Porn Stars  >  Cassie Courtland  > Reviews

Reviews of Cassie Courtland Movies



We have 51 movie reviews with Cassie Courtland in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cassie Courtland's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 51 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Chanel Preston's Secret Lesbian Tendencies
Chanel Preston's Secret Lesbian Tendencies 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie Courtland, Marlie Moore, Ryder Skye, Jocalynn George, Tara Lynn Foxx, Nikita Von James, Aries Stone, Chanel Preston
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Derek Dozer, D. Lynch
Release date: 6/14/2013
Chanel Preston's Secret Lesbian Tendencies reviews:
review on  

This is another blatant and dishonest money grab from D. Lynch Productions. This release contains four of the five scenes originally released in Lesbian Teen Hunter 5, and if one checks around the internet odds are you can find the original release at a lower cost than this dishonest travesty. Pass this one by and don't look back!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Teen Hunter 5
Lesbian Teen Hunter 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie Courtland, Marlie Moore, Ryder Skye, Jocalynn George, Tara Lynn Foxx, Jazy Berlin, Nikita James, Aiden Ashley, Aries Stone, Chanel Preston, Nikita Jaymes, Jazzy Berlin
Studio: Sudden Impact

Release date: 6/28/2011
Lesbian Teen Hunter 5 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Teen Hunter 5 features five girl on girl scenes introduced with fictional scenarios where experienced women in their 20s women introduce curious teens to the joy of girl on girl fun while also being filmed by a guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes 2
Barnyard Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Chloe, Taylor St. Clair, Brooke, Briana Banks, Star E. Knight, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Courtney Cummz, Cassie Courtland, Austyn Moore, Haley Paige, Candy Apple, Christina Jolie, Petrushka, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/29/2010
Barnyard Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation of outdoor/cowboy scenes. Mostly 1-1 some threesomes but plenty of hot, sensual condom-clad sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Big Or Go Home
Go Big Or Go Home 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Cassie Courtland, Lillian Tiger
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Go Big Or Go Home reviews:
review on  

The cover slick for Zero Tolerances big cock release Go Big or Go Home, a 2 disk, almost 6 hour collection of scenes culled from their releases says; Massive cocks? Bring it on, cause thats the only way these hot nymphos will go! You will be amazed as they stuff huge dicks in their mouths, jam them in their tight little asses or fill their soaked pussies! Whether its hard and long or thick and strong, these cock crazed hotties are wet and red to go big or go home! I have to give it to ZT as they spice it up a bit rather than say, hey consumers, heres a compilation set! Anyway; moving on, you cant go wrong here as theres almost 6 hours of material featuring 14 full length scenes. No quickie 5 minute jobs here. All scenes and performers introduced and each scene runs 2-25 minutes. Its just a matter of finding the scenes you like. Whats also nice here is that you get a cross section of girls and titles that you might not have been exposed to before. As an example, Im just now discovering Penny Flame, even though she long gone from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Holes 1 Pole
2 Holes 1 Pole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Roxy Jezel, Tiana Lynn, Julia Bond, Cassie Courtland, Franchezca Valentina, Naudia Nyce, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Ashlynn Brooke, Shawna Lenee, Elli Foxx
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Holes 1 Pole reviews:
review on  

2 on 1.......................every red blooded or any other blooded mans dream. It gets no better than that. This is a compilation film from New Sensations taking scenes featuring 2 women and 1 guy from a bunch of their movies. It's probably the longest film in history clocking in at damn near 7 hours!!!!!!!!!!! So I'm going to list the women in the scene and gives each scene a rating, no way in hell I can diagram 7 hours of sex. But one thing is for damn sure, with all of the scenes here you're going to like something. I know I did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhunters (Blu-Ray)
Manhunters (Blu-Ray) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Julian St. Jox, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Exotica, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dragon Lily, Myles Camack, Shannen Kelly
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manhunters (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Manhunters is an excellent Brad Armstrong feature film, given only an average blu-ray treatment. The movie is very strong, with good plot and acting. Unfortunately, the blu-ray treatment leaves much to be desired. The video quality does not reflect what blu-ray is capable of. But perhaps worst of all, the extras in the regular DVD relase are not included in the blu-ray release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Invitation 10
Intimate Invitation 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Kimberly Kane, Marie Luv, Justine Joli, Cassie Courtland, Kylee King, Valerie Vasquez, Misty Stone
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 6/12/2008
Intimate Invitation 10 reviews:
review on  

A solid release from Triangle Films and I've been watching them for awhile now and for American companies making g/g porn they are doing some of the best work this side of Viv Thomas. The girls always seem so in tune with each other, the chemistry palpable right from the start where they might be harmlessly flirting until it's time to get it on as they say. The kissing and oral sex are particularly good here and as a fan of Marie Luv's who has not seen her do a lot of g/g work I greatly appreciated this in her scene plus you add in Kimberly Kane, Cassie Courtland and Justine Joli and you've got a great flick to check out so give it a chance. No toys save for a small vibrating device used in the bonus scene and with four scenes this means longer sessions of kissing and oral sex which is just fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Tutors 6 (Triangle Films)
Lesbian Tutors 6 (Triangle Films) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sammie Rhodes, Samantha Ryan, Cassie Courtland, Emilianna, Ariel X, Bree Olson, Annabelle Lee, Nica Noelle
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 1/14/2008
Lesbian Tutors 6 (Triangle Films) reviews:
review on  

A really really nice g/g title from Kathryn Annelle of Triangle Films, it features four scenes with breathtakingly beautiful lesbian action. The four couples don't rush anything, often taking a few minutes to fully get into the action, the kissing is very good, the oral is equally good plus they add in a few fingers as well to stimulate the pussy/ ass even. Of course having Bree Olson in this peaked my interest but they really pair up the girls well so any g/g fan who enjoys no toys in their sapphic viewing should definitely check this out, it's well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tantric Sex Secrets
Tantric Sex Secrets 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Eric Masterson, Faith, Kimberly Kane, August, Monica Sweetheart, Lucy Lee, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 11/20/2007
Tantric Sex Secrets reviews:
review on  

So aside from the fact that Tantric Sex Secrets has no tantra, is it any good? Sorta. The quality is uneven, but three or four of the scenes are alright. Overall, the DVD might rate a little above average for couple's fare. Viewers who prefer exclusively straight sex without anal intercourse and without facial ejaculations are the audience members most likely to enjoy Tantric Sex Secrets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 74
Barely Legal 74 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie Courtland, Lystra, Natasha Nice, Amina Sky, Barbie Love, Evie Delatosso
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 8/30/2007
Barely Legal 74 reviews:
review on  

Its time again to check out the fresh new talent that Hustler are hiring for the latest installment of the Barely Legal series. Five hot scenes appear, featuring six hot girls, with four one on one straight ahead sex scenes and one featuring all girl action. It will be interesting as always to see some new talent make an appearance, and I anticipate the girls will look great as always!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Niko
Addicted To Niko 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Niko, Alexis Malone, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Banks, Jamie Huxley, Cassie Courtland, Tommy D, Kelly Kline, Mike Fuller
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/15/2007
Addicted To Niko reviews:
review on  

Not knowing who Niko was, I looked him up on the internet and he apparantly is a top stripper in southern California available for parties and is also a Playgirl model. He does look like the cover of a woman's romance novel with long hair and earring. He appears in six steamy condomized sex scenes in this dvd. Music ranges from annoying drums to oriental type song with a few moans thrown in for good measure. Nice couples material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jolean, Shannon Adams, Karlie Montana, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 8/14/2007
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix reviews:
review on  

EroctaVision 7 is composed of girl/girl scenes consisting beautiful women shot with various video distortion tricks. The images are often visual enticing, but the use of techniques does not come across as well planned and the rap, techno soundtrack usually misses but does shine every once in awhile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks Gone Wild 4
Chicks Gone Wild 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Ann, Cassie Courtland, Cassia Riley, Tiffany Rayne, Janice Campbell
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chicks Gone Wild 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty hot compilation with a brand new cream pie scene with newbie Janice Campbell added in to start off the release. The scenes are all nice and hot with Mary Ann and Cassie Courtland's scenes standing out as the best here. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the behind the scenes featurette listed on the box isn't included. The bigger problem with the boxcover is that it's another Smash compilation that makes itself look like a brand new release rather than on collecting some of their best scenes. If you like barely legal girls or are curious about some of what Smash is doing, this is a great release to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Wicked Blockbusters
More Wicked Blockbusters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, April, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Charlene Aspen, Veronica Hart, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Myles Camack, Dragonlily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/31/2007
More Wicked Blockbusters reviews:
review on  

Porn Compilations are a dime a dozen in todays over saturated market, but sometimes companies get the comps right and you have a damn good set of movies. Wicked has been releasing a few Movie Comps here lately and they are really getting things right. Not only do you get great movies, but you get them a great savings over single movie prices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Roxy
I Love Roxy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Tony, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Brother Love, Cassie Courtland, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Roxy reviews:
review on  

A good compilation of Roxy scenes with lots of variety that includes 1 POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 2
Hustler Hardcore Vault 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Shay Sights, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Austin Kincaid, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/21/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average DVD that was saved by two scenes. If you are turned on by girls waken up and brought to have sex like they are mindless robots created to have sex, which I think is hot, you'll like this DVD. If not you might want to pass on it or rent it instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nowhere Angels
Nowhere Angels 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Leah Luv, Justine Joli, Veronica Jett, Johnny Cobalt, Cassie Courtland, Barry Scott, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 2/20/2007
Nowhere Angels reviews:
review on  

Nowhere Angels Prologue An interesting looking video just hit my desk, along with a press release/synopsis that describes it as lit porn, combining elements from writers like Brett Easton Ellis, Thomas Pynchon, William Golding, Hunter S. Thompson and Jack Kerouac. I'm going to admit that the only ones on that list I've ever read anything of are Kerouac and Thompson, so hipster and gonzo are covered here. The synopsis reads: "Nowhere Angels" is the story of several young adults coming of age in a burned out wasteland filled with drugs, religions, rebellion, and sex. Measuring their lives in lust, their angels appear from nowhere like messengers sent by the Gods of fornication. Amidst adversity, one thing thrives, one thing escapes... it's the release of physical pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Diaries
Fetish Diaries 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Van Damage, Nicole Sheridan, Monica Mayhem, August, Anthony Hardwood, Arcadia, Charlotte Kelly, Cassie Courtland, Alicia Angel
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/3/2007
Fetish Diaries reviews:
review on  

Fetish Diaries is a good visual presentation of fetishes like horseplay (or is it pony play?), subservient women, dominant women, bondage, body painting, foods, and a man tasting his own cum in an erotic fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 3
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (Penthouse)
Filthy (Penthouse) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Daisy, Aurora Snow, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Will Powers, Cassie Courtland, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Vanessa Lynn, Johnny Castle, Renee Diaz, Jarad
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 11/30/2006
Filthy (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

When you hear the word "Filthy", One would think of some of the nastiest sex acts that could be performed. This movie is entitled "Filthy" but all I found was regular same old porn. This movie features 2 great performers (Aurora Snow & Rita Faltoyano)known for doing anal, but this video gets no where near the anal orifice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhunters
Manhunters 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Julian St. Jox, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Exotica, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dragon Lily, Myles Camack, Shannen Kelly
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manhunters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 18 / 2006 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Carmen Hart, Cassie Courtland, Devon Lee, Devon Michaels, Dragon Lilly, Exotica, Jada Fire, jessica Drake, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Luscious Lopez, Naomi Banxxx, Sandra Romain, Shannen Kelly, Brad Armstrong, Brian Surewood, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Julian St. Jox, Kris Knight, Lee Stone, Marcos Leon, Marcus London, Tommy Gunn, and Tyler Knight in sexual roles and Mia Smiles, Myles Camack, Randy Spears and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: When Wicked goes all out on a movie it's almost always well worth checking out. It looks like they went all out on this one, so I can't help but have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's very impressive visually, but didn't have the depth I hoped for.
   read the complete review
review on  

ManhuntersWickedStarring:Jessica Drake, Kirsten Price, Carmen Hart, Exotica, Cassie Courtland, Devon Lee, Devon Michaels, Dragonlily, Jada Fire, Kaylynn, Luscious Lopez, Nyomi Banxxx, Sandra Romain, Shanen Kelly.Directed By: Brad ArmstrongFEATURE: After being dissappointed by "The Velvet Ring" I'm hoping Brad Armstrong can redeem himself with this film. This is a movie about female bounty hunters, so there should be some gun play with the sex. This has three DVDs in all, two packed with bonus features. They really aren't messing around with the discs, it would take forever to get through all of them and there are four bonus scenes along with two deleted scenes that are kind of hidden. The plot isn't as consistent as I would like, with some parts being funny and others trying to be realistic but falling a little short. The sex scenes are all on the short side. This is a common complaint I have with Armstrong and it makes the scenes harder to judge because while they are always good I always want a little more.
   read the complete review
review on  

To misquote a famous American; "Porn is like a box of chocolates...you just never know what you're gonna get." In this latest confection offered up by Brad Armstrong and Wicked, I thought I picked out a nice chocolate butter with walnuts....instead I got a raspberry cream, with dark chocolate no less. After reading some promo blurbs and seeing the box cover loaded with all them promising excerpts, I thought I rented a sure fire favorite...I was sorely disappointed. If I ran a porn studio, I would instill RULE #1, on a list of 1, that the girls gotta be at least as hot and/or cute and/or attractive as might be in any other 'real' movie one might wanna rent on a saturday night. After all, hot chicks doing just about anything, is better to look at then Rosie, Whoopi and Oprah cum-swapping...at least I hope it is. Which leads to "Problem 1" I have with the movie. Outside of Little Cutie Pie Kirsten Price and the always nice to look at Jessica Drake, there's way too much of the raspberry creme here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case (3rd Degree)
Head Case (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Holly Morgan, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan, Joey Valentine, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 9/26/2006
Head Case (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review but it's a real good title to check out. It's an all blowjob title just released by 3rd Degree starring some real sexy young ladies. You have Jenna Haze on the cover and among the other talents to be appreciated here are Penny Flame, Cassie Courtland, Jeneveve Jolie, Daisy Marie, and Victoria Sweet. The scenes follow the similar pattern of the girls coming in, doing some solo tease but quickly they are down to business sucking your cock and I say "your" since the entire bj is shot POV style!! A few of the girls do some dirty talk- Penny was probably the best but Jenna also did some. A few of the girls also took the load in their mouths-- Cassie, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan. There's nothing like a sexy girl staring up at you as you're blasting away inside her mouth as it's tightly wrapped around you, wow I wish more scenes would end this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 5
Barely Legal Innocence 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Malibu, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Charlotte Stokely, Ginger Lee
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 8/8/2006
Barely Legal Innocence 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall Barely Legal Innocence 5 is your average porno release with little replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Visitors, The (Wicked)
Visitors, The (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Kimberly Kane, Chris Evans, Barrett Blade, Avena Lee, Marcos Leon, Keri Sable, Kirsten Price, Cassie Courtland, Frankee D
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/4/2006
Visitors, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2005 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Avena Lee, Cassie Courtland, Keri Sable, Kimberly Kane, Kirsten Price, Barrett Blade, Chris Evans, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, and Marcos Leon in sexual roles and Brad Bartram, Eva Angelina, Michael Raven, Penny Swing, Roxanne Hall, Thomas Priest, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't heard a single bad thing about this one, and Raven normally impresses me. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a very impressive release that's definitely worth checking out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a feature with a sci-fi / horror twist to it. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or more than two positions in a sex scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I can't say that I noticed a single flaw.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director