Porn Stars  >  Catalina  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Catalina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 50 - 61 of 61 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Third Eye, The
Third Eye, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Catalina, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 12/24/2001
Third Eye, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Inari Vachs, Adriana Sage, Monica Mahem, Mia Smiles, Catalina, April, Dale Debone, Chris Cannon, Dillion Day Pros: Inari Vachs!, April!, that oriental chick with the petite-tight frame wearing a plaid skirt, all the chicks are good looking, Alexandra Silk (!!!) making out with Angelica Sinn on a pool table(in the extras), some sweaty sex, rewatchable Cons: no chick ID, Inari is better raw Why I have it: A fellow reviewer gave me this DVD a while a go, probably for two reasons: First, I think he thinks I have some kind of "obsession" with Inari Vachs. Where did he get that idea? Second, I think he actually thought I was gonna review itsucker!!!er, wait, I'm reviewing it right now. Plot: Something about a camera that takes pictures of someone's sexual thoughts. Sounds simple enough for me not to hate (yet to complex for me to devote my full attention to it) Note: For more details on this DVD check out astroknight's review (since he did a detailed review, I get to be lazy). Overall: As a porn fan I can't say much bad about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 5 / 08 / 2001 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Inari Vachs, Adriana Sage, Monica Mayhem, April (who isnt listed on the cover), Mia Smiles, Catalina, Dale DaBone, Chris Cannon, and Dillion Day Initial Expectations: Theres a lot of great talent here which gives me pretty high expectations for the feature, and Adam & Eves Premium Collection label normally means its a very well done DVD. Initial Reaction: Its a very fun movie and a worthy addition to the Premium Collection line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women, couples, and anybody looking for fun and light porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both extremely good. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is also very clear and has almost no problems. Music: The music varies a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil's Tail, A
Devil's Tail, A 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Kylie Ireland, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, George Kaplan, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Luciano, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Kristi Myst
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 12/19/2001
Devil's Tail, A reviews:
review on  

Cast: Asia Carrera, Ava Vincent, Kristi Myst, Nicole Sheridan, Kylie Ireland, Nikita Denise, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano ("Luciano" on box), Dale DaBone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Voodoo in sex roles; Steven St. Croix, George Kaplan, Simon Wolf in non-sex roles Director: Bud Lee Production date: 3/29/01 Length: 114 min. Extras: Full motion menus with scene and position selection, 3 bonus scenes, 2 director's cut scenes, 9 trailers, 7 interview-style biographies, a 25-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, 14-min. blooper reel, 12-min. director's interview, 11-min. sex reel, and 10-min. "Tails Trilogy" interview with Asia and Bud Lee. Some extras mentioned on the box (most notably the "Wolves" featurette by Simon Wolf) are missing. This apparently is an honest mistake; see Astroknight's review for details. Audio/visual quality: First-rate special effects make this a truly magical feature. Every set is extremely classy, especially considering that one was completely rebuilt at the last minute.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: Simon Wolf Productions is currently being boycotted by many due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Please read about it here and make your own decision. Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: March 29, 2001 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Ava Vincent, Kristi Myst, Nicole Sheridan, Kylie Ireland, Nikita Denise, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano (listed as Luciano on the cover), Dale DaBone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Voodoo, and Steven St. Croix, George Kaplan, Mickey Ray, and Simon Wolf in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I enjoyed both A Witchs Tail and A Wolfs Tail, which seem to set this one up very nicely. Im hoping for a big finish! Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple minor flaws, its one of the best couples features to come along in a long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 1
Young Tight Latinas 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Guy DiSilva, Milena, Catalina, Kat, Taren Hayes, August, Melissa Milano, Kameron Mist, August Night, Mario Rossi, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/3/2001
Young Tight Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District Presents Starring Kat, Catalina, August, Kameron Mist, Taren Hayes, Kiana Gonzales, Melissa Milano, and Milena, with Mario, Guy Di Silva, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, and Vince Vouyer. SCENE ONE : The scene opens with Kat, a very good looking, and natural girl, outside giving a very brief intro before she is inside on a bed getting fucked in her pussy by Vince Vouyer. They go through a couple of positions before she gives him a brief bj. More vaginal follows, in quite a few positions, followed by Vince cumming on her face to end a good opening scene, with the sex being all vaginal. SCENE TWO : Mark Davis, the lucky fucker, is naked and sitting between August, a good-looking 19-year-old brunette with short hair, and Catalina, a hot 22-year-old brunette with long straight hair. The girls do the getting-to-know-you before they both suck his cock, soon Catalina sits her pussy right on Mark's tongue, as August continues with the bj, and then the girls switch up. Both girls have shaved pussies, with very little visible stubble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Playhouse
Pussy Playhouse 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Victoria, Catalina, Caramel, Lindsey, Zana
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 11/6/2001
Pussy Playhouse reviews:
review on  

I've always liked Sindee Coxx, but there was a time about three years ago when she piled on a whole load of weight. She was still a good performer, though, if a little uneasy on the eye. In Pussy Playhouse Sindee has slimed down dramatically, losing Id say about two stone. She looks - not great - but good, and seems physically fit for a few years yet in front of the camera. Pussy Playhouse is the first instalment in a new all-girl series starring Sindee (a renowned pussy eater!) and some newcomers. First impressions are the picture quality is acceptable, but there is no music at the start of the movie. It seems weird to see the titles rolling and the cast doing their thing and no music. Never mind. The best performances come from Sindee (of course), Felicia Fox and a very tasty chick called Samantha Sterlyng. Felicia receives a dildo and cums on cue. We see her pussy juice running down then the scene is cut. Id have thought Sindee would have at least licked it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whoriental Sex Academy 2
Whoriental Sex Academy 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Catalina, Kamiko
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/2/2001
Whoriental Sex Academy 2 reviews:
review on  

Whoriental Sex Academy 2 is among the finest Asian flicks I've seen. The cast includes cuties like Kamiko, Catalina, Mia Smiles, Poison Envee, and buxom Kirsty Lee. What these women have in common, aside from tight bodies and silky skin, is girlish enthusiasm, which invariably adds an important dimension to their sex appeal as performers. It's always easy to tell when a performer is not enjoying herself: the sex ends up being dull and lackluster, and the viewer finds himself doing little more than fast-forwarding the picture. Not so in this movie. In scene one Kirsty Lee appears in a sexy black corset that gradually comes off as she happily gets it on atop a desk. Scene two showcases Kamiko adeptly handling two guys and culminates in a great DP scene. The third scene is another desk-top encounter, though this time it's with Poison Envy, whose small shapely breasts bounce memorably as she rides away in reverse cowgirl. Sexy Catalina appears in scene four, which kicks off with good cunnilingus-fellatio action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 5
Anal Addicts 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Sabrina, Chandler, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Rachelle Devore
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/19/2001
Anal Addicts 5 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #5 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Chandler MAYBE YOU SHOULD BE HAVING FUN TOO ? { 10 out of 10 } After Chandler has decided she would make Peter a lucky guy she pulls his pants down hastily and gives him great head with scrotum-licking, salivaspitting, powersucking etc which gets him gasping for breath. Still shaking from this oral treatment Peter megafucks Chandler's pussy doggy-style as she bends over on a billiard. Now Peter turns oral tricks on her and licks her pussy and clit. He first fucks her pussy frontal as she lies back on the billiard and then fucks her ass in the same position. The full length of his big fat cock is entering her ass, his balls are bouncing of her ass-cheeks and Chandler cums - BOY, DOES SHE CUM ! Next it is sidespoon on the floor and again Peter's cock is vanishing in her ass as she fingers her pussy and Chandler cums again here. The steaning action does not leave Peter unshaken either and he soon has to cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Nice Butts
Real Nice Butts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Jessica, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Marc Davis, Mario, Kimi Lixx, Michele Katz, Lainey, Melissa Walker
Studio: Volcanic

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2001
Real Nice Butts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2001 Director: Dale Jordan Cast: Melissa Walker, Michele Katz, Kimi Lixx, Catalina, Jessica, Lainey, Mario, Marc Davis, Erik Everhard, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: With Kimi Lixx in it, I cant help but have some expectations even if I havent heard of the company. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like anal sex and slightly nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal sex or nastier sex, anybody who wants plot Audio /Video Quality: Its obviously a lower budget feature and has some of the limitations associated with it. Theres a little bit of background noise, but the rest of the audio is pretty clear. The video also has a few of the limitations, but looks very good for low budget gonzo. There arent many soft focus problems and the lighting is normally pretty even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 22
North Pole 22 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Catalina, Mark Wood, Monika Sweetheart, Molly Rome, Lea Shelby, Nina Ferrari, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/17/2001
North Pole 22 reviews:
review on  

North Pole 22 Digital Sin Running Time: 90 minutes Cast: Judy Starr, Monica Sweetheart, Nina, Lea, Molly Rome, Mark Wood, Catalina, Sweet Nicky, and Peter North Synopsis Five scenes of straight and non-offensive sex, possibly acceptable for couples Some anal, one acceptable facial, nothing for hardcore consumption Scenes Scene 1 - Judy Starr with Peter North "Down on the Farm" features Judy Starr, a cute, very long-haired blonde, riding around on a horse.  Peter guides her and her horse into the stable, where they (just Peter and Judy, not the horse) have a roll in the hay, literally.  Both give each other oral pleasure then fuck in a couple positions before Peter squirts his famous face frosting on Judy. Scene 2 - Monica Sweetheart and Nina with Peter North "Customer Service" takes place inside what looks like a farm market, with Peter working.  Nina, and sultry, long-haired blonde, is the first to stop by and tease Peter with her oral skills on a vegetable.  This pair go at it in a produce bin, which draws the interest of the incredibly beautify Monica Sweethea
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: North Pole #22 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 90 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Judy Starr, Catalina, Lea, Molly, Nina Ferrari, Monica Sweetheart, Sweet Nicky Director: Peter North Review: Scene 1: Down on the Farm: Judy Starr & Peter North To say the truth, I was getting bored by Peter Norths North Pole series the locations have been similar, no thought has been added to the scenes, they all looked alike, except for the girls. Now it looks like Peter took a different approach not only he brings in a lot of new girls, but he also changes the locations and creates some basic intro plot, so we can see something before he gets to fk his girls. Anyway, Judy Starr is horse riding on a farm, while Peter is observing her as an eagle would observe his potential dinner. I liked the location (hey barn) where the scene was shot, the positions, etc. Its the whole different atmosphere than in most of the issues of this series. Judy is a cute young blonde with pierced tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When The Boyz Are Away The Girlz Will Play 4
When The Boyz Are Away The Girlz Will Play 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Renee Larue, Ava Vincent, Dominicia Leoni, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Tanya Danielle, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Kirsty Love, Nicole Majella
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/25/2001
When The Boyz Are Away The Girlz Will Play 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 - 15 / 2001, 6 / 4 / 2001 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Renee La Rue, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Dominica Leoni, Claudia Adkins, Tanya Danielle, Nicole, Catalina, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Kristi Love, and Majella Initial Expectations: With the line- up in this feature, it would be next to impossible to not have at least one good scene. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good all girl movie that gives me hope for the rest of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl action with a lot of toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants natural all girl action without any props Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good but does suffer from some common problems. There are a few areas that are a little uneven and it also suffers from some wind noise. The wind noise, although noticeable, appears to be pretty good with how the girls hair blows around. The video is also pretty good and suffers from some common problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 6/14/2001
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Not sure why I'm bothering with a review since there's already several others. But (from the e-mail I've rec'd), it's good to know that my opinion is appreciated...Thanks! I actually bought Screaming Orgasms 2 & 3 before getting this one. This feature includes 5 scenes of women playing for the camera. Lots of extras include several trailers and interviews with porn chicks. The Screaming Orgasm series usually has the women in each chapter follow the same pattern of using toys: Vibrator (pocket rocket?), dildo, then ride a motorized device called the Sybian. For that reason, it's difficult to expect the girls are doing what each would normally do to excite themselves. Each of the women vary in their intensity, but most (if not all) appear to be genuinely aroused by the Sybian. The whole set up reminds me of the guy in "Sex, Lies, and Video Tape"...who finds women to tape playing with themselves...Lucky son of a bitch! I REEEEALLY need to start making better use of my camcorder! This is a good video for fans of female masturbation. The best performance is from Haley Daniels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Screaming Orgasms Studio: Digital Sin Director: Scott Taylor Category: All Girl Masturbation Cast: Eden, Jezebelle, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley, Sybian Extras: see other reviews (is this against the rules?) Running length: 105 minutes (I forgot to time it, so I stole that from H.D., he's so accurate about that) My first review. I'll give some you background on me, my likes and dislikes, etc. so that you may guage my review accordingly I'm a chick. Need I say more? I'm not a lesbian. I know some of you who have watched a lot of porn may find this hard to believe, but it's true. These two facts have been the main stumbling block to my reviewing any dvds before this. Oh, believe me, it was tempting. An open invitation to rant about all I dislike about porn might have made ME feel better, but who's gonna give a rat's ass?.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Eden Black, Jezebelle Bond, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley Daniels Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Jezebelle's breathing, Eden's body, good directing and audio/video Cons: a couple off camera comments I could not hear, a couple girls I did not find attractive, would've liked more dirty talk Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) The great thing about this DVD(aside from chicks masturbating) is that the audio/video is really good and the director knows that is important to see the chicks face almost all of the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dinner Party, The (Ultimate)
Dinner Party, The (Ultimate) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Vince Voyeur, Misty Rain, Sean Michaels, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Randy West, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Diva, Gerry Pike, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Kaylan Nicole, Marc Wallice, Daisy, Jenna Jameson, Frank Towers, Catalina, Jewel Night, Tammy Parks, Norma Jeane
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Release date: 4/24/2000
Dinner Party, The (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: October, 1994 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Celeste, Kaylan Nicole, Crystal Gold (listed as Catalina here), Debi Diamond, Jenna Jameson (whos still listed as Daisy here), Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Misty Rain, Diva, Yvonne, Jewel Night, Kylie Ireland, Tammy Parks, Norma Jeane, Vanessa Chase, Randy West, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Steve Drake, Nick East, Sean Michaels, Frank Towers, Gerry Pike, Vince Voyeur, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature and lousy things about this DVD. Im both excited and scared to see it. Initial Reaction: Although the technical aspects suck, the movie is extremely hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants decently done technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely muddy. There isnt a lot of dialogue, but much of the dialogue was very hard for me to understand. The video also lacks incredibly.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Dinner Party (1994) Studio: Ultimate Directed by: Cameron Grant Starring: Kaylan Nicole, Juli Ashton, Tammy Parks, Catalina, Kylie Ireland, Yvonne, Celeste, Misty Rain, Debi Diamond, Vanessa Chase, Diva, Daisy (Jenna Jameson), Asia Carerra, Norma Jeane, Kaylan Nicole, Nick East, Marc Wallace, Vince Vouyer, Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Frank Towers, Gerry Pike, Sean Michaels, and Randy West Running Time: 1:14 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Trailer for Dinner Party II: The Buffet The First Word: It's criminal: A featureless DVD with a really poor transfer of one of the best adult films of the 1990s. Plot Synopsis: Three couples attend a formal dinner party set at an elegant mansion. To get to know each other, they each reveal a sexual fantasy, which then plays out in a sex scene.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director