Porn Stars  >  Celeste Star  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Celeste Star Movies



We have 105 movie reviews with Celeste Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Celeste Star's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 105 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Interactive Sex with Bree Olson
Interactive Sex with Bree Olson 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Celeste Star, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Bree Olson, Johnny Sins
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interactive Sex with Bree Olson reviews:
review on  

You likey Bree Olson ? You wishee you can make boom boom with her ? Lol, as if . Better buy this, cuz it's as close as you( or I ) will get as far as that notion is concerned . Exceptionally well thought out & executed . Bree is beautiful, eager, & sexy as hell throughout, outfits or nude. Can you give her anal lovin' ? Why yes . Fuck her perfect breastesses ? But of course . Give her deep, hard thrusts in missionary/doggy/cowgirl ? Duh . Decorate her face with my homemade nut butter ? Umm, yeah sorta . Make her the recipient of an Alabama hot pocket ? Definitely NOT . Just get and enjoy, you pervs .
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a Bree Olson fans wet dream, an entire dvd devoted to this beautiful woman who hails from Indiana. There is options going all over the place as to what you can do with this girl from watching her striptease to fucking her in the ass to blowing your load in her mouth. She's also willing to eat pussy and take a strap on up her cooch as well as pounding her friend. Guest appearances from several guys in this along with Courtney Cummz as the friend and Celeste Star who graces the screen in the extras disc doing a fabulous g/g with Miss Olson. It's a must have for Bree fans and this will certainly be strong contender at next years AVN for Best Interactive, now it's on to the next one and it will take a special girl to reach the bar the first three have set, whom to choose!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 6
Group Sex 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Nina Hartley, jessica drake, Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Angela Crystal, Daisy Marie, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Lexi Love, Joanna Angel, Jade Starr, Gianna Lynn, Charlotte Stokely, Darryl Hanah, Irina Sky, Aliana Love, Coco Shanelle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Rosette Kalashnikov
Release date: 1/31/2008
Group Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

At four hours, some 50 performers and 11 scenes (plus a bonus), there should be something to please you. Probably several somethings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screen Dreams 2
Screen Dreams 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Dark, Angie, Aria Giovanni, Mia Stone, Celeste Star, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Sasha Grey, Haylee Le, Shay Laren, Alana Langford
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks, Charles Lightwood, Mark Lit
Release date: 1/26/2008
Screen Dreams 2 reviews:
review on  

If you want beautiful women with the camera focusing on their beauty more than anything else, this is your release. With eleven solo scenes and one girl on girl, everybody in the movie gets a chance to shine and the artistic style plays into it all very well. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a photo gallery for each scene along with a very nice interview with Aria Giovanni. This is a nicely done release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Brea
Meet Brea 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Celeste Star, Kelly Wells, Brea Bennett, Marco Banderas, Samantha Sin, Charles Dera
Studio: Ninn Worx

Release date: 1/23/2008
Meet Brea reviews:
review on  

I've heard some good things about a relatively recent addition to the ranks of adult film actresses, and her name is Brea Bennett. So it's no surprise that I jumped at the chance to check out Meet Brea from Ninn Worx, a DVD in which she shows up in every scene, and has sex in three of them. When it comes to an artistic vision of porn, the people at Ninn Worx know their stuff, and they don't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Centerfolds Caught In Action 1
Centerfolds Caught In Action 1 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Lanny Barbie, Charlie Laine, Celeste Star, Marlena, Valerie Herrera, Kylie Worthy, Sasha Grey, Andie Valentino, Lanni Barbie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Centerfolds Caught In Action 1 reviews:
review on  

*****Alert, Alert****** Waste of time porn ahead. Pink Visualís Centerfolds Caught in Action Volume 1 is a complete waste of time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic
Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Jim Enright, April Blossom, Roxy Jezel, Hollie Stevens, Celeste Star, Sabrina Rose, Mia Presley, Jayden Grey
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Roxy Jezel: Shagaholic reviews:
review on  

Despite its title and box cover, this film has nothing to do with swinging 60s London or Austin Powers. Instead, a lame plot about unfaithful lovers and Hollywood intrigue ties together some decent sex scenes with beautiful women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunshine Highway
Sunshine Highway 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Kimberly Kane, Celeste Star, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy, Bree Olson, Alan Stafford
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 10/23/2007
Sunshine Highway reviews:
review on  

You likey Bree Olson ? Girlies w/all natural boobies ? Vag only sex ? Western-themed attire & locales ? Then "Highway" is a porn road you must travel .
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for a first time out on her contact Bree Olson does pretty good, doing three full scenes, no anal this time, but the tease sequences that start her b/g scenes in particular were gorgeous and really show off how beautiful she is. Not a lot of dialogue in this one beyond the dirty talk but that's fine. Kimberly Kane and Riley Shy each look fine in their respective scenes and we close nicely with some g/g fun with Bree & Celeste Star.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screen Dreams
Screen Dreams 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Victoria Zdrok, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Lynn, Alyssa Lovelace, Celeste Star, Paola Rey, Valentina Vaughn, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo, Valerie Cortez, Shay Laren
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks
Release date: 9/5/2007
Screen Dreams reviews:
review on  

A very nice solo dominated title with one g/g scene featuring Codi Milo having sensual sex with Brea Bennett. Lots of great closeups as these girls work their way out of outfits, usually doing some hot pussy stroking with four of them I believe is the correct number also using a toy to stimulate themselves. Worth a look see for sure if you're a fan of solo work.
   read the complete review
review on  

XXXwebDVD focuses on beauty here with twelve scenes that mostly focus on female masturbation. The one non-masturbation scene is a girl-girl between Brea Bennett and Cody Milo that's just as beautiful as the rest, and with girls like Jenna Haze, Natalia Cruze (now better known as Sophia Santi), Paola Rey, Shay Laren, Silvia Saint, and former Playmate of the Year Victoria Zdrok that's saying a lot. The focus on beauty is very well done throughout the movie, and works well with the softer feel. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there isn't too much effort put into the extras. Beauty like is found here is getting harder to find in adult movies today, so if this one interests you at all make sure to pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen & Ava
Carmen & Ava 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Luvana, Charlie Laine, Avy Lee Roth, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Renee Perez, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Tiffany Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carmen & Ava reviews:
review on  

A very well done g/g dvd from Adam & Eve studios with their contract hotties leading the way. Other notable girls in this would have to be Avy Lee Roth, Charlie Laine and Sammie Rhodes. About the first 3/4 of the scene is no toy with good kissing and pretty hot oral sex by all the girls here. Not much else need be said, if you're into good solid g/g action this one's worth a look for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 2 (3rd Degree)
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frankie, Cassie Young, Kina Kai, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Lisa Daniels, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Sabrina Rose, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Elena Rivera, Tiffany Price, Andie Valentino, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoy watching some solo scenes from ime to time and managed to get a hold of All Alone 2, a double disc set with twenty starlets from the world of porn. It looks like there will be some hand to pussy action as well as toy fun. With two full discs this will be a hefty proposition to watch, and I am definately up to the challenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: Staccato
Fem: Staccato 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, Marlie Moore, Andie Valentino, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/12/2007
Fem: Staccato reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn's FEM STACCATO (2007, Ninn Worx) is a feast of female flesh as the director unleashes 10 fantastic femmes in 5 scenes that tickled a few of my 5 senses. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Man's Ruin
Man's Ruin 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Swan, Chris Charming, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Mia Rose, Celeste Star, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Roxy Deville, Ava Rose, Satine Phoenix, Damian Pierce, Melodie Gore
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Winky Tiki
Release date: 4/10/2007
Man's Ruin reviews:
review on  

Winkytiki follows up his excellent Vivid.alt debut (Rebelle Rousers) with another loosely knitted vignette style film. It has a sort of playful sci-fi feel. The tagline is "A sexy hero trapped in a game of perversion!" and "One girl on a rescue mission faces evil perversion!" That's basically the thread that ties this together. Melodie Gore is your hero, and she'll be featured in interludes between scenes, looking hot, and come back at the end in some form to save the day. The movie has a very lighthearted feel and it's all very tongue-in-cheek. I think it's pretty fun and the cast is sexy. The sex isn't overly rough, and there is no anal intercourse, there is girl-girl. Some of the set ups are quite odd, though. Winkytiki certainly doesn't take himself very seriously, but he does aim to have high quality sets and to make the talent and the sex look great on film. I think he succeeds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strange Dreams
Strange Dreams 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Van Damage, Shyla Stylez, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Brooke Haven, Jay Lassiter, Jenner, Roxy Deville
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 2/13/2007
Strange Dreams reviews:
review on  

Unlike so many other 'couples releases', Penthouse shows that some couples like things a little kinky. It collects five scenes based on letters sent in from Penthouse Variations readers, and mixes things up nicely with the fetishes. Smoking, feet, PVC, cross dressing, and more are all covered here, with Roxy DeVille and Van Damage's opening scene easily coming out on top with Harmony coming in as a close second. Shyla Stylez' scene came up a bit short feeling like it needed a little more while Missy Monroe and Celeste Star's scene just felt limited and generic. The technical aspects and extras, however, show some nice care, with the extras even including a little food play scene between Cassie Young and Marco Banderas. If you're looking for something a little different, this might be it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive (Penthouse)
Drive (Penthouse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelle Marie, Charlie Laine, Justine Joli, Celeste Star, Jasmine Byrne, Zoe Britton
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 1/24/2007
Drive (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

This is my first experience with Penthouse Video, and its a mixed bag. First, nowhere on the packaging does this tell you its an all-girl production so right off the bat Im waiting for the girls to get fucked really good with a real dick, and it never comes...so beware. This whole production is very artsy its mood, lighting, and story. The girls are near perfect, in terms of beauty, (especially the lead-Justine Jolie), but the sex is mildly satisfying only. Youre not gonna see anything too hard,as is typical in all girl releases. I think it was shot in video and transferred to film, and then transferred to DVD, giving the film itself kind of a cool, gritty quality. The audio is not terrific it gets loud,then quiet, but does have a pretty good club/techno beat throughout. The menu is kinda lame, and the scenes hard to navigate. As far as extras go, the disc has a few in terms of previews, a bonus scene and photo gallery. Overall not a bad all-girl flick, but far from the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 33
Jack's Playground 33 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Bree, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Renee Richards, Sara Stone, Riley Mason, Devaun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 33 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 6 / 29 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Celeste Star, Devaun, Devon, Julianna Kinkaid (listed here as Bree), Renee Richards, Riley Mason, Sara Stone, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Shay Jordan in a non-sex role and Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series, and with the job he's been doing I have a hard time not looking forward to anything Robby D. does. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor stumbling points, but has plenty to like as well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and laid back porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise with the exception of the final scene (which had a few very noticeable ones).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest in the Jack's Playground series and the jist here has some amusing set ups for the most part followed by the sex. This time out we have Devon, Riley Mason, and Sara Stone that I know. No reason to dilly dally so let's get to it. Devaun & Renee: The scene opens literally with a door opening and Jack heads inside where we have two pretty ladies hooking up with each other on the couch-- ahh Renee is Renee Richards whom I know!! Well Jack interrupts the ladies as they were pleasuring each other-- bad move Jack, lol. Well everyone discusses the latest state of world affairs, lol, as Jack does something right by zooming in on each pretty girl's body. The two then stand up and let us take a gander at their asses and both are tanned pieces of Grade A Tush.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 3
Finger Licking Good 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Celeste Star, Courtney Cummz, Holly Morgan, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Carli Banks, Brea Bennett, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/21/2006
Finger Licking Good 3 reviews:
review on  

FINGER LICKING GOOD 3 ... Director: Mike Quasar Format: non-anamorphic widescreen Category: lesbian, vignettes Disc extras: trailers, pics, Spanish track, bonus scene: FLG1- Brooke, Sandra Shine Length: 1:50 + 50 min est.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 20 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 20 (Shane's World) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Kimberly Kane, August, Christie Lee, Trina Michaels, Celeste Star, Julia Bond, Taylor Hilton, Katja Kassin
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 3/3/2006
Slumber Party 20 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Well fans it's time to check out some new Devinn Lane product. She's not performing this time but instead in her first gig for Shanesworld she's resurrecting the Slumber Party line and who better to helm a g/g dvd than Devinn Lane. She wants girls who first and foremost are into girls, no half assing when it's strictly g/g, of course hygiene is very important too. Devinn brought in a good cast of hotties for this one led by Katja Kassin, Julia Bond, Trina Michaels, August, Kimberly Kane, and we get a special appearance by Taylor Hayes who many of you will remember from her great work for Seymore Butts. The scenes kinda flow together with the first bit of action occurring in a shower between Taylor Hilton and August. The girls had been having some fun downstairs before heading up to the shower to wash off some baby oil-- this had been spread over them for a competition. The fun consisted of two girls each in a small kiddie pool trying to pull the other into their own pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed 2
No Cocks Allowed 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Holly Morgan, Karina Kay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2006
No Cocks Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Patrick Collins Running time: 2:10 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jenna Haze & Charlie Laine Scene 2 Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina Scene 3 Kayla Paige & Bree Scene 4 Celeste Star & Holly Morgan Scene 5 Breezy & Karina Kay Scene 6 Jamie Lynn [solo maturbation] Scene 7 Tiana Lynn [squirting] & Sammie Rhodes [anal] My very short review: No Cocks Allowed 2 is a lesbian porno that just didnt work for me. The extensive focus on foot play (toe sucking, using foot to rub tits and pussy, toe fucking) and lack of energy/chemistry between the girls didnt float my boat. Besides the foot play, each of the scenes featured some toy usage but toys were not overpowering. The girls were good looking and the performances were okay. I wouldve liked for the girls to have been more glamorized instead of the bra and panty look at the start of each scene. The oddest scene was Jamies as it was a solo masturbation scene with the help of a vibrator in the bathroom. If a gun was held to my head, I would have to pick the last scene as the best of this bunch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take on a new g/g title and this one features some hotties for sure including a Penthouse model named Jamie Lynn. I know going in this will feature toys so my eagerness is still strong to see the action but I know the plastic will rear it's ugly head at some point, lol. Now if you are a fan of toys then I apologize but that's how I feel, I'd rather see a whole lot of kissing, oral, and ass licking over a dildo ramming a pussy/ ass anyday. You have some heavy hitters in the g/g realm too, Charlie Laine, Jenna Haze and in the last scene you have Tiana Lynn paired up with Sammie Rhodes so you know that's going to be hot and wet!! Let me give you the scene order and pairings which are nicely laid out in the dvd menu, 1. Charlie Laine & Jenna Haze 2. Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina 3. Kayla Paige & Bree 4. Celeste Star & Holly Morgan 5. Breezy & Karina Kay 6. Jamie Lynn 7. Tiana Lynn & Sammie Rhodes Well now that you have the listing let's hit some of the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annie Body, Vicky Vette, Celeste Star, Kayla Quinn, Vanessa Videl
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/14/2006
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James With a title like "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", theres really not much more that has to be said about it. This is a collection of five scenes of older women getting laid, and getting a load in their pussy instead of everywhere but. Or at least thats what the title indicates. Scene 1: Annie Body We start with Annie sleeping on the bed wearing nothing but aqua blue panties. She wakes up and starts playing with herself. She peels off her panties and we get to see her full red bush and pierced clit. She plays with herself for a bit before picking up her cellphone and calling her daughter and asks if she could share her new boyfriend with her while shes out. Apparently the daughter agrees. (A true Jerry Springer moment if there ever is one.) Annie walks naked into her daughters bedroom, where the boyfriend is sleeping all by himself. She wakes him up by sucking on his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut School (Suze Randall)
Slut School (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ashley Gracie, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 1/30/2006
Slut School (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

SLUT SCHOOL Director: Big Bad Onxxx Running: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - photos - trailers - behind the scenes - bloopers - strip tease with Codi Milo Codi: Hi! My name is Codi Milo and I'm a freshman here at Randall Academy. I've never been away from home before and it gets kind of lonely but I've made some really good friends and I've never been happier. So stick around because me and my girlfriends have a lesson to teach you. Lock your doors and turn off your lights because Slut School is in session... JEANIE MARIE, ASHLEY GRACIE tommy gunn - [vag. shoes on. stockings. facial.] Cutting class, Jeanie heads into the locker room looking for a lighter. She finds one and manages to fire up a cig before she notices the football coach stride in with his mouth plastered to a pretty young cheerleader's lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Rain Cum Shine 2
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiana Lynn, Trina Michaels, Celeste Star, Karina Kay, Savannha James, Kaiya Lynn, Memphis Monroe, Haley Paige, Allie Ray
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Tiana Lynn's favorite series to shoot and even though we're only on #2 once you see this along with it's companion piece you'll understand why. Never has a girl put together in my eyes a more complete package when you add in the squirting aspect to a performer than does Tiana Lynn. There is just something about that sparkle in her eyes which just lights you up whenever she's onscreen doing a variety of activities be it playing with her pussy, sucking a cock or eating pussy/ ass this sexy Arizona babe loves her job and shows it!! Tiana has brought along a whole bunch of new friends, most you'll recognize but they weren't in the first volume. This one also has a bit of story connecting each scene but really do we care,lol. All we want is to see Tiana furiously finger her pussy or have a cock jackhammer her until the mighty eruption occurs and you just hope someone's face is at the receiving end of each successive blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Celeste
Dear Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gigi, Monica Mayhem, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Celeste Star, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 12/5/2005
Dear Celeste reviews:
review on  

Dear Celeste... Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. Jenna Haze Masturbation: Jenna talks mildly nastily in a girly-girl manner, then rubs her clit for awhile and briefly dildoes herself. Pretty lady. Bloopers: Celeste screws around a little bit in a BTS manner. So does Jenna a bit as well. Kinda cute, but nothing special. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sinfully Sexy, I Love Lanny, Ladie In Lust, Three's Cumpany, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts, Dark Side, Undressed and Oversexed. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Teasers (Studio A)
Teasers (Studio A) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dahlia Grey, Kimberly Kane, Celeste Star, Melisande, Valentina Vaughn
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teasers (Studio A) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 9
Army Of Ass 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Victoria Sin, Annie Cruz, Celeste Star, Keeani Lei
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 5/27/2005
Army Of Ass 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 4 / 9, 10, 14, 16 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Victoria Sin, Keeani Lei, Annie Cruz, Celestia Star, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: When they made Grip and Cram Johnson, they broke the mold. I have a very strong feeling that they beat the shit out of the moldmaker as well. Whether they did or not, theyve rarely disappointed me and I always look forward to their movies. Initial Reaction: It had me standing at attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal feature that doesnt spend any time on the pussy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal or double penetrations The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its clear for the most part, although there is one spot where you hear a phone ring. The level also varies a bit from scene to scene, which is a bit annoying because you will need your remote to keep the audio at the same level throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (58)

Category
Studio
Director