Porn Stars  >  Cassidy  > Reviews

Reviews of Cassidy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Innocent Until Proven Filthy 8
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Cassidy, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Izy-Bella Blue, Jessi Palmer, Briana Blair, Kortney Kane, Tasha Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 8 reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard and his buddy, Mr. Pete, gets to bone some sexy ladies, to include the returning Cassidy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard is back with another volume where the girls might start out innocent but that is quickly tossed aside so they can get nasty and do some very nice fucking. Briana Blair is in this though she is credited as Brandy for some reason. Another notable participant in this title is Cassidy- yeah that Cassidy! You get some short scenarios that help set the stage for the action, nothing to hard to follow- we leave the hard for the cocks instead!
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard has been one of the top porn directors for quite awhile now. He returns with Volume 8 of his signature series. Erik always brings out the best in his female partners. His hard pounding style seems to be enjoyed by the babes who are paired up with him. Iím not too familiar with 5 of the women featured in this volume. Of course, I have seen Briana Blair (going here with the name Brandy Blair) on numerous occasions and she usually brings her A game to the proceedings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Innocent Until Proven Filthy 8
Boxcover for True Amateur MILFs
True Amateur MILFs 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy, Dylan, Star, Julissa, J Star
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 3/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
True Amateur MILFs reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by or aim very cheap. This is one of those movies where amateur really means sloppy. Dylan and Cassidy Clay each turn out nice performances, but Dommy B. brings everything down about the movie he can from behind the camera. The technical aspects are also weak and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a dud of a release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 2
Office Confessionals 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cassidy, Pleasure, Miss Kitty, Tinkerbelle, Aryene, Beaue, Kemi
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Confessionals 2 reviews:
review on  

Office Confessionals 2 is a POV flick from Michael Stefano. I know of him from his Feeling Black series. For this review though I'll just give up the positions and I'll give my opinions at the end. Its a POV flick as I said so the positions are limited. He interviews each chick b4 getting them to strip for a little sexy time as Borat would say. Its not a bad movie, but I'm willing to bet under a regular setting and not a POV shot film it would have been a lot hotter. Only extras here were a cs recap a photo gallery, and a bio of Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels of Debauchery 7
Angels of Debauchery 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy, Chris Charming, Cassidey, Mark Ashley, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, Misti Love, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angels of Debauchery 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a great group of girls here chosen by Jonni and you really can't go wrong with any of them. I loved seeing Cassidey again, it's been a long time since I've seen her in a scene and she looked great, Carmen McCarthy is one to watch coming out of this one and from the other scenes I've seen her in I have high hopes for Miss McCarthy this year. Carmella Bing, well what can you see but great fucking tits and she delivers a knock out scene too so this one's a no brainer so far as checking out, Jonni delivers from the opening teases through the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls: Black Tales 2
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy, Sunshine, Sydnee Capri, Alayah Sashu, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Tyler, Diamond Star
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 11/14/2006
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sugarwalls Black Tales 2 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Nadi Phukett, Sydnee Capri, Cassidy Clay, Aalyah Sashu, Diamond, Sunshine, Tyra Banx and Alicia Tyler. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent getting drilled in the ass. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduction Of Mary, The
Seduction Of Mary, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Teri Diver, Victoria Paris, Jon Dough, Cassidy, Chrissy Ann, Sharise
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Craig
Release date: 7/20/2005
Seduction Of Mary, The reviews:
review on  

Title: Seduction of Mary Company: VCA (LFP, Inc.) Length: 83 minutes VHS Release: September 1992 DVD Release: July 2005 Condoms: None Director: Michael Craig Written by: Leslie Black and Michael Craig BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Victoria Paris is a high-powered entertainment exec. with a new client an erotic novelist named Marshall Solomon (Mike Horner). At first her relationship with the author is all business. But soon, Marshalls written fantasies become reality as Victoria succumbs to the writers charismatic sexualityin more ways than one. THE MOVIE: There is a moment around 3 minutes into Seduction of Mary that is emblematic of the entire film. Mike Horner is seated in front of Cassidy, a short-haired, underappreciated porn star from the early 90s with an amazing ass and a face that now reminds me of a mix between Chelsea Blue and Gina Gershon. He has instructed her to remove her red blouse, and she has nervously complied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for VCA's Gravest Hits
VCA's Gravest Hits 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Savannah, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Rebecca Wild, Mike Horner, Porsche Lynn, Teri Diver, Joey Silvera, Ona Zee, Crystal Wilder, Marc Wallice, Buck Adams, Woody Long, Jon Dough, Cassidy, Jonathan Morgan, Don Fernando, Nikki Dial, Melanie Moore, Alex Jordan, Nicole London, Tonisha Mills, Kelly Royce, Trinity Loren, Mia Powers, Rebecca Steele, Megan Leigh, Brad Phillips, Sabrina Dawn, Eva Allen
Studio: VCA

Release date: 3/2/2005
VCA's Gravest Hits reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 225 min. (cover states 4 hours, so I'm deducting a half point from the overall score because the fifteen minutes this is short is enough for one more scene) Production Date: 7 / 3 / 1995 Director: Various Cast: Alex Jordan, Cassidy, Crystal Wilder, Eva Allen, Kelly Royce, Megan Leigh, Melanie Moore, Mia Powers, Nicole London, Nikki Dial, Ona Zee, Porsche Lynn, Rebecca Steele, Rebecca Wild, Sabrina Dawn, Savannah, Teri Diver, Tonisha Mills, Trinity Loren, Brad Phillips, Buck Adams, Don Fernando, Joey Silvera, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Mike Horner, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, T. T. Boy, and Woody Long The Short Story Initial Expectations: 4 Hour Compilation are three words that always give me low expectations. Initial Reaction: It's nothing too special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 5
Hellcats 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Cassidy, Lola, Svetlana, Fabio Scorpion, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Falcon X, Sammie, Judy Mastronelli, Kemmy, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/4/2004
Hellcats 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Judy Mastronelli, Lola, Holly Wellin, Cassidy, Desire Moore, Sammie Rhodes, Svetlana, Chrstie Lee, Kemmy, Falcon X, Fabio Scorpion, Nat Turnher, rick Masters, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Sascha. Genre All Sex Condoms First scene with Judy, Fabio and Falcon is shot in Brazil, and as such, has condoms. Female Orgasms A few, and they were believable enough for me.  :) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Joey's ability to create sexual chemistry between people who are otherwise strangers.  Those who enjoy harder edged sex, that somehow still occasionally manages to put a smile on your face after you've watched it. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for focused, fetishistic sex (all anal, all swallowing, all dp, etc.). REVIEW: Those of you who've read even the smallest amount of my excessive verbiag
   read the complete review
review on  

Judy is strolling down a sun drenched Brazilian beach. She flashes a great rack and a Buttman worthy butt. And a Belladonna gap-toothed smile. Back at the hotel she gets her holes worked over by a couple of scary looking dudes. She does a double anal, her first, with condom sheathed dicks. Overall, a piddling scene, strange choice for the leadoff spot. Judy deserves a plane ticket to Malibu, though, so we can see some more. Lola is smoking sexily, and flicks some ash on her perky nipples. Holly, her pouty blonde English neighbor, stops by for a cup of sugar. Lola recognizes her for the bad girl that she is. The two share the cig and blow smoke in each others faces. There is a black cock waiting in the other room to supply the sweetness. Lola is the the voracious one and tries her best to smother herself in Holly's ass crack. An abrupt cut to Holly getting fucked in the butt. No build up or initial penetration, there has been a bunch of these in Joey's recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Vs. Buttwoman
Buttman Vs. Buttwoman 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tianna, Sean Michaels, Bionca, Cassidy, John Stagliano, Shawnee, Bruce Seven, Lia Baren, Patrick Collins, Heidi Cat, Suzie Matthews, Alex Mathews
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Bruce Seven, John Stagliano
Release date: 11/21/2003
Buttman Vs. Buttwoman reviews:
review on  

Buttman vs Buttwoman A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 1, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Feature Film, Amateur A.K.A.: Buttman Versus Buttwoman Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1992 Directors: Bruce Seven, John Stagliano Written by: uncredited Cast: Tianna, Patricia Kennedy, Bionca, Malia (as Shawnee), Lia Baren, Cassidy, Heidi Kat, Suzie Matthews, Sean Michaels, Alex Matthews, Bruce Seven, Patrick Collins (as Roscoe Bowltree), John Stagliano † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Filmographies, Biography of John Stagliano, Awards, Cast List by Scene, Photo Gallery DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: After creating an expensive flop, Bruce Seven fires John 'Buttman' Stagliano.† While Tianna 'Buttwoman' is working on her next big film, John goes off in search of footage that will get hi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 1
Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Silvera, Sabrina, Nina Hartley, Cassidy, John Stagliano, Felipe, Heidi Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/3/2003
Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes 1 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Favorite Big Butt Babes Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Stagliano Cast: Sabrina, Nina Hartley, Cassidy, Heidi Kat, Joey Silvera, Felipe, Sean Michaels, John Stagliano Running time: 83mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 This budget-price DVD is a re-issue of a 1997 compilation, serving to remind us of simpler times when all that mattered was getting a beautiful girl with a big butt in front of Buttman's camera. Cassidy & Heidi Kat (from Buttman vs. Buttwoman, June 1992) While checking out a property some place near the California shoreline, John chances upon a dance lesson being given indoors by Sean Michaels to two curvy students.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: Compiled in 1997 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Heidi Cat, Cassidy, Sean Michaels, Nina Hartley, Felipe, Sabrina, Joey Silvera, and John Stagliano Initial Expectations: Ever since Stagliano converted me from a tit-man to a butt-man Ive had high expectations for his movies. Initial Reaction: Its short, but with nicely picked scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious as to what John Stagliano has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of John Staglaino Audio /Video Quality: Despite being a compilation of scenes from the very early nineties, Buttmans Favorite Big Butt Babes looks and sounds as good as most current releases. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video only has a little grain and is well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Believe It Or Not 2
Believe It Or Not 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Cassidy, Dayton Rains, Eric Masterson, Heather Lynn, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Jason McCain, Tabitha Stern, Manny Trio, Jonathan Stern
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 6/5/2002
Believe It Or Not 2 reviews:
review on  

I dont mind that Paul Thomas seems to think porn scenes are too longmany of them arebut in Believe It or Not 2 the director goes too far in the other direction: most of the scenes are too short. This is a 70-minute film, and each of its five sex scenes is preceded by an interview, the gist of which is dramatically fleshed out as the scene begins. It doesnt leave a lot of time for the sex. Well, at least it never gets boring. The films conceit is that only three of its five stories are true; the discs last chapter reveals which are fact and which fiction. (I got three right.) The idea works because the storytellers are porn stars and therefore just about anything seems possible. A couple having sex on a pool table in a crowded bar? A porn star screwing the security guard after signing autographs in a video store? Why not? If we believe this film, the porn-star stereotype was honestly come by; nothing in this film is so far out that it strains credulity. The scene that comes closest to doing so, however, is the films least appealing scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty in Peach
Pretty in Peach 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Christy Canyon, Randy West, Tianna Taylor, Cassidy, Rick Knight, Summer Knights, Grady Sutton, Max Steed
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 5/2/2001
Pretty in Peach reviews:
review on  

A sex crazed teenage boy might get wood watching this DVD. If you're old enough to be on this site, you probably won't.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Air Tight 3
Air Tight 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Vince Vouyer, Anna Malle, Ursula, Cassidy, Wendi Knight, Hank, Dave Surewood
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Air Tight 3 reviews:
review on  

I bought this movie because I have a thing for Wendi Knight (the brunette with reddish-brown hairs and the serious rack on the DVD cover) and also for Anna Malle. There's just something so dirty about Anna. I think it's something about her face, her smile maybe, that just exudes raw carnality. Anyway, I'm sort of disappointed that I bought this movie. The sex is boring and not very hot...There's not enough lead in or build up to get you excited about the scene (unlike euro movies, which tend to have lots of teasing and rubbing and groping before the real sex begins). The guys, with the exception of Mark Davis and Vince Voyeur, are aesthetically very unpleasing, and they have some wood problems, too. Each scene is MMMF, with the girl being "air tight" (i.e., a cock in all three holes - ass, pussy, mouth - but what about nostrils and ears?) and has the standard for MMMF sex - DP's, blowjobs, anal, in all sorts of positions. Scene 1: Anna Malle I think Anna Malle looks pretty good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Pain No Gain
No Pain No Gain 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassidy, Cindy
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Bob Bright
Release date: 4/24/2000
No Pain No Gain reviews:
review on  

Although the title suggests something much more sadistic, this release instead comes off almost as loving and playful bondage. The girls are definitely having a great time and are very into each other. They each give as good as they get and there's even a few giggles and smiles worked in. The technical aspects and extras fall below the average mark, which is nothing new for a bondage release, but the editing is some of the weakest I've seen in a bondage release and the biggest thing to hold the action back. Those wanting hard bondage with a focus on pain will want to skip this one, but anybody wanting playful all girl bondage should find plenty to like here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Cindy, Kate Cassidey (yep! only two women) Pros: The slender chick looks damn good tied up, both chicks seem to enjoy themselves even when being defiant, pudgy chick's cute face, funny bios Cons: set may cost less than the DVD, drawn out, pudgy chick's pudge Features: funny bios I know there are only two chicks, but I'm not sure who is who. I thought it was easily explained with the chapter titles, but the bios confused me. So, I will refer to them as slender chick and pudgy chick. First, slender chick(SC) is dominated. The sight of her tied up is enough to keep me interested for at least ten minutes. SC gets the royal treatment. Her hair is tied up, her nipples and breasts are clamped, her tongue is clamped, her pussy lips are clamped and weighted, candle wax is dripped all over her body, she is gagged, and she is whipped and spanked all over for 30+ minutes. She seems to enjoy the pain, though at times she is defiant, like when she blows the candles out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party
Titman's Pool Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Cassidy, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, "Evil" Jared
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party reviews:
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 1 (1999) Studio Metro Director Greg Alves Starring Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle Devine, Phyllisha Ann, Ron Jeremy Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeschi Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 20-picture photo gallery and 30 trailers on side B† Typical Watchers Fans of large group sex events, outdoor sex, or "spring break" like fleshfests Typical Haters Bukkake lovers, anyone who watches Extreme Associates videos on a regular basis Themes Orgy, outdoor sex, lesbian, sex toys Condoms Yes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Titman's Pool Party 2 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> †† T
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director