Porn Stars  >  Cayton Caley  > Reviews

Reviews of Cayton Caley Movies

Member Profile


We have 14 movie reviews with Cayton Caley in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cayton Caley's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Scream
Shay Jordan: Scream 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan: Scream reviews:
review on  

Celeste has another winner of a release on her hands here. The movie does a great job blending hot sex with horror movie inspired openings, and there's great chemistry, energy, and vocals throughout the movie. Shay Jordan's threesome with Hillary Scott and Marco Banderas was easily my favorite scene here, but there isn't anything close to a bad or even average scene in the movie. The technical aspects are great, and the extras show some nice effort with Shay Jordan once again stepping behind the camera to help with the behind the scenes. This is a hot movie and an all around great DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid outting from Celeste and co. led by Contract hottie Shay Jordan and at the time recently contracted SexZ girl Hillary Scott. Both have multiple scenes and show in them why each has a big fanbase. Audrey Bitoni and her DSL's also make for a hot scene so with those three girls I see plenty of reason to check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse's Juice
Jesse's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lux Kassidy, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse's Juice reviews:
review on  

Celeste teams up with Jesse Jane for another of her visions. This time the visions revolve around girls and guns, which is both good and bad. It often works good to start off the scenes feeling like there's just a hint of a story as well as a bit of intensity. Sadly, it also brings down a few of the scenes for me by bringing the guns into the sex itself, which to me seems more than just irresponsible. Jesse does a great job leading the cast with some very nice help from fellow DP contract babes Lacie Heart and Katsumi while Robby D. does a great job behind the camera. There's the typical great effort put into the technical aspects along with some nice effort for a very fun BTS. Although it didn't work for me all the time, this is one of the movies that reminds me why I can't help but look forward to Celeste's movies whenever one comes out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another chance to appreciate the talents of Jesse Jane who has become so well versed at teasing you with just her face and body movements which a Celeste movie allows her to do in abundance. Good visuals and I must say Jesse's tits were looking sexier here than ever so well worth picking up if you're into her work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 6
Control 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Teagan Presley, Veronica Vega, Whitney Stevens, Cayton Caley, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 6 reviews:
review on  

A good dvd from Robby D led by Whitney Steven's who shows off her dirty talking skills as she tackles Chris Charming's monster cock. You also get fine turns from Cayton Caley and Veronique with Teagan looking as good as ever in her photo shoot romp with Scott Nails plus add in four solo tease scenes with Katja Kassin you've got a good days porn to check out. Add in Jada Fire and her honey tongue and you have a dvd worth looking at.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 7
Jack's POV 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Ryaan Reynolds, Cayton Caley, Jaylnn West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 7 reviews:
review on  

Pretty standard pov fare from Jack. The pov shots were good and some of the scenarios will have you laughing including one concerning the Governator!! Lacie Heart probably gets the best scene but they all give you something to appreciate making this worth a rental at least. Ryaan Reynolds has some fabulous knockers which get some great screen time and Gina Lynn makes an appearance so another reason to check this one out if you're into this blond starlet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robby D.'s turned out another POV porno that shows that it is possible to have chemistry in POV porn. The scenes have fun setups to lead into the scenes as well as some nice teasing, but best of all is the chemistry in the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very fun POV porno that makes it easy to see why Robby D.'s work is gaining more and more attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Myself 3
Fucking Myself 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Elena Rivera, Cayton Caley, Ashlynn Brooke, Abbey Brooks, April Aubrey, Kaycee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi, Tyler Scott
Release date: 5/14/2007
Fucking Myself 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like to see girls stuff their boxes with a large assortment of Doc Johnson sex toys, this vid is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 3
It Takes Two 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Tommie Ryden, Bobbi Starr, Cayton Caley, Melrose Foxxx, Cadence Calibre, Strokeahontas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Takes Two 3 reviews:
review on  

It Takes Two #3 is a gonzo title from Redlight District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Cayton Caley, Strokahontas, Melrose Foxxx, Tommie Ryden, Cadence Calibre and Bobbi Starr. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The cast is attractive, there are some good pairings and the fucking is hot. There are only four scenes, versus the usual five, but since they're all multiples and not BG thats cool. It still ran 2 plus hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of us who dream of taking on two women at once, Red Light District presents a visual feast in the form of It Takes Two #3. Simply put, two porn studs (Mr. Pete and Mark Wood) get two scenes apiece with a fine assortment of women such as Bobbi Star and Cayton Dailey. The result is some fairly hot action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good one from Pete highlighted by scenes with Lorena Sanchez/ Strokahontas and Bobbi Starr/ Melrose Foxxx. The dicks belong to Mark and Pete so no wood problems and the girls receive more than their fair share of pussy pounding with Bobbi doing the only anal. Good g/g interplay for the most part especially the first three scenes with the last one not having the girls hook up to nearly half way thru the scene. Certainly worth a rental for the cast assembled, good strong sex and the blowjobs were captured good as well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of It Takes Two 3
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 3
Wasted Youth 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Talon, Whitney Stevens, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley, Tiffany Brookes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/30/2007
Wasted Youth 3 reviews:
review on  

Hot young girls are pounded and shot well in this solid release from RLD. All the scenes are very strokeworthy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Wasted Youth series features girls to show that the youth of today have gone bad and dirty, not that I am complaining! This edition features some fantastic girls and focuses on girls with dark hair which is something you don't see much of these days, I suggest all fans of dark haired girls celebrate that!
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light district and Mark wood brought to you the wasted Youth 3, we are going to explore how big the waste it is, or if this is just another title trying to catch your eye..... will see.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth 3
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 8
Cum Stained Casting Couch 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sascha, Steven French, Leah Wilde, Reena Sky, Cayton Caley, Paige Taylor, Heidi Mayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/4/2007
Cum Stained Casting Couch 8 reviews:
review on  

The eight installment of Cum stained casting couch is a great mix of young girls good sex without the extra rough edge that sometimes John Strong put on her flicks, this is an easy flow skin flick, with the extra spice of Heidi taking up her ass, what else we can say Cayton Caley stole the show for our own good.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not wild about Red Light District vids but this one was better than usual although not superior. John Strong dominates the male action, appearing in 3 scenes. Ill give him credit for his strong hard-on & for much less giving orders than he habitually did when last I watched his work. The premise is that all girls want to be porn stars and start with a rap with John is which they say why they can make it. Its always cool to hear the girls talk & get to know them a bit, but little sexual content emerges here. One anal scene; all couples (a plus).
   read the complete review
review on  

All the scenes are very good, Cayton Caley's and Reena Sky's are particularly hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First 3
New Chicks Cum First 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Steven French, Cayton Caley, Jaylnn West, Fayth Deluca, Naomi Cruise, Alexa Sparxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Chicks Cum First 3 reviews:
review on  

This was an enjoyable, well shot dvd. The girls were very hot (mostly) and were fucked well. Fans of blonde newbies with nice floppy tits should check out this dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good dvd for those looking for newer girls to check out. Alexa was impressive in her scene and what a set of knockers on this young girl, she really needs to make the rounds of the big boob dvds and I'm sure she will. Fayth Deluca does some nice double bj work in her scene and I enjoyed watching Jaylnn too, she seemed real excited about her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 68
Barely Legal 68 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Riley Mason, Taylor Hilton, Marlie Moore, Veronique Vega, Cayton Caley, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 3/9/2007
Barely Legal 68 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent little fluff porno. The girls are cute and the setups are light. The scenes are far from deep, but they're always easy on the eyes. The technical aspects are nicely done, and the extras show a touch of care as well. This release doesn't come close to treading new ground, but still seems to accomplish just what it sets out to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 10
Breakin' 'em In 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Joe Rock, Mike Hash, Steve James, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Krystal Jordan, Cayton Caley, Bianca Dagger, Rick Kane, J Hunter, Nick Nasty
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 10 reviews:
review on  

This one is made up of shorter scenes as the girls are broken in. Bianca really impressed me as she does good anal work and sucks several cocks. Cayton Caley landed the cover and I'm thinking blowing Vince in the bathroom, then taking on Erik Everhard might have had something to do with it, lol, but seriously she was very good too. Worth checking out to see some newer talent as you also get Reena Sky doing a 10 man blowjob ending with some serious facial coverage!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throb 2 (Digital Playground)
Throb 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Marie, Tia Tanaka, Celina Cross, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throb 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. gives another very nice POV experience with this release. There's always a fun feeling and plenty of chemistry as each scene starts out with a bit of talking and plenty of tease. Audrey Bitoni's scene was my favorite, but the entire movie is very consistent with every girl doing a very good job. The technical aspects show a lot of care, as usual with Digital Playground, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very enjoyable POV release with a great emphasis on having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think I'll stay on my POV kick with the second installment of Throb! Just the name throb sounds cool and we have some realy pretty girls who'll help us get our love muscle to do just that. I've really been enjoying Audrey Bitoni lately and it's very good she's in this so let's hit some highlights. Celina Cross: Here we have another cutie who's pretty new for me and her scene begins with "us" walking to the door and this pretty girl is waiting. The whole Jack dvds have those funny set ups so we get one here which gets us to the good stuff and that's Celina on her knees POV style. The lighting here was real good, I'd say natural but so clear and Celina just looks sexy as hell sucking a cock. Nice expressive eyes and as cute a face as you could want staring back up at you. Sexwise both reverse and then cowgirl were awesome-- that ass was a tempting target as it rocked back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 5
Control 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ben English, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Paola Rey, Marco Banderas, Ryaan Reynolds, Jordana James, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid porn flick, nothing like the original bondage, ropes, power theme of before. Good looking boob jobs, big thick cocks with foreplay, but oddly interjected short scenes with Jenaveve ruin an otherwise B film. Pros: Good looking women, big tits, big cocks Cons: Pretty vanilla sex, nothing like original "Control" bondage
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Ryan Reynolds, Jordana James, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Trent SoluriProduction Date:11.19.2006Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Ryan Reynolds & Marco Banderas BJ, RCG, CG, doggie Ryan's got the porn cranked on and a glass dildo out just as soon as Marco exits the house promising to return soon. She begins the assault on her pussy (slightly concealed underneath blue see through panties) then Banderas returns to finish the job.Reynolds, among other things, has quite a nice ass which she uses to smother Marco before the scene really gets underway. The BJ is standard fare, however, as are all of the following positions. The only position that sorta stands out is doggie and that's only because she has a great ass.Damn disappointing performance from Ryan Reynolds here. I mean she's so attractive but I kept wondering when she was going to let herself loose or at least act like she's not at work. Paola Rey & Trent Soluri "Brazil.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All By Myself (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Suzie Carina, Anastasia Pierce, Samantha Ryan, Paulina James, Cayton Caley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/16/2007
All By Myself (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

A fairly lackluster female masturbation movie, there are much better ones out there.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director