Porn Stars  >  Catalina  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Catalina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 49 of 61 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicoteen
Nicoteen 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Misty Mendez, Lyla Lei
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/14/2003
Nicoteen reviews:
review on  

Nicoteen cast Cataline, misty mendez, lyla Lei, Amanda First thoughts: What atrocious Video Quality. And what am I doing buying another DVD that has smoking as a theme? It was $4 at Lasers Edge, that's why. Faults: Video Quality sucks ass very pixelated, grainy, and I can't jump around. I guess they didn't set that time code thing. Blocky jiggling tits, LOL! Goods: The girls are overall cute. Catalina is a cute little spanish girl, she reminds me of a younger, dirtier Salma Hyak. Lyla Lei is cute and young and I think I've seen her around an LA mall. The scene ends in her swallowing the cum which she is celary uncomfortable doing, she almost throws up. Amanda Reminds of a jamie lee curtis gone bad. And finally misty mendez is a "big" Gal.. she's got a hot face.. Well if you have a smoking fetish.. then go ahead.. get this one.. plenty of smoking and the girls are cute and young looking. Now for everyone else, there's a reason this is $4 bucks..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers (Mayhem) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Lena Ramon, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ana Nova
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/2/2003
Ass Stretchers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Stretchers is another anal movie from Skeeter Kerkove. The guys only fuck the girl's asses in this movie, no pussy gets fucked!!! Ass Stretchers is a good Skeeter movie, but he has made better ones. Also most scenes are shot indoors. Skeeter is able to shoot some very good outdoor porn scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass stretchers, the first release from mayhem productions featuring skeeter kerkove as director. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex and the fact that this movie is titled "ass stretchers," i am expecting to find anal sex as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: lena ramone and catalina with alex sanders. solo introduction with lena. lena has longer black hair and wears a red latex corset with black thong and red spiked heel boots. catalina has darker skin (hispanic?) and has longer brown hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers A Review by FacIan Title Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers Translation: n/a Studio: Mayhem Collection: n/a Format: NTSC (I suppose) Actions and Key Words Action: Anal; Ass stretching; Anal gap; Pussy gap; Toys; 4 to 16 fingers in ass/pussy (more than fisting); Triple anal penetration; ACP; Deepthroat; Mouthfucking; Double anal; A2M; Butt slapping; Spitting; Crazy mouthfucking; A2M; Toe sucking; Tongue slapping; Fetish: Domination; Tattoo; Latex; High heels; Huge tits; Dirty talking; Initial expectation I didn't give up with american productions. This film sounds like there will be some anal penetrations from time to time. :-) General comment A tough nasty action for nasty raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 3
Teen Patrol 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Rio, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Saphire Rae, Jasmine Lynn, Frazer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/12/2003
Teen Patrol 3 reviews:
review on  

TEEN PATROL 3 directed by skeeter kerkove. before skeeter joined mayhem productions, he did a few movies with metro. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. you might expect a teen video to be lighter or gentler on sex. that is not the case with this movie. all sex scenes are as rough and intense as any you would expect to see from skeeter kerkove. running time about 1 hour, 55 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: saphire rae with alex sanders. solo introduction. saphire has longer brown hair and wears a chained collar around her neck, a black tank top with a plaid skirt, white underwear and socks and high heels. skeeter introduces saphire. saphire gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on alex's cock. saphire bends over and allows alex to put his dick in her ass from behind. alex pulls out and allows saphire to suck his cock before putting his dick in her ass again, this time in a missionary position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another "love story" straight out of the mind of Skeeter Kerkove. The girls are all young and ready to get all their holes filled with manmeat. I see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and Catalina among the cast so rest assured the fucking will be hot and nasty with these ladies involved! So grab your cock and let's see where Skeeter takes us. Saphire Rae: This long legged girl is up first and she is actually wearing white panties as she lifts up her skirt showing off her ass. Next we get two small frames to the left of the screen and one big one on the right. In all three frames you get some of the sex shot for the scene along with great teast footage of the girl's body. Saphire seems to have a good fun attitude to match her tight young body. Then Skeeter comes in to do an intro to the scene proper by showing off Saphire's ass plus you see Saphire has a nice collar around her neck complete with a chain so someone can lead her around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 12 (Legend)
All About Ass 12 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Hannah Harper, Japan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2003
All About Ass 12 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Of all the movies Ive watched from this series, this one is probably the most solid from start to finish. It has a great cast featuring Catalina, Hannah Harper and a legend of gonzo films Jessica Darlin. This ones good folks! Scene 1 (Hannah Harper, Mark Wood) The scene starts with the camera following Hannahs beautiful ass. Shes a very sexy girl with long blond hair and a killer body. Shes wearing all black bra and panties with matching stocking. The camera follows her to the couch where she exposes her tits and begins fondling herself. She finger fucks her ass a bit before inserting a dildo. This looks really hot. Mark, already hard, comes in and Hannah gives his dick a couple of licks before delivering the one of the best bjs of her career. Excellent pov footage of no hands here. After that bit of heaven, she mounts Mark in reverse cowgirl and his cock goes straight up her tight ass. Great views from below and her ass looks super tight stretched around his dong. I love the way she sounds and the pace is perfect. Cowgirl is next and she rides like pro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for Anal Fever (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Monika, Vanessa, James, Catalina, Sandra Russo, Slavka, Isma Paradiase, Mr. Edd, Steve Hooper, Karlos, James (British), Vanessa (Czech)
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: I-Liner Boy
Release date: 12/8/2002
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

Anal Fever Studio: Anarchy Films Director: I-liner Boy Cast: Catalina, Monika (Lucy), Isma Paradiase (Isha Paradise), Vanessa, Sandra Russo, Tyce Bune, James, KK, Mr Edd Running time: 1hr 25mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 American directors in Prague have a, dare I say, chequered history. The assumption being that these talented starlets can lay it down for the dollar just as well as for European directors, but this assumption is often made in error, contributing in some part to the stereotype of European girls as being cold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 17
BackSeat Driver 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Summer Storm, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/25/2002
BackSeat Driver 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a promising release from Metro and it appears we are going to see more hotties get their backdoors opened!! With Nikita Denise and Layla Jade among the cast I feel confident we are in for some good hot sex. As the first scene opens you see the lovely face of Nikita Denise and she's wearing a hot red bikini. Plus she's giving us some very sexy looks while squeezing her breasts! This, indeed, is some fine tease footage of this beautiful woman. She gets joined by Alex Sanders and he has her get in the doggie position so he can lick her pussy. Alex really gets into fingering her backdoor too! Soon Alex has a finger firing away at both her holes. Next Nikita gets to wrap her lucious lips around his cock and we are treated to one outstanding blowjob. Great eye contact as Nikita gets Alex's cock nice and wet. The sex soon starts and features: Cowgirl-- Great close view of Nikita's gorgeous ass as she rides his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Catalina, Loni, Miles Long, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Melanie Jagger, Cassie Young, Trixi Kelly, Christina Mercedes, Trixie Kelly, Vicci Valencorie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/7/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 01 / 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Aurora Snow, Cassie Young, Catalina, Christina Mercedes, Loni, Melanie Jagger, Trixie Kelly, Vicci Valencorie, Arnold Schwartenpecker, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, Miles Long, Tony Eveready, and of course, Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey has amazed me ever since I first watched Lets Get Fucked Please!, and I was extremely impressed with Service Animals 7. Ive got sky high expectations for this one! Initial Reaction: Although it had a few problems for me, its still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more intense sex with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good for gonzo, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Evil Angel. Theres a fair amount that is off balance, and some of it sounds a bit hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Semi-unconventional Review: Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I never realised how difficult it was to write a review and it may have been made worse since my porn viewing gets dictated by my ADD. I gotta give props to my fellow ADT reviewers. I took long break from watching Joey Silvera's movies. One of my first movies I ever bought was Butt Row Swallowed and that was because I wanted to see what all the hype was about this new girl, Silvia Saint. Instead I found myself laughing at how much of a nut Joey was when I saw Jessica Darlin giving a stuffed dog a bath. I would watch some of his Fashion Sluts and Please! series and never came away really impressed cause of the quality of the girls was lacking compared to Rocco's. Joey's fondness for shemales seemed to extend to some of the girls he had in his movies. By this time I stayed away from his movies when he started his Service Animals line.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Cassie Young, a very cute and giggly blonde girl, sits at a table with Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, and Arnold Schwarzenpecker, as Joey Silvera gets some shots of her. She shows off her natural rack, shaking em a bit, and then Brandon asks how old she was 3 months ago, to which she replies, 17. Joey gets some more shots of her hot 18-year-old bod as she stands to tease the camera a bit, sitting back down to have her tits felt up by Arnold and Dick, while Brandon rubs and kisses her feet. She soon squats down, and starts to suck the three cocks, giving all equal head time. She also says something that she probably shouldnt have, saying that she cant choke herself, so they would have to do it, which makes the guys happy. The guys all take turns throat fucking, and making her gag, with her drooling all over herself, and their cocks. Then she gets on her knees so that Brandon can slip into her pussy, from behind, while continuing to give the other two guys oral, back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Nasty's P.O.V. Point of View
Mr. Nasty's P.O.V. Point of View 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Trinity, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Chloe Dior, Mandy Roberts, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze
Studio: Zane

Release date: 10/21/2002
Mr. Nasty's P.O.V. Point of View reviews:
review on  

The cast:Chloe-Dios, Shauna Banks, Alura Eden, Trinity, Mandy Roberts, Olivia Saint, Sunrise Adams, Jusy Star, Brooke Daze, Brandi Lyons, Catalina. Directed by Mark Zane. This all blow job movie shot only in pov is packed with an attractive cast of young women that are eager to please, and some good camera work. Each scene is the same with the girl kneeling down in front of the guy and giving the bj any way she wants without all the gagging and forced deepthroating that is often in bj movies. For the most part, the girls perform really well, and make alot of eye contact with the camera. My favorite part is that every girl makes the guy cum using her mouth and hands. In fact you won't see a guy stroking off at all in this movie. One of the real downsides to this type of movie is that there are no set ups to the scenes such as interviews or tease segments, they just get right to the action. Also the movie can get a bit repetitive as each scene is always the same position and each scene is one on one. If you enjoy the P.o.v.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is absolutely the best all oral (blowjob) film I have seen (out of at least 50 all oral films including many from the various popular series). Why is this film so superior? There is very little or no sound from the guy, ever. Every scene is shot *only* in point of view camera angle, unlike some other "POV" films that switch off to other angles (I am a big fan of the POV genre). No super exaggerated fake sounds from the women, some are fairly quiet, some talk and/or moan a little bit, and its never too loud or over the top. Guy is not aggressive and never seems abusive. Most of the women are very attractive and natural looking (no huge implants or excessive makeup). Many different techniques are employed by the different women, most very good, a couple are amazing. In closure, if youre looking for something rough and extra nasty, this definitely isnt for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 5
Oral Consumption 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Keri Windsor, Venus, Eva Morales, Victoria Woods, Cherie, Courtney Kummings, Nina Rome, Danley Hayes, Shyla Stylez, Michael John, Joy Jericho, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/3/2002
Oral Consumption 5 reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Video Starring Keri Windsor, Courtney Kummings, Eva Morales, Catalina, Venus, Joy Jericho, Nina Rome, Cheri, Danly, Judy Star, Shyla, and Victoria Woods. SCENE ONE : Keri Windsor, a good-looking blonde, starts the scene off rimming Erik Everhard as Khan Tusion asks her all sorts of questions, that dont seem to phase her in the least. She gives him oral, sucks on his toes, and then he cums in her mouth, which she swallows before he cums again to end a scene that couldve been so much better without the constant babble from Khan. SCENE TWO : Courtney Kummings, a good looking 22-year-old blonde, with a nice 4 foot 8 inch body, gets asked some questions before getting completely naked. She spreads her bald pussy a bit, at Mike Johns request, and then she sucks his dick while he asks her some more questions. He fucks her pussy after a nice POV bj, and then she gives him more oral while sucking on his big toe. He cums in her mouth after a bit more oral and she swallows, then she sucks his toes and he does bit of toeing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a popular gonzo series from Anabolci and this is its fifth edition. Mike John and Khan Tusion are to thank for the fun activities which we are soon to witness. The format is pretty simple and is seen in most of the scenes, there is some cocksucking, toe sucking, rimming of the guys ass, and the scenes end with either a facial or a swallowed popshot. So let's get to some highlights!!! The first woman up is Keri Windsor and her scene was easily my favorite. She begins with a lengthy segment rimming Erik Everhards ass. Let me say folks this isn't your typical gonzo film. It has all those elements but adds the longer rimming segments and then the toe sucking adds that "dirty" or "nasty" element so much strongly than in most gonzo scenes. Back to Keri, she is hot and has a lot of fun this scene. We get a nice shot of her sitting on the floor propped up against a black couch with her legs spread, nicely showing off her breasts and pussy. Then to add to this great image Erik puts one foot on the couch and the other on the floor and feeds Keri his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 4
Deep Throat This 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Catalina, Jennifer, Sunshine, Aurora Snow, Friday, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley, Lezley Zen, Dia, Alura, Hall, Sandra
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2002
Deep Throat This 4 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. No MUST-SEE flicks here, but still nice collectors material ! Scene 1 Jeannie Rivers OH JEAH, I LIKE THIS BIG COCK { 7 out of 10 } In a 69 a moaning Jeannie sucks Peters cock and licks his balls. Peter sighs as he enjoys it and Jeannie almost deepthroats the full length of his big cock. With Peter standing Jeannie moves her lips tenderly skilled over his rod (nice pov). This continues untill Jeannie tells Peter she wants his cum over her face. He grants her request immediately by dumping his goo on her talented tongue. The scene fades (does she swallow ?) as she cleans up his cock. Scene 4 Friday I BET YOU WANT TO SEE ME SUCK SOME BIG HARD COCK ? { 7 out of 10 } Friday uses lots of saliva to suck Peters cock in a 69 making some deepthroating attempts which make her breathless. She teases the head as Peter is standing over her (good pov) and gets fingered in return by moaning Peter. In this position she grabs Peters balls and starts facefucking with choking and drooling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 4 Running time: 1 hour 22 minutes Synopsis: 13 fairly brief blow-job scenes, some with deep-throat (as title suggests) most ending with facial cum shots eight great facials, five of them would be considered "monster" facials Scenes Jeanie Rivers with Peter North Cute blonde with shoulder-length hair, tattoo on arm, small tits, big full lips, never goes past halfway on the penis, Peter plops on her mouth and cheek (below average for North, she escapes a potential drenching - boooooo). Sunshine and Alexis Riley with two males (Slim Shady XXX?) Sunshine is a long-haired, cute oriental with a small body. Alexis is a long-haired brunette with a small body. Sunshine attempts deep-throat, so does Alexis, both doing admirable jobs. One guy's pop sprinkles all over the place, the other pop nails Sunshine in the eye much to her giggling surprise. Bree Brooks with male Long haired blonde, tanned, nice body, decent breasts (which get titty-fucked). No deep-throat at all, lots of hand work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/13/2002
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wildlife Anal Contest 2002
Wildlife Anal Contest 2002 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Dillion Day, Marty Romano, Flick Shagwell, Brett Rockman, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Jewels Jade
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/6/2002
Wildlife Anal Contest 2002 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Flick Shagwell, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Jewels Jade, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Tyce Bune, Marty Romano, Brett Rockman, and Dillion Day competing, Henri Pachard, Mark Kernes, Dave Cummings, and Sindee Coxx judging, and Ron Jeremy and Simone Claire hosting Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been putting out some above average fuck flicks. Im expecting this to be another one. Initial Reaction: Im a little nervous about sitting down, and I only watched it! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks women only need one hole for sex or who want perfect camera angles all the time Audio /Video Quality: The feature is shot in a club atmosphere, and as usual when things are shot in this kind of atmosphere, the audio quality suffers a little. The audio level changes from time to time, and the balance isnt the best. The video is surprisingly good, with decent lighting and almost no sign of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex (Metro)
Sorority Sex (Metro) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Catalina, Chrissy Sparks, Penny, Tomarrow
Studio: Metro

Release date: 5/29/2002
Sorority Sex (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sorority Sex (80 min.) Featuring: Catalina, Chrissy Sparks, Tomarrow, Amber Michaels, Penny, Angel Reign Synopsis: Co-ed sex! Overall: Any DVD that has Ron Jeremy in it in a sex role almost automatically gets a low rating. If it weren't for Amber Michaels's scene, this DVD would have been totally wasteful.  DVD Quality: The DVD quality is what you would expect from most Metro releases, average. Extras: You mean the lack thereof! If you aren't going to make an effort at giving good extras, don't include it then!  Likes: Amber Michaels! Dislikes: Everything else! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Although Catalina is in a threesome, she looks like she is going through the emotions. To other women in the industry two men would be enough, but it's just child's play for Catalina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 47: Naughty & Natural
Cumback Pussy 47: Naughty & Natural 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Sabrina Johnson, Catalina, Nikita Denise, Starla Fox, Amber, Sunset
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/28/2002
Cumback Pussy 47: Naughty & Natural reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 10 / 06 / 2001 Director: Dion Giarusso Cast: Nikita Denise, Sabrina Johnson, Starla Fox, Jessica, Catalina, Amber Sunset, KK, Lexington Steele, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: When Tom Byron was leading this series it was quite impressive. Lately I havent been too impressed with it, despite some good stars. I hope this ones good, but I dont have too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: WOW! This is one of the best installments of the Cumback Pussy series Ive ever seen. Unfortunately, its also one of the worst put together DVDs Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and scenes with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty clear, although it sometimes is a little off balance. Theres also a little bit of background noise here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Skyways
Sexy Skyways 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Catalina, Cherry Mirage, Casey, Rafe, Summer Breeze, T.J. Cummings, Brittany Blue, Geino Greco, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim DiGiorgio
Release date: 5/10/2002
Sexy Skyways reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2001 Director: James diGiorgio Cast: Dru Berrymore, Cherry Mirage, Summer Breeze, Catalina, Casey, Brittany Blue, Gino Greco, Rafe, Rod Fontana, and T. J. Cummings Initial Expectations: Maybe its because Dru Berrymore is in it, but for some reason Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its kind of like one of them flying nightmares. The planes going down over water, and the life vest just popped out a yellow duckie. Its cute at first, but then you realize youre screwed. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt want to see cum Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks hot sex should end with a pop shot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its frequently hollow and often a little off balance. It also feels a little maxed out and has some scratchiness in a few places. Theres also a few background noises that are quite noticeable since some of the stars look towards whats happening. The video is pretty average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 7
Down the Hatch 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Mike John, Mario, Krystal, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/25/2002
Down the Hatch 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star, Sharon, Jewel DeNyle. Also starring Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike John, Eric Everhard, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Mario, and Sergio. (These names were listed at the end of the film.) Directed by Mike John Edited by Cal SCENE ONE : Catalina is a very beautiful girl who starts the scene giving oral to three guys (though I saw four standing there), who stand in a line. The three guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows after each load. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral, now there are four guys here. She gets analized and gives a lot of A2M, and she gets dpd in various positions by the guys in different holes and orders. The four guys line up and cum in her mouth one by one, she swallows after every load. SCENE TWO : Judy Star is a very good-looking girl who gives a great bj, followed by the guy jerking off and cumming on her tongue, which she swallows. SCENE THREE : Monica Sweetheart and guy. She starts off the scene wearing a black dress and sitting on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls (Hustler)
Real College Girls (Hustler) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey G., Catalina, August, JT Cannon, Ice La Fox, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/7/2002
Real College Girls (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Real College Girls (2001) Studio Hustler Genre Barely Legal Director Bob Sima Starring Ice, Catalina, Melissa Milano, August, Chrissy, Debbie, Rena Sheen (non-sex), Yvonne Paradise (non-sex), Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Tyler, John Strong, and Mickey G. Running Time 1:27 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore & softcore photo gallery; and trailers for Barely Legal, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 9
Planet Max 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max Hardcore, Catalina, Candy Cotton, Kinky
Studio: Legend

Release date: 2/14/2002
Planet Max 9 reviews:
review on  

PLANET MAX 9 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 14
Blowjob Fantasies 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, Catalina, Adam Wilde, Mark Wood, Pier, Olivia Saint, Brian Woods
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adams
Release date: 2/6/2002
Blowjob Fantasies 14 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies #14 Studio: Metro Released: 02/2002 Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art for this release shows nine of the 12 girls who are featured in this movie. Some are just standing in various stages of undress, others are shown in action, with cum on their faces. The action thumbnails on the back indicate this movie is all about blowjobs, which one would expect. There seems to be a bit of tit fucking shown in one photo. There should be 13 scenes in this movie, enough to satisify anyone with blowjob fantasies. The Action: As expected, this movie concentrates almost solely on blowjobs. So rather than giving a blow by blow account of each scene as I usually do, I'll simply mention what stands out in each particular scene and how each scene ends. And since only some of the women are identified by name and photo on the case, I'm not exactly sure who all is in each scene. In scene one, the girl talks dirty when her mouth isn't full. She is very energetic and does some deep throating and ball sucking. He cums manually into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/5/2002
Up Your Ass 18 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 A Review by FacIan Title Up Your Ass 18 Studio: Anabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; A2M; Deepthroating; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dirty talking; Soft domination; Gaps; Double gaps; Double pussy penetration; Initial expectation A nasty anal film with excellent picture quality, cute girls and a guy with monster cock. General comment If you like the keywords above, you will like this film! No doubt about that! If you are looking for natural girls having fun, you will be disappointed. I personally consider that this film met my expectations. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective A usual Anabolic.
   read the complete review
review on  

While I, and many others in the forum wait patiently for the release of Anabolic Up Your Ass 19, I thought Id dig up the past and review UYA18. Ive had this DVD since it was first released (seems like ages ago now) but never got round to reviewing it. Do you have any DVDs that you keep for just one scene? Yeah - me too - and this is one of them. Along with Service Animals #1, I keep this DVD for one scene only - Monica Sweethearts! In Service Animals, our favourite Euro-chick took on Wes Pipes and Lexington Steele. Here, she takes on Mr Marcus and Lex. Oh and another thing, here she performs a DPwhoo hoo! Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart Vs Lex + Mr Marcus The guys do an excellent job double-teaming sweet Monica. They begin with the standard spitroast, one guy banging from behind whilst the other receives head. While they work on her pussy, theres a part I absolutely love, Monica is standing upright on one leg whilst Lex pokes her from behind holding her other leg high in the air.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 starring: Monica Sweetheart, Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Alexandra Quinn, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Mike John 2001, Anabolic Video -My favorite movie in this series is Installation-16, because of Nikita Denise, Jade & Justine Romee. This series has some good moments, but some, you can just by-pass. I hope that this movie, overall, is as good as #16. I know for a good fact that the scenes with Monica & Jewel with burn. But what about the rest? -Scene One: Monica Sweetheart, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele Monica, looking sexy as usual, shows her butt & tits off to the camera, Marcus & Lex. Cutting to the chase, she slobs on both guys for a while, Marcus goes behind her & hit her pussy-hole as she sucks on Lex's pee-pee. The guys switch nailing her from behind & soon, Monica rides Lex in reverse cowgirl. Marcus takes her in missionary, her nice coochie. Later, the good stuff begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 32, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 32, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay, Taylor St. Clair, Misty, Candy, Catalina, Alexandra Quinn, Kylie Brooks, Sunset, Airyan Sinn, Nia Wade, Armani, Phoenix, Kali Stylz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/15/2002
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 32, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director