Porn Stars  >  Cassidy Essence  > Reviews

Reviews of Cassidy Essence Movies

Member Profile


We have 9 movie reviews with Cassidy Essence in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cassidy Essence's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlgasmic
Girlgasmic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Maria Bellucci, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Hannah West, Holly West, Cassidy Essence, Brooke Belle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 1/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlgasmic reviews:
review on  

Some fine g/g action here with both non toy action and then some strong toy play tending to favor strap ons. The middle scene in particular features some hot pussy eating from the likes of Penny Flame, Holly West, and Sativa Rose!! An easy rental recommendation for g/g fans and I'll be curious to see what they might do in a future installment, perhaps more scenes with less girls in them and more kissing/ oral/ ass licking too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlgasmic (Blu-ray)
Girlgasmic (Blu-ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Maria Bellucci, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Hannah West, Holly West, Cassidy Essence, Brooke Belle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 1/22/2008
Girlgasmic (Blu-ray) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a great all girl Blu-ray release entitled "Girlgasmic" released by Anabolic. This fine film is captured by the very talented Ivan and his right hand man Ricky D. When Ivan shots his films he puts a lot of emphasis on the girls teasing us with their beautiful bodies, and this title is no different. With this being a Blu-Ray title, and one of the first at that, the picture quality is superb and well worth the upgrade from the Standard DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tom Byron's POV Cock Suckers 5
Tom Byron's POV Cock Suckers 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Marie Luv, Zoe Matthews, Roxy Deville, Shyla Haze, Samantha Sin, Sasha Grey, Emma Cummings, Rosario Stone, Cassidy Essence
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 12/12/2007
Tom Byron's POV Cock Suckers 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good blowjob dvd, and there is some licking and finger probing of Tom's asshole for those so inclined to be turned on by that sort of thing, lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 76
Barely Legal 76 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Casha Rey, Sophie Dee, Ashley Jensen, Cassidy Essence, Jayme Langford
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 11/13/2007
Barely Legal 76 reviews:
review on  

Another Barely Legal release, and we will see some pretty young vixens in straight one on one action, as well as one lesbian scene, with some muff diving antic bound to be included. As always with the Barely Legal series the girls are totally cute and there is a strong cast of hotties here. Without further ado it is time to head on to the action, lets hope that there is plenty of fun in store for us all!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 20
Initiations 20 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Mark Ashley, Sascha, Talon, Mark Zane, Steve James, Melania, Hooks, Thea Marie, Cassidy Essence, Faith Daniels, Bree Barrett, Lindsay Lovelace, Lacey Lovelace, Dan James, Sandi Jackman
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/8/2007
Initiations 20 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the excellent series by Anabolic is one that I am really looking forward to. Having watched many of the numbers in th series over the years and always enjoyed the blindfolded initiations, it is great to see the twentieth installment reach my hairy hands. To my joy I see there are twins involved with this release, adding to the expected pleasure! I haven't seen this series since number seventeen so the withdrawal symptoms have been kicking in, I hope that this release will cure my ailments!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Sascha, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese, Paige Taylor, Barbie Love, Cassidy Essence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Release date: 7/25/2007
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Another flick from the Platinum X stable featuring some of the latest up and cummers in the porn biz. I am looking forward to this release as I am a fan of young girls and always enjoy seeing new girls too. A couple of the girls I have enjoyed in other films, and I am a great fan of Paige Taylor so I am looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good solid title featuring some of porns hot newer talent. You get another English hottie showing how much fun it is to listen to as well as watch them fuck and I'm talking about the covergirl here Leah Jaye. You also get the busty Paige Taylor and Cassidy Essence doing what I'm sure is one of her first scenes. Well worth a rental for the cast of hotties assembled. No anal but lots of strong vaginal sex with a healthy inclusion of knob polishing and well placed pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter 27
Babysitter 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kendra, Cassidy Essence, Aubrey
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/14/2007
Babysitter 27 reviews:
review on  

The Babysitter fantasy/niche has always been a popular one in the porn industry, there is nothing like getting a chance to bang a hot, youg, innocent, and naive babysitter. In this edition of the long running Jim Power's Babysitter titles, the niche is well represented. This DVD is probably one of the lesser known in my collection, but I feel that it brings value to theand is overall an enjoyable title to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 5
Fresh Outta High School 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Lexi Belle, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Cassidy Essence, Jessica Valentino
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 5 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 5 produced by Digital Sin in 2007 is five scenes with young ladies seducing older guys. It includes a bonus scene from Fresh Outta High School 4. Ashlynn Brooke, Cassidy Essence, Jessica Valentino, Lexi Belle, and Mackenzee Pierce appear in this title. I recommend a rental or purchase of this title just to watch a nineteen-year-old Ashlynn Brooke perform.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director