Porn Stars  >  Celeste Star  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Celeste Star Movies



We have 105 movie reviews with Celeste Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Celeste Star's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 105 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 63
Women Seeking Women 63 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita Dark, Celeste Star, Wenona, Elexis Monroe, Brenda James, Ryan Keely, Heather Starlet, Zoe Voss
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/1/2010
Women Seeking Women 63 reviews:
review on  

IĎve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Women Seeking Women #63 is just what Iíve come to expect from them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another installment in one of the better g/g series out there for fans of the lesbian arts where the emphasis is more on the kissing, oral sex, and soft caresses. Four scenes with some limited set up but that doesn't mean less action as we get some great kissing and pussy eating in this volume. Elexis Monroe with Heather Starlet and Celeste Star with Wenona lead the way here but all told we get four real good scenes of lesbian lovemaking here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 2
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Celeste Star, Zoe Britton, Lexi Belle, Sabrina Sweet, Mia Presley, Evie Delatosso, Juelz Ventura, Tuesday Cross, Sea J Raw, Aiden Ashley
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's Lesbian Fantasies 2 reviews:
review on  

A very good lesbian flick, a little short for my money, but lots of genuine lesbian girls licking and kissing each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for her second directing gig that I know of I'd say Ashlynn's done quite well. She's made a g/g dvd that focuses more on the oral and sensual side and leaves the toys out save for one scene where it did fit in nicely with the two girls fucking- Juelz Ventura and Zoe Britton. Beyond that we had some fine kissing, still could be better, I'm a big fan of sustained lip locking with some judicial tongue usage which is shown. The oral was quite good here and captured well and we had a strong emphasis on tribbing so fans of that will enjoy what they see here I think. No sophomore slump here Ashlynn comes strong from the start and we keep the momentum going until Lexi and Sabrina finish off in a sweet embrace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Lebowski, The: A XXX Parody
Big Lebowski, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Jackie Daniels, Anthony Rosano, Celeste Star, James Deen, Carla Cox, Bobbi Starr, Keni Styles, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Rocco Reed, London Keyes, Briana Blair, Alexis Grace
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Lebowski, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a great parody release. Lee Roy Myers makes his adult version of The Big Lebowski an homage to the original with a story as well as sex that play very well off the original. Tom Byron, Peter O'Tool, and Kimberly Kane seem near perfect taking their roles from the original, and there's some nice care put into the technical aspects and extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very enjoyable release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a porn take on the cult classic from the 1990's. I'll leave it up to the rabid fan base of this movie to decide how close in spirit they got but from watching the movie recently I'd say they came pretty close to nailing it, definitely a spare if not a strike! Kimberly Kane as Maude Lebowski and Tom Byron as the Dude had the hardest roles and I think they did great. Peter Otool a nonsex actor had the Walter role made famous by John Goodman and he too gets the essence of the character down pretty good in the lines and the outfit. Certainly worth a look for fans of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kittens and Their MILF
Kittens and Their MILF 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Diamond Foxx, Celeste Star, Lexi Belle, Andy San Dimas, Persia Pele, Nikita Von James, Melanie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 2/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kittens and Their MILF reviews:
review on  

A cute title pairing younger babes with older women. They do it with men all the time so this is a concept a long time in coming. Tori Black, Francesca Le, Lexi Belle and Dyanna Lauren headline the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sounds like a great idea, but the inside is unfortunately hollow. You're better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Lovers Only
For Lovers Only 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Tyra, Kimberly Kane, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Holly Wellin, Celeste Star, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Tony De Sergio, Austyn Moore, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy, Celina Cross, Brooke Scott, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Stephanie Crane, Marie McCray, Eden Adams, Max Spanktum
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane, Jim Malibu, Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/19/2010
For Lovers Only reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve Pictures has re-released 4 adult features as FOR LOVERS ONLY (2010) in a 4 Disc Collector's Edition. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ladies Room 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Ladies Room 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Holly Wellin, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Kirsten Price, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Carli Banks, Lexi Tyler, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 1/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ladies Room 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ladies Room 2 is a compilation of girl/girl scenes set mostly in nice homes. Most scenes feature two chicks, but a few have more than two. There are many incredibly hot chicks. Most of the cast is young, white, and well toned, but there is some diversity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Molly's Life 2
Molly's Life 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Jana Jordan, Georgia Jones, Alyssa Reece, Eva Ellington, Ashley Jane, Katie Kayne, Gracie Glam, Molly Cavalli
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 10/6/2009
Molly's Life 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie is similar to the We All Live Together series. So if you like those, youll probably like this one. Molly is a pretty bottle blonde with a nice tan, a nice body and big fake boobs. Im not a fan of fake boobs but Mollys are nice. What is even better is that all the other girls in the cast are naturally good looking and A-List lesbian porn stars. The filming is done on a hand held camera with a female camerawoman. She talks through the scenes but she is not very intrusive. The sex scenes have only about 20 minutes of sex. The sex part of the scenes are the average length for a movie and there is six of them which is better than average. There are also two scenes with three girls. Molly is in all six scenes so how much you like Molly will probably be the main factor in how much you like the movie. However, all the other girls are pretty nice looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 56
Women Seeking Women 56 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Alexis Texas, Amber Chase, CeCe Stone, Dia Zerva, Alyssa Reece, Sid Blackovich
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/3/2009
Women Seeking Women 56 reviews:
review on  

Women Seeking Women is a really good series. This installment is about average compared to other WSW and way above average compared to most all-girl movies. If you like long lead-ins, beautiful girls, older women and long passionate sex scenes, you should like this movie. Celeste and Alexis are two popular porn stars that look great. Their scene relates what happens when two women fall in love with each other. Alyssa and Prinzzess are both beautiful, new, all-girl stars in a seduction scene. Syd is a new, tattooed, butch looking girl that gets rough with Dia. In Amber and Ceces scene, the younger girl seduces the older woman in a very long scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jana Cova's Juice
Jana Cova's Juice 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena, Jana Cova, Ben English, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Celeste Star, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Carli Banks, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova's Juice reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one from Celeste that takes us back to her old style where there was no talking at all, just great visual images, letting the picture tell the story and what a story too. Lots of good g/g images here, yeah it's a bit toy heavy but there is no denying the ladies are hot. Some pretty good b/g work here too notably from Audrey Bitoni but also appearances here by Alexis Love, yummy and another great brunette, Miss Paulina James! An easy pick up for Jana Cova fans as she's in four scenes plus you get four good b/g scenes as well, forgot to add Mikayla Mendez is in the house, so yeah lots of gorgeous girls in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Secretary Thing 2
It's a Secretary Thing 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Celeste Star, James Deen, Jana Jordan, Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/28/2009
It's a Secretary Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

Ah, girls in business suits. Itís a personal favorite of mine and this DVD features Kristina Rose and Jenna Haze so Iím interested to see how it plays out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new one here from the folks at Elegant, taking us into the world of secretaries once again. Now the ladies here were top notch for sure, great hires for any porn fan-- leading off with Kristina Rose who knocks another one out of the park with Manuel. You get Evie in an intense 1-1 with James Deen, a fine three girl toy party with Roxanne, Celeste and Jana and Charlotte shows she's got what it takes for Anthony Rosano's demanding needs. The finale scene with Tom Byron and Jenna Haze is the one which troubled me-- implications seem pretty strong that Jenna's character was played with one summer by Tom's and no clear age was defined which bothered me. The action, though, was awesome here just wished they'd structured the story differently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust 2 (Spearmint Rhino)
Lust 2 (Spearmint Rhino) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Reno, Nick Manning, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Celeste Star, Brianna Beach, Darryl Hanah, Marlie Moore, Ruby Knox, Bella Ling
Studio: Spearmint Rhino

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Release date: 3/17/2009
Lust 2 (Spearmint Rhino) reviews:
review on  

This is a very good couples friendly dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary's Day 3
Secretary's Day 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Celeste Star, Prince Yahshua, Marc Wood, Sasha Grey, Johnny Sins, Nikki Rhodes, Georgia Jones
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day 3 reviews:
review on  

Mmmmmm, office-attired babes . Ever wanted to boink the beauty in the buttoned-down britches ? If ' yes ' then this disk will pop your cork good . Excellent .
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a solid effort from director Kevin Moore as he assembles a top notch cast of hotties to be 'working' girls and not that type of working girl either, lol. These ladies dress up a bit for their profession this time so there are plenty of skirts used here but all come off in quick fashion once the fun begins. The camerawork too was very solid here covering all these fine bodies from the blowjobs to the fucking you don't miss anything before the jizz is blasted off. Nice work and all I can ask is where to I get one of these ladies to help me out!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks Gone Crazy
Chicks Gone Crazy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Nicole Ray, Missy Stone, Georgia Jones, Addison Cain
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chicks Gone Crazy reviews:
review on  

Chicks Gone Crazy features HOT vaginal couples sex with one girl girl scene. All girls are barely legal tight bodies with lustful loins. Few if any recent releases show off the talents and beauty of a bevy of newbies such as NICOLE RAY, ADDISON CAIN, GEORGIA JONES, and MISSY STONE.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Way of the Dragon
Way of the Dragon 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Jerry, Charmane Star, Jamie Lynn, Ben English, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Marlena, Bobbi Blair, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Sophia Santi, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Way of the Dragon reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Janine, Sophia Santi, Bobbie Blair, Celeste Star, Charmane Star, Jamie Huxley, Jamie Lynn, Marie Luv, Marlena, Penny Flame, Sara Stone, Tall Goddess, Ben English, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has been really impressing me lately. With the cast shes put together here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a little hit or miss sexually, but I love the style throughout the movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Oriental styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely positively has to hear the performers or who doesn't like a lot of porn without guys in it The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive. There's no audio from the performers, which is standard for Celeste, and helps to give the movie some of its stylistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine
Nymphetamine 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jana Cova, Jennifer Dark, Charlie Laine, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Heather Carolin, Jana Jordan, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Alyssa Reece
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/6/2009
Nymphetamine reviews:
review on  

This is a great piece of all girl erotica. The sex and artistic style blend extremely well, just as one would expect with Michael Ninn behind the camera. I think Jana Cova's scene with Jana Jordan was my favorite, but Charlie Laine's scene with Heather Carolin was a very close second and none of them missed the mark. The technical aspects are very nicely done and the extras shine due to a great behind the scenes featurette by Chris King. If you're a fan of artistic all girl action, this one deserves a place on your shelf.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Michael Ninn has gathered 10 beautiful women in 5 scenes for a new series called NYMPHETAMINE (2008, Celluloid Addiction) It's a feast for the eyes as Ninn creates a different abstract environment of shallow pools and white spheres and rectangular prisms for each duo of female performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a most interesting visual dvd focused on the g/g genre. You have some of the strongest performers used here with Jana Cova, Karlie Montana and Charlie Laine among the ladies shot. There is a strong great emphasis here on the visuals which aren't your normal everyday porno shots and I think you'll appreciate that. There is a great use of water here, lots of white, the clothing styles varied too from scene to scene. A fine take on the genre and it's well worth a look see from both sides of the g/g spectrum-- toy fans and non toy fans have lots to enjoy here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats 3 (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats 3 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Courtney Cummz, Roxy Reynolds, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Lexi Belle, Sara Faye, Alexis Texas, Jandi Lin, Georgia Jones, Sochee Mala, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 11/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Cats 3 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

"Courtney's Pussy Cats Volume Three" features six scenes of girl-on-girl action as captured by actress / director, Courtney Cummz. The motif here involves Courtney setting up pairs of ladies for toy-less, realistic, sexual encounters. Three of the scenes feature some of the best, most intense lesbian action around, while the other three are all quite solid, as well. The couplings that are too steamy to miss are those of Alexis Texas and Roxy DeVille, Georgia Jones and Celeste Star, and Courtney Cummz and Roxy Reynolds. The women are all enthusiastic, and the camerawork is excellent. There is a realism to the sex in this material that is often missing from other titles in this genre, and I would highly recommend it if hot girls getting into each other and having real orgasms is something that you're even remotely interested in. Overall, this DVD delivers and is worth the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 47
Women Seeking Women 47 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindy, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Rebeca Linares, Heather Silk, Alexandra Ivy, Lisa Neils, Alyssa Reece
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/27/2008
Women Seeking Women 47 reviews:
review on  

IĎve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Women Seeking Women #47 is just what Iíve come to expect from them. Truth be told, I donít watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the women leading to the buildup. Very nice indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porcelain
Porcelain 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Mackenzie Mack, Karlie Montana, Nikki Hilton, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porcelain reviews:
review on  

Porcelain is a sensual feast for the eyes and ears especially if you like jazz. Being a huge jazz fan I really enjoyed how the modern jazz score kept pace with the sex and added to the eroticism throughout the feature. The slideshow in the extras was also particularly good in this regard. Artistically shot in the style of Andrew Blake with more boy/girl hardcore sex than Blake, I found Porcelain extremely pleasant to watch. The presentation, editing, and authoring of this production is top notch. The performers are beautiful and the overall feel of the film is more sophisticated than any other porn Ive watched recently.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Faith, Lacie Heart, MacKenzie Mack, Nikki Hilton, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Celeste. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite as good as some of the other stuff Ive seen from Celeste Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jana Cova and artistic and beautiful porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style. That said, its done as well as one can hope with a 5.1 mix. The video also shows some very nice care. It has a hint of grain, but it feels like its there to approximate the look of film.
   read the complete review
review on  

PORCELAIN Director: Celeste Format: anamorphic widescreen Category: softcore vignettes, artporn Disc extras: trailers, pics Length: 1:38 Notes: music only, slow-motion The Cast Jana Cova cute blonde, curvy, large liquid eyes Mackenzie Mack sexy blonde, toned voluptuous, big fake boobs Faith sexy brunette, amazonian, long round legs, curvy hips Celeste Star sexy brunette, delicate, elegant Lacie Heart cute blonde, classic Californian looks Nikki Hilton cute blonde, slender, flat tits Carli Banks cute blonde, delicate, elegant, tiny waist yet big natural boobs Karlie Montana cute brunette, slender yet curvy The Movie Scene 1> Jana Cova and Mackenzie Mack Mackenzie waiting on steps, topless with pants, high heels. Jana walks in topless with black bikini bottom, high heels. Jana covers Mack's mouth with duct tape, draws lips on it with red marker. Kisses/ licks Mack's nipples and taped mouth. A pussy clamp with bell on the end clipped to Jana's cunt lips. Mack fingers/licks Jana's cunt- Jana standing one leg propped up on railing. Jana pulls down Ma
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hearts & Minds 2: Modern Warfare
Hearts & Minds 2: Modern Warfare 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Anthony Rosano, Seth Dickens, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Cassandra Cruz, Ashlynn Brooke, Marie McCray, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/22/2008
Hearts & Minds 2: Modern Warfare reviews:
review on  

Check out Ashlynn and Sadie's scenes. Ashlynn is excellent as the girl-next-door reunited with her warrior boyfriend.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a movie that is set abroad with a military slant to it but there's not a huge amount of military bashing or commentary save for one dialogue scene between Tyler Knight and Jack Lawrence where they muse about the reasons they're over there fighting. Mostly it's the military dress, some jargon as they radio for help, the firefights look pretty good but the main reason for me watching this and I suspect a lot of you too will be the sex. In this area it's a success, a very good g/g scene with Celeste Star and Samantha Ryan where it's about 85 no toys which pleased me a lot. You have some great 1 - 1 b/g sex too with Marie McCray just getting better and better, Sadie West has a nice romp atop a sweet ride and Ashlynn closes the title in style welcumming home Tommy! A good rental or purchase depending on your love of features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan's Juice
Teagan's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene, Codi Milo, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan's Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Celeste Star, Charlie Laine, Codi Milo, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Erik Everhard, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be kind of hit or miss for me, but when she hits, she normally hits big. I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't manage to stay as strong throughout the entire movie as it is in the beginning, but it's still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get beyond not hearing the performers in the scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is a Digital Playground release, so it's no surprise that there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. Being a Celeste release, there's no audio other than the music, which gives it plenty of artistic style. The video shows plenty of care, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, a new Teagan Presley dvd is out and I'm pumped to see what sexy stuff she's done for us. It's been to long since I regularly covered this beautiful girl and only recently have gotten back into watching her and she's looking better today than ever. I think she's really found a great groove over at Digital Playground and her performances have seemed to get much better than when she first came in a few years ago. This dvd if I'm correct promises lots of Teagan so if you're a fan and I know there are a lot of you out there this one is probably already on the way but for those undecided let's hit some highlights. First off I loved the credits to open and it got things off on a good vibe. Teagan Presley: What better way to get the party started than a scene with the girl herself. Teagan has the perfect California girl look going as the camera finds her compete with shades, long flowing blond hair, and nice multi-colored bikini on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxicated
Intoxicated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Csilla, Sandra Shine, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Marlena, Alicia Alighatti, Karlie Montana, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intoxicated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighotti, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokely, Csilla, Karlie Montana, Marlena, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Shine, Jerry, Scott Nails, and in her first anal scene, Devon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Despite initially disliking her style, Celestes movies have really grown on me. Id be looking forward to this one even if it wasnt Devons first anal! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Celeste with a few more darker feelings than Ive come to expect from her. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn reminiscent of Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely has to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celestes movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. Theres no audio from the performers, with the audio instead being limited entirely to music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Kayden
Bree & Kayden 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Melanie Scott, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/6/2008
Bree & Kayden reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve bring to you this girl on girl movie with an awesome cast and a straight to the action approach that I personally enjoyed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pretty straight forward g/g entertainment here. The scenes all have titles giving you some indication of what type of scenario/ action to expect. Bree Olson does two fine scenes here one with Alexis Love and the other with fellow contract hottie Kayden Kross. Another scene of note features some fine photographic magic along with the talents of Alektra Blue and Sammie Rhodes-- this girl is welcome on any g/g set so far as I'm concerned! A good rental option for the casual g/g fan or fan of strong toy usage in their g/g scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: All American Girl
Jesse Jane: All American Girl 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Nadia, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Valerie Vasquez, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: All American Girl reviews:
review on  

This DVD is made with couples in mind. It is filmed entirely in slow motion, and the soundtrack doesn't have any moaning and groaning. Still, it has 2 solo-girl scenes, and 2 GG scenes, so a lot of women may not like it. Still, if you like slow motion, or a soundtrack without a single human voice on it, then you may like this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans, here's a change for me as I take a look at my first Jesse Jane title. I had not watched Digital Playground dvds for some time as I had some bad experiences with them not playing in my player but recently I got the POV with Hillary on the cover and that one played so I thought I would take one more chance and since I hadn't seen Jesse yet to my knowledge on film I picked this one since she's in so much of the action. I see Astro has already covered the basics real good in his review so here are my general impressions and this is coming from a mostly hardcore gonzo fan. The technical aspects to this dvd are really well done as you get great camera shots and the action was always easy to make out for me. The one thing which will jump out to you right away is the lack of performer speaking, there isn't any except for some mouthed words which you may or may not make out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jesse Jane, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Joey, Nadia, Valerie Vasquez, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste hasnt done a lot for me, but Jesse Jane definitely has. I cant deny that I have a few worries about this one, but I also cant deny that with Jesse Jane in six scenes that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a must see movie for Jesse Jane fans which took me from being leery of anything directed by Celeste to needing to see more of her work behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos the least bit curious about Jesse Jane as well as anybody who wants passionate and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who must absolutely hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Cassidey
Meet Cassidey 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Cassidey, Nick Manning, Celeste Star, Marco Banderas, Justice Young, Samantha Sin, Gabriela Rossi
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 4/8/2008
Meet Cassidey reviews:
review on  

Cutie Cassidey co-mingles with coochie and cock for coital cravings . No anal lovin' from Cassidey, but Gabriella Rossi & Samantha Sin enjoy tocchis torpedo-ing . Decent, but not exactly molten hot .
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (58)

Category
Studio
Director