Porn Stars  >  Cassandra Wild  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Cassandra Wild Evil Angel Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Cassandra Wild in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cassandra Wild's movies from Evil Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Hardest Scenes
Rocco's Hardest Scenes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Laura, Jenny, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Daniella Rush, Karma, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Catherine Count, Franco Roccaforte, Veronica White, Aneta Curtis, Sabine Mallory, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Tiffany Hopkins, Malorie, Katty
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco's Hardest Scenes reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Rocco Siffredi's hard-ass sexuality!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 7
Fresh Meat 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Laurel Canyon, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Dave Cummings, Cassandra Wild, Donita Dunes, Peter Johnson, Ava Vincent, Keper Real
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/16/2002
Fresh Meat 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 11
Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Jenny, Silvio Evangelista, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Fovea, Yves Le Prince, Karma, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Ornelia, Princess, Robert Ribot, Franco Roccaforte, deBenedetti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/16/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 reviews:
review on  

Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 11 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD are: another Rocco's film and a possible future release in the States (Real Fantasy, by Max Cortes, with Stacy Silver and so on).
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 (129 min.) Featuring: Katja Love, Patty, Fovea, Lolly Pop, Carmen, Princess, Cassandra Wild, and Jenny Synopsis: It's the eleventh volume of Rocco's True Anal Stories. Overall: The more the merrier does not hold up in this DVD since the better scenes were not from the massive gangbang or orgies, but from the threesomes and foursomes! The first scene starring Katja Love was great! I cannot give the same opinion towards Fovea's scene although she is the recipient of very cream facial! Furthermore, I wasn't impressed with Jenny's gangbang because she was just grade D material! DVD Quality: It's average.    Extras: It's very weak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 12
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Daisy, James, Nacho Vidal, Lucy, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Noemi, Ornelia, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Monica Rossi, Lynn Stone, Rozalia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/26/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2000 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Lucy, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daisy, Rozalia, Noemi, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Monica Rossi, Ornella, Susan Nielson, Cassandra Wild, James, and Mario Initial Expectations: Ive really been liking Roccos stuff lately, which gives me pretty good expectations here. Initial Reaction: I like it, but it has a different feel from many of Roccos other features due to a few risks he takes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural women who enjoy getting their bum boffed Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for porn with that soft tender moment that makes you feel like a human Twinkie Audio /Video Quality: Normally Roccos features hover just a bit above the standard gonzo feature for technical aspects. Thankfully this one is a bit better. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a few background noises here and there, and a little bit of the audio thats poorly balanced, but most of it is handled quite well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes
Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Eva, Nikki Anderson, Daniella Rush, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/27/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes reviews:
review on  

The 4th in Christoph Clarks series of European anal extravaganzas takes the form of Hatman playing a journalist visiting Budapest in the company of Cassandra Wild, where Christoph regales him with tales of sex SCENE 1: Nikki Anderson & Ivana The opening scene is a strange one, and from my point of view goes wrong in several places. Any sex scene with Nikki Anderson should be a winner, and it was her presence that finally tipped me into choosing this title, yet Christoph unwisely has her wearing a mask if youve got a beautiful girl why bother to hide her face? In contrast Ivana looks as though she could probably do with a mask while she has HUGE natural breasts she also looks rather rough compared to the normally beautiful Euro Angel girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 1999 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Nikki Anderson, Cassandra Wild, Sasha, Eva Mercedes, Daniella Rush, Ivana, Remigo Zampa, Steve Holmes (here listed as Christian), David Perrry. Alberto Rey, Richard Langin, Hatman, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Lately Ive really been getting into Christophs movies. I havent seen much of his early stuff, so Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its good, but focused more on anal than on fetish. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal, fetish, and gaping action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal action or some of the extreme fetish action like found in Tanya Hydes movies Audio /Video Quality: The age of the feature shows a little in the technical aspects here. The audio is normally decently balanced, but there are a few areas where it seems a little off. Theres also a few minor background noises in a couple points in the movie. The video also has a few minor problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes starring: NIKKI ANDERSON, CASSANDRA WILD, DANIELLA RUSH, EVA, Sasha, Ivana, CHRISTOPH CLARK, ALBERTO REY, David Perry, Remigo, Christian, Hatman & Richard DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Bios, Fetish Menu & Websites category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Gonzo, Foreign, Fetish (Bondage, S&M) written, photographed & directed by: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *I have 2 words: Christoph rocks! He's more hardcore than Jules Jordan or even Rocco, more obsessed with anal than Buttman, much better than Joey Silvera & John Leslie & into Euro chicks unlike Stanley Miranda. This guy rocks so hard. The Euro Angels Hardball series is just action packed. I've had a few doubts about this movie, because I read that Nikki Anderson is blindfolded in all of her scene. Other than those things, it looks great! -Scene One: Introduction/Ivana The film begins with Christoph looking at photographs of his movies. Then, we see this fat chick (Ivana) with big tits wearing some bondage gear.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes
Boxcover for Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2
Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Nacho Vidal, Andre, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Fabio Scorpion, Luiza, Milena Rio, Taiza, Christian Wave, Andre Miguel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/3/2001
Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's Get Fucked, Please! 2 [In Brazil] (1999) Director: Joey Silvera Starring: Mystery Girl, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Milena Rio, Luiza, Taiza, Nacho Vidal, Christian, Andre, Fabio Scorpion, Joey Silvera, etc... Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Foreign Company: Evil Angel/All Blew Shirts, Inc. *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experience.) -I've been wanting to see this movie off & on. If you ask me, this looks much hotter than the original Please! And the females look 10 times better. And, I heard it's all anal this time. -Scene One: Mystery Girl, some guy & Joey Silvera This beautiful female goes by the name of "?". In other words, she's a mystery girl. She's drinking some sorta wine, strips, shows off her beautiful ass body for a tease show, including her delicious ass. She walks over to this guy, jerks him off, these 2 go into another room & she licks him up. He eats her ass out, fingers it & spits in it.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Blew Shirts, Inc. presents Shot and developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : "?" is the girls name, well that what the credits list her name as, and though she may be mysterious, she is certainly not bad looking, in fact, she is pretty hot. This pretty hot brunette, barely wearing a white button top and a miniskirt, drinks some champagne while answering some questions, saying that she's a little nervous. She teases the camera, and has her small natural tits played with a bit before she takes the top off, removes the skirt, and leaves just her panties on. A guy, Christian, appears, and she continues with a bit more tease, pulling her panties down to below her ass, and walking over to the guy to give him a hand job. She walks to another room, where she climbs onto a bed, on all fours, and with her panties around her ankles, she shows her ass off. The guy walks over to her, and she completely removes her panties, then starts to give the guy a bj. The guy rims her and fingers her ass a bit, before he moves in from behind to fuck her pussy, doggy style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: March 24, 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Cassandra Wild, Jazmine, Christian, Luiza, Milena Rio, Taiza, ?, Nacho Vidal, Andre, Fabio, and a bunch of guys who are not credited Initial Expectations: Im still in awe of Lets Get Fucked Please! so I have extremely high expectations for more very hot gonzo. Initial Reaction: How long do I have to wait for Please 3 to come out on DVD? Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex, long sex scenes, and a little rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid releases are a little too wild. Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo, both the audio and video are great. Theres a little hum in the audio, but its not enough to interfere with the audio and any time another sound is made it covers up the hum. The video is also extremely good and doesnt have any of the shake that low budget gonzo normally has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Hatman, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Samantha, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Fabio Scorpion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest reviews:
review on  

The threesome with Jazmine, Cassandra Wilde & Rocco happens to be one of the most intense, sweatiest and nastiest sex scenes ever filmed and is still intense, even by today's standards. This happens to be the only highlight of this film, however. There are too many mini-scenes in this film, which shows everyone having fun in Brazil, which I don't have a big issue with. But there could have been more sex going on here. Watching certain scenes makes you feel as if you're watching an X-rated travel guide to Brazil!
   read the complete review
review on  

Since this DVD has already been reviewed I will give some highlights that I liked. Intro by John Stagliano Nacho cant control himself with Jazmine, he starts fucking her. Nacho ignores John, about them needing to go. This is just a warm up. They leave for Carnival; Buttman zooms in on various asses on the street. John, Joey, Nacho, Jazmine are on a beach. Rocco comes walking down the beach with Cassandra Wild. John and Rocco go back to the apartment with Cassandra and Jazmine, they leave Nacho on the beach. SCENE ONE : Rocco tongues Cassandras ass. He gets bj by Cassandra. He gets bj by Jazmine, back to Cassandra for more bj. He gets double bj. Cassandra gets fucked vaginally by Rocco and is slapped around. Both girls get the Rocco anal treatment. He cums on Jazmines asshole. (Scene lasts for over 40 minutes) -At party, lots of asses bouncing around- SCENE TWO : Rocco gets bj in a hallway by girl, John tells them to get into the room. Rocco lies on bed Bruna dances for him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest Year: 1999 Starring: Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Isabella, Samantha, John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, Nacho Vidal Special Features: Chapters (18), Biographies (John Stagliano & Rocco Siffredi), Photo Galleria (31), Fetish Menu (Anal, BJ, Cumshots, D.P., Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Tease, Toys & 69) Websites Company: Evil Angel -About a year ago, I rented this on VHS. This was before I saw the incredible 'Buttmans Anal Show', which came out after this. This XXX movie is pretty decent. It is nice, although I have seen better. Although the scene with Jazmine & Cassandra Wild is 'Oh, Very Nice', and that scene is the best scene in here, 'Buttmans Anal Divas' is a much better film! This DVD came out in 2000 and the quality is not so hot (like most other Evil Angel DVDs that were released during that time). The menu resembles the 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes' menu. The photo galleria has some nice pictures, yet, most of them are grainy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Eric, Bob, Nikki Anderson, Sylvia, Jenny, Tony, Mercedes, James, Nacho Vidal, Cassandra Wild, Jonny Montana, Mann, Catherine Count, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Christof, Lynn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/15/2000
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

"Animal Trainer 4" is probably the most reviewed and the most celebrated Rocco Siffredi film. The first scene with Catherine Count and Amanda Angel is legendary, remarkable by all means and one sex scene everyone ought to see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Rocco Siffredi Running length: Honestly, I forgot to time it. Around 2 hours. D.O.P. 10/26/00 Female cast: Catherine Count, Amanda Angel, Cassandra Wild, Nikki Anderson, Jennie, Sylvia, some others Male cast: Rocco, Nacho Vidal, Hakan Serbes, and a bunch of wankers. Audio/Video: Very well done. Clear sound and video throughout. Extras: Fetish menu: anal, blowjob, cumshot, DP, tease Condoms: None, nada General comments: Either my own sex life is a lot wilder than I thought, or I'm missing something here. I can pretty much guarantee you it's not the former, so I guess I'm missing something. I'm reviewing this only because the question has come up a few times in the forums about why females wouldn't enjoy these. I had a hard time grading it, because I acknowledge that many guys are very enthusiastic about this series, and it's obviously a well made dvd. It just didn't do anything for me. I don't take issue with the content, that wasn't surprising.
   read the complete review
review on  

From Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi [Note: Here are my favorite scenes on this DVD, in order from most favorite to least favorite, though least favorite is not meant to mean bad, because every scene was great] THEMES : Group sex, rough sex, and anal sex, and of course, there's the oral, with gagging, and vaginal sex. SCENE THREE : This is one of the best hard anal/hard sex scenes I've ever seen. You get two natural, slender, fuckably gorgeous blonde girls, Sylvia and Jennie, who get trained properly. Plus, I just love the way the two ladies look when their asses are packed with Rocco's hefty meat sword. I've watched this scene so many times, that if this were a VHS, I'd have to buy another. The ending is pretty funny too, when the one starlet walks off set, or tries to walk, after taking an anal pounding, during the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Catherine Count, a pretty hot brunette with a very nice and natural bod is with Amanda Angel, an incredibly hot natural bodied blonde.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters

Category
Director