Porn Stars  >  Catalina  > Reviews

Reviews of Catalina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 61 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Catalina, Alexa Rae, August, Kylie Wilde, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Serena South, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Aidan Layne, Paige Turner
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

JULES JORDAN: THE LOST TAPES (2011, Jules Jordan Video) is a special edition 2 disc set of new footage from the vaults of Jules Jordan. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Supposedly, a bunch of scenes were on a hard drive that was stolen from Jules Jordan, but were recovered sometime later. Now, those scenes, featuring the likes of August, Luci Thai and other lovelies (getting boned mostly by Jules), have been released for enjoyment by porn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sophia Stevens
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 10/19/2005
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits is a 2004 compilation from Metro featuring some good looking performers and some very good anal sex. The scenes are snipped from a variety of originals (all gonzo type). Since most of these have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, heres the scene breakdown (including the original feature): A cute (an unidentified) blonde and Mario - (unknown) Nikita Denise and Alex Sanders - Backseat Driver #17 Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley - Anal Excursions Taylor Rain and Mark Wood - Sodomize This #2 Catalina with Alex Sanders and another guy - Sorority Sex Sophia and Roxy Jezel with Lee Stone - Stone Cold Gauge and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Alaura Eden and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Sophie Evans and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #9 Note to Metro on future compilations: Please identify the performers better, as well as the original features. If it wasnt for the trusty iafd.com, I wouldnt be able to id some of these scenes. And Id really like to know who the first girl was. Its an outdoor scene around a backyard swimming pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Sluts 2
Swallow Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Misty, Isis, Catalina, Nita, Jaz, Eileen, Eden 38DD
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 5/29/2005
Swallow Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I always enjoy Ghost Pros oral themed movies, so I am looking forward to this one. Up first is the very pretty 19 year old blonde Eileen. She gives a short interview, then gets undressed. Eileen has a nice rack and her pussy has some piercings. She lays back and spreads her legs for Tony so he can slowly slide his fingers into her pussy. Eileen then gets to her knees, puts her hand around the base of his dick, and softly sucks his cock and licks the head, and the balls. For a few minutes Tony fucks her doggie and then missionary and ends up jerking off into her open mouth, but the first blast hits her eye and nostril and the rest ends up in her mouth which she swallows. Eileen gave a great bj with alot of eye contact with the camera. A very good scene. Laying on a couch and looking hot dressed up as a school girl is the pretty 21 year old Catalina. She lifts up her shirt to show her nice boobies and then gets to her knees to energetically suck his cock and balls. She also bobs her head side to side while sucking and also spits on his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smudge
Smudge 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Valentino, Catalina, John West, Burke, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Dirty Harry, Desire Moore, Lain, Lain Oi, Amanda Starr
Studio: Beaver Ranch

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 11/23/2004
Smudge reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 - 17 / 2004 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Catalina, Gen Padova, Desire Moore, Amanda Starr, Lain, John West, Rick Masters, Valentino, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Dino Bravo, Burke, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing that gives me much hope here is Gen Padova. Initial Reaction: Im so happy with the guy who invented the fast forward button Id almost consider giving him a sponge bath with my tongue and apologizing for not having a towel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks throwing up is sexy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be enjoyable The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled, and some of the dialogue was hard to make out. The level also seems to vary slightly, which makes it even more difficult to make out at times. The video is also okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rich Bitches (TXD)
Rich Bitches (TXD) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Damien, Catalina, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Dillan Lauren, Will Powers, Tommy X, Matt Bixell, Jim South Jr
Studio: TXD Entertainment

Directed by: Brozi
Release date: 11/21/2004
Rich Bitches (TXD) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2003 - 2004 Director: Brozi Cast: Dillan Lauren, Catalina, Katie Gold, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Matt Bixel, Damien, Will Powers, Tommy X, and Jim South Jr. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I always look forward to new studios, but am often a little nervous as well. Theres nothing different from that here. Initial Reaction: Its very average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a wide range of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels unique in any way. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a few times when it seems a little hollow or muffled. You also get to hear the performers being given directions a few times. The video is similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Stockings
Cum on My Stockings 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Dalny Marga, Jim Legman, Allura Bond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Legman
Release date: 11/10/2004
Cum on My Stockings reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 67 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2003, 3 / 31 / 2003, 5 / 5 / 2003 Director: Jim Legman Cast: Catalina, Allura Bond, Dalny Marga, and Jim Legman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im going into this one a bit unsure. I really enjoy a leg and stocking focus, but Catalina being the cover girl takes away a good portion of that interest. If this wasnt a Smash release, whos been doing a great job over the last year, Im not sure Id be checking this one out. Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst movie Ive seen from Smash. As Sir Robin the Brave might say, RUN AWAY!!!!!!!. Who Should Watch It : Blind people, prison inmates, and extreme, and I mean extreme, stocking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is fairly clear but has some balance problems. Theres also some background noises. The video is also lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze & Friends
Jenna Haze & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Toni James, Catalina, Victoria Basque, Stella Star, Sara Moon, Luna, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/13/2004
Jenna Haze & Friends reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze and Friends is a New Machine compilation. Which means youre only going to get two scenes with the lovely Jenna, then lots of filler scenes. And at 155 minutes, theres a lot of disc space to fill. Luckily for us, the scenes they chose to splice into this comp feature some pretty nice ladies, among them Catalina, Toni James, Danielle, and Victoria Basque. Heres the rundown of the nine scenes (with the original feature): Jenna Haze, Randy West Up and Cummers #98 Jenna Haze, Luna I Love Lesbians #10 Danielle, Vince Voyeur Americas Most Wanted #4 Randy West, Sara Moon Up and Cummers #95 Taylor St. Clair, Tony Tedeschi Up and Cummers #81 Catalina, Jay Ashley Real Naturals #5 Victoria Basque, Vince Voyeur Pussyman Takes Hollywood Earl Slate, Toni James Americas Most Wanted #4 Stella Star Cockless #18 Since detailed reviews of most of these features are available elsewhere on the Net, Ill just throw in a few thoughts. The Catalina/Jay Ashley scene is ruined by (who else?) Ed Powers and his amateurish antics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 3
Best Of Gangland 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Oceane, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Catalina, Layla Jade, Tavalia Griffin, Alana Evans, Skye Phillips, Brie Brooks
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangland 3 reviews:
review on  

Its a huge day for big dick IR fans. This title celebrates two of the Biggest Dicks in Porn. This episode of Gangland is Lex vs. Mandingo. The title here is a bit misleading. For anyone that watches the Gangland Series, you know that its a gangbang series. On top of Lex and Dingo, youre also treated to a host of other thick dick nuckas. Since Lex and Dingo left this series a while back the female talent may not be entirely fresh too you. The cast consist of a pre boob job Catalina. This is a treat though, cause I think this scene shows why she never does IR anymore. Having large black men ram inch after inch up your ass might change your mind. Bree Brooks I loved this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/6/2004
Army Of Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is short even for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2004, 6 / 4, 10 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Catalina, Cherry Poppens, Liza Harper, Dwayne Cummings, Rick Masters, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been becoming one of my favorite anal series out there. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as some of the other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little vaginal action or group action mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a couple minor balance problems and a background noise or two, but was normalyl pretty clear. The video also showed some nice care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having seen the first two volumes of this series I know what to expect, girls dressed in army themed outfits getting fucked up the ass. No pussy fucking allowed! Army of Ass 4 offers up a nice cast of two veterans and two newbies. Liza Harpers return is my main reason for wanting to see this one. Watching Catalina, Cherry Poppens and Ashley Haze take it up the poopchute will be considered a bonus for me. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Liza Harper, guy) Liza starts off the scene looking hot and talking dirty to the camera. Shes wearing a sexy top that shows her mid drift and tight little shorts. She removes her shorts and fingers her ass while continuing to dirty talk us with her sexy accent. The guy comes in and she gives him a good blowjob, mostly no hands sucking. Since this is an anal only flick, he bends her over the couch and fucks her ass in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Mark Davis, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Shane, Catalina, Seymore Butts
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane reviews:
review on  

Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: The ConnASSeur
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Catalina, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur reviews:
review on  

THE CONNASSEUR Directed by Belladonna. This movie features girls only, no males are featured in any scenes. All scenes include alot of tease and foreplay. While the sex is not limited strictly to anal sex, the scenes do focus on ass worship foreplay and include the girls receiving alot of rimming as well as toys. There is a small amount of plot. Belladonna has been known as one of the top performers in adult movies and has recently taken up the challenge of directing for Evil Angel. This is the first time I have seen one of her movies and I was very impressed. I personally liked the amount of ass related foreplay and rimming, both of which are things I would definitely like to see more directors use. I am not very familiar with all girl movies, but I would definitely be interested in checking out Belladonna's other titles. SCENE 1: Catalina and Belladonna. This scene opens with alot of heavy foreplay including Catalina getting on her knees and licking milk from a bowl on the floor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ooooooookay so, I loooooooved Belladonna's last movie so much (Evil Pink) that I just had to see her new movie, despite the title. The pronounced 'ASS' being smack dab in the middle, and I'm not too into anal, but I'm way into Bella, so maybe I'll be able to overlook the whole anal thing. The thing about this chick performing with women (I mainly watch all-girl) is that seemingly everytime she has a woman, its as if she's seeing a naked girl for the absolute first time. She's always in total awe by the woman's body and even more in awe by her pussy and she maintains her intensity and her scenes usually become a song full of staccato bursts which more times in not result in an excellent scene, but even if they don't all the time, she always and I mean ALWAYS appears to have a truly good time, and appears to be at the very least, a true hardcore bisexual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fuckers 6 (Metro)
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Kody, Aurora Snow, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks
Studio: Metro

Release date: 3/13/2004
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Fuckers 6 Cast: Catalina (only anal), Felix Vicious, Ramona (hand job), Aurora Snow, Fiona Cheeks, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue (only anal/ATM). Overall Opinion: Good Porn disappointing with two hand job scene and Cover Girl Desert Rose Not on DVD. Not able to jump to fetish to fetish on DVD. 1. Catalina - Good body - Slimy BJ throat jamming session, Three Finger Anal session, straight to Anal reverse cowgirl, Many gapping anal, missionary anal, ATM, pop shot to open mouth/facial/BJ combo with swallow. Good Energy/ Vocal. No Vaginal 2 Felix Vicious - Excellent Body (Tongue Ring ) - Brief Interview - BJ Throat jamming session, M on F oral/Analingus, Cowgirl, doggie, missionary, brief toe sucking M on F. Bad Aim with Pop Shot. Good Energy and vocal. No Anal 3. Unnamed Actress - Nice Body (Older/Latin) - Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 4. Ramona - Excellent body (Latin), Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 5. Aurora Snow - Good Body - M on F oral/Analingus, Missionary, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl. Pop Shot open mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No Anal. 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 5
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Catalina, Joselyn Pink, Princess Ching Ching
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/11/2004
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 reviews:
review on  

EXTREME SCHOOLGIRLS 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. These are not featured in the USA version and since alot is cut from the scenes, there are sometimes noticeable breaks in the action. Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Max World Extreme Schoolgirls 5 General Summary Theme All sex theme with younger girls and Max Hardcore. Expectations Max playing dirty old man with brightly colored, young looking girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make My Butt Cum 3
Make My Butt Cum 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Catalina, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Billy Banks, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 1/26/2004
Make My Butt Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

Make My Butt Cum #3 *** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes New Machine/Hardline Directed by Alex Sanders Starring Olivia OLovely, Lauren Phoenix, Catalina, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah The Knowledge: New Machine. Mostly known to me for putting out compilations of stars early pro-am work, I wonder if they can hold my attention with an original gonzo production. Alex Sanders is at the helm and he has assembled a fine all-star cast of raincoater favorites to fuck. Will it be hot? Will the girls have their working boots on? Will the guys be up to the task of fucking these chicks like they need to be fucked? All these questions run through my mind as I load the DVD into my player. Lets get to the action for our answers. The Action: Olivia OLovely Im just one of those girls who grew up with porn magazines everywhere, says Olivia OLovely (Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV) in her voiceover as she plays with herself and gets undressed poolside. Olivia is blessed with one of those bodies that makes whatever shes wearing look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/28/2003
Ass Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 5
Pussy Foot'n 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Houston, Catalina, Nikita Denise, Joelean, Jana Cova, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Crissy Moran, Nina Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 7/23/2003
Pussy Foot'n 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2003 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Nikita Denise, Tiffany Mynx, Catalina, Houston, Joelean, Jana Cova, Crissy Moran, Riley Roberts, Nina Lynn, and Piper Austin The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but always hold a little hope for foot freak features! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmm. Astro like!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes lesbian action and wants a bit of a foot focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only foot action and no actual sex between the girls or who hates camera mugging The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but it has a soft feeling thats just a little too soft. It comes across as slightly grainy, and Im not sure if it comes across well enough to feel filtered or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Arnold
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director