Porn Stars  >  Celeste Star  >  Reviews  > Digital Playground

Reviews of Celeste Star Digital Playground Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Celeste Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Celeste Star's movies from Digital Playground can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Cherry (Digital Playground / Jewelbox) (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Cherry (Digital Playground / Jewelbox) (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Sinn Sage, Diamond Foxx, Celeste Star, Lux Kassidy, Jiz Lee, AnnMarie Rios, Nina Mercedez, Riley Steele, Tuesday Cross, Zoey Holloway, Vicki Chase, Ash Hollywood, Judy Thompson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Kay Brandt
Release date: 4/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cherry (Digital Playground / Jewelbox) (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new line from Digital Playground under the direction of Kay Brandt and it focuses on the g/g genre. This is a story of Cherry who owns a lesbian club and seems to have a lot of girls that depend on her for their livelihood and it is intimated for sex as well though we don't see Cherry have any in this movie. That doesn't mean there isn't sex as we get some very nice scenes with Riley Steele & Lux Kassidy being one and Ann Marie Rios has a sensual hook up with Vickie Chase to wrap up this first installment. There is some strong dialogue here which the ladies handle well. Riley Steele should surprise some people with her performance here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jana Cova's Juice
Jana Cova's Juice 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena, Jana Cova, Ben English, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Celeste Star, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Carli Banks, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova's Juice reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one from Celeste that takes us back to her old style where there was no talking at all, just great visual images, letting the picture tell the story and what a story too. Lots of good g/g images here, yeah it's a bit toy heavy but there is no denying the ladies are hot. Some pretty good b/g work here too notably from Audrey Bitoni but also appearances here by Alexis Love, yummy and another great brunette, Miss Paulina James! An easy pick up for Jana Cova fans as she's in four scenes plus you get four good b/g scenes as well, forgot to add Mikayla Mendez is in the house, so yeah lots of gorgeous girls in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Way of the Dragon
Way of the Dragon 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Jerry, Charmane Star, Jamie Lynn, Ben English, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Marlena, Bobbi Blair, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Sophia Santi, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Way of the Dragon reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Janine, Sophia Santi, Bobbie Blair, Celeste Star, Charmane Star, Jamie Huxley, Jamie Lynn, Marie Luv, Marlena, Penny Flame, Sara Stone, Tall Goddess, Ben English, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has been really impressing me lately. With the cast shes put together here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a little hit or miss sexually, but I love the style throughout the movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Oriental styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely positively has to hear the performers or who doesn't like a lot of porn without guys in it The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive. There's no audio from the performers, which is standard for Celeste, and helps to give the movie some of its stylistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porcelain
Porcelain 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Mackenzie Mack, Karlie Montana, Nikki Hilton, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porcelain reviews:
review on  

Porcelain is a sensual feast for the eyes and ears especially if you like jazz. Being a huge jazz fan I really enjoyed how the modern jazz score kept pace with the sex and added to the eroticism throughout the feature. The slideshow in the extras was also particularly good in this regard. Artistically shot in the style of Andrew Blake with more boy/girl hardcore sex than Blake, I found Porcelain extremely pleasant to watch. The presentation, editing, and authoring of this production is top notch. The performers are beautiful and the overall feel of the film is more sophisticated than any other porn Ive watched recently.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Faith, Lacie Heart, MacKenzie Mack, Nikki Hilton, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Celeste. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite as good as some of the other stuff Ive seen from Celeste Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jana Cova and artistic and beautiful porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style. That said, its done as well as one can hope with a 5.1 mix. The video also shows some very nice care. It has a hint of grain, but it feels like its there to approximate the look of film.
   read the complete review
review on  

PORCELAIN Director: Celeste Format: anamorphic widescreen Category: softcore vignettes, artporn Disc extras: trailers, pics Length: 1:38 Notes: music only, slow-motion The Cast Jana Cova cute blonde, curvy, large liquid eyes Mackenzie Mack sexy blonde, toned voluptuous, big fake boobs Faith sexy brunette, amazonian, long round legs, curvy hips Celeste Star sexy brunette, delicate, elegant Lacie Heart cute blonde, classic Californian looks Nikki Hilton cute blonde, slender, flat tits Carli Banks cute blonde, delicate, elegant, tiny waist yet big natural boobs Karlie Montana cute brunette, slender yet curvy The Movie Scene 1> Jana Cova and Mackenzie Mack Mackenzie waiting on steps, topless with pants, high heels. Jana walks in topless with black bikini bottom, high heels. Jana covers Mack's mouth with duct tape, draws lips on it with red marker. Kisses/ licks Mack's nipples and taped mouth. A pussy clamp with bell on the end clipped to Jana's cunt lips. Mack fingers/licks Jana's cunt- Jana standing one leg propped up on railing. Jana pulls down Ma
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan's Juice
Teagan's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene, Codi Milo, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan's Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Celeste Star, Charlie Laine, Codi Milo, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Erik Everhard, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be kind of hit or miss for me, but when she hits, she normally hits big. I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't manage to stay as strong throughout the entire movie as it is in the beginning, but it's still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get beyond not hearing the performers in the scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is a Digital Playground release, so it's no surprise that there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. Being a Celeste release, there's no audio other than the music, which gives it plenty of artistic style. The video shows plenty of care, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, a new Teagan Presley dvd is out and I'm pumped to see what sexy stuff she's done for us. It's been to long since I regularly covered this beautiful girl and only recently have gotten back into watching her and she's looking better today than ever. I think she's really found a great groove over at Digital Playground and her performances have seemed to get much better than when she first came in a few years ago. This dvd if I'm correct promises lots of Teagan so if you're a fan and I know there are a lot of you out there this one is probably already on the way but for those undecided let's hit some highlights. First off I loved the credits to open and it got things off on a good vibe. Teagan Presley: What better way to get the party started than a scene with the girl herself. Teagan has the perfect California girl look going as the camera finds her compete with shades, long flowing blond hair, and nice multi-colored bikini on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxicated
Intoxicated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Csilla, Sandra Shine, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Marlena, Alicia Alighatti, Karlie Montana, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intoxicated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighotti, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokely, Csilla, Karlie Montana, Marlena, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Shine, Jerry, Scott Nails, and in her first anal scene, Devon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Despite initially disliking her style, Celestes movies have really grown on me. Id be looking forward to this one even if it wasnt Devons first anal! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Celeste with a few more darker feelings than Ive come to expect from her. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn reminiscent of Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely has to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celestes movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. Theres no audio from the performers, with the audio instead being limited entirely to music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: All American Girl
Jesse Jane: All American Girl 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Nadia, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Valerie Vasquez, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: All American Girl reviews:
review on  

This DVD is made with couples in mind. It is filmed entirely in slow motion, and the soundtrack doesn't have any moaning and groaning. Still, it has 2 solo-girl scenes, and 2 GG scenes, so a lot of women may not like it. Still, if you like slow motion, or a soundtrack without a single human voice on it, then you may like this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans, here's a change for me as I take a look at my first Jesse Jane title. I had not watched Digital Playground dvds for some time as I had some bad experiences with them not playing in my player but recently I got the POV with Hillary on the cover and that one played so I thought I would take one more chance and since I hadn't seen Jesse yet to my knowledge on film I picked this one since she's in so much of the action. I see Astro has already covered the basics real good in his review so here are my general impressions and this is coming from a mostly hardcore gonzo fan. The technical aspects to this dvd are really well done as you get great camera shots and the action was always easy to make out for me. The one thing which will jump out to you right away is the lack of performer speaking, there isn't any except for some mouthed words which you may or may not make out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jesse Jane, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Joey, Nadia, Valerie Vasquez, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste hasnt done a lot for me, but Jesse Jane definitely has. I cant deny that I have a few worries about this one, but I also cant deny that with Jesse Jane in six scenes that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a must see movie for Jesse Jane fans which took me from being leery of anything directed by Celeste to needing to see more of her work behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos the least bit curious about Jesse Jane as well as anybody who wants passionate and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who must absolutely hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 33
Jack's Playground 33 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Bree, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Renee Richards, Sara Stone, Riley Mason, Devaun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 33 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 6 / 29 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Celeste Star, Devaun, Devon, Julianna Kinkaid (listed here as Bree), Renee Richards, Riley Mason, Sara Stone, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Shay Jordan in a non-sex role and Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series, and with the job he's been doing I have a hard time not looking forward to anything Robby D. does. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor stumbling points, but has plenty to like as well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and laid back porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise with the exception of the final scene (which had a few very noticeable ones).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest in the Jack's Playground series and the jist here has some amusing set ups for the most part followed by the sex. This time out we have Devon, Riley Mason, and Sara Stone that I know. No reason to dilly dally so let's get to it. Devaun & Renee: The scene opens literally with a door opening and Jack heads inside where we have two pretty ladies hooking up with each other on the couch-- ahh Renee is Renee Richards whom I know!! Well Jack interrupts the ladies as they were pleasuring each other-- bad move Jack, lol. Well everyone discusses the latest state of world affairs, lol, as Jack does something right by zooming in on each pretty girl's body. The two then stand up and let us take a gander at their asses and both are tanned pieces of Grade A Tush.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Digital Playground X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director