Porn Stars  >  Cassandra Wild  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Cassandra Wild, Straight Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Cassandra Wild in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cassandra Wild's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Shay Sights, Sophie Evans, Monica Cameron, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/23/2004
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go reviews:
review on  

My review: Lingerie A Go-Go is a compilation of 10 scenes from various Private movies with a total running time of 2 ˝ hours. To be clear, this is NOT a compilation with an emphasis on babes wearing sexy lingerie prior to or during the sex action but rather it is a standard compilation of mish, mash scenes with a catchy, marketable title. The compilation contains the standard Private fare hot looking females engaging in group sex, anal, DPs and hot sex. I found the scenes to be a mixed bag with my favorites being the 1st scene with Sophie Evans looking as hot as ever as a blonde getting a DP in cowgirl, the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda dressed in sexy latex outfits, and the last scene with Delphine, who is a gorgeous blonde getting some good anal. For those not into the artsy Private stuff, only 2 of the 10 scenes fit the artsy criteria and they are the 3rd scene with Laura Angel and the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda. However, if you have a decent collection of Private flicks, you might already have some of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Cassandra Wild, The
Private Life Of Cassandra Wild, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/31/2002
Private Life Of Cassandra Wild, The reviews:
review on  

Title : The PRIVATE life of Cassandra Wilde Director : Various Stars : Cassandra Wilde. Running Time : 4hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Production Notes. Review: Well the people over at PRIVATE just keep on making me a happy guy. Here we are with the 4th edition of this awesome series. I really enjoy these and the main reason is because of the girls that are the star in them. When deciding to buy one of these PRIVATE life dvds you must decide is this a girl that you like seeing having sex..and in every case my decision was HELL YEA! There was no special scene importance with these. You get 8 scenes on Disc 1 and then 9 more scenes on Disc 2. There would actually be more scene but Cassandra is actually only been in the porn business about 2 1/2 yrs. If you have never seen cassandra in a sex scene, let me tell you...you are missing a mouth full. Cassandra is such a beauty, and she sucks cock very well. She doesn't do anal that much, but when she does do it she shines. This 2-DVD set has everything a Cassandra Wilde fan would want.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amanda's Diary 4
Amanda's Diary 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Carmen, Monique Covet, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans
Studio: Private

Directed by: John Millerman
Release date: 4/4/2001
Amanda's Diary 4 reviews:
review on  

After the seeing the first two parts of Amanda's Diary, i really wanted to look up the following three parts. Although the third part almost put me off. The fourth part, brought it all back into form. Unfortunetly Kate More is missing from this part, but instead the story centers around her close friend, Monique, (Monique Covet). There isn't much to tell about a plot as such, as it is basically our main charcters stumbling from one situation to another. But it has to be said, that Monique is an absolute blonde beauty. We star with Monique in bed on the phone to her boyfriend, urging him to come home during his break, as she was feeling quite randy. With a girlfriend looking like that, i can't say that many people would turn that offer down. The usual Private stints follow, vaginal, anal, with the usual positions, but also including a pile driver. Then we move on to her meeting her friends, yes the HOT HOT HOT Cassandra Wilde. The good lez scene that follows is also available on the extras on Private's Black Label, 'Sex Shot'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2
Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Nacho Vidal, Andre, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Fabio Scorpion, Luiza, Milena Rio, Taiza, Christian Wave, Andre Miguel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/3/2001
Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's Get Fucked, Please! 2 [In Brazil] (1999) Director: Joey Silvera Starring: Mystery Girl, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Milena Rio, Luiza, Taiza, Nacho Vidal, Christian, Andre, Fabio Scorpion, Joey Silvera, etc... Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Foreign Company: Evil Angel/All Blew Shirts, Inc. *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experience.) -I've been wanting to see this movie off & on. If you ask me, this looks much hotter than the original Please! And the females look 10 times better. And, I heard it's all anal this time. -Scene One: Mystery Girl, some guy & Joey Silvera This beautiful female goes by the name of "?". In other words, she's a mystery girl. She's drinking some sorta wine, strips, shows off her beautiful ass body for a tease show, including her delicious ass. She walks over to this guy, jerks him off, these 2 go into another room & she licks him up. He eats her ass out, fingers it & spits in it.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Blew Shirts, Inc. presents Shot and developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : "?" is the girls name, well that what the credits list her name as, and though she may be mysterious, she is certainly not bad looking, in fact, she is pretty hot. This pretty hot brunette, barely wearing a white button top and a miniskirt, drinks some champagne while answering some questions, saying that she's a little nervous. She teases the camera, and has her small natural tits played with a bit before she takes the top off, removes the skirt, and leaves just her panties on. A guy, Christian, appears, and she continues with a bit more tease, pulling her panties down to below her ass, and walking over to the guy to give him a hand job. She walks to another room, where she climbs onto a bed, on all fours, and with her panties around her ankles, she shows her ass off. The guy walks over to her, and she completely removes her panties, then starts to give the guy a bj. The guy rims her and fingers her ass a bit, before he moves in from behind to fuck her pussy, doggy style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: March 24, 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Cassandra Wild, Jazmine, Christian, Luiza, Milena Rio, Taiza, ?, Nacho Vidal, Andre, Fabio, and a bunch of guys who are not credited Initial Expectations: Im still in awe of Lets Get Fucked Please! so I have extremely high expectations for more very hot gonzo. Initial Reaction: How long do I have to wait for Please 3 to come out on DVD? Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex, long sex scenes, and a little rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid releases are a little too wild. Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo, both the audio and video are great. Theres a little hum in the audio, but its not enough to interfere with the audio and any time another sound is made it covers up the hum. The video is also extremely good and doesnt have any of the shake that low budget gonzo normally has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonds on Fire
Blonds on Fire 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Genevieve, Silvia Saint, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Caroline Cage, Gabriella Bond, Greta, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Kata Lynn, Magdelana, Sidonie, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/24/2001
Blonds on Fire reviews:
review on  

I'd actually been after this DVD for a while now. Finally i was able to get a hold of a copy and it really didn't disappoint. Stars: Caroline Cage, Cassandra Wilde, Dru Berrymore, Genevievre, Grety, Katja Kean, Magdalena, Monique Covét, Silvia Saint, Sophie Evans, Gabrielle Bond. Running time :+90mins. There are actually 12 girls in this compilation tape, but the last name escapes me right now. Private compilations are usually a mixture of good scenes, balanced out with so-so one's. I found myself enjoying every scene as they offered something a little different. Kicking off is a scnene from Sex Shot. Now this is a good scene with Cassandra Wilde and two guys as she is placed in a sex swing. Laura Angel and Zenza look on, but do not get involved. Cassandra is a leggy blond with a great body, the scene really looks great. Next and in no specific order is a scene from Italian Flair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 14: Zodiac
Best by Private 14: Zodiac 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Andrea, Regina, Sandra, Lolita, Helen Duval, Demia Moore, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Cecile, Laura Kat Woman, Gabrielle Scream, Julia Spain
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/10/2000
Best by Private 14: Zodiac reviews:
review on  

This video is a collection of scenes from various Private movies. It is narrated by two women who match the women in the scenes w/ the astrological symbols; these women go through various states of undress while narrating this and star in their own scene at the end. You can see a full list of the scenes and where they are from here. I won't waste space describing the scenes. What I will spend time describing is the video quality, production, and what the girls look like. The girls are all predictably amazing looking except for the old blond, Helen Duvall, and Julia Spains. What disappointed me the most about this video is that some of the scenes look like they were dubbed off a crappy VHS tape. This includes scene 2 and scene 6 and scene 7 and scene 8. On the amazing babe side, Regina (scene 10) has legs that go on forever. It's too bad the scene was screwed up by being obviously shortened. Lolita (scene 7), Laura (scene 8), Diane (scene 5) and Cecilia (scene 2) area also awesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Essentially a "greatest hits" collection of scenes taken from Private's vast catalog of exceptional videos, "Private Zodiac" serves as an excellent primer to those who have not yet ventured into getting their porn from sources overseas. Sure, Vivid, VCA, Wicked, Evil Angel and other studios do a damn good job of keeping our adult entertainment habits alive and intact, but even those American companies understand that there is a lot of good stuff to be seen in Europe. Hence, we get the Marc Dorcel line of videos from Wicked, and Rocco's movies are always top sellers once they arrive in the States.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Kate More, Katja Kean, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Lydia, Kata Lynn, Inga
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/21/2000
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Kate Moore, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Gabriella Bond, Katja Lynn, Suzan Nielsen, Anita Blond. I'd heard the hype, so i decided to pick up a copy. I can honestly say, for those who really like facials and well, cumshots they'll love this compilation. I really got it because it features some of the hottest Private girls around. At the beginning it was fun, but more towards the end i was getting bored of the cumshots, as some shots were repeated in slow motion, then in B/W, sure it looks good, but not if you're sitting there for an hour and a half. I found myself more interested in the quick cut sex scenes that pan the girl's history in Private films. Unfortunetly it was cut a bit too quick. It did make me interested in other films, which made me flick to the girls complete porn- filmography to see what titles i should be looking for. I was impressed to say the least, even though cumshots aren't my thing, it was enjoyable. It just seemed like one of those free sample discs to promote other films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2: La Creme De La Creme (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Anita Blond, Cassandra Wilde, Gabriella Bond, Inga, Kata Lynn, Kate More, Katja Kean, Laura Angel, Lydia, Monique Covet, Suzan Nielsen, Tabatha Cash, and lots of sperm donors Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, and French  language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish,  Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; 36-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Cumshot de Luxe 2, Apocalypse Climax, Sex Therapy, XXX #2, Dangerous Things, and The Bride Wore Black Themes Cumshots, facials, Eurobabes, cum- swapping, lots of Private-style sex (including group, anal, girl-girl, fetish, outdoor, etc.) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Private Cumshot de Luxe Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: For sperm lovers, the
   read the complete review
review on  

GREAT COMPLIATION!!! I HAD GOTTEN THE FIRST ONE AND WAS NOT DISAPOINTED WITH IT. IN MY OPINION THE SECOND IS BETTER. GOOD LOOKING GIRLS WITH A LOT OF GREAT CUM SHOTS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe 4: Fetish Therapy
Pirate Video Deluxe 4: Fetish Therapy 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eva, Mike Foster, Czilla, Christine, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Sheila, Fernanda, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Fernanda Diaz
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 6/2/2000
Pirate Video Deluxe 4: Fetish Therapy reviews:
review on  

Private has made some good movies in 2000 and 2001. Good looking girls, fetish clothes and hot anal sex. This is one of them. Scene 2 and 3 are the best scenes of this movie. Still a good movie in 2009.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Mercedes (listed and referred to here as Eva), Cassandra Wilde, Gili Sky, Fernanda Diaz, Cristine, Fovea, Czilla, Leslie Taylor, Kevin Long, John Walton, and Mike Foster Initial Expectations: After my previous experiences with Private and reading Devients review , I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: I enjoyed it so much that Ive ordered several more of Privates Pirate series before I even had a chance to finish writing this review . Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something a little different, fans of anal sex, and fans of Euro sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too kinky. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, both are excellent. The video is crystal clear. The audio is very clear but is dubbed, as usual from Private. Theres a few problems with the audio and video not synching well, but its a fairly minor problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fetish Therapy by Pirate - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/6/00 After watching this DVD I know this should get some nominations in some adult award shows, or they are watching the wrong films. The settings, woman, and sex is top notch. This film is specially dedivated to rubber and high high-shoe enthusiasts. "Fetish Therapy" brings 90 minuets of hot hard sex comprisin 4 dps, 11 anals, 17 facials plus a climatic 11-person gangbang that get the blood boiling. CHAPTER 1: Mercedes with boyfriend. Mercedes is masterbating on the couch thinking about all sorts of kinky stuff. her boyfriend walks in and sees her dressed up in full kinky clothes, he's not pleased, and dosent wants her not be so kinky all the time. She dosent take off her gear and proves that it can be fun, if he give a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 6
Private XXX 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katja Love, Harmony Grant, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/24/2000
Private XXX 6 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Alyssa Love, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore This was my first Private purchase on DVD. I was impressed by it's quality and how gorgeous the girls were. There are 7 short stories in here, or rather situations. The first is Love and two guys on a pool table. Harmony Grant plays the girl next door, (there was some leaking butt juice which was off putting!), and there was a pair of couples at eh end including Dru Berrymore. If you look on the Private website, or indeed on the back of the DVD cover, it lists Cassandra Wilde and Laura Angel as stars. It even has a screenshot of Cass in a sex swing. Do not be fooled, they are a part of a brief backstage report and not a main feature as the cover will have you believe, disappointing! Also there is a report on Amands Diary 5 and Matador 1. Overall it was okay, i generally don't go for the XXX series now, but there have been better ones that i have seen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director