Porn Stars  >  Cassandra Wild  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Cassandra Wild, Foreign Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Cassandra Wild in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cassandra Wild's Foreign movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Castings 34: Wanda Curtis
Castings 34: Wanda Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Wanda Curtis, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Richard Langin, Cassandra Wild, Stephanie Steel, Frank Gunn, Sofianne, Christelle, Lyudmilla, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Castings 34: Wanda Curtis reviews:
review on  

Castings 34   Private Cover girl Wanda Curtis might be the most obvious attraction in this edition of Pierre Woodman's interview and audition series, but dig deeper for some fascinating features and perhaps the most heart-breaking of Woodman's always controversial initiations Maryline First for shaving is an attractive Russian blonde, who gives her name as Elena, interviewed in the astonishingly far-flung location of Vladivostok! This 25-year-old is disenchanted with her modelling school, as it promises much but delivers little, so she is keen to try out porn but is worried that she isn't up to the task. I think the highly expressive young lady is telling a few porky pies here amid some quite extraordinary comments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Laura Angel, The
Private Life Of Laura Angel, The 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Kate More, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Frank Gunn, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/13/2004
Private Life Of Laura Angel, The reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

This has been one of the more anticipated titles in this series. Laura is a hottie with long black hair, who also goes under the name Lenka. The first disc is the standard film. It includes 6 of the most important scenes of Laura's work for Private. Scenes included are from: Helles Belles (with Silvia Saint), Xtreme Desires (with Monique Covet), Sex Shot, Italian Flair (with Nikki Anderson), Fashion and another random scene. Laura offers a better interview about her life than others that i have seen, such as Jodie More. Disc two offer 10 scenes in total, running at over 2 and a half hours. Scenes include Sex Shot (2), Helles Belles, China Box and more. There is also a beautifully filmed extra scene exclusive to this disc, like found on PLO Lea De Mae. You may view this in a hard or soft version. As well as the usual trailers, photobooks and magazine shoots, you get the now standard quiz game. You are rewarded, upon completion, with the final scene from the, up until now unreleased, Cleoptra 2. Probably one of the best PLO discs i have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 38: Castings
Best By Private 38: Castings 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Wanda Curtis, Meridian, Angelica, Judith Fox, Richard Langin, Tavalia Griffin, Aya, Cassandra Wild, Eva Roberts, J.P.X., Olivia De Treville, Michaela Lee, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Best By Private 38: Castings reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Best of Castings (93 min.) Featuring: Angelica, Aya, Cassandra Wild, Judith Fox, Meridian, Michaela Lee, Monique Covet, Nikki Blond, Olivia de Treville, Stephani Steel, Tavalia Griffin, and Wanda Curtis Synopsis: It's the compilation for Woodman's Castings! Overall: It shouldn't be a surprise that this compilation would not be interesting considering that on the whole, the Castings series is below average. DVD Quality: It rivals the same quality as other Woodman Castings. Extras: There are two extra casting scenes starring Eva and Demia Moore. They are okay, but nothing to scream about. Likes: Wanda Curtis Dislikes: Monique Covet and Nikki Blond SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Meridian is shot of being spectacular. Fabs if Shyla or fals who like that "barbie" look will probably go ga-ga for Meridian. The interview is like all the others: it starts with questions and finally the woman shows off her goods. Her scene is from the fetish Pirate series. If it weren't for the strobe, frame-by-frame effect, it would have been a great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Best Castings by PrivateStaring Meridian Stephani Steel Aya Tavalia Wanda Judith Fox HighlightsBJ's Anal Facials        At First Glance Ehhh, another compilation, I got burned last time. But I'll give it a spin and see what it is... The Basics -The Best Castings by Private-Genre: Straight-Casting interviews coupled with first scenes -6 Chapters, 6 interviews followed by the girls first scenesHeat-8 of 10Acting-8 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 Overall Value- $19.75      "Private invites you to enjoy a selection of the best of "Castings". This is a special compilation featuring the most exciting scenes from the director Pierre Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 19: BackStage
Best by Private 19: BackStage 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Stephanie, Katja Love, Monique Covet, Judith Grant, Agnes, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gabrielle Scream
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/7/2001
Best by Private 19: BackStage reviews:
review on  

This is like a behind the scenes look at how they make Private films. They show the production of the sets, and some interviews before they show the scene. This is also a compilation; part of Privates The Best. SCENE ONE : (Taken from: Sex Shot, directed by Antonio Adamo) Starring Katja Love, Laura Angel, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and Zenza Raggi. This scene contains tease, oral, vaginal, anal and dp on Katja, as Laura gives bj to a guy throughout the scene. Both girls get facials. --Artsy film segment from director Antonio Adamo. This is the first time I have seen his work, and its not my thing, too artsy. I have seen Laura Angel a few times, see looks hot as always, but doesnt get fucked. Katja is decent looking but bald, and she is the only one to get fucked. SCENE TWO : (Taken from: Triple X Video 6, directed by Pierre Woodman) Starring Agnes, Frank Versace, and Jean Yves Lecastel. This scene is shot on a beach. There is oral, vaginal, anal, dp, and cumshots; most in various different positions. --Grainy scene, but still decent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Private Backstage Director : Frank Thring, John Millerman, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde, and Francois Clousot. Stars : Silvia Saint :) Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I am always excited when PRIVATE puts out more dvds for the viewers. Espcially the "Best Of" dvds, which are a compliation of scenes from all PRIVATE movies. This dvd concentrates on the behind-the-scenes aspect of all the PRIVATE movies. This film really doesn't have a stand out scene, all the scene were very enjoyable. Some scenes come from John Millerman's epic trilogy "The Uranus Experiment", and thats was very enjoyable. Other scenes also include Tanya Hyde's Pirate Deluxe movies, such as Xtreme Desires and Rubberfucker's Rule. Also PRIVATE shows us some of thier earlier work in Clousot's directing. I really enjoyed some of his scenes. Some of his work was taken from the Summer Wind series. There is a total of 9 scenes, and all of them very hot. The usual PRIVATE standard in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Monique Covet, The
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Olivia del Rio, Mike Foster, Jon Dough, Damien Michaels, John Walton, Frank Towers, Mina, Dorothy, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, Richard Langin, Csoky, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Mephisto, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Georgette, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Tony De Sergio, Frank Versace
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Monique Covet Directed by Various Running time: 237mins approx Label Private A compilation of the career of one of Privates hottest stars, who has found fame more recently in director Tanya Hydes fetish based series such as Xtreme Desires. Monique is very attractive, and has a great face, always looking good in the wealth of scenes that show off the many aspects of her performing style, from sexy out-door sex to kinky S&M, this girl has done it all! As can be expected from Private, their DVD is very well presented with moving menus, decent chapter access and lots of style. Probably the most effective-looking DVD in my collection so far, which makes me want to hunt down more of Privates output. Scene breakdown (DVD 1) Scene One First Experiences Two vignettes, taken from Private Castings X #20 (1994) and Private Video Magazine #21 (1995) Monique is interviewed whilst we inter-cut some playful sex, behind the scenes on a bed with two guys. Its just set up stuff really, with a photographer taking shots in various positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a pornstar compilation disc that doesn't suck! We all have certain pornstars that we love, stars that we want to see over and over again. Often they are in several movies where her performance is the only one we are interested in right! So we buy one of her compilation, or best of DVDs to avoid the cost of buying all of her scenes. Problem is these DVDs way more often than not, stink! Thanks to Private's high standards The Private Life of Monique Covet one of is the best compilation DVDs out there. Now of course you have to be a fan of this dominating star to make the purchase, but really who isn't a fan. This title comes with two discs (apparently for the price of one), with a total of 15, yes 15 scenes. The first disc also contains a lot of interview footage with Monique, that is absolutely fantastic. I think she may have turned me on more in some of those interviews. On the second disc I was very impressed with the extras, mainly the photo galleries. The photo galleries are from her Private magazine work, and are very high quality, and well organized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 07 / 2001 Director: John Drop and including scenes by others such as Kovi, Pierre Woodman, and Tanya Hyde Cast: Monique Covet, Frank Versace, Mephisto, Melissa Hill, Damien Michaels, Cassandra Wild, Nick Lang, Mina, Tony de Sergio, Sophie Evans, Robert Rosenberg, Mike Foster, John Walton, Frank Major, Chrystal, Csoky, Olivia del Rio, J. Yves LeCastel, R. Langin, A. Deloin, Jon Dough, Frank Towers, Bettina, Dorothy, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Franco Roccoforte, and Steve Holmes Initial Expectations: Private normally makes a great DVD, so I have pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an amazing DVD and a shame that AVN didnt nominate it for more than just Best DVD Extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes
Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Eva, Nikki Anderson, Daniella Rush, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/27/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes reviews:
review on  

The 4th in Christoph Clarks series of European anal extravaganzas takes the form of Hatman playing a journalist visiting Budapest in the company of Cassandra Wild, where Christoph regales him with tales of sex SCENE 1: Nikki Anderson & Ivana The opening scene is a strange one, and from my point of view goes wrong in several places. Any sex scene with Nikki Anderson should be a winner, and it was her presence that finally tipped me into choosing this title, yet Christoph unwisely has her wearing a mask if youve got a beautiful girl why bother to hide her face? In contrast Ivana looks as though she could probably do with a mask while she has HUGE natural breasts she also looks rather rough compared to the normally beautiful Euro Angel girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 1999 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Nikki Anderson, Cassandra Wild, Sasha, Eva Mercedes, Daniella Rush, Ivana, Remigo Zampa, Steve Holmes (here listed as Christian), David Perrry. Alberto Rey, Richard Langin, Hatman, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Lately Ive really been getting into Christophs movies. I havent seen much of his early stuff, so Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its good, but focused more on anal than on fetish. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal, fetish, and gaping action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal action or some of the extreme fetish action like found in Tanya Hydes movies Audio /Video Quality: The age of the feature shows a little in the technical aspects here. The audio is normally decently balanced, but there are a few areas where it seems a little off. Theres also a few minor background noises in a couple points in the movie. The video also has a few minor problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes starring: NIKKI ANDERSON, CASSANDRA WILD, DANIELLA RUSH, EVA, Sasha, Ivana, CHRISTOPH CLARK, ALBERTO REY, David Perry, Remigo, Christian, Hatman & Richard DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Bios, Fetish Menu & Websites category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Gonzo, Foreign, Fetish (Bondage, S&M) written, photographed & directed by: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *I have 2 words: Christoph rocks! He's more hardcore than Jules Jordan or even Rocco, more obsessed with anal than Buttman, much better than Joey Silvera & John Leslie & into Euro chicks unlike Stanley Miranda. This guy rocks so hard. The Euro Angels Hardball series is just action packed. I've had a few doubts about this movie, because I read that Nikki Anderson is blindfolded in all of her scene. Other than those things, it looks great! -Scene One: Introduction/Ivana The film begins with Christoph looking at photographs of his movies. Then, we see this fat chick (Ivana) with big tits wearing some bondage gear.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes
Boxcover for Amanda's Diary 4
Amanda's Diary 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Carmen, Monique Covet, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans
Studio: Private

Directed by: John Millerman
Release date: 4/4/2001
Amanda's Diary 4 reviews:
review on  

After the seeing the first two parts of Amanda's Diary, i really wanted to look up the following three parts. Although the third part almost put me off. The fourth part, brought it all back into form. Unfortunetly Kate More is missing from this part, but instead the story centers around her close friend, Monique, (Monique Covet). There isn't much to tell about a plot as such, as it is basically our main charcters stumbling from one situation to another. But it has to be said, that Monique is an absolute blonde beauty. We star with Monique in bed on the phone to her boyfriend, urging him to come home during his break, as she was feeling quite randy. With a girlfriend looking like that, i can't say that many people would turn that offer down. The usual Private stints follow, vaginal, anal, with the usual positions, but also including a pile driver. Then we move on to her meeting her friends, yes the HOT HOT HOT Cassandra Wilde. The good lez scene that follows is also available on the extras on Private's Black Label, 'Sex Shot'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonds on Fire
Blonds on Fire 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Genevieve, Silvia Saint, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Caroline Cage, Gabriella Bond, Greta, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Kata Lynn, Magdelana, Sidonie, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/24/2001
Blonds on Fire reviews:
review on  

I'd actually been after this DVD for a while now. Finally i was able to get a hold of a copy and it really didn't disappoint. Stars: Caroline Cage, Cassandra Wilde, Dru Berrymore, Genevievre, Grety, Katja Kean, Magdalena, Monique Covét, Silvia Saint, Sophie Evans, Gabrielle Bond. Running time :+90mins. There are actually 12 girls in this compilation tape, but the last name escapes me right now. Private compilations are usually a mixture of good scenes, balanced out with so-so one's. I found myself enjoying every scene as they offered something a little different. Kicking off is a scnene from Sex Shot. Now this is a good scene with Cassandra Wilde and two guys as she is placed in a sex swing. Laura Angel and Zenza look on, but do not get involved. Cassandra is a leggy blond with a great body, the scene really looks great. Next and in no specific order is a scene from Italian Flair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katja Love, Stephany, Suzy Q., Nicole, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot reviews:
review on  

Black Label Sex Shot Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2000/01 Production Date 1999/10 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Multiple Cumshots, Cum swapping, Ass-to-mouth, Beach/Wet, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Outdoors, Spanking, Voyeurism Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 13 mins Extras Trailers, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 7 Cast Female Cast: Susy Q, Laura Angel, Nicole Thomson, Cassandra Wild, Stephani Steel, Katia Love Male Cast: Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Elone, Zenza Raggi, Frank Major Synopsis An orgasmic battle between two sex queens - Cassandra Wild & Laura Angel! A fantastic movie directed by the master of stylish hardcore sex Antonio Adamo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex ShotAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Sex Shot - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Stephani Steel, Suzy Q, Nicole Thompson Male Cast - Karim, Reinahard, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Frank Major Running Time - 2 hours 13 min (approx) Overall Impression This has to be one of the all-time most impressive directorial debuts ever. It is hard for me to believe this is Adamo's first adult film. Cassandra and Laura also deliver what may be the best performances of their careers. Laura is in four of seven scenes and Cassandra is two, ensuring great eye candy through the film. Basically this was one of the first adult DVDs that made me happy I had a DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Shot Studio: Private DVD        Production Date: 12/1999 Director: Antonio Adamo Talent: Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Nicole, Stephanie Steel, and Suzy Q Length: 1 hour 42 minutes DVD Format: Dual Layer Single Sided From the moment the DVD player launched to the main title, I knew that this would be a great title. The letters to SEX SHOT appear large but reduce to size in the background. The main menu was designed very well with multiple full motion hardcore video filling up the screen. This is Antonio Adamo's first porno ever. The beginning credits entice one to watch the whole video. There is great sex to be experienced throughout the whole time. The movie starts off in a big and modern apartment. Cassandra applies some makeup on her face but the camera switches to the sex scene. Scene One: Cassandra Wilde and a guy Cassandra reminisces how good her husband is especially with his hands and tongue. Besides the bad voiceovers, the audio is top notch. OK. Back to the sex. . . the husband continues to lick her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 1: Sex Slider: Shag-A-Rama
Private Movies 1: Sex Slider: Shag-A-Rama 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Caroline, Cassandra Wild, Christian Christoph, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Movies 1: Sex Slider: Shag-A-Rama reviews:
review on  

Ever wonder what an X-rated version of the TV series Sliders would be like? Too bad they didn't include Kari Wuhrer in this version of it from Private :-) In this version of jumping through alternate realities, the casts main goal is not to try to get home, but to try to have as much sex as possible in each dimension...such a worthy goal. Scene 1 (Orgy before next jump) The movie opens up with the 4 main characters (two guys, two girls) in the middle of an orgy. A few of the girls in the scene are better looking than the others, so it's disappointing that they didn't go with the rest of the sliders. Scene 2 (Doing it in the van) The Slider group happens upon a couple doing it in a van in the woods. The couple really go at it with enjoyment (including anals). When the group hears sirens, they hide and watch as the police arrest the couple but don't understand why. Scene 3 (The Rebellion leader has fun) The guys are caught by members of the Rebellion. They are brought to meet the Rebellion leader who explains that sex is banned there.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Thought the Sex in this was Flawless, You just can't Go Wrong. Scene 1 Caroline Cage, Noemi, Offilia, Dru Berrymore & 3 Guys : Kovi gets to Business. The Scene Immediately Starts with Noemi on her Back Sucking a Cock, Carolina Cage getting Fucked up the ass Reverse Cowgirl, Offilia getting Fucked Up the ass Doggy while Eating Out Dru Berrymore. Fucking Hot. All the Girls are Blonde and of Course have Great Bodies(Especially Caroline). Gorgeous Caroline taking it Up the ass is a Blessing to Watch. Noemi continues to Blow a Guy with a Huge Cock & Offilia is REALLY getting Buttbanged too. But dammit, The 4-5 Minute RCG up the ass with Caroline Cage takes the Cake.It switches to Noemi Bouncing Up & Down on her Guys Cock while he's Standing Up. Gorgeous Caroline does a lot of P2M with them, Very Hot. I almost Jumped out the Window when it switched to Dru Berrymore getting Slammed up the ass in a Spooning Position. Super Hot Camera Angles. It switches to Offilia taking some Very Hot Anal Doggystyle, While Noemi Rides the Hell out of her Guys Cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Save for a few high school language classes in French, my interest and exposure to European culture is limited to a few childhood episodes of THE BENNY HILL SHOW (which I watched mainly for the occasional glimpses of female nudity in his skits). Why go to any other country when America has hot and cold running water, automatic ice cube makers, Quarter Pounders with cheese (as opposed to "Royales" with cheese) and porn superstars from Ginger Lynn to Racquel Darrian to Tera Patrick? Well, at long last, thanks to Private Video, I have found a reason to expand my cultural tastes beyond the sacred borders of the United States.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Movies 1: Sex Slider: Shag-A-Rama
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director