Porn Stars  >  Catalina  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Catalina, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smudge
Smudge 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Valentino, Catalina, John West, Burke, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Dirty Harry, Desire Moore, Lain, Lain Oi, Amanda Starr
Studio: Beaver Ranch

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 11/23/2004
Smudge reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 - 17 / 2004 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Catalina, Gen Padova, Desire Moore, Amanda Starr, Lain, John West, Rick Masters, Valentino, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Dino Bravo, Burke, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing that gives me much hope here is Gen Padova. Initial Reaction: Im so happy with the guy who invented the fast forward button Id almost consider giving him a sponge bath with my tongue and apologizing for not having a towel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks throwing up is sexy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be enjoyable The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled, and some of the dialogue was hard to make out. The level also seems to vary slightly, which makes it even more difficult to make out at times. The video is also okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 3
Best Of Gangland 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Oceane, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Catalina, Layla Jade, Tavalia Griffin, Alana Evans, Skye Phillips, Brie Brooks
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangland 3 reviews:
review on  

Its a huge day for big dick IR fans. This title celebrates two of the Biggest Dicks in Porn. This episode of Gangland is Lex vs. Mandingo. The title here is a bit misleading. For anyone that watches the Gangland Series, you know that its a gangbang series. On top of Lex and Dingo, youre also treated to a host of other thick dick nuckas. Since Lex and Dingo left this series a while back the female talent may not be entirely fresh too you. The cast consist of a pre boob job Catalina. This is a treat though, cause I think this scene shows why she never does IR anymore. Having large black men ram inch after inch up your ass might change your mind. Bree Brooks I loved this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Mark Davis, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Shane, Catalina, Seymore Butts
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane reviews:
review on  

Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: The ConnASSeur
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Catalina, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur reviews:
review on  

THE CONNASSEUR Directed by Belladonna. This movie features girls only, no males are featured in any scenes. All scenes include alot of tease and foreplay. While the sex is not limited strictly to anal sex, the scenes do focus on ass worship foreplay and include the girls receiving alot of rimming as well as toys. There is a small amount of plot. Belladonna has been known as one of the top performers in adult movies and has recently taken up the challenge of directing for Evil Angel. This is the first time I have seen one of her movies and I was very impressed. I personally liked the amount of ass related foreplay and rimming, both of which are things I would definitely like to see more directors use. I am not very familiar with all girl movies, but I would definitely be interested in checking out Belladonna's other titles. SCENE 1: Catalina and Belladonna. This scene opens with alot of heavy foreplay including Catalina getting on her knees and licking milk from a bowl on the floor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ooooooookay so, I loooooooved Belladonna's last movie so much (Evil Pink) that I just had to see her new movie, despite the title. The pronounced 'ASS' being smack dab in the middle, and I'm not too into anal, but I'm way into Bella, so maybe I'll be able to overlook the whole anal thing. The thing about this chick performing with women (I mainly watch all-girl) is that seemingly everytime she has a woman, its as if she's seeing a naked girl for the absolute first time. She's always in total awe by the woman's body and even more in awe by her pussy and she maintains her intensity and her scenes usually become a song full of staccato bursts which more times in not result in an excellent scene, but even if they don't all the time, she always and I mean ALWAYS appears to have a truly good time, and appears to be at the very least, a true hardcore bisexual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/13/2002
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex (Metro)
Sorority Sex (Metro) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Catalina, Chrissy Sparks, Penny, Tomarrow
Studio: Metro

Release date: 5/29/2002
Sorority Sex (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sorority Sex (80 min.) Featuring: Catalina, Chrissy Sparks, Tomarrow, Amber Michaels, Penny, Angel Reign Synopsis: Co-ed sex! Overall: Any DVD that has Ron Jeremy in it in a sex role almost automatically gets a low rating. If it weren't for Amber Michaels's scene, this DVD would have been totally wasteful.  DVD Quality: The DVD quality is what you would expect from most Metro releases, average. Extras: You mean the lack thereof! If you aren't going to make an effort at giving good extras, don't include it then!  Likes: Amber Michaels! Dislikes: Everything else! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Although Catalina is in a threesome, she looks like she is going through the emotions. To other women in the industry two men would be enough, but it's just child's play for Catalina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 47: Naughty & Natural
Cumback Pussy 47: Naughty & Natural 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Sabrina Johnson, Catalina, Nikita Denise, Starla Fox, Amber, Sunset
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/28/2002
Cumback Pussy 47: Naughty & Natural reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 10 / 06 / 2001 Director: Dion Giarusso Cast: Nikita Denise, Sabrina Johnson, Starla Fox, Jessica, Catalina, Amber Sunset, KK, Lexington Steele, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: When Tom Byron was leading this series it was quite impressive. Lately I havent been too impressed with it, despite some good stars. I hope this ones good, but I dont have too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: WOW! This is one of the best installments of the Cumback Pussy series Ive ever seen. Unfortunately, its also one of the worst put together DVDs Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and scenes with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty clear, although it sometimes is a little off balance. Theres also a little bit of background noise here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Skyways
Sexy Skyways 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Catalina, Cherry Mirage, Casey, Rafe, Summer Breeze, T.J. Cummings, Brittany Blue, Geino Greco, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim DiGiorgio
Release date: 5/10/2002
Sexy Skyways reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2001 Director: James diGiorgio Cast: Dru Berrymore, Cherry Mirage, Summer Breeze, Catalina, Casey, Brittany Blue, Gino Greco, Rafe, Rod Fontana, and T. J. Cummings Initial Expectations: Maybe its because Dru Berrymore is in it, but for some reason Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its kind of like one of them flying nightmares. The planes going down over water, and the life vest just popped out a yellow duckie. Its cute at first, but then you realize youre screwed. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt want to see cum Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks hot sex should end with a pop shot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its frequently hollow and often a little off balance. It also feels a little maxed out and has some scratchiness in a few places. Theres also a few background noises that are quite noticeable since some of the stars look towards whats happening. The video is pretty average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 9
Planet Max 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max Hardcore, Catalina, Candy Cotton, Kinky
Studio: Legend

Release date: 2/14/2002
Planet Max 9 reviews:
review on  

PLANET MAX 9 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director