Porn Stars  >  Cassandra Wild  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Cassandra Wild Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Cassandra Wild in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cassandra Wild's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 30 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best by Private 14: Zodiac
Best by Private 14: Zodiac 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Andrea, Regina, Sandra, Lolita, Helen Duval, Demia Moore, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Cecile, Laura Kat Woman, Gabrielle Scream, Julia Spain
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/10/2000
Best by Private 14: Zodiac reviews:
review on  

This video is a collection of scenes from various Private movies. It is narrated by two women who match the women in the scenes w/ the astrological symbols; these women go through various states of undress while narrating this and star in their own scene at the end. You can see a full list of the scenes and where they are from here. I won't waste space describing the scenes. What I will spend time describing is the video quality, production, and what the girls look like. The girls are all predictably amazing looking except for the old blond, Helen Duvall, and Julia Spains. What disappointed me the most about this video is that some of the scenes look like they were dubbed off a crappy VHS tape. This includes scene 2 and scene 6 and scene 7 and scene 8. On the amazing babe side, Regina (scene 10) has legs that go on forever. It's too bad the scene was screwed up by being obviously shortened. Lolita (scene 7), Laura (scene 8), Diane (scene 5) and Cecilia (scene 2) area also awesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Essentially a "greatest hits" collection of scenes taken from Private's vast catalog of exceptional videos, "Private Zodiac" serves as an excellent primer to those who have not yet ventured into getting their porn from sources overseas. Sure, Vivid, VCA, Wicked, Evil Angel and other studios do a damn good job of keeping our adult entertainment habits alive and intact, but even those American companies understand that there is a lot of good stuff to be seen in Europe. Hence, we get the Marc Dorcel line of videos from Wicked, and Rocco's movies are always top sellers once they arrive in the States.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Kate More, Katja Kean, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Lydia, Kata Lynn, Inga
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/21/2000
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Kate Moore, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Gabriella Bond, Katja Lynn, Suzan Nielsen, Anita Blond. I'd heard the hype, so i decided to pick up a copy. I can honestly say, for those who really like facials and well, cumshots they'll love this compilation. I really got it because it features some of the hottest Private girls around. At the beginning it was fun, but more towards the end i was getting bored of the cumshots, as some shots were repeated in slow motion, then in B/W, sure it looks good, but not if you're sitting there for an hour and a half. I found myself more interested in the quick cut sex scenes that pan the girl's history in Private films. Unfortunetly it was cut a bit too quick. It did make me interested in other films, which made me flick to the girls complete porn- filmography to see what titles i should be looking for. I was impressed to say the least, even though cumshots aren't my thing, it was enjoyable. It just seemed like one of those free sample discs to promote other films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2: La Creme De La Creme (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Anita Blond, Cassandra Wilde, Gabriella Bond, Inga, Kata Lynn, Kate More, Katja Kean, Laura Angel, Lydia, Monique Covet, Suzan Nielsen, Tabatha Cash, and lots of sperm donors Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, and French  language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish,  Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; 36-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Cumshot de Luxe 2, Apocalypse Climax, Sex Therapy, XXX #2, Dangerous Things, and The Bride Wore Black Themes Cumshots, facials, Eurobabes, cum- swapping, lots of Private-style sex (including group, anal, girl-girl, fetish, outdoor, etc.) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Private Cumshot de Luxe Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: For sperm lovers, the
   read the complete review
review on  

GREAT COMPLIATION!!! I HAD GOTTEN THE FIRST ONE AND WAS NOT DISAPOINTED WITH IT. IN MY OPINION THE SECOND IS BETTER. GOOD LOOKING GIRLS WITH A LOT OF GREAT CUM SHOTS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe 4: Fetish Therapy
Pirate Video Deluxe 4: Fetish Therapy 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eva, Mike Foster, Czilla, Christine, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Sheila, Fernanda, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Fernanda Diaz
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 6/2/2000
Pirate Video Deluxe 4: Fetish Therapy reviews:
review on  

Private has made some good movies in 2000 and 2001. Good looking girls, fetish clothes and hot anal sex. This is one of them. Scene 2 and 3 are the best scenes of this movie. Still a good movie in 2009.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Mercedes (listed and referred to here as Eva), Cassandra Wilde, Gili Sky, Fernanda Diaz, Cristine, Fovea, Czilla, Leslie Taylor, Kevin Long, John Walton, and Mike Foster Initial Expectations: After my previous experiences with Private and reading Devients review , I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: I enjoyed it so much that Ive ordered several more of Privates Pirate series before I even had a chance to finish writing this review . Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something a little different, fans of anal sex, and fans of Euro sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too kinky. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, both are excellent. The video is crystal clear. The audio is very clear but is dubbed, as usual from Private. Theres a few problems with the audio and video not synching well, but its a fairly minor problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fetish Therapy by Pirate - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/6/00 After watching this DVD I know this should get some nominations in some adult award shows, or they are watching the wrong films. The settings, woman, and sex is top notch. This film is specially dedivated to rubber and high high-shoe enthusiasts. "Fetish Therapy" brings 90 minuets of hot hard sex comprisin 4 dps, 11 anals, 17 facials plus a climatic 11-person gangbang that get the blood boiling. CHAPTER 1: Mercedes with boyfriend. Mercedes is masterbating on the couch thinking about all sorts of kinky stuff. her boyfriend walks in and sees her dressed up in full kinky clothes, he's not pleased, and dosent wants her not be so kinky all the time. She dosent take off her gear and proves that it can be fun, if he give a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 6
Private XXX 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katja Love, Harmony Grant, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/24/2000
Private XXX 6 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Alyssa Love, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore This was my first Private purchase on DVD. I was impressed by it's quality and how gorgeous the girls were. There are 7 short stories in here, or rather situations. The first is Love and two guys on a pool table. Harmony Grant plays the girl next door, (there was some leaking butt juice which was off putting!), and there was a pair of couples at eh end including Dru Berrymore. If you look on the Private website, or indeed on the back of the DVD cover, it lists Cassandra Wilde and Laura Angel as stars. It even has a screenshot of Cass in a sex swing. Do not be fooled, they are a part of a brief backstage report and not a main feature as the cover will have you believe, disappointing! Also there is a report on Amands Diary 5 and Matador 1. Overall it was okay, i generally don't go for the XXX series now, but there have been better ones that i have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katja Love, Stephany, Suzy Q., Nicole, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot reviews:
review on  

Black Label Sex Shot Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2000/01 Production Date 1999/10 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Multiple Cumshots, Cum swapping, Ass-to-mouth, Beach/Wet, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Outdoors, Spanking, Voyeurism Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 13 mins Extras Trailers, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 7 Cast Female Cast: Susy Q, Laura Angel, Nicole Thomson, Cassandra Wild, Stephani Steel, Katia Love Male Cast: Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Elone, Zenza Raggi, Frank Major Synopsis An orgasmic battle between two sex queens - Cassandra Wild & Laura Angel! A fantastic movie directed by the master of stylish hardcore sex Antonio Adamo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex ShotAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Sex Shot - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Stephani Steel, Suzy Q, Nicole Thompson Male Cast - Karim, Reinahard, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Frank Major Running Time - 2 hours 13 min (approx) Overall Impression This has to be one of the all-time most impressive directorial debuts ever. It is hard for me to believe this is Adamo's first adult film. Cassandra and Laura also deliver what may be the best performances of their careers. Laura is in four of seven scenes and Cassandra is two, ensuring great eye candy through the film. Basically this was one of the first adult DVDs that made me happy I had a DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Shot Studio: Private DVD        Production Date: 12/1999 Director: Antonio Adamo Talent: Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Nicole, Stephanie Steel, and Suzy Q Length: 1 hour 42 minutes DVD Format: Dual Layer Single Sided From the moment the DVD player launched to the main title, I knew that this would be a great title. The letters to SEX SHOT appear large but reduce to size in the background. The main menu was designed very well with multiple full motion hardcore video filling up the screen. This is Antonio Adamo's first porno ever. The beginning credits entice one to watch the whole video. There is great sex to be experienced throughout the whole time. The movie starts off in a big and modern apartment. Cassandra applies some makeup on her face but the camera switches to the sex scene. Scene One: Cassandra Wilde and a guy Cassandra reminisces how good her husband is especially with his hands and tongue. Besides the bad voiceovers, the audio is top notch. OK. Back to the sex. . . the husband continues to lick her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 1: Sex Slider: Shag-A-Rama
Private Movies 1: Sex Slider: Shag-A-Rama 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Caroline, Cassandra Wild, Christian Christoph, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Movies 1: Sex Slider: Shag-A-Rama reviews:
review on  

Ever wonder what an X-rated version of the TV series Sliders would be like? Too bad they didn't include Kari Wuhrer in this version of it from Private :-) In this version of jumping through alternate realities, the casts main goal is not to try to get home, but to try to have as much sex as possible in each dimension...such a worthy goal. Scene 1 (Orgy before next jump) The movie opens up with the 4 main characters (two guys, two girls) in the middle of an orgy. A few of the girls in the scene are better looking than the others, so it's disappointing that they didn't go with the rest of the sliders. Scene 2 (Doing it in the van) The Slider group happens upon a couple doing it in a van in the woods. The couple really go at it with enjoyment (including anals). When the group hears sirens, they hide and watch as the police arrest the couple but don't understand why. Scene 3 (The Rebellion leader has fun) The guys are caught by members of the Rebellion. They are brought to meet the Rebellion leader who explains that sex is banned there.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Thought the Sex in this was Flawless, You just can't Go Wrong. Scene 1 Caroline Cage, Noemi, Offilia, Dru Berrymore & 3 Guys : Kovi gets to Business. The Scene Immediately Starts with Noemi on her Back Sucking a Cock, Carolina Cage getting Fucked up the ass Reverse Cowgirl, Offilia getting Fucked Up the ass Doggy while Eating Out Dru Berrymore. Fucking Hot. All the Girls are Blonde and of Course have Great Bodies(Especially Caroline). Gorgeous Caroline taking it Up the ass is a Blessing to Watch. Noemi continues to Blow a Guy with a Huge Cock & Offilia is REALLY getting Buttbanged too. But dammit, The 4-5 Minute RCG up the ass with Caroline Cage takes the Cake.It switches to Noemi Bouncing Up & Down on her Guys Cock while he's Standing Up. Gorgeous Caroline does a lot of P2M with them, Very Hot. I almost Jumped out the Window when it switched to Dru Berrymore getting Slammed up the ass in a Spooning Position. Super Hot Camera Angles. It switches to Offilia taking some Very Hot Anal Doggystyle, While Noemi Rides the Hell out of her Guys Cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Save for a few high school language classes in French, my interest and exposure to European culture is limited to a few childhood episodes of THE BENNY HILL SHOW (which I watched mainly for the occasional glimpses of female nudity in his skits). Why go to any other country when America has hot and cold running water, automatic ice cube makers, Quarter Pounders with cheese (as opposed to "Royales" with cheese) and porn superstars from Ginger Lynn to Racquel Darrian to Tera Patrick? Well, at long last, thanks to Private Video, I have found a reason to expand my cultural tastes beyond the sacred borders of the United States.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Movies 1: Sex Slider: Shag-A-Rama
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director