Porn Stars  >  Cassandra  > Reviews

Reviews of Cassandra Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lovefest 2
Lesbian Lovefest 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Tatiana, Cassandra, Alyssa, Victoria, Anna, Jassie, Mandy Fox, Kissy, Amile
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Release date: 7/28/2010
Lesbian Lovefest 2 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Lovefest 2 has its fair share of hot women and some great sexual moments. What happens in front of the camera is often good. Unfortunately, just about every other element sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Lady
Nasty Lady 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Mai Lin, Shanna McCullough, Jade, Cassandra, Jamie Gillis, Don Fernando, Lulu, Erica Boyer, Rick Savage, Tara Aire, David Morris, Lynx Canon, Blair Harris, Rita Ricardo, Herschel Savage, Dan T. Mann, Paul Harmon, Phae Burd, Rocky Balboa, Joseph Queenberry, Kid Brown, Sandy Todd, Nick Roberson, Kirk Sabrian, Gary Eberhart, Susan Lynn, B. Bop, Linda Vista, Beanie
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Bob Vosse
Release date: 12/9/2008
Nasty Lady reviews:
review on  

VCX has re-released Bob Vosse's Nasty Lady (1984) under its Cal Vista Classic line of DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Run For the Border 5
Run For the Border 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla Rivera, Kelly Madison, Nadia Styles, Ryan Madison, Mason Moore
Studio: Kelly Madison Productions

Release date: 11/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Run For the Border 5 reviews:
review on  

Four very well presented scenes with hot setups and cast. This is billed as the hottest Latina hardcore action ever. These women have the Latina look, but I am not sure they would be able to speak Spanish...doesn't matter. Kelly and Ryan do a great job putting these scenes together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Round Asses 7
Big Tits Round Asses 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Dolly, Sloane, Alanna, Sabina
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/21/2008
Big Tits Round Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

A quality title from Bang Bros and there is a little bit of everything for lovers of big boobs and asses in this title. I shall seek out all the Big Tits Round Asses series after watching this one. There were some condom scenes that might put some folk of but if you left this title on the shelf because of that then I think you would be missing out on some great girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 8
Ten Little Piggies 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Samantha, Sharka Blue, Malezia, Kimmie Cream, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Shanice, Judy Star, Maya Hills, Sandra Kelermen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/13/2006
Ten Little Piggies 8 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foot Fetish Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Cassandra, Samantha, Judy Starr, Sharka Blue, Malezia, Rebeca Linares, Shanice, Kimmie Kream, Suzie Diamond, Maya Hills, Sandra Kelermen Synopsis Unless it's a very special kinkie movie my first option when I buy a title seems to go to Brandon Iron's catalog, not because he is one of the few directors that seems to find time to e-mail you a thanks note for a review of his movies, or because he is always interacting with the people in the Forum. Nor because he give you a hint of where he is at when he shot an scene, neither for the tons of extras especially made, (not only trailers), he offers, in most of his movies. Then why? Well let's say that if you buy a movie like baker's dozen you'll get a baker's dozen movie, got it?, no? Let's say, if the movie says to contain anal sex on it or foot, or cum swallowing, it really does. No the less to say the quality of the product is at a high level.
   read the complete review
review on  

You could say that Piggies 8 is a continuation of Piggies 7 in that he includes a couple of girls from his trip to Montreal. As I remarked, the Montreal scenes were weaker than the rest of the movie in 7 that I shudder to think what had happened if he had made a Piggie movie with only the Montreal scenes from 7 and 8. Maya Hills & Brandon Iron Shanice & Joe Rock (fj & bj only) Sharka Blue (squirting, a) & Toni Ribas Judy Star (fj & bj only) & Joe Rock Sandra Kalerman & Patrik Kimmie Kream & Joe Rock (fj & bj only) Rebecca Linares & Toni Ribas Samantha & Joe Rock Suzie Diamond & Brandon Cassandra & Joe Rock (fj and bj only) Again, I preferred the scenes Brandon shot outside of Montreal (LA for Maya and Prague for the euro girls). Toni Ribas and Brandon are stronger performers than Joe Rock. The scenes are shot better in terms of lighting and the fact that the focus isn't going bonkers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cassandra: Horny Wife To Be 3
Cassandra: Horny Wife To Be 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 9/5/2005
Cassandra: Horny Wife To Be 3 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is a homemade video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 6
Ass Cleavage 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Kaylynn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Rick Patrick, Flower Tucci, Mary Anne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/2/2005
Ass Cleavage 6 reviews:
review on  

For those waiting like me for a review of this movie, this installment of Ass cleavage got to be one of the most underrated of late , not for me, who's been following the path left behind of Mary Anne who make this movie a keeper with the Addition of Sandra Romain and flower Tucci and the delicious but of Kaylyn under the lens of the Quazarman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 3
Absolute Ass 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cassandra, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Isabel Ice, Victoria Sin
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 2/1/2005
Absolute Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue What reason do I have for wanting to see this video? Well, I can name four. Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel Ice and Victoria Sin. All of them are torrid performers. I don't know Cassandra and only hope she's not the homely, big busted Euro who was abused in a few titles by Anabolic a few years ago. I've seen the name of the director, Jordan Septo, on a few interesting titles recently and this DVD seems well worth my perusal. Isabel Ice is encountere on a swing, with her hand inside her orange panties. She tells the director that the more she plays with it before, the better it'll feel when the scene gets started. Isabel pulls aside her gusset and shows a pierced clit and wet honey hole. She admits to being a "dirty little whore", but only in the best possible way. She assures Mr. Septo that she's taking it in the ass today. Speaking of ass, that's the next body part on display. Isabel has a fine bum and agrees to stick four fingers up there. No problem. She prefers cock and Lee Stone just happens to be there.
   read the complete review
review on  

ABSOLUTE ASS 3 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. Jordan Septo has been quietly releasing some pretty decent anal themed movies. He has several series from Exquisite and Venom, all of which I recommend checking out. His movies tend to focus on 1 on 1 sex as opposed to group sex which seems to be rather popular lately. Jordan does another good job with this installment and I definitely would not hesitate to check out his future releases. SCENE 1: Isabel Ice with Lee Stone. Isabel bends over and allows Lee to lick her ass. Isabel gets on her knees and sucks Lee's cock. Isabel continues sucking Lee's cock while he licks her pussy in a standing 69 position. Lee fucks Isabel's pussy in doggie, missionary, standing cowgirl and cowgirl positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Absolute Ass 3 2005, 2 hours and 15 minutes Exquisite/Venom Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Victoria Sin, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel Ice, Cassandra My Life as of March 25, 2005 -- On the tube: "Martin", When are they going to release this show on DVD? Weve got everything else: The Jeffersons, Good Times, Sanford & Sonhell, even The Wayans Brothers and the Jamie Foxx recently got released. Whats the hold up on the one actual funny black sitcom of 90s? Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest", A favorite of mine already but Im re-watching it for the ghey bi-weekly movie discussion we have at my messageboard. Louise Fletcher as Nurse Ratched is the most evil person in a movie EVER. In the CD Player/Winamp: Man, where do I begin? Juelz Santana, "Mic Check, Im a flat out and unapologetic mark for anything the Diplomats put out. Ying Yang Twins, Wait (The Whisper Song), say what you want about crunk and its lack of any real creativity and lyricism but damn, this beat is like audio crack. And finally, Ciara feat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker
Gaper Maker 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Britney, Greg Centauro, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Tamira, Merlee, Malicia Parker, Linda Shayne, Csoky Ice, Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/12/2004
Gaper Maker reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Have you ever went to a car dealership and walked down the line of cars noticing that all of the cars looked the same but had different engines, features, and so on? Well thats the same thought I get when I pick up a film that emphasizes on anal sex. They all have anal but what is it they bring with it? This movie promises anal sex but also promises a lot of gaping. If you dont know what gaping is then you probably dont like anal sex or maybe youre just new to the genre? Gaping is when a womans asshole is spread open, plain and simple. Now if you dont want to see an opened anal cavity than you might want to move on to another film! I have seen some of the cast in previous films such as Alexa May, Gina (aka Tracey Lain), and Tiffany and am sooo looking forward to seeing them in this work of genius. The rest of the cast I am not too familiar with but they are all hot so Im sure things will be okay. I also
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new series from the good folks at Zero Tolerance. From its title you can surmise that many assholes were stretched in the making of this dvd. I can get into seeing gaping much easier than other fetishes because it comes from an act, anal, that I very much enjoy. I know many a porn fan that will be pleased that Christina Bella is in this one sporting her new breasts so be ready for a busty toned bombshell! Alexa May: It is not a long wait until her pretty face is in focus. There is some sunlight behind her but the visual is still good. The tease is pretty good as Alexa rubs over her tits and you see some ass caressing as well. David Perry then saunters over and he's soon face deep in her pussy. There is also some finger play to her ass before we switch to a very good looking blowjob. You see the bj shot from underneath as Alexa is standing up and bending over to suck him off. Sexwise a good bouncy cowgirl gets us started and David gives a great shot of Alexa's inviting ass though some shadows creep in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 2
One On One 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Julia Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Lil Bit More, Audree Jaymes, Dick Delaware, Shawnie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robbie Fischer
Release date: 10/27/2003
One On One 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District One On One 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with one on one pairings. Expectations With RLD and this series in particular, I'll be looking for great one on one performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes, a great cast and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent DVD with two, perhaps three good scenes including the superb oral themed scene in the DVD extras with the rest being very lack luster. What I liked Cassandra is a cute, slim brunette and puts in a decent performance with Nacho Vidal despite her being a little unprepared for his aggressive style. Lil Bit More is a petite blonde and pairs up very well with Erik Everhard with everything from oral to anal sex, and the well built Mandy Bright, who I must admit I'm not the biggest fan, puts in a very good, hard anal pounding performance in the concluding scene. What I disliked Overall, despite a few cute girls and a couple of great scenes, One On One volume two delivers an average cast with many l
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light District is back with the second entry in this series which features good old fashioned one on one sex! We have some real pretty girls on hand led by the cute covergirl Shawnie who has some gorgeous large natural breasts which nicely adorn the dvd's cover. So let's get right to it! Audree Jaymes: Up first we have a very attractive black girl who has some amazin tits which she pulls out from underneath her cool looking bikini. Robbie is right there with the boob footage and the two engage in some friendly banter. Audree does some great caressing to her breasts which started growing when she was 16. Erik Everhard is brought in and Audree is sucking on his cock right away. Excellent close shots of her pleasuring his cock and we get more great breasts shots also. Some titty fucking is captured and Erik then gets behind Audree for some doggie action. RC was a must and it's shot very well from up close and pulled back. The mish action allowed for some great boob movement plus we see P2M. Some more titty fucking leads to a shot to her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cassandra: Horny Wife To Be 2
Cassandra: Horny Wife To Be 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 10/11/2003
Cassandra: Horny Wife To Be 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Date of Release: Aug. 23, 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Cassandra and Keith Initial Expectations: I have yet to be disappointed from Shot at Home, even with high expectations. Ive got high expectations here once again! Initial Reaction: It feels really nice, but the technical aspects hold it back a lot in some parts. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex that actually feels like something Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent or high technical aspects or who doesnt like a lot of blowjobs Audio /Video Quality: As usual with homemade videos, the technical aspects are a little lacking. The audio is slightly uneven, but there arent many background noises. The closest thing to a problem with the audio is the soft hum that was probably the camera running.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 5
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ember, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Britney Alexander, Alexia Knight, Brianna Blaze, Vanessa Valenzuala, Cytherea, Cathy Oz, Mya Mason, Faith Leon, Tai Lavay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2003
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Oh this one has a super premise. Two lovely girls play with each other, suck 'n' fuck a cock and finish off with one taking the pop and sharing it with their girlfriend! Well I for one am interested so let's waste no more time and get to it! Vanessa Valuenzuela & Cytheria: Well these two girls are simply DDG or Drop Dead Gorgeous!!! Show 'n' Tell: Ouch both girls are looking sexy as hell in their lingerie with their nipples showing through nicely. I loved Cytheria in Evil Pink, the squirting was classic and Vanessa I've seen only one other time but wow this girl has a incredible body with a cute face, love those dimpled cheeks!! The girls are almost giddy with excitement as they sit for this pre scene intro, I'm sensing a very good scene cumming!! They both describe what's to occur with the cock and a little about what each girl likes done to her. What happens next lifts this scene to another level for me, a very good one!! The girls engage in some of the most passionate and extended french kissing you'll see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 4/7/2003
Throat Gaggers 4 reviews:
review on  

My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 4 Red Light District Video Starring: Taylor Hill, Patty Amor, Mandy Bright, Cassandra, Jennifer Gold, Ashley Long, Megan, Renee Pornero, Fiona, Crystal Ray, and Serena. Directed by: Robbie Fischer Scene 1- Mandy Bright Our opening scene stars Mandy Bright, a young girl from Budapest, Hungary. She has the pleasure of taking on 3 cocks in this scene. It starts off with some gentle dicksucking and handjobs. It doesnt take long however, for them to get Mandy on her back with her head hanging upside down. The first guy face fucks her pretty good, going balls deep in her mouth. Second guy gagged her somewhat, not very effectively though if you ask me. The third guy probably gave Mandy the best face fucking, slapping his balls across her face. There was not a considerable amount of drool during this scene and it finishes off with the three of them cuming on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Learning to sword swallow and face fuck -- even deeper! For those of you whove read my reviews, you know that I wont let my beau climax in my mouth or fuck me in the ass until he marries me! But what you probably dont know is that I love to suck cock and have for quite some time. When it comes to giving head, I think Im pretty good. But when it comes to deep throating or letting my boyfriend fuck my face (and control the pace) I could definitely use a few pointers. And thats where I found Throat Gaggers #4 from the Red Light District to be most helpful. Now, Im fairly certain that most girls probably wouldnt view this movie as an instructional video but I certainly did! It undoubtedly taught me a few things that I probably wouldnt have figured out for myself. But more on that later.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 4
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/3/2003
Hardcore Training 2 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Training 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / October 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Cherrie Potter, Shanny, and Caprice Synopsis: Le groupe RLD voyagent encore à Montréal et ne peuvent pas résister aux belles femmes! Overall: The selection of women is questionable, especially with the likes of Lexus, Cassandra, and Cherrie Potter. I felt as if Brandon Iron reverted back to his "Fill Her Up 1" days. Thankfully, Caprice saves this DVD from being a total loss. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: In the behind the scenes footage, we see Cherrie Potter in her sexy clothes. She looks better with the clothes than without. The bonus scenes of Lexus, Shanny, and Caprice were shorter than expected. I would h
   read the complete review
review on  

History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I love Montreal, probably the greatest sex city in North America. It's not uncommon to see a nice beautiful anglican church right next to a great strip club. As a kid, I would go into the red light district, just so I could play video games. The video game arcades would also have these peep show machines. Call me pavlov cause I started to think that porn was cool in the same way Pac Man was cool. So coming from Montreal, I had an affinity for french canadian girls. Quebecois women are distinctly different from French girls. Whether it's the uglier accent or the more laid back personalities, I can't put my finger on what makes them different. Maybe it's the lack of hairy armpits. My meager knowledge of french was mainly used to pick up these women during college. Despite the communication barriers, they had no problems letting their intentions known. So when I heard the Hardcore Training series from Red Light District was shot in Montreal, I decided to get one of them to relive my youth.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is time for RLD's second journey up to the Great White North, Montreal to be specific. By the looks of these girls I'm sure a hot and nasty time was had by all. Brandon Iron was at the helm for this entry so again I would look for hot nasty in your face fucking-- Just what you'd want from an RLD release!! So let's get some serious training going on some of these babes, eh!! Lexus: This nice attractive girl is up first and we see she's wearing the requisite red & black checkered skirt and a nice revealing white top. This will be a new experience for Lexus as she's taking on two men today. Nice close footage is shot of her ass! Gotta love the accent! Some more tease footage is shot before she gets joined by Brian Pumper and Mr. Pete. Right off we start with Lexus giving a superb dual blowjob. I just love seeing a girl kneeling between two guys trading off their schlongs. This canadian babe proves to be a pretty good know polisher and the action is filmed well. Lexus is up for some coaching tips from Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 2
Deep Throat This 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amy Lee, Margo, Harley, Terri, Ryan Conner, Lea de Mae, Kimberly Franklin, Jolene, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Shelby Belle, Taylor Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/5/2002
Deep Throat This 2 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart DO YOU WANT ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 9 out of 10 } Monica start giving Peter an excellent BJ as he is sitting on the couch with lots of attention for the head but no deepthroating. Next to the cocksucking she introduces ball-licking/sucking as Peter has stood up from the couch. In the end Peter covers her face with cum amazing everybody. Some cum ends up on her talented tongue which she probably swallowed together with the cum she drain from Peters cock as she cleaned it. Scene 3 Margo WILL YOU CUM IN MY FACE, PLEASE ? { 10 out of 10 } The lovely Margo proves to have great oral skills in sucking Peter dry. She fanatically sucks Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. Much to Peters liking she slurps and deepthroats his meat eagerly. He moans all through the scene as she never lets go of his cock. With Peter standing up she again agressively facefucks his cock almost choking in doing so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 2 Overall Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0 Run Time: Not Sure, the timestamps were all fouled up. Director: Craven Moorhead Studio: New Sensations Compilation: No Date of Production: 06-Feb-02 Condoms:No Themes: Oral, deepthroat A/V Quality: There was no audio, which I wouldnt have expected for this kind of film. The video quality was a real mixed bag affair, slightly above medium to some graininess in some scenes. The camerawork was also a mixed bag of having a cameraman in some scenes, to POV. DVD Extras: Rather skimpy. The scene selection is animated, but after going through the disc and then trying the scene jumps, you find out that the selection does not take you to the beginning of each scene and does not include all the scenes. At first it looks pretty good, but isnt. The photo gallery has 19 photos, but that does not include all of the girls. The quality of the photos are decent, but the photo flash kept throwing shadows on the wall behind them. Clicking on trailers starts a sequence that you cant select or jump through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 13
Naughty College School Girls 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Cassandra, Dillion Day, Autumn Haze, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, China Barbi
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 2/1/2002
Naughty College School Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2001 Director: S. Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Monica Mayhem, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Cassandra, China Barbi, Bobby Vitale, Dillion Day, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed almost every episode Ive seen of this series, which gives me good hope for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Its another low budget but well done raincoater feature Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like the schoolgirl look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good, but does have a few problems. Theres a couple background noises throughout the feature, none of which are too loud or noticeable, and the balance is off slightly in a couple places. The video looks great and is clear right out to the edges. There are a couple spots where natural light or soft focus interfere with the image, but theyre few and far between. Music: The only music in the feature is in the tease sequences leading into each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 2
Hot Showers 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Cassandra, Gabriella, Monique, Rita, Ember, Jesse, Sunrise, Jenna Haze, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 1/30/2002
Hot Showers 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot Showers 2 (2002) Studio Hustler Genre Girl-Girl Director Clive McLean Starring Kylie Wild, Natasha, Jenna Haze, Cassandra, Penelope, Susanne, Monique, Ember, Gabriella, Sandra Shine, Rita Faltoyano, Sunrise Adams, and Jesse Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); 17-minute bonus sex scene; and trailers for Barely Legal, Huster XXX, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

[NOTE (rant): This DVD gets a full point deducted off of the overall for making me endure those stupid advertisements at the beginning of the DVD, every time I watch this. They last for 2 minutes, and there is no possible way to skip over them. Plus they play the same two ads at the end of the DVD, giving the disc two extra minutes of junk at the end.] Starring Penelope, Ember, Jenna Haze, Jessie J., Kylie Wild, Gabriella, Cassandra, Sunrise, Natasha, Monique, and Susanne. Written and directed by Clive McLean These scenes are done in vignette style. SCENE ONE : Open Wide When Wet, starring two very hot blondes, Kylie Wild and Natasha. This scene opens with Kylie, in an outdoor tub, with water running over her, rubbing herself all over before Natasha joins her. They kiss and rub each all over and they both have beautiful bald pussies. They each give and receive oral, use fingers, and there is absolutely no toy usage on their silky smooth pussies. Both girls turn in solid performances, ending a fantastic scene with some excellent pussy grinding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters
Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Eva Black, Petra, Paula, Aniko, Fovea, Annie, Dina, Aletta, Astrid
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/16/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters reviews:
review on  

I've seen The 16th, 15th, 14th & 12th Installments of this Series & It's got to be One of the Best Out there. I don't go into Detail with Sex when I Review them because there's usually Multiple Partners & Endless Sexual Activity in every Scene. I Picked this One up because it Has Cassandra Wilde who is one of my Favs. She's in Three of the Scenes & does Excellent, Though one was a Boring Lesbian Orgy. The Opening Scene is Not to be Missed. The DPs Astrid & Dina Receive are Great, Though I could've done without the Whip Cream on their asses & the Dissapointing Cumbath they get at the End of the Scene. I came into this Only familar with Cassandra & Ended up Loving all the Perfomers though. Christoph's Euro Hardball Series is probably my Favorite after Seeing Five & Knowing there's way More I haven't seen. This one is No Exception with Quality, Crystal Clear Picture. Seeing Euro Hardball #16: Anal Training set the Standard for me & This one doesn't Touch that One to me. Still, This is Euro Hardball Standard & I Think It's Better than Most Stuff Out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters! starring: Cassandra Wild, Laura Black (credited as Eva Black), Stephanie Steel (credited as Aniko), Cynthia/Astrid, Petra, Annie, Paula, Aletta, Dina, Foeva, David Perry (as The Boss), Richard Lengin, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott & Kevin Long category: Anal, Gangbang, Gonzo, Foreign, Anal Obsession DVD special features: Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Trailer, Cast Info, Fetish Menu & Websites writter & director: Christoph Clark 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *For a while, I've been passive about this movie & it was non-important for me to see it, but as I got more & more into Christoph's movies, I'm going to try to view every film in the Hardball series (except #15). Cassandra Wild, Laura Black & Stephanie Steel are in here looking good! -Scene One: Prison Release/Dina, Cynthia (aka Astrid) & The Ass Gangsters! These 4 guys are released from a prison in Budapest. They step into a car, being picked up by David Perry, their boss. They head to a car showroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

-Film opens outside of Budapest Maximum Security Prison and lists the male stars first. Starring Yann Scott, Richard Lengin, Kevin Long, Alberto Rey, and David Perry as the Boss. In Ass Gangsters- Now the female stars names are listed; starring Fovea, Cassandra Wild, Eva Black, Aniko, Dina, Aletta, Astrid, Paula, Annie, and Petra. -Written and directed by Christoph Clark [NOTE : While there is a story, though not much of one, I will not go into the details of that. Instead, I will list as much detail without getting repetitive or too specific.] SCENE ONE : Astrid and Dina with Yann Scott, Richard Lengin, Kevin Long, Alberto Rey, and David Perry. Astrid is sweeping a car showroom floor and checks herself in one of the mirrors. Dina shows an engine to another woman. The guys roll up in a car and get out of it and they walk into the showroom and soon take their jackets off while getting rough with the two girls. Yann forces Dinas tongue into Astrids pussy after Alberto carried her over two a car lift and raised her up slightly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 1
Rocco's Initiations 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Zenza Raggi, Cassandra, David Perry, Marina, Andrew Youngman, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Freddy Dalton, Princess, Kristy, Juditta, James B., Reinhardt
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2001
Rocco's Initiations 1 reviews:
review on  

Roccos Initiations Released 3/3/1999 DVD released late 2001 Directed by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD Cast : Cassandra Wild, Juditta (aka Judit, Christy), Princess, Timea, Cristy, Marina-Ripa, Nacho Vidal, Tony Montana, James Brossman, Andrew Youngman, Mario, Remigo Zampa, Zenza Raggi, Freddy Dalton, Leslie Taylor Now and then, Rocco will build up a backlog of scenes in which he shot actresses who were new to working with him and/or in his movies.His Initiations line intentionally has action that is less hardcore than what is found in, for example, his Animal Trainer series. With that said, the sex is still more intense than that in most more conventional porn, so dont mistake these movies for Rocco going soft. This first Initiations came during a low point in the talent pool of Czech and Hungarian cuties, at least from my point of view. I didnt care for most of the girls who were new to the biz circa 1999, but the following two years saw an influx of amazing new performers, actresses who were both gorgeous and very into the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 12 (Odyssey)
I Swallow 12 (Odyssey) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Fawna, Michele Raven, Melina, Kyla Swallows, Angelina Smith, Lotta Lust
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/22/2001
I Swallow 12 (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

THEMES : Swallowing (duh!), naïve girls, anal sex, straight sex, and chubby girls. Here are the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Angelina and Rodney. Angelina plays the naïve one, who sees Rodney about becoming an adult film star. Rodney plays the sleazy agent. He interviews her for a while, telling her what producers look for. He then gets her to give him a bj. He fucks her pussy, pulls out and gets another bj; he goes back to fucking her pussy. He pulls out again and jerks off into her mouth, she swallows. SCENE TWO : Fawna and Rodney. Rodney says he cant fuck her because she just shaved her pussy and has no bush. But he will take a bj, which she gives to him. She jerks him off onto her tongue, and swallows. SCENE THREE : Michelle Raven and Rodney. She gives him a bj, and rims his hairy asshole, then gives him another bj. No penetration throughout the scene, just oral and cumshot to end which she swallows. SCENE FOUR : Kyla, Lotta Lust, and Rodney.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 3
Anal Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Cassandra, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Monika Sweetheart, Flick Shagwell, Zoe Young, Claire Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 7/21/2001
Anal Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter North w/ Monica Sweetheart: Peter gets some nice head from her and gives her a good bouncing before he blasts 6 shots of cum to her face and mouth leaving one large rope of sperm from her eye to her hair. Peter North w/ Flick Shagwell & Cassandra Peter fucks two girls one not so pretty looking blonde and a tiny redhead he blows his load on both their faces not a monster load but close. Lesbo/ Dildo scene: Brigette Kerkove, Kelsey Heart and Chelsea Blue all get it on in a lesbian dilido scene. Peter North w/ Zoe Young: North fucks this cute blonde gal good and just when it seemed like he`s been laggin with his popshots, out of the blue soars a major facial cumblast similar to the monster ones he`s fired in the "pickup lines" series. She takes it with a smile, while his horrendous huge wads fly past and on her face and in her eye and some hits her mouth coating her lips she trys to talk an says mmphh..... great gooey facial scene and Pete...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director