Porn Stars  >  Catalina  > Reviews

Reviews of Catalina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 50 of 61 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Catalina, Alexa Rae, August, Kylie Wilde, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Serena South, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Aidan Layne, Paige Turner
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

JULES JORDAN: THE LOST TAPES (2011, Jules Jordan Video) is a special edition 2 disc set of new footage from the vaults of Jules Jordan. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Supposedly, a bunch of scenes were on a hard drive that was stolen from Jules Jordan, but were recovered sometime later. Now, those scenes, featuring the likes of August, Luci Thai and other lovelies (getting boned mostly by Jules), have been released for enjoyment by porn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sophia Stevens
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 10/19/2005
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits is a 2004 compilation from Metro featuring some good looking performers and some very good anal sex. The scenes are snipped from a variety of originals (all gonzo type). Since most of these have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, heres the scene breakdown (including the original feature): A cute (an unidentified) blonde and Mario - (unknown) Nikita Denise and Alex Sanders - Backseat Driver #17 Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley - Anal Excursions Taylor Rain and Mark Wood - Sodomize This #2 Catalina with Alex Sanders and another guy - Sorority Sex Sophia and Roxy Jezel with Lee Stone - Stone Cold Gauge and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Alaura Eden and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Sophie Evans and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #9 Note to Metro on future compilations: Please identify the performers better, as well as the original features. If it wasnt for the trusty iafd.com, I wouldnt be able to id some of these scenes. And Id really like to know who the first girl was. Its an outdoor scene around a backyard swimming pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Sluts 2
Swallow Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Misty, Isis, Catalina, Nita, Jaz, Eileen, Eden 38DD
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 5/29/2005
Swallow Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I always enjoy Ghost Pros oral themed movies, so I am looking forward to this one. Up first is the very pretty 19 year old blonde Eileen. She gives a short interview, then gets undressed. Eileen has a nice rack and her pussy has some piercings. She lays back and spreads her legs for Tony so he can slowly slide his fingers into her pussy. Eileen then gets to her knees, puts her hand around the base of his dick, and softly sucks his cock and licks the head, and the balls. For a few minutes Tony fucks her doggie and then missionary and ends up jerking off into her open mouth, but the first blast hits her eye and nostril and the rest ends up in her mouth which she swallows. Eileen gave a great bj with alot of eye contact with the camera. A very good scene. Laying on a couch and looking hot dressed up as a school girl is the pretty 21 year old Catalina. She lifts up her shirt to show her nice boobies and then gets to her knees to energetically suck his cock and balls. She also bobs her head side to side while sucking and also spits on his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smudge
Smudge 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Valentino, Catalina, John West, Burke, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Dirty Harry, Desire Moore, Lain, Lain Oi, Amanda Starr
Studio: Beaver Ranch

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 11/23/2004
Smudge reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 - 17 / 2004 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Catalina, Gen Padova, Desire Moore, Amanda Starr, Lain, John West, Rick Masters, Valentino, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Dino Bravo, Burke, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing that gives me much hope here is Gen Padova. Initial Reaction: Im so happy with the guy who invented the fast forward button Id almost consider giving him a sponge bath with my tongue and apologizing for not having a towel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks throwing up is sexy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be enjoyable The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled, and some of the dialogue was hard to make out. The level also seems to vary slightly, which makes it even more difficult to make out at times. The video is also okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rich Bitches (TXD)
Rich Bitches (TXD) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Damien, Catalina, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Dillan Lauren, Will Powers, Tommy X, Matt Bixell, Jim South Jr
Studio: TXD Entertainment

Directed by: Brozi
Release date: 11/21/2004
Rich Bitches (TXD) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2003 - 2004 Director: Brozi Cast: Dillan Lauren, Catalina, Katie Gold, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Matt Bixel, Damien, Will Powers, Tommy X, and Jim South Jr. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I always look forward to new studios, but am often a little nervous as well. Theres nothing different from that here. Initial Reaction: Its very average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a wide range of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels unique in any way. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a few times when it seems a little hollow or muffled. You also get to hear the performers being given directions a few times. The video is similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Stockings
Cum on My Stockings 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Dalny Marga, Jim Legman, Allura Bond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Legman
Release date: 11/10/2004
Cum on My Stockings reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 67 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2003, 3 / 31 / 2003, 5 / 5 / 2003 Director: Jim Legman Cast: Catalina, Allura Bond, Dalny Marga, and Jim Legman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im going into this one a bit unsure. I really enjoy a leg and stocking focus, but Catalina being the cover girl takes away a good portion of that interest. If this wasnt a Smash release, whos been doing a great job over the last year, Im not sure Id be checking this one out. Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst movie Ive seen from Smash. As Sir Robin the Brave might say, RUN AWAY!!!!!!!. Who Should Watch It : Blind people, prison inmates, and extreme, and I mean extreme, stocking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is fairly clear but has some balance problems. Theres also some background noises. The video is also lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze & Friends
Jenna Haze & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Toni James, Catalina, Victoria Basque, Stella Star, Sara Moon, Luna, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/13/2004
Jenna Haze & Friends reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze and Friends is a New Machine compilation. Which means youre only going to get two scenes with the lovely Jenna, then lots of filler scenes. And at 155 minutes, theres a lot of disc space to fill. Luckily for us, the scenes they chose to splice into this comp feature some pretty nice ladies, among them Catalina, Toni James, Danielle, and Victoria Basque. Heres the rundown of the nine scenes (with the original feature): Jenna Haze, Randy West Up and Cummers #98 Jenna Haze, Luna I Love Lesbians #10 Danielle, Vince Voyeur Americas Most Wanted #4 Randy West, Sara Moon Up and Cummers #95 Taylor St. Clair, Tony Tedeschi Up and Cummers #81 Catalina, Jay Ashley Real Naturals #5 Victoria Basque, Vince Voyeur Pussyman Takes Hollywood Earl Slate, Toni James Americas Most Wanted #4 Stella Star Cockless #18 Since detailed reviews of most of these features are available elsewhere on the Net, Ill just throw in a few thoughts. The Catalina/Jay Ashley scene is ruined by (who else?) Ed Powers and his amateurish antics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 3
Best Of Gangland 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Oceane, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Catalina, Layla Jade, Tavalia Griffin, Alana Evans, Skye Phillips, Brie Brooks
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangland 3 reviews:
review on  

Its a huge day for big dick IR fans. This title celebrates two of the Biggest Dicks in Porn. This episode of Gangland is Lex vs. Mandingo. The title here is a bit misleading. For anyone that watches the Gangland Series, you know that its a gangbang series. On top of Lex and Dingo, youre also treated to a host of other thick dick nuckas. Since Lex and Dingo left this series a while back the female talent may not be entirely fresh too you. The cast consist of a pre boob job Catalina. This is a treat though, cause I think this scene shows why she never does IR anymore. Having large black men ram inch after inch up your ass might change your mind. Bree Brooks I loved this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/6/2004
Army Of Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is short even for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2004, 6 / 4, 10 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Catalina, Cherry Poppens, Liza Harper, Dwayne Cummings, Rick Masters, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been becoming one of my favorite anal series out there. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as some of the other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little vaginal action or group action mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a couple minor balance problems and a background noise or two, but was normalyl pretty clear. The video also showed some nice care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having seen the first two volumes of this series I know what to expect, girls dressed in army themed outfits getting fucked up the ass. No pussy fucking allowed! Army of Ass 4 offers up a nice cast of two veterans and two newbies. Liza Harpers return is my main reason for wanting to see this one. Watching Catalina, Cherry Poppens and Ashley Haze take it up the poopchute will be considered a bonus for me. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Liza Harper, guy) Liza starts off the scene looking hot and talking dirty to the camera. Shes wearing a sexy top that shows her mid drift and tight little shorts. She removes her shorts and fingers her ass while continuing to dirty talk us with her sexy accent. The guy comes in and she gives him a good blowjob, mostly no hands sucking. Since this is an anal only flick, he bends her over the couch and fucks her ass in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Mark Davis, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Shane, Catalina, Seymore Butts
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane reviews:
review on  

Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: The ConnASSeur
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Catalina, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur reviews:
review on  

THE CONNASSEUR Directed by Belladonna. This movie features girls only, no males are featured in any scenes. All scenes include alot of tease and foreplay. While the sex is not limited strictly to anal sex, the scenes do focus on ass worship foreplay and include the girls receiving alot of rimming as well as toys. There is a small amount of plot. Belladonna has been known as one of the top performers in adult movies and has recently taken up the challenge of directing for Evil Angel. This is the first time I have seen one of her movies and I was very impressed. I personally liked the amount of ass related foreplay and rimming, both of which are things I would definitely like to see more directors use. I am not very familiar with all girl movies, but I would definitely be interested in checking out Belladonna's other titles. SCENE 1: Catalina and Belladonna. This scene opens with alot of heavy foreplay including Catalina getting on her knees and licking milk from a bowl on the floor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ooooooookay so, I loooooooved Belladonna's last movie so much (Evil Pink) that I just had to see her new movie, despite the title. The pronounced 'ASS' being smack dab in the middle, and I'm not too into anal, but I'm way into Bella, so maybe I'll be able to overlook the whole anal thing. The thing about this chick performing with women (I mainly watch all-girl) is that seemingly everytime she has a woman, its as if she's seeing a naked girl for the absolute first time. She's always in total awe by the woman's body and even more in awe by her pussy and she maintains her intensity and her scenes usually become a song full of staccato bursts which more times in not result in an excellent scene, but even if they don't all the time, she always and I mean ALWAYS appears to have a truly good time, and appears to be at the very least, a true hardcore bisexual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fuckers 6 (Metro)
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Kody, Aurora Snow, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks
Studio: Metro

Release date: 3/13/2004
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Fuckers 6 Cast: Catalina (only anal), Felix Vicious, Ramona (hand job), Aurora Snow, Fiona Cheeks, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue (only anal/ATM). Overall Opinion: Good Porn disappointing with two hand job scene and Cover Girl Desert Rose Not on DVD. Not able to jump to fetish to fetish on DVD. 1. Catalina - Good body - Slimy BJ throat jamming session, Three Finger Anal session, straight to Anal reverse cowgirl, Many gapping anal, missionary anal, ATM, pop shot to open mouth/facial/BJ combo with swallow. Good Energy/ Vocal. No Vaginal 2 Felix Vicious - Excellent Body (Tongue Ring ) - Brief Interview - BJ Throat jamming session, M on F oral/Analingus, Cowgirl, doggie, missionary, brief toe sucking M on F. Bad Aim with Pop Shot. Good Energy and vocal. No Anal 3. Unnamed Actress - Nice Body (Older/Latin) - Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 4. Ramona - Excellent body (Latin), Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 5. Aurora Snow - Good Body - M on F oral/Analingus, Missionary, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl. Pop Shot open mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No Anal. 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 5
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Catalina, Joselyn Pink, Princess Ching Ching
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/11/2004
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 reviews:
review on  

EXTREME SCHOOLGIRLS 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. These are not featured in the USA version and since alot is cut from the scenes, there are sometimes noticeable breaks in the action. Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Max World Extreme Schoolgirls 5 General Summary Theme All sex theme with younger girls and Max Hardcore. Expectations Max playing dirty old man with brightly colored, young looking girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make My Butt Cum 3
Make My Butt Cum 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Catalina, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Billy Banks, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 1/26/2004
Make My Butt Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

Make My Butt Cum #3 *** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes New Machine/Hardline Directed by Alex Sanders Starring Olivia OLovely, Lauren Phoenix, Catalina, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah The Knowledge: New Machine. Mostly known to me for putting out compilations of stars early pro-am work, I wonder if they can hold my attention with an original gonzo production. Alex Sanders is at the helm and he has assembled a fine all-star cast of raincoater favorites to fuck. Will it be hot? Will the girls have their working boots on? Will the guys be up to the task of fucking these chicks like they need to be fucked? All these questions run through my mind as I load the DVD into my player. Lets get to the action for our answers. The Action: Olivia OLovely Im just one of those girls who grew up with porn magazines everywhere, says Olivia OLovely (Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV) in her voiceover as she plays with herself and gets undressed poolside. Olivia is blessed with one of those bodies that makes whatever shes wearing look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/28/2003
Ass Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 5
Pussy Foot'n 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Houston, Catalina, Nikita Denise, Joelean, Jana Cova, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Crissy Moran, Nina Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 7/23/2003
Pussy Foot'n 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2003 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Nikita Denise, Tiffany Mynx, Catalina, Houston, Joelean, Jana Cova, Crissy Moran, Riley Roberts, Nina Lynn, and Piper Austin The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but always hold a little hope for foot freak features! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmm. Astro like!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes lesbian action and wants a bit of a foot focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only foot action and no actual sex between the girls or who hates camera mugging The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but it has a soft feeling thats just a little too soft. It comes across as slightly grainy, and Im not sure if it comes across well enough to feel filtered or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicoteen
Nicoteen 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Misty Mendez, Lyla Lei
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/14/2003
Nicoteen reviews:
review on  

Nicoteen cast Cataline, misty mendez, lyla Lei, Amanda First thoughts: What atrocious Video Quality. And what am I doing buying another DVD that has smoking as a theme? It was $4 at Lasers Edge, that's why. Faults: Video Quality sucks ass very pixelated, grainy, and I can't jump around. I guess they didn't set that time code thing. Blocky jiggling tits, LOL! Goods: The girls are overall cute. Catalina is a cute little spanish girl, she reminds me of a younger, dirtier Salma Hyak. Lyla Lei is cute and young and I think I've seen her around an LA mall. The scene ends in her swallowing the cum which she is celary uncomfortable doing, she almost throws up. Amanda Reminds of a jamie lee curtis gone bad. And finally misty mendez is a "big" Gal.. she's got a hot face.. Well if you have a smoking fetish.. then go ahead.. get this one.. plenty of smoking and the girls are cute and young looking. Now for everyone else, there's a reason this is $4 bucks..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers (Mayhem) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Lena Ramon, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ana Nova
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/2/2003
Ass Stretchers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Stretchers is another anal movie from Skeeter Kerkove. The guys only fuck the girl's asses in this movie, no pussy gets fucked!!! Ass Stretchers is a good Skeeter movie, but he has made better ones. Also most scenes are shot indoors. Skeeter is able to shoot some very good outdoor porn scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass stretchers, the first release from mayhem productions featuring skeeter kerkove as director. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex and the fact that this movie is titled "ass stretchers," i am expecting to find anal sex as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: lena ramone and catalina with alex sanders. solo introduction with lena. lena has longer black hair and wears a red latex corset with black thong and red spiked heel boots. catalina has darker skin (hispanic?) and has longer brown hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers A Review by FacIan Title Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers Translation: n/a Studio: Mayhem Collection: n/a Format: NTSC (I suppose) Actions and Key Words Action: Anal; Ass stretching; Anal gap; Pussy gap; Toys; 4 to 16 fingers in ass/pussy (more than fisting); Triple anal penetration; ACP; Deepthroat; Mouthfucking; Double anal; A2M; Butt slapping; Spitting; Crazy mouthfucking; A2M; Toe sucking; Tongue slapping; Fetish: Domination; Tattoo; Latex; High heels; Huge tits; Dirty talking; Initial expectation I didn't give up with american productions. This film sounds like there will be some anal penetrations from time to time. :-) General comment A tough nasty action for nasty raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 3
Teen Patrol 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Rio, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Saphire Rae, Jasmine Lynn, Frazer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/12/2003
Teen Patrol 3 reviews:
review on  

TEEN PATROL 3 directed by skeeter kerkove. before skeeter joined mayhem productions, he did a few movies with metro. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. you might expect a teen video to be lighter or gentler on sex. that is not the case with this movie. all sex scenes are as rough and intense as any you would expect to see from skeeter kerkove. running time about 1 hour, 55 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: saphire rae with alex sanders. solo introduction. saphire has longer brown hair and wears a chained collar around her neck, a black tank top with a plaid skirt, white underwear and socks and high heels. skeeter introduces saphire. saphire gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on alex's cock. saphire bends over and allows alex to put his dick in her ass from behind. alex pulls out and allows saphire to suck his cock before putting his dick in her ass again, this time in a missionary position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another "love story" straight out of the mind of Skeeter Kerkove. The girls are all young and ready to get all their holes filled with manmeat. I see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and Catalina among the cast so rest assured the fucking will be hot and nasty with these ladies involved! So grab your cock and let's see where Skeeter takes us. Saphire Rae: This long legged girl is up first and she is actually wearing white panties as she lifts up her skirt showing off her ass. Next we get two small frames to the left of the screen and one big one on the right. In all three frames you get some of the sex shot for the scene along with great teast footage of the girl's body. Saphire seems to have a good fun attitude to match her tight young body. Then Skeeter comes in to do an intro to the scene proper by showing off Saphire's ass plus you see Saphire has a nice collar around her neck complete with a chain so someone can lead her around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 12 (Legend)
All About Ass 12 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Hannah Harper, Japan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2003
All About Ass 12 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Of all the movies Ive watched from this series, this one is probably the most solid from start to finish. It has a great cast featuring Catalina, Hannah Harper and a legend of gonzo films Jessica Darlin. This ones good folks! Scene 1 (Hannah Harper, Mark Wood) The scene starts with the camera following Hannahs beautiful ass. Shes a very sexy girl with long blond hair and a killer body. Shes wearing all black bra and panties with matching stocking. The camera follows her to the couch where she exposes her tits and begins fondling herself. She finger fucks her ass a bit before inserting a dildo. This looks really hot. Mark, already hard, comes in and Hannah gives his dick a couple of licks before delivering the one of the best bjs of her career. Excellent pov footage of no hands here. After that bit of heaven, she mounts Mark in reverse cowgirl and his cock goes straight up her tight ass. Great views from below and her ass looks super tight stretched around his dong. I love the way she sounds and the pace is perfect. Cowgirl is next and she rides like pro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for Anal Fever (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Monika, Vanessa, James, Catalina, Sandra Russo, Slavka, Isma Paradiase, Mr. Edd, Steve Hooper, Karlos, James (British), Vanessa (Czech)
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: I-Liner Boy
Release date: 12/8/2002
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

Anal Fever Studio: Anarchy Films Director: I-liner Boy Cast: Catalina, Monika (Lucy), Isma Paradiase (Isha Paradise), Vanessa, Sandra Russo, Tyce Bune, James, KK, Mr Edd Running time: 1hr 25mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 American directors in Prague have a, dare I say, chequered history. The assumption being that these talented starlets can lay it down for the dollar just as well as for European directors, but this assumption is often made in error, contributing in some part to the stereotype of European girls as being cold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 17
BackSeat Driver 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Summer Storm, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/25/2002
BackSeat Driver 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a promising release from Metro and it appears we are going to see more hotties get their backdoors opened!! With Nikita Denise and Layla Jade among the cast I feel confident we are in for some good hot sex. As the first scene opens you see the lovely face of Nikita Denise and she's wearing a hot red bikini. Plus she's giving us some very sexy looks while squeezing her breasts! This, indeed, is some fine tease footage of this beautiful woman. She gets joined by Alex Sanders and he has her get in the doggie position so he can lick her pussy. Alex really gets into fingering her backdoor too! Soon Alex has a finger firing away at both her holes. Next Nikita gets to wrap her lucious lips around his cock and we are treated to one outstanding blowjob. Great eye contact as Nikita gets Alex's cock nice and wet. The sex soon starts and features: Cowgirl-- Great close view of Nikita's gorgeous ass as she rides his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Catalina, Loni, Miles Long, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Melanie Jagger, Cassie Young, Trixi Kelly, Christina Mercedes, Trixie Kelly, Vicci Valencorie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/7/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 01 / 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Aurora Snow, Cassie Young, Catalina, Christina Mercedes, Loni, Melanie Jagger, Trixie Kelly, Vicci Valencorie, Arnold Schwartenpecker, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, Miles Long, Tony Eveready, and of course, Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey has amazed me ever since I first watched Lets Get Fucked Please!, and I was extremely impressed with Service Animals 7. Ive got sky high expectations for this one! Initial Reaction: Although it had a few problems for me, its still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more intense sex with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good for gonzo, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Evil Angel. Theres a fair amount that is off balance, and some of it sounds a bit hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Semi-unconventional Review: Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I never realised how difficult it was to write a review and it may have been made worse since my porn viewing gets dictated by my ADD. I gotta give props to my fellow ADT reviewers. I took long break from watching Joey Silvera's movies. One of my first movies I ever bought was Butt Row Swallowed and that was because I wanted to see what all the hype was about this new girl, Silvia Saint. Instead I found myself laughing at how much of a nut Joey was when I saw Jessica Darlin giving a stuffed dog a bath. I would watch some of his Fashion Sluts and Please! series and never came away really impressed cause of the quality of the girls was lacking compared to Rocco's. Joey's fondness for shemales seemed to extend to some of the girls he had in his movies. By this time I stayed away from his movies when he started his Service Animals line.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Cassie Young, a very cute and giggly blonde girl, sits at a table with Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, and Arnold Schwarzenpecker, as Joey Silvera gets some shots of her. She shows off her natural rack, shaking em a bit, and then Brandon asks how old she was 3 months ago, to which she replies, 17. Joey gets some more shots of her hot 18-year-old bod as she stands to tease the camera a bit, sitting back down to have her tits felt up by Arnold and Dick, while Brandon rubs and kisses her feet. She soon squats down, and starts to suck the three cocks, giving all equal head time. She also says something that she probably shouldnt have, saying that she cant choke herself, so they would have to do it, which makes the guys happy. The guys all take turns throat fucking, and making her gag, with her drooling all over herself, and their cocks. Then she gets on her knees so that Brandon can slip into her pussy, from behind, while continuing to give the other two guys oral, back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Nasty's P.O.V. Point of View
Mr. Nasty's P.O.V. Point of View 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Trinity, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Chloe Dior, Mandy Roberts, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze
Studio: Zane

Release date: 10/21/2002
Mr. Nasty's P.O.V. Point of View reviews:
review on  

The cast:Chloe-Dios, Shauna Banks, Alura Eden, Trinity, Mandy Roberts, Olivia Saint, Sunrise Adams, Jusy Star, Brooke Daze, Brandi Lyons, Catalina. Directed by Mark Zane. This all blow job movie shot only in pov is packed with an attractive cast of young women that are eager to please, and some good camera work. Each scene is the same with the girl kneeling down in front of the guy and giving the bj any way she wants without all the gagging and forced deepthroating that is often in bj movies. For the most part, the girls perform really well, and make alot of eye contact with the camera. My favorite part is that every girl makes the guy cum using her mouth and hands. In fact you won't see a guy stroking off at all in this movie. One of the real downsides to this type of movie is that there are no set ups to the scenes such as interviews or tease segments, they just get right to the action. Also the movie can get a bit repetitive as each scene is always the same position and each scene is one on one. If you enjoy the P.o.v.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is absolutely the best all oral (blowjob) film I have seen (out of at least 50 all oral films including many from the various popular series). Why is this film so superior? There is very little or no sound from the guy, ever. Every scene is shot *only* in point of view camera angle, unlike some other "POV" films that switch off to other angles (I am a big fan of the POV genre). No super exaggerated fake sounds from the women, some are fairly quiet, some talk and/or moan a little bit, and its never too loud or over the top. Guy is not aggressive and never seems abusive. Most of the women are very attractive and natural looking (no huge implants or excessive makeup). Many different techniques are employed by the different women, most very good, a couple are amazing. In closure, if youre looking for something rough and extra nasty, this definitely isnt for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 5
Oral Consumption 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Keri Windsor, Venus, Eva Morales, Victoria Woods, Cherie, Courtney Kummings, Nina Rome, Danley Hayes, Shyla Stylez, Michael John, Joy Jericho, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/3/2002
Oral Consumption 5 reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Video Starring Keri Windsor, Courtney Kummings, Eva Morales, Catalina, Venus, Joy Jericho, Nina Rome, Cheri, Danly, Judy Star, Shyla, and Victoria Woods. SCENE ONE : Keri Windsor, a good-looking blonde, starts the scene off rimming Erik Everhard as Khan Tusion asks her all sorts of questions, that dont seem to phase her in the least. She gives him oral, sucks on his toes, and then he cums in her mouth, which she swallows before he cums again to end a scene that couldve been so much better without the constant babble from Khan. SCENE TWO : Courtney Kummings, a good looking 22-year-old blonde, with a nice 4 foot 8 inch body, gets asked some questions before getting completely naked. She spreads her bald pussy a bit, at Mike Johns request, and then she sucks his dick while he asks her some more questions. He fucks her pussy after a nice POV bj, and then she gives him more oral while sucking on his big toe. He cums in her mouth after a bit more oral and she swallows, then she sucks his toes and he does bit of toeing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a popular gonzo series from Anabolci and this is its fifth edition. Mike John and Khan Tusion are to thank for the fun activities which we are soon to witness. The format is pretty simple and is seen in most of the scenes, there is some cocksucking, toe sucking, rimming of the guys ass, and the scenes end with either a facial or a swallowed popshot. So let's get to some highlights!!! The first woman up is Keri Windsor and her scene was easily my favorite. She begins with a lengthy segment rimming Erik Everhards ass. Let me say folks this isn't your typical gonzo film. It has all those elements but adds the longer rimming segments and then the toe sucking adds that "dirty" or "nasty" element so much strongly than in most gonzo scenes. Back to Keri, she is hot and has a lot of fun this scene. We get a nice shot of her sitting on the floor propped up against a black couch with her legs spread, nicely showing off her breasts and pussy. Then to add to this great image Erik puts one foot on the couch and the other on the floor and feeds Keri his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 4
Deep Throat This 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Catalina, Jennifer, Sunshine, Aurora Snow, Friday, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley, Lezley Zen, Dia, Alura, Hall, Sandra
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2002
Deep Throat This 4 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. No MUST-SEE flicks here, but still nice collectors material ! Scene 1 Jeannie Rivers OH JEAH, I LIKE THIS BIG COCK { 7 out of 10 } In a 69 a moaning Jeannie sucks Peters cock and licks his balls. Peter sighs as he enjoys it and Jeannie almost deepthroats the full length of his big cock. With Peter standing Jeannie moves her lips tenderly skilled over his rod (nice pov). This continues untill Jeannie tells Peter she wants his cum over her face. He grants her request immediately by dumping his goo on her talented tongue. The scene fades (does she swallow ?) as she cleans up his cock. Scene 4 Friday I BET YOU WANT TO SEE ME SUCK SOME BIG HARD COCK ? { 7 out of 10 } Friday uses lots of saliva to suck Peters cock in a 69 making some deepthroating attempts which make her breathless. She teases the head as Peter is standing over her (good pov) and gets fingered in return by moaning Peter. In this position she grabs Peters balls and starts facefucking with choking and drooling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 4 Running time: 1 hour 22 minutes Synopsis: 13 fairly brief blow-job scenes, some with deep-throat (as title suggests) most ending with facial cum shots eight great facials, five of them would be considered "monster" facials Scenes Jeanie Rivers with Peter North Cute blonde with shoulder-length hair, tattoo on arm, small tits, big full lips, never goes past halfway on the penis, Peter plops on her mouth and cheek (below average for North, she escapes a potential drenching - boooooo). Sunshine and Alexis Riley with two males (Slim Shady XXX?) Sunshine is a long-haired, cute oriental with a small body. Alexis is a long-haired brunette with a small body. Sunshine attempts deep-throat, so does Alexis, both doing admirable jobs. One guy's pop sprinkles all over the place, the other pop nails Sunshine in the eye much to her giggling surprise. Bree Brooks with male Long haired blonde, tanned, nice body, decent breasts (which get titty-fucked). No deep-throat at all, lots of hand work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/13/2002
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wildlife Anal Contest 2002
Wildlife Anal Contest 2002 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Dillion Day, Marty Romano, Flick Shagwell, Brett Rockman, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Jewels Jade
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/6/2002
Wildlife Anal Contest 2002 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Flick Shagwell, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Jewels Jade, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Tyce Bune, Marty Romano, Brett Rockman, and Dillion Day competing, Henri Pachard, Mark Kernes, Dave Cummings, and Sindee Coxx judging, and Ron Jeremy and Simone Claire hosting Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been putting out some above average fuck flicks. Im expecting this to be another one. Initial Reaction: Im a little nervous about sitting down, and I only watched it! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks women only need one hole for sex or who want perfect camera angles all the time Audio /Video Quality: The feature is shot in a club atmosphere, and as usual when things are shot in this kind of atmosphere, the audio quality suffers a little. The audio level changes from time to time, and the balance isnt the best. The video is surprisingly good, with decent lighting and almost no sign of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex (Metro)
Sorority Sex (Metro) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Catalina, Chrissy Sparks, Penny, Tomarrow
Studio: Metro

Release date: 5/29/2002
Sorority Sex (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sorority Sex (80 min.) Featuring: Catalina, Chrissy Sparks, Tomarrow, Amber Michaels, Penny, Angel Reign Synopsis: Co-ed sex! Overall: Any DVD that has Ron Jeremy in it in a sex role almost automatically gets a low rating. If it weren't for Amber Michaels's scene, this DVD would have been totally wasteful.  DVD Quality: The DVD quality is what you would expect from most Metro releases, average. Extras: You mean the lack thereof! If you aren't going to make an effort at giving good extras, don't include it then!  Likes: Amber Michaels! Dislikes: Everything else! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Although Catalina is in a threesome, she looks like she is going through the emotions. To other women in the industry two men would be enough, but it's just child's play for Catalina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 47: Naughty & Natural
Cumback Pussy 47: Naughty & Natural 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Sabrina Johnson, Catalina, Nikita Denise, Starla Fox, Amber, Sunset
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/28/2002
Cumback Pussy 47: Naughty & Natural reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 10 / 06 / 2001 Director: Dion Giarusso Cast: Nikita Denise, Sabrina Johnson, Starla Fox, Jessica, Catalina, Amber Sunset, KK, Lexington Steele, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: When Tom Byron was leading this series it was quite impressive. Lately I havent been too impressed with it, despite some good stars. I hope this ones good, but I dont have too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: WOW! This is one of the best installments of the Cumback Pussy series Ive ever seen. Unfortunately, its also one of the worst put together DVDs Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and scenes with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty clear, although it sometimes is a little off balance. Theres also a little bit of background noise here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Skyways
Sexy Skyways 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Catalina, Cherry Mirage, Casey, Rafe, Summer Breeze, T.J. Cummings, Brittany Blue, Geino Greco, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim DiGiorgio
Release date: 5/10/2002
Sexy Skyways reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2001 Director: James diGiorgio Cast: Dru Berrymore, Cherry Mirage, Summer Breeze, Catalina, Casey, Brittany Blue, Gino Greco, Rafe, Rod Fontana, and T. J. Cummings Initial Expectations: Maybe its because Dru Berrymore is in it, but for some reason Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its kind of like one of them flying nightmares. The planes going down over water, and the life vest just popped out a yellow duckie. Its cute at first, but then you realize youre screwed. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt want to see cum Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks hot sex should end with a pop shot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its frequently hollow and often a little off balance. It also feels a little maxed out and has some scratchiness in a few places. Theres also a few background noises that are quite noticeable since some of the stars look towards whats happening. The video is pretty average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 7
Down the Hatch 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Mike John, Mario, Krystal, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/25/2002
Down the Hatch 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star, Sharon, Jewel DeNyle. Also starring Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike John, Eric Everhard, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Mario, and Sergio. (These names were listed at the end of the film.) Directed by Mike John Edited by Cal SCENE ONE : Catalina is a very beautiful girl who starts the scene giving oral to three guys (though I saw four standing there), who stand in a line. The three guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows after each load. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral, now there are four guys here. She gets analized and gives a lot of A2M, and she gets dpd in various positions by the guys in different holes and orders. The four guys line up and cum in her mouth one by one, she swallows after every load. SCENE TWO : Judy Star is a very good-looking girl who gives a great bj, followed by the guy jerking off and cumming on her tongue, which she swallows. SCENE THREE : Monica Sweetheart and guy. She starts off the scene wearing a black dress and sitting on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls (Hustler)
Real College Girls (Hustler) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey G., Catalina, August, JT Cannon, Ice La Fox, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/7/2002
Real College Girls (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Real College Girls (2001) Studio Hustler Genre Barely Legal Director Bob Sima Starring Ice, Catalina, Melissa Milano, August, Chrissy, Debbie, Rena Sheen (non-sex), Yvonne Paradise (non-sex), Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Tyler, John Strong, and Mickey G. Running Time 1:27 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore & softcore photo gallery; and trailers for Barely Legal, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 9
Planet Max 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max Hardcore, Catalina, Candy Cotton, Kinky
Studio: Legend

Release date: 2/14/2002
Planet Max 9 reviews:
review on  

PLANET MAX 9 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 14
Blowjob Fantasies 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, Catalina, Adam Wilde, Mark Wood, Pier, Olivia Saint, Brian Woods
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adams
Release date: 2/6/2002
Blowjob Fantasies 14 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies #14 Studio: Metro Released: 02/2002 Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art for this release shows nine of the 12 girls who are featured in this movie. Some are just standing in various stages of undress, others are shown in action, with cum on their faces. The action thumbnails on the back indicate this movie is all about blowjobs, which one would expect. There seems to be a bit of tit fucking shown in one photo. There should be 13 scenes in this movie, enough to satisify anyone with blowjob fantasies. The Action: As expected, this movie concentrates almost solely on blowjobs. So rather than giving a blow by blow account of each scene as I usually do, I'll simply mention what stands out in each particular scene and how each scene ends. And since only some of the women are identified by name and photo on the case, I'm not exactly sure who all is in each scene. In scene one, the girl talks dirty when her mouth isn't full. She is very energetic and does some deep throating and ball sucking. He cums manually into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/5/2002
Up Your Ass 18 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 A Review by FacIan Title Up Your Ass 18 Studio: Anabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; A2M; Deepthroating; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dirty talking; Soft domination; Gaps; Double gaps; Double pussy penetration; Initial expectation A nasty anal film with excellent picture quality, cute girls and a guy with monster cock. General comment If you like the keywords above, you will like this film! No doubt about that! If you are looking for natural girls having fun, you will be disappointed. I personally consider that this film met my expectations. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective A usual Anabolic.
   read the complete review
review on  

While I, and many others in the forum wait patiently for the release of Anabolic Up Your Ass 19, I thought Id dig up the past and review UYA18. Ive had this DVD since it was first released (seems like ages ago now) but never got round to reviewing it. Do you have any DVDs that you keep for just one scene? Yeah - me too - and this is one of them. Along with Service Animals #1, I keep this DVD for one scene only - Monica Sweethearts! In Service Animals, our favourite Euro-chick took on Wes Pipes and Lexington Steele. Here, she takes on Mr Marcus and Lex. Oh and another thing, here she performs a DPwhoo hoo! Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart Vs Lex + Mr Marcus The guys do an excellent job double-teaming sweet Monica. They begin with the standard spitroast, one guy banging from behind whilst the other receives head. While they work on her pussy, theres a part I absolutely love, Monica is standing upright on one leg whilst Lex pokes her from behind holding her other leg high in the air.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 starring: Monica Sweetheart, Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Alexandra Quinn, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Mike John 2001, Anabolic Video -My favorite movie in this series is Installation-16, because of Nikita Denise, Jade & Justine Romee. This series has some good moments, but some, you can just by-pass. I hope that this movie, overall, is as good as #16. I know for a good fact that the scenes with Monica & Jewel with burn. But what about the rest? -Scene One: Monica Sweetheart, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele Monica, looking sexy as usual, shows her butt & tits off to the camera, Marcus & Lex. Cutting to the chase, she slobs on both guys for a while, Marcus goes behind her & hit her pussy-hole as she sucks on Lex's pee-pee. The guys switch nailing her from behind & soon, Monica rides Lex in reverse cowgirl. Marcus takes her in missionary, her nice coochie. Later, the good stuff begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 32, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 32, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay, Taylor St. Clair, Misty, Candy, Catalina, Alexandra Quinn, Kylie Brooks, Sunset, Airyan Sinn, Nia Wade, Armani, Phoenix, Kali Stylz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/15/2002
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 32, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Third Eye, The
Third Eye, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Catalina, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 12/24/2001
Third Eye, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Inari Vachs, Adriana Sage, Monica Mahem, Mia Smiles, Catalina, April, Dale Debone, Chris Cannon, Dillion Day Pros: Inari Vachs!, April!, that oriental chick with the petite-tight frame wearing a plaid skirt, all the chicks are good looking, Alexandra Silk (!!!) making out with Angelica Sinn on a pool table(in the extras), some sweaty sex, rewatchable Cons: no chick ID, Inari is better raw Why I have it: A fellow reviewer gave me this DVD a while a go, probably for two reasons: First, I think he thinks I have some kind of "obsession" with Inari Vachs. Where did he get that idea? Second, I think he actually thought I was gonna review itsucker!!!er, wait, I'm reviewing it right now. Plot: Something about a camera that takes pictures of someone's sexual thoughts. Sounds simple enough for me not to hate (yet to complex for me to devote my full attention to it) Note: For more details on this DVD check out astroknight's review (since he did a detailed review, I get to be lazy). Overall: As a porn fan I can't say much bad about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 5 / 08 / 2001 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Inari Vachs, Adriana Sage, Monica Mayhem, April (who isnt listed on the cover), Mia Smiles, Catalina, Dale DaBone, Chris Cannon, and Dillion Day Initial Expectations: Theres a lot of great talent here which gives me pretty high expectations for the feature, and Adam & Eves Premium Collection label normally means its a very well done DVD. Initial Reaction: Its a very fun movie and a worthy addition to the Premium Collection line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women, couples, and anybody looking for fun and light porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both extremely good. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is also very clear and has almost no problems. Music: The music varies a little.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director