nice attention for the technical aspects and you have what's easily one of the best instructional releases on sex positions that I've seen so far.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 8
Barely Legal: Corrupted 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sierra Sinn, Lela Star, Ryaan Reynolds, Celina Cross, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal: Corrupted 8 reviews:
review on  

Lela Star takes on Scott Nails in Barely Legal Corrupted 8.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted #8 (Hustler) is a gonzo offering directed by Van Styles. The cast includes Lela Starr, Sierra Sinn, Ryaan Reynolds, Celena Cross and Carmen Kinsley. This is one of the longer running young girl series and it always has been entertaining. This epic features a surprising IR scene by Lela (w/ Mr. Marcus) where she seriously fucks with some heat. The girls look great here (especially Celena and Lela) and theres definitely some good fucking (Sierra in particular). I really liked the fact that Lela appeared in an IR scene without it being AVN news. In other words, the shit wasnt made out to be a big deal. Marcus wasnt all draped over her on the cover (in fact he didnt even appear on the cover with her), there wasnt any reference to Lela taking big black Mandingo cock, it was just two very hot performers doing their job, and enjoying doing it; PERIOD. IMHO more female talent would do interracial scenes if it were cast/marketed in this fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Heroes
American Heroes 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Holly Morgan, Johnny Castle, Celina Cross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 5/15/2007
American Heroes reviews:
review on  

Daniel Dakota uses those who serve as the basis for this vignette release. Fireman, policemen, the military, and even teachers are featured with lovely ladies like Carmen Luvana, Katie Morgan, and Holly Morgan. The scenes are lighter both in sex acts and camera work, but the scenes are held back more by the lower lighting than the limited sex acts due to the nice chemistry throughout the movie. The technical aspects end up being pretty average despite an anamorphic transfer, and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This is a nice little vignette release with some decent care throughout the entire DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cutie Carmen Luvana has two scenes in this A & E feature flick . Other lovelies include : Celina Cross, Holly Morgan, & Kayla Paige . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Good couples choice, or for fans of Carmen Luvana .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 4
Young Latin Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Adriana Faust, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/5/2007
Young Latin Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Another good but not great porn movie. Beautiful dark haired girls having hot sex, but leaves us disappointed in that there is only one anal scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of Hustler's YOUNG LATIN ASS 4 promises succulent senoritas and it delivers in spades, parading dewy, nubile and fresh latina flesh for your pleasure, all helmed by a guy who knows a thing or two about shooting these women, Van Styles (MAMACITAS). Lascivious Lorena Sanchez kicks things into high gear from the outset doing a salsa on her employer's cock as a last-minute favor, followed by the charming yet slutty Adriana Faust who offers her teenie heart-shaped twat to a mechanic in exchange for services. Voluptuous Aliana Love fronts the box alone but is joined by a smoking Cassandra Cruz in the finale where the two hilariously sell oranges on the freeway before being picked up by our director and brought back to his place where they all-too-willingly double-team his roommate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mademoiselle
Mademoiselle 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Chris Charming, Hannah Harper, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas, Robby D, Celina Cross, Jordana James
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mademoiselle reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new one from director Robby D and it has some really hot talent in it. Hannah Harper has two scenes and you also have Naomi, Celina Cross, Jordana James and Digital Playground contract hottie Sophia Santi graces the cover but doesn't really have what I'd consider to be a real scene until the very end of the dvd and even then it's only with a toy and not another woman. Not to dissuade you from buying this or renting it but know upfront you don't get a lot of face time with Sophia until that final scene where she diddles herself with the dildo. In the other scenes she's basically an interested observer, albiet a very interested observer watching on a big screen. Let's hit the other scenes where there is actually some fucking going on. Naomi: Up first we have the reigning AVN Best New Starlet and she starts off in the bedroom playing with her doll and we have Marco Banderas watching nearby with a sneering grin on his face. Well he messes up her doll when Naomi's not looking and then he comes in to "fix" the situation which he basically created.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throb 2 (Digital Playground)
Throb 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Marie, Tia Tanaka, Celina Cross, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throb 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. gives another very nice POV experience with this release. There's always a fun feeling and plenty of chemistry as each scene starts out with a bit of talking and plenty of tease. Audrey Bitoni's scene was my favorite, but the entire movie is very consistent with every girl doing a very good job. The technical aspects show a lot of care, as usual with Digital Playground, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very enjoyable POV release with a great emphasis on having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think I'll stay on my POV kick with the second installment of Throb! Just the name throb sounds cool and we have some realy pretty girls who'll help us get our love muscle to do just that. I've really been enjoying Audrey Bitoni lately and it's very good she's in this so let's hit some highlights. Celina Cross: Here we have another cutie who's pretty new for me and her scene begins with "us" walking to the door and this pretty girl is waiting. The whole Jack dvds have those funny set ups so we get one here which gets us to the good stuff and that's Celina on her knees POV style. The lighting here was real good, I'd say natural but so clear and Celina just looks sexy as hell sucking a cock. Nice expressive eyes and as cute a face as you could want staring back up at you. Sexwise both reverse and then cowgirl were awesome-- that ass was a tempting target as it rocked back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 4 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 4 (Digital Playground) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Ben English, Marie Luv, Jordan James, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Holly Morgan, Marco Banderas, Celina Cross, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. turns his sights towards Digital Playground contract hottie Shay Jordan as he continues to explore his artistic side. This time he seems a little more limited than usual, and although his camera work falters a couple times for the most part Robbie shows why Digital Playground has so much confidence in him behind the camera. Shay, on the other hand, turns in not just one but two great scenes that are every bit as impressive as the rest of the scenes she's put out. As usual with this series the technical aspects are a bit stylized, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras thanks to a BTS by Kraft Services babe Jordan James. If you want porn with a slight touch of intensity and a more artistic look, this should be just what you're looking for.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Marie Luv, Holly Morgan, Celina Cross, Mikayla, Shay Jordan, Ben English, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, JerryProduction Date:9.16.2006Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Shay Jordan & Jerry BJ, RCG, BJ, scissor An intimate dinner turns XXX-rated when Shay has a bit too much wine leading her to disrobe. This being the first time I've seen Shay do her thing I don't know what to expect but I'm hoping her sexual prowess matches her striking exotic looks.The mood changes abrubtply from casual (classical music in the background) to high energy (techno music in the background) and almost immediately Shay dives a finger into her self-proclaimed tight pussy and allows Jerry a taste. Eventually these two wind up in RCG fucking at a moderate clip before Shay fills her mouth with dick again sucking her wetness from it. The second and final position (scissor) gets Jerry shooting a generous load the length of Shay's torso which finds it's mark perfectly on her face.Shay isn't a sexbomb here but she'll keep your attention throughout this short opener.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd with Digital Playground star Shay Jordan gracing the cover and she appears in two of the five scenes so that should make you happy. The deeper title seems pretty appropriate to porn since we are going deeper into these girls beyond their initial beauty and perhaps just a hint of nastiness maybe will show through while they're being beautifully shot by Robby D. Let's not waste any time and get right to it I say. Shay Jordan: I was happy to see Shay in person just recently at the Las Vegas show and she indeed is quite attractive in person as she is on film obviously. We begin with Jerry and Shay enjoying a drink-- I'm sure that was just water and not vodka he was giving her!! You see some very nice cleavage being shown off by Shay and well I guess that wasn't water after all as she was getting a buzz so how to proceded you ask. Well it involves Shay opening up that shirt just a little letting more of that excellent cleavage spill out and finally off comes the top leaving only her black bra on and she gets down to her panties too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 13
Erotica XXX 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz, Miko Sinz, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 12/14/2006
Erotica XXX 13 reviews:
review on  

This is exactly what I expect from Tyrone Shuz. All of the scenes are worth watching with the second, third and fifth being best for me. The bonus scene is one of the best pieces of porn I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Machine 1
Teen Machine 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryaan Reynolds, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Adriana Faust, Veronique Vega
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 11/21/2006
Teen Machine 1 reviews:
review on  

For his Elegant Angel directorial debut, Mark Ashley focuses on barley legal girls. There's some nice talent here, and on their own each scene works well. Unfortunately after a great start between Adrianna Faust, Celina Cross, and Marco Banderas the movie slips into the sin of sameness with Mark in three of the next four scenes and nothing to really separate the scenes other than a very nice racial mix. Beyond that the DVD shows the care one has come to expect from Elegant Angel with some very nice effort put into both the technical aspects and the extras. If you're a fan of barely legal action who doesn't sit down to watch the entire movie at once, this should be a great release for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time for another teen title, can there ever be an end to them, lol, I know a lot of you out there hope not! It seems like mostly newer girls here with perhaps Adriana Faust being the name jumping out to you, it did for me. Mark Ashley has been a solid male performer for some time now and he's adding directing to his list so let's see what he came up with from this list of talent. Adriana Faust & Celina Cross: The girls start off outside and they are in the water so that's a nice touch. Celina gets the ball rollin by peeling down Adriana's bikini bottoms and she's soon lapping away at her sexy ass/ pussy area. I just love watching a girl spread an ass which is directly in front of her and then leaning in or up to lick that ass or pussy, just beautiful to watch. Celina then samples those big hooters of Adriana's before moving back down for more hot pussy eating and I also enjoy it when a girl's obviously into kittie licking which Celina is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish
Frosty Finish 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Dick James, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Deshawn Hayes, Dena Caly, Misty Stone, Kris Roc, Celina Cross, Joe Blow, Paulina James, Rucca Page, Lia Lopez, Mikey Butders, Hooks, Dominic II, Rick Kane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish reviews:
review on  

General Impression Blowbangs . Generally I prefer sex ( penetration) THEN facials, but hey . Some real sweet girls here i'm anxious to see painted white...Celina Cross, Tia Tanaka....mmmm. On to da ( oral ) sex..... Sex Highlights First off, for those of you at home keeping score, here's the final score : Tia Tanaka : 5 ( all black !) loads. Dena Cally : 6 loads . Celina Cross : 7 loads . Lia Lopez : 6 loads . Misty Stone : 10 loads. Chelsie Rae : Zero loads . Paulina James : 5 loads . Rucca Page : ( bonus scene ) 2 loads . The Action : Oh yes, there will be oral . Lotsa dick suckage and mouthfuckage . Odd...it's an ORAL flick, yet each scene starts with Butt Wiggle-age/Tease-age. Not that i'm complaining, just sayin'...odd. As stated before, no intercourse here, but Misty does get dildo pentrated by Chelsie Rae in their scene...oh, and BTW, no loads to the face for Chelsie...but she does lick the big blasts of baby batter off of Misty's mug. Best scene ? Hmm, the sight of innocent Celina getting bathed in hot white come 7 times was quite, uh, satisfying . Li
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fucking Bitches
Young Fucking Bitches 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Jenna Presley, Celina Cross, Jaclyn Case, Brittany Manson
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/25/2006
Young Fucking Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is a relatively poor outing for Red Light, and a relatively tame outing for Del Toro, but tame isn't really to his strengths (at least no girls spit cum on their shoes in this one, though, no armpit screwing either!). I am happy to watch Celina here, and Jenna's scene had its moments, though I found the toy dog to be taking too much attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

If young women are your thing, well then, Platinum X Pictures has another offering for you. Young Fucking Bitches features such lovely young sexpots as Jenna Presley, Celina Cross and Alexis Love, letting us know about their first sexual encounters.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD, but could have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Stand-Up Titties
Young Stand-Up Titties 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Poppy Morgan, Celina Cross, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Charlie Lace
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 10/17/2006
Young Stand-Up Titties reviews:
review on  

Young Stand-Up Titties Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Barely Legal Director: Harry Palm Starring: Poppy Morgan, Celina Cross, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Charlie Lace Peremptory Synopsis Let me dig in my Desk to find the first installment of Young stand up titties, a good tittle for those interested in young girls with perky to moderate but hard and define breast, after all of this words, let's make a list of the scenes.... Scene 1- Poppy Morgan If you love a girl with a sexy English accent, this is the one for you, Poppy is sexy and tease you with her nice stand up tits and really, really nice ass, she uses a dildo, she begin BJ, and take it straight up her sweet ass, she is all energy, taking RCA, in mish, letting us to see her sexy bush, (not the asshole), CGA, then piledriver, finally some pussy love in spoon, crowning with a pop in her mouth than she hold it for a second making me believe she will down it, but no!, she pour it to her young and sexy tits, great scene. Scene 2- Paulina James Just in case you haven't heard about Paulina James, read my review of 18 a
   read the complete review
review on  

Smokin' sex from 4 young, and I mean young (legal), aggressive girls makes this vid a "must" rental and a possible purchase. In keeping with a positive current trend, there's plenty of girl-on-top fucking, which shows off their bodies beautifully. All scenes feature couples and begin with talking from the girl, much better than just starting with sex. The girls have few or no tatoos and tight bodies, natural, perky tits, and an abundance of horny energy. Just one anal here, but it's a winner. The stars-to-be: you WANT their few other dvd's and to follow their development: PAULINA JAMES: a true seducer with sex on her brain and a tight body that sets her apart. Her small, not tiny, tits define perkiness. She's healthy, not too thin, with the slimmest waist, beautiful legs, and fine ass. More than sucking a cock, Paulina worships it as her eyeballs roll back into her head. She's young and will learn to fuck even better, but what she can do now is plenty enough. The directness of expression of her lust is almost bestial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Micah Moore
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 9/12/2006
Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 13Digital Sin/New SensationsStarring: Lela Star, Evelyn Lin, Cody Lane, Celina Cross, Micah MooreDirected By: Tyler Scott (Tyrone Shuz)FEATURE: I'm almost positive Tyler Scott is really Tyrone Shuz. As a big time fan of Shuz and this series I'm pretty sure this will be good. The series has young women having sex in a much more female friendly manner than most porn these days. Tyrone Shuz always does a great job behind the camera and the production values are top notch. The best scene is the first, but it does have some choking. Lela loves it and the sex is intense. Evelyn seems new to being in front of the camera. She seemed shy and unsure of what to do. Cody has a pretty good scene and she definitely has her own style on camera, kind of like a deer in the headlights. Celina's scene is also good but her BJ got kind of gross when he fucked her mouth, apparently there is such a thing as too much saliva. Micah's scene was the second best for me, she is a hotty, but there could have been more energy. The bonus scene is probably the best on this disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Dreams #13 Directed By: Tyler Scott Studio: New Sensations Starring: Lela Star, Evelyn Lin, Cody Lane, Celina Cross, Micah Moore, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, and Manuel Ferrara. Lela Star and Lee Stone Sexy Lela is up first and he eats her out to begin the scene. He fucks her missionary and then she rides him cowgirl. The standing sex looked really good and then he pounds her really hard in doggystyle. Some more cowgirl and then he finishes her off in missionary. There was some rough stuff in the scene- hair pulling, choking, and some slapping. He unloads in her mouth and she swallows it down to end a good scene. Evelyn Lin and Manuel Ferrara Asian beauty Evelyn is up next. He eats her out for a little while and then he fucks her in cowgirl. He fucks her doggystyle for a bit and then she jerks him off while he makes her beg to get fucked again. He fucks her reverse cowgirl this time and for the ending he jerks off and cums on her face. Nice kissing throughout the scene as well. Cody Lane and Lee Stone Covergirl Cody is up next and he eats her out to begin the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEEN DREAMS 13Director: Tyler ScottFeature length: 2 hrs 9 minExtras:- bonus scene: Sindee Jennings with Manuel Ferrara (Teen Dreams 12)- behind the scenes- trailers - photos - fetish menu CAST I was most excited to see Lela and Cody again. I've seen 3-4 scenes of each of them and always liked what I saw... Lela brings a good degree of intensity to her scenes and I love how Cody comes across as being out of her element, particularly during anal (Not to mention their flawless tits.) As for the other 3 gals, this will be my first exposure to them. They all look cute from the pics I've seen and I especially like Evelyn's delicate, graceful features- an extraordinary Asian beauty. SCENES LELA STAR, LEE STONE - [vag. facial/swallow.] "Right there. Pound that fuckin pussy." -Lela StarThis scene is full of raw, animal-like fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty
S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Talon, Justin Magnum, Monica Breeze, Tia Tanaka, Amber Ashley, Celina Cross, Linsee Rai
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 9/7/2006
S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty reviews:
review on  

We got some cute girls in this one and I'm looking forward to seeing cuties like Celina Cross and Tia Tanaka, who are all too cute, so it's always fun to see them getting down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Ashley Anne, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Talon, Allison Pierce, Celina Cross, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"The Girl Next Door 2" from Combat Zone hit the streets in September and all of the talk about this release centered on cover girl Sasha Grey. She has created an amazing buzz in the industry and interestingly, quite a bit of it came even before anyone had seen her movies. Well you get a good look here and you can judge for yourself if she meets the expectations of all the Summer hype. The 2nd installment of "Girl Next Door" picks up right where the first left off. Featuring girls that are new talent in porn in 2006 and in addition to Sasha there are some interesting,new faces to check out here. Of this latest collection, I especially liked Ashley Anne and Celina Cross.... Ashley has a terrific,curvy body and her pretty face is accentuated by a pair of glasses in her scene. She's obviously inexperienced and that just seemed to add an interesting dynamic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Latin Chicks
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Victoria Lan, Nataly Rosa, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez, Celina Cross
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 8/16/2006
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks reviews:
review on  

This is an average interracial vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 3
1 Lucky Fuck 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Samantha South, Celina Cross, Isabele Ice, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/26/2006
1 Lucky Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

One Lucky Fuck #3 Damn, I hate having to do this, but for a second time in a few weeks I have to say the following about a PXP title: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture throughout the entire feature is shown in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and it kinda looked okay, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, this may be the last Jake Malone movie under RLD/PXP that I get to review. Somewhat fitting, it's also the first look at an ongoing series. Premise is simple. I've always complained about blowbang movies since they feature the scraggliest guys and you always wonder when the actual intercourse begins. You can think of One Lucky Fuck as a blowbang movie except near the end of the scene one lucky guy gets to do her (hence the title one lucky fuck). Meanwhile all the other guys are spooging on her face while that one lucky guy is doing her so Jake could've called this series, Raining on Your Party. All of the girls were cute and each has their own blowbang scene. Well, except for Lexi Belle because I don't call two guys a blowbang. The vaginal intercourse at the end doesn't go very long as you watch the guys unload on the girls faces and all of them have that annoyed "can't you see I'm being I'm still getting fucked" tight lipped smile as they can't cum dodge. The strongest performer by far was Isabel Ice.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director