Porn Stars  >  Catalina  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Catalina, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sophia Stevens
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 10/19/2005
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits is a 2004 compilation from Metro featuring some good looking performers and some very good anal sex. The scenes are snipped from a variety of originals (all gonzo type). Since most of these have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, heres the scene breakdown (including the original feature): A cute (an unidentified) blonde and Mario - (unknown) Nikita Denise and Alex Sanders - Backseat Driver #17 Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley - Anal Excursions Taylor Rain and Mark Wood - Sodomize This #2 Catalina with Alex Sanders and another guy - Sorority Sex Sophia and Roxy Jezel with Lee Stone - Stone Cold Gauge and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Alaura Eden and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Sophie Evans and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #9 Note to Metro on future compilations: Please identify the performers better, as well as the original features. If it wasnt for the trusty iafd.com, I wouldnt be able to id some of these scenes. And Id really like to know who the first girl was. Its an outdoor scene around a backyard swimming pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/6/2004
Army Of Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is short even for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2004, 6 / 4, 10 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Catalina, Cherry Poppens, Liza Harper, Dwayne Cummings, Rick Masters, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been becoming one of my favorite anal series out there. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as some of the other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little vaginal action or group action mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a couple minor balance problems and a background noise or two, but was normalyl pretty clear. The video also showed some nice care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having seen the first two volumes of this series I know what to expect, girls dressed in army themed outfits getting fucked up the ass. No pussy fucking allowed! Army of Ass 4 offers up a nice cast of two veterans and two newbies. Liza Harpers return is my main reason for wanting to see this one. Watching Catalina, Cherry Poppens and Ashley Haze take it up the poopchute will be considered a bonus for me. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Liza Harper, guy) Liza starts off the scene looking hot and talking dirty to the camera. Shes wearing a sexy top that shows her mid drift and tight little shorts. She removes her shorts and fingers her ass while continuing to dirty talk us with her sexy accent. The guy comes in and she gives him a good blowjob, mostly no hands sucking. Since this is an anal only flick, he bends her over the couch and fucks her ass in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Mark Davis, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Shane, Catalina, Seymore Butts
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane reviews:
review on  

Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make My Butt Cum 3
Make My Butt Cum 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Catalina, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Billy Banks, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 1/26/2004
Make My Butt Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

Make My Butt Cum #3 *** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes New Machine/Hardline Directed by Alex Sanders Starring Olivia OLovely, Lauren Phoenix, Catalina, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah The Knowledge: New Machine. Mostly known to me for putting out compilations of stars early pro-am work, I wonder if they can hold my attention with an original gonzo production. Alex Sanders is at the helm and he has assembled a fine all-star cast of raincoater favorites to fuck. Will it be hot? Will the girls have their working boots on? Will the guys be up to the task of fucking these chicks like they need to be fucked? All these questions run through my mind as I load the DVD into my player. Lets get to the action for our answers. The Action: Olivia OLovely Im just one of those girls who grew up with porn magazines everywhere, says Olivia OLovely (Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV) in her voiceover as she plays with herself and gets undressed poolside. Olivia is blessed with one of those bodies that makes whatever shes wearing look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/28/2003
Ass Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Arnold
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers (Mayhem) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Lena Ramon, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ana Nova
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/2/2003
Ass Stretchers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Stretchers is another anal movie from Skeeter Kerkove. The guys only fuck the girl's asses in this movie, no pussy gets fucked!!! Ass Stretchers is a good Skeeter movie, but he has made better ones. Also most scenes are shot indoors. Skeeter is able to shoot some very good outdoor porn scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass stretchers, the first release from mayhem productions featuring skeeter kerkove as director. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex and the fact that this movie is titled "ass stretchers," i am expecting to find anal sex as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: lena ramone and catalina with alex sanders. solo introduction with lena. lena has longer black hair and wears a red latex corset with black thong and red spiked heel boots. catalina has darker skin (hispanic?) and has longer brown hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers A Review by FacIan Title Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers Translation: n/a Studio: Mayhem Collection: n/a Format: NTSC (I suppose) Actions and Key Words Action: Anal; Ass stretching; Anal gap; Pussy gap; Toys; 4 to 16 fingers in ass/pussy (more than fisting); Triple anal penetration; ACP; Deepthroat; Mouthfucking; Double anal; A2M; Butt slapping; Spitting; Crazy mouthfucking; A2M; Toe sucking; Tongue slapping; Fetish: Domination; Tattoo; Latex; High heels; Huge tits; Dirty talking; Initial expectation I didn't give up with american productions. This film sounds like there will be some anal penetrations from time to time. :-) General comment A tough nasty action for nasty raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 12 (Legend)
All About Ass 12 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Hannah Harper, Japan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2003
All About Ass 12 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Of all the movies Ive watched from this series, this one is probably the most solid from start to finish. It has a great cast featuring Catalina, Hannah Harper and a legend of gonzo films Jessica Darlin. This ones good folks! Scene 1 (Hannah Harper, Mark Wood) The scene starts with the camera following Hannahs beautiful ass. Shes a very sexy girl with long blond hair and a killer body. Shes wearing all black bra and panties with matching stocking. The camera follows her to the couch where she exposes her tits and begins fondling herself. She finger fucks her ass a bit before inserting a dildo. This looks really hot. Mark, already hard, comes in and Hannah gives his dick a couple of licks before delivering the one of the best bjs of her career. Excellent pov footage of no hands here. After that bit of heaven, she mounts Mark in reverse cowgirl and his cock goes straight up her tight ass. Great views from below and her ass looks super tight stretched around his dong. I love the way she sounds and the pace is perfect. Cowgirl is next and she rides like pro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Monika, Vanessa, James, Catalina, Sandra Russo, Slavka, Isma Paradiase, Mr. Edd, Steve Hooper, Karlos, James (British), Vanessa (Czech)
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: I-Liner Boy
Release date: 12/8/2002
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

Anal Fever Studio: Anarchy Films Director: I-liner Boy Cast: Catalina, Monika (Lucy), Isma Paradiase (Isha Paradise), Vanessa, Sandra Russo, Tyce Bune, James, KK, Mr Edd Running time: 1hr 25mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 American directors in Prague have a, dare I say, chequered history. The assumption being that these talented starlets can lay it down for the dollar just as well as for European directors, but this assumption is often made in error, contributing in some part to the stereotype of European girls as being cold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 17
BackSeat Driver 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Summer Storm, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/25/2002
BackSeat Driver 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a promising release from Metro and it appears we are going to see more hotties get their backdoors opened!! With Nikita Denise and Layla Jade among the cast I feel confident we are in for some good hot sex. As the first scene opens you see the lovely face of Nikita Denise and she's wearing a hot red bikini. Plus she's giving us some very sexy looks while squeezing her breasts! This, indeed, is some fine tease footage of this beautiful woman. She gets joined by Alex Sanders and he has her get in the doggie position so he can lick her pussy. Alex really gets into fingering her backdoor too! Soon Alex has a finger firing away at both her holes. Next Nikita gets to wrap her lucious lips around his cock and we are treated to one outstanding blowjob. Great eye contact as Nikita gets Alex's cock nice and wet. The sex soon starts and features: Cowgirl-- Great close view of Nikita's gorgeous ass as she rides his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wildlife Anal Contest 2002
Wildlife Anal Contest 2002 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Dillion Day, Marty Romano, Flick Shagwell, Brett Rockman, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Jewels Jade
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/6/2002
Wildlife Anal Contest 2002 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Flick Shagwell, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Jewels Jade, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Tyce Bune, Marty Romano, Brett Rockman, and Dillion Day competing, Henri Pachard, Mark Kernes, Dave Cummings, and Sindee Coxx judging, and Ron Jeremy and Simone Claire hosting Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been putting out some above average fuck flicks. Im expecting this to be another one. Initial Reaction: Im a little nervous about sitting down, and I only watched it! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks women only need one hole for sex or who want perfect camera angles all the time Audio /Video Quality: The feature is shot in a club atmosphere, and as usual when things are shot in this kind of atmosphere, the audio quality suffers a little. The audio level changes from time to time, and the balance isnt the best. The video is surprisingly good, with decent lighting and almost no sign of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/5/2002
Up Your Ass 18 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 A Review by FacIan Title Up Your Ass 18 Studio: Anabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; A2M; Deepthroating; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dirty talking; Soft domination; Gaps; Double gaps; Double pussy penetration; Initial expectation A nasty anal film with excellent picture quality, cute girls and a guy with monster cock. General comment If you like the keywords above, you will like this film! No doubt about that! If you are looking for natural girls having fun, you will be disappointed. I personally consider that this film met my expectations. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective A usual Anabolic.
   read the complete review
review on  

While I, and many others in the forum wait patiently for the release of Anabolic Up Your Ass 19, I thought Id dig up the past and review UYA18. Ive had this DVD since it was first released (seems like ages ago now) but never got round to reviewing it. Do you have any DVDs that you keep for just one scene? Yeah - me too - and this is one of them. Along with Service Animals #1, I keep this DVD for one scene only - Monica Sweethearts! In Service Animals, our favourite Euro-chick took on Wes Pipes and Lexington Steele. Here, she takes on Mr Marcus and Lex. Oh and another thing, here she performs a DPwhoo hoo! Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart Vs Lex + Mr Marcus The guys do an excellent job double-teaming sweet Monica. They begin with the standard spitroast, one guy banging from behind whilst the other receives head. While they work on her pussy, theres a part I absolutely love, Monica is standing upright on one leg whilst Lex pokes her from behind holding her other leg high in the air.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 starring: Monica Sweetheart, Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Alexandra Quinn, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Mike John 2001, Anabolic Video -My favorite movie in this series is Installation-16, because of Nikita Denise, Jade & Justine Romee. This series has some good moments, but some, you can just by-pass. I hope that this movie, overall, is as good as #16. I know for a good fact that the scenes with Monica & Jewel with burn. But what about the rest? -Scene One: Monica Sweetheart, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele Monica, looking sexy as usual, shows her butt & tits off to the camera, Marcus & Lex. Cutting to the chase, she slobs on both guys for a while, Marcus goes behind her & hit her pussy-hole as she sucks on Lex's pee-pee. The guys switch nailing her from behind & soon, Monica rides Lex in reverse cowgirl. Marcus takes her in missionary, her nice coochie. Later, the good stuff begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 5
Anal Addicts 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Sabrina, Chandler, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Rachelle Devore
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/19/2001
Anal Addicts 5 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #5 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Chandler MAYBE YOU SHOULD BE HAVING FUN TOO ? { 10 out of 10 } After Chandler has decided she would make Peter a lucky guy she pulls his pants down hastily and gives him great head with scrotum-licking, salivaspitting, powersucking etc which gets him gasping for breath. Still shaking from this oral treatment Peter megafucks Chandler's pussy doggy-style as she bends over on a billiard. Now Peter turns oral tricks on her and licks her pussy and clit. He first fucks her pussy frontal as she lies back on the billiard and then fucks her ass in the same position. The full length of his big fat cock is entering her ass, his balls are bouncing of her ass-cheeks and Chandler cums - BOY, DOES SHE CUM ! Next it is sidespoon on the floor and again Peter's cock is vanishing in her ass as she fingers her pussy and Chandler cums again here. The steaning action does not leave Peter unshaken either and he soon has to cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Nice Butts
Real Nice Butts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Jessica, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Marc Davis, Mario, Kimi Lixx, Michele Katz, Lainey, Melissa Walker
Studio: Volcanic

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2001
Real Nice Butts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2001 Director: Dale Jordan Cast: Melissa Walker, Michele Katz, Kimi Lixx, Catalina, Jessica, Lainey, Mario, Marc Davis, Erik Everhard, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: With Kimi Lixx in it, I cant help but have some expectations even if I havent heard of the company. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like anal sex and slightly nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal sex or nastier sex, anybody who wants plot Audio /Video Quality: Its obviously a lower budget feature and has some of the limitations associated with it. Theres a little bit of background noise, but the rest of the audio is pretty clear. The video also has a few of the limitations, but looks very good for low budget gonzo. There arent many soft focus problems and the lighting is normally pretty even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director