Porn Stars  >  Cassandra Wild  > Reviews

Reviews of Cassandra Wild Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Cassandra Wild in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cassandra Wild's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 109: Sluts In Deep Trouble
Best By Private 109: Sluts In Deep Trouble 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Christine, Tiffany, Cassandra Wild, Mishi, Jane Darling, Priva, Cassandra Wilde, Tiffanny
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/28/2009
Best By Private 109: Sluts In Deep Trouble reviews:
review on  

The movie seems to be five scenes compiled from other movies in Private's history. There are 3 B/G scenes and 2 B/B/G scenes, all of varying quality and themes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 34: Wanda Curtis
Castings 34: Wanda Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Wanda Curtis, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Richard Langin, Cassandra Wild, Stephanie Steel, Frank Gunn, Sofianne, Christelle, Lyudmilla, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Castings 34: Wanda Curtis reviews:
review on  

Castings 34   Private Cover girl Wanda Curtis might be the most obvious attraction in this edition of Pierre Woodman's interview and audition series, but dig deeper for some fascinating features and perhaps the most heart-breaking of Woodman's always controversial initiations Maryline First for shaving is an attractive Russian blonde, who gives her name as Elena, interviewed in the astonishingly far-flung location of Vladivostok! This 25-year-old is disenchanted with her modelling school, as it promises much but delivers little, so she is keen to try out porn but is worried that she isn't up to the task. I think the highly expressive young lady is telling a few porky pies here amid some quite extraordinary comments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Shay Sights, Sophie Evans, Monica Cameron, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/23/2004
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go reviews:
review on  

My review: Lingerie A Go-Go is a compilation of 10 scenes from various Private movies with a total running time of 2 ½ hours. To be clear, this is NOT a compilation with an emphasis on babes wearing sexy lingerie prior to or during the sex action but rather it is a standard compilation of mish, mash scenes with a catchy, marketable title. The compilation contains the standard Private fare hot looking females engaging in group sex, anal, DPs and hot sex. I found the scenes to be a mixed bag with my favorites being the 1st scene with Sophie Evans looking as hot as ever as a blonde getting a DP in cowgirl, the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda dressed in sexy latex outfits, and the last scene with Delphine, who is a gorgeous blonde getting some good anal. For those not into the artsy Private stuff, only 2 of the 10 scenes fit the artsy criteria and they are the 3rd scene with Laura Angel and the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda. However, if you have a decent collection of Private flicks, you might already have some of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Laura Angel, The
Private Life Of Laura Angel, The 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Kate More, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Frank Gunn, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/13/2004
Private Life Of Laura Angel, The reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

This has been one of the more anticipated titles in this series. Laura is a hottie with long black hair, who also goes under the name Lenka. The first disc is the standard film. It includes 6 of the most important scenes of Laura's work for Private. Scenes included are from: Helles Belles (with Silvia Saint), Xtreme Desires (with Monique Covet), Sex Shot, Italian Flair (with Nikki Anderson), Fashion and another random scene. Laura offers a better interview about her life than others that i have seen, such as Jodie More. Disc two offer 10 scenes in total, running at over 2 and a half hours. Scenes include Sex Shot (2), Helles Belles, China Box and more. There is also a beautifully filmed extra scene exclusive to this disc, like found on PLO Lea De Mae. You may view this in a hard or soft version. As well as the usual trailers, photobooks and magazine shoots, you get the now standard quiz game. You are rewarded, upon completion, with the final scene from the, up until now unreleased, Cleoptra 2. Probably one of the best PLO discs i have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 50: Lesbian Games
Best By Private 50: Lesbian Games 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Ursula Moore, Monique Covet, Cassandra Wild, Tanya Danielle, Betty Love, Mia Stone, Jenna Haze, Sandra Shine, Mandy Bright, Patricia Diamond, Jodie Moore, Claudia Claire, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/22/2003
Best By Private 50: Lesbian Games reviews:
review on  

My review: Lesbian Games is a compilation of 14 lesbian scenes from the vast Private library with a total running time of 2 ½ hours. The scenes do not have a consistent theme and run the gamut from artsy to fetish with a heavy emphasis on artsy. As varied as the themes were from scene to scene, so was the amount of kissing, oral, fingering, rimming and toy use. However, the one constant from Private is this hot looking female cast, nice locales/background scenery, and good camera work and these scenes are no exception. I am going to caution the reader that some of these scenes have been recycled in other movies. For instance, the Cassandra Wild & Monique Covet scene was included in the Private Life of Cassandra Wild and one of the Jodie Moore scenes is also to be found in her Private Life movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Hardest Scenes
Rocco's Hardest Scenes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Laura, Jenny, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Daniella Rush, Karma, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Catherine Count, Franco Roccaforte, Veronica White, Aneta Curtis, Sabine Mallory, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Tiffany Hopkins, Malorie, Katty
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco's Hardest Scenes reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Rocco Siffredi's hard-ass sexuality!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 38: Castings
Best By Private 38: Castings 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Wanda Curtis, Meridian, Angelica, Judith Fox, Richard Langin, Tavalia Griffin, Aya, Cassandra Wild, Eva Roberts, J.P.X., Olivia De Treville, Michaela Lee, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Best By Private 38: Castings reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Best of Castings (93 min.) Featuring: Angelica, Aya, Cassandra Wild, Judith Fox, Meridian, Michaela Lee, Monique Covet, Nikki Blond, Olivia de Treville, Stephani Steel, Tavalia Griffin, and Wanda Curtis Synopsis: It's the compilation for Woodman's Castings! Overall: It shouldn't be a surprise that this compilation would not be interesting considering that on the whole, the Castings series is below average. DVD Quality: It rivals the same quality as other Woodman Castings. Extras: There are two extra casting scenes starring Eva and Demia Moore. They are okay, but nothing to scream about. Likes: Wanda Curtis Dislikes: Monique Covet and Nikki Blond SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Meridian is shot of being spectacular. Fabs if Shyla or fals who like that "barbie" look will probably go ga-ga for Meridian. The interview is like all the others: it starts with questions and finally the woman shows off her goods. Her scene is from the fetish Pirate series. If it weren't for the strobe, frame-by-frame effect, it would have been a great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Best Castings by PrivateStaring Meridian Stephani Steel Aya Tavalia Wanda Judith Fox HighlightsBJ's Anal Facials        At First Glance Ehhh, another compilation, I got burned last time. But I'll give it a spin and see what it is... The Basics -The Best Castings by Private-Genre: Straight-Casting interviews coupled with first scenes -6 Chapters, 6 interviews followed by the girls first scenesHeat-8 of 10Acting-8 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 Overall Value- $19.75      "Private invites you to enjoy a selection of the best of "Castings". This is a special compilation featuring the most exciting scenes from the director Pierre Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 7
Fresh Meat 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Laurel Canyon, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Dave Cummings, Cassandra Wild, Donita Dunes, Peter Johnson, Ava Vincent, Keper Real
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/16/2002
Fresh Meat 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 11
Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Jenny, Silvio Evangelista, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Fovea, Yves Le Prince, Karma, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Ornelia, Princess, Robert Ribot, Franco Roccaforte, deBenedetti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/16/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 reviews:
review on  

Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 11 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD are: another Rocco's film and a possible future release in the States (Real Fantasy, by Max Cortes, with Stacy Silver and so on).
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 (129 min.) Featuring: Katja Love, Patty, Fovea, Lolly Pop, Carmen, Princess, Cassandra Wild, and Jenny Synopsis: It's the eleventh volume of Rocco's True Anal Stories. Overall: The more the merrier does not hold up in this DVD since the better scenes were not from the massive gangbang or orgies, but from the threesomes and foursomes! The first scene starring Katja Love was great! I cannot give the same opinion towards Fovea's scene although she is the recipient of very cream facial! Furthermore, I wasn't impressed with Jenny's gangbang because she was just grade D material! DVD Quality: It's average.    Extras: It's very weak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 34: Lesbian Sex
Best By Private 34: Lesbian Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Maria, Yasmine, Sydnee, Caroline, Samantha, Barbarella, Judith Grant, Cassandra Wild, Stephanie Steel, Sophie Evans, Anais, Sunny Blue, Samantha Sterlyng, Petra Short, Gina Blonde, Michelle Wild, Dru Berrymore, Katyana, Clioe
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/19/2002
Best By Private 34: Lesbian Sex reviews:
review on  

Lesbian sex is one of my favorite things to watch and Private has put together a compilation of several gorgeous women doing just that, fulfilling their sapphic lust. There are many beauties in this dvd to view so finding something to stroke to shouldn't be to hard,lol. So let's dive in shall we!!! Our first scene comes from Exotic Illusions, a feature directed by Pierre Woodman. The ladies featured here are Yasmine who has nice long flowing black hair and Sunny Blue who has blond hair and some nice pert tits. This is an outdoor scene and we come upon the two ladies as they are about to share a passionate kiss. They are both wearing nice outfits which are soon gone as they continue to swap tongues. There are two guys watching nearby as the two ladies go for a swim and we get some nice guitar mood music played which adds to the scene as the two continue to passionately kiss. Soon we get a nice close up shot as Yasmine buries her tongue in Sunny's bush. The waterfall in the background is a very nice touch from Director Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 12
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Daisy, James, Nacho Vidal, Lucy, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Noemi, Ornelia, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Monica Rossi, Lynn Stone, Rozalia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/26/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2000 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Lucy, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daisy, Rozalia, Noemi, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Monica Rossi, Ornella, Susan Nielson, Cassandra Wild, James, and Mario Initial Expectations: Ive really been liking Roccos stuff lately, which gives me pretty good expectations here. Initial Reaction: I like it, but it has a different feel from many of Roccos other features due to a few risks he takes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural women who enjoy getting their bum boffed Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for porn with that soft tender moment that makes you feel like a human Twinkie Audio /Video Quality: Normally Roccos features hover just a bit above the standard gonzo feature for technical aspects. Thankfully this one is a bit better. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a few background noises here and there, and a little bit of the audio thats poorly balanced, but most of it is handled quite well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Cassandra Wild, The
Private Life Of Cassandra Wild, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/31/2002
Private Life Of Cassandra Wild, The reviews:
review on  

Title : The PRIVATE life of Cassandra Wilde Director : Various Stars : Cassandra Wilde. Running Time : 4hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Production Notes. Review: Well the people over at PRIVATE just keep on making me a happy guy. Here we are with the 4th edition of this awesome series. I really enjoy these and the main reason is because of the girls that are the star in them. When deciding to buy one of these PRIVATE life dvds you must decide is this a girl that you like seeing having sex..and in every case my decision was HELL YEA! There was no special scene importance with these. You get 8 scenes on Disc 1 and then 9 more scenes on Disc 2. There would actually be more scene but Cassandra is actually only been in the porn business about 2 1/2 yrs. If you have never seen cassandra in a sex scene, let me tell you...you are missing a mouth full. Cassandra is such a beauty, and she sucks cock very well. She doesn't do anal that much, but when she does do it she shines. This 2-DVD set has everything a Cassandra Wilde fan would want.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 19: BackStage
Best by Private 19: BackStage 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Stephanie, Katja Love, Monique Covet, Judith Grant, Agnes, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gabrielle Scream
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/7/2001
Best by Private 19: BackStage reviews:
review on  

This is like a behind the scenes look at how they make Private films. They show the production of the sets, and some interviews before they show the scene. This is also a compilation; part of Privates The Best. SCENE ONE : (Taken from: Sex Shot, directed by Antonio Adamo) Starring Katja Love, Laura Angel, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and Zenza Raggi. This scene contains tease, oral, vaginal, anal and dp on Katja, as Laura gives bj to a guy throughout the scene. Both girls get facials. --Artsy film segment from director Antonio Adamo. This is the first time I have seen his work, and its not my thing, too artsy. I have seen Laura Angel a few times, see looks hot as always, but doesnt get fucked. Katja is decent looking but bald, and she is the only one to get fucked. SCENE TWO : (Taken from: Triple X Video 6, directed by Pierre Woodman) Starring Agnes, Frank Versace, and Jean Yves Lecastel. This scene is shot on a beach. There is oral, vaginal, anal, dp, and cumshots; most in various different positions. --Grainy scene, but still decent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Private Backstage Director : Frank Thring, John Millerman, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde, and Francois Clousot. Stars : Silvia Saint :) Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I am always excited when PRIVATE puts out more dvds for the viewers. Espcially the "Best Of" dvds, which are a compliation of scenes from all PRIVATE movies. This dvd concentrates on the behind-the-scenes aspect of all the PRIVATE movies. This film really doesn't have a stand out scene, all the scene were very enjoyable. Some scenes come from John Millerman's epic trilogy "The Uranus Experiment", and thats was very enjoyable. Other scenes also include Tanya Hyde's Pirate Deluxe movies, such as Xtreme Desires and Rubberfucker's Rule. Also PRIVATE shows us some of thier earlier work in Clousot's directing. I really enjoyed some of his scenes. Some of his work was taken from the Summer Wind series. There is a total of 9 scenes, and all of them very hot. The usual PRIVATE standard in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Monique Covet, The
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Olivia del Rio, Mike Foster, Jon Dough, Damien Michaels, John Walton, Frank Towers, Mina, Dorothy, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, Richard Langin, Csoky, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Mephisto, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Georgette, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Tony De Sergio, Frank Versace
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Monique Covet Directed by Various Running time: 237mins approx Label Private A compilation of the career of one of Privates hottest stars, who has found fame more recently in director Tanya Hydes fetish based series such as Xtreme Desires. Monique is very attractive, and has a great face, always looking good in the wealth of scenes that show off the many aspects of her performing style, from sexy out-door sex to kinky S&M, this girl has done it all! As can be expected from Private, their DVD is very well presented with moving menus, decent chapter access and lots of style. Probably the most effective-looking DVD in my collection so far, which makes me want to hunt down more of Privates output. Scene breakdown (DVD 1) Scene One First Experiences Two vignettes, taken from Private Castings X #20 (1994) and Private Video Magazine #21 (1995) Monique is interviewed whilst we inter-cut some playful sex, behind the scenes on a bed with two guys. Its just set up stuff really, with a photographer taking shots in various positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a pornstar compilation disc that doesn't suck! We all have certain pornstars that we love, stars that we want to see over and over again. Often they are in several movies where her performance is the only one we are interested in right! So we buy one of her compilation, or best of DVDs to avoid the cost of buying all of her scenes. Problem is these DVDs way more often than not, stink! Thanks to Private's high standards The Private Life of Monique Covet one of is the best compilation DVDs out there. Now of course you have to be a fan of this dominating star to make the purchase, but really who isn't a fan. This title comes with two discs (apparently for the price of one), with a total of 15, yes 15 scenes. The first disc also contains a lot of interview footage with Monique, that is absolutely fantastic. I think she may have turned me on more in some of those interviews. On the second disc I was very impressed with the extras, mainly the photo galleries. The photo galleries are from her Private magazine work, and are very high quality, and well organized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 07 / 2001 Director: John Drop and including scenes by others such as Kovi, Pierre Woodman, and Tanya Hyde Cast: Monique Covet, Frank Versace, Mephisto, Melissa Hill, Damien Michaels, Cassandra Wild, Nick Lang, Mina, Tony de Sergio, Sophie Evans, Robert Rosenberg, Mike Foster, John Walton, Frank Major, Chrystal, Csoky, Olivia del Rio, J. Yves LeCastel, R. Langin, A. Deloin, Jon Dough, Frank Towers, Bettina, Dorothy, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Franco Roccoforte, and Steve Holmes Initial Expectations: Private normally makes a great DVD, so I have pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an amazing DVD and a shame that AVN didnt nominate it for more than just Best DVD Extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes
Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Eva, Nikki Anderson, Daniella Rush, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/27/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes reviews:
review on  

The 4th in Christoph Clarks series of European anal extravaganzas takes the form of Hatman playing a journalist visiting Budapest in the company of Cassandra Wild, where Christoph regales him with tales of sex SCENE 1: Nikki Anderson & Ivana The opening scene is a strange one, and from my point of view goes wrong in several places. Any sex scene with Nikki Anderson should be a winner, and it was her presence that finally tipped me into choosing this title, yet Christoph unwisely has her wearing a mask if youve got a beautiful girl why bother to hide her face? In contrast Ivana looks as though she could probably do with a mask while she has HUGE natural breasts she also looks rather rough compared to the normally beautiful Euro Angel girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 1999 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Nikki Anderson, Cassandra Wild, Sasha, Eva Mercedes, Daniella Rush, Ivana, Remigo Zampa, Steve Holmes (here listed as Christian), David Perrry. Alberto Rey, Richard Langin, Hatman, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Lately Ive really been getting into Christophs movies. I havent seen much of his early stuff, so Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its good, but focused more on anal than on fetish. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal, fetish, and gaping action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal action or some of the extreme fetish action like found in Tanya Hydes movies Audio /Video Quality: The age of the feature shows a little in the technical aspects here. The audio is normally decently balanced, but there are a few areas where it seems a little off. Theres also a few minor background noises in a couple points in the movie. The video also has a few minor problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes starring: NIKKI ANDERSON, CASSANDRA WILD, DANIELLA RUSH, EVA, Sasha, Ivana, CHRISTOPH CLARK, ALBERTO REY, David Perry, Remigo, Christian, Hatman & Richard DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Bios, Fetish Menu & Websites category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Gonzo, Foreign, Fetish (Bondage, S&M) written, photographed & directed by: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *I have 2 words: Christoph rocks! He's more hardcore than Jules Jordan or even Rocco, more obsessed with anal than Buttman, much better than Joey Silvera & John Leslie & into Euro chicks unlike Stanley Miranda. This guy rocks so hard. The Euro Angels Hardball series is just action packed. I've had a few doubts about this movie, because I read that Nikki Anderson is blindfolded in all of her scene. Other than those things, it looks great! -Scene One: Introduction/Ivana The film begins with Christoph looking at photographs of his movies. Then, we see this fat chick (Ivana) with big tits wearing some bondage gear.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes
Boxcover for Amanda's Diary 4
Amanda's Diary 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Carmen, Monique Covet, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans
Studio: Private

Directed by: John Millerman
Release date: 4/4/2001
Amanda's Diary 4 reviews:
review on  

After the seeing the first two parts of Amanda's Diary, i really wanted to look up the following three parts. Although the third part almost put me off. The fourth part, brought it all back into form. Unfortunetly Kate More is missing from this part, but instead the story centers around her close friend, Monique, (Monique Covet). There isn't much to tell about a plot as such, as it is basically our main charcters stumbling from one situation to another. But it has to be said, that Monique is an absolute blonde beauty. We star with Monique in bed on the phone to her boyfriend, urging him to come home during his break, as she was feeling quite randy. With a girlfriend looking like that, i can't say that many people would turn that offer down. The usual Private stints follow, vaginal, anal, with the usual positions, but also including a pile driver. Then we move on to her meeting her friends, yes the HOT HOT HOT Cassandra Wilde. The good lez scene that follows is also available on the extras on Private's Black Label, 'Sex Shot'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2
Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Nacho Vidal, Andre, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Fabio Scorpion, Luiza, Milena Rio, Taiza, Christian Wave, Andre Miguel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/3/2001
Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's Get Fucked, Please! 2 [In Brazil] (1999) Director: Joey Silvera Starring: Mystery Girl, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Milena Rio, Luiza, Taiza, Nacho Vidal, Christian, Andre, Fabio Scorpion, Joey Silvera, etc... Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Foreign Company: Evil Angel/All Blew Shirts, Inc. *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experience.) -I've been wanting to see this movie off & on. If you ask me, this looks much hotter than the original Please! And the females look 10 times better. And, I heard it's all anal this time. -Scene One: Mystery Girl, some guy & Joey Silvera This beautiful female goes by the name of "?". In other words, she's a mystery girl. She's drinking some sorta wine, strips, shows off her beautiful ass body for a tease show, including her delicious ass. She walks over to this guy, jerks him off, these 2 go into another room & she licks him up. He eats her ass out, fingers it & spits in it.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Blew Shirts, Inc. presents Shot and developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : "?" is the girls name, well that what the credits list her name as, and though she may be mysterious, she is certainly not bad looking, in fact, she is pretty hot. This pretty hot brunette, barely wearing a white button top and a miniskirt, drinks some champagne while answering some questions, saying that she's a little nervous. She teases the camera, and has her small natural tits played with a bit before she takes the top off, removes the skirt, and leaves just her panties on. A guy, Christian, appears, and she continues with a bit more tease, pulling her panties down to below her ass, and walking over to the guy to give him a hand job. She walks to another room, where she climbs onto a bed, on all fours, and with her panties around her ankles, she shows her ass off. The guy walks over to her, and she completely removes her panties, then starts to give the guy a bj. The guy rims her and fingers her ass a bit, before he moves in from behind to fuck her pussy, doggy style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: March 24, 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Cassandra Wild, Jazmine, Christian, Luiza, Milena Rio, Taiza, ?, Nacho Vidal, Andre, Fabio, and a bunch of guys who are not credited Initial Expectations: Im still in awe of Lets Get Fucked Please! so I have extremely high expectations for more very hot gonzo. Initial Reaction: How long do I have to wait for Please 3 to come out on DVD? Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex, long sex scenes, and a little rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid releases are a little too wild. Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo, both the audio and video are great. Theres a little hum in the audio, but its not enough to interfere with the audio and any time another sound is made it covers up the hum. The video is also extremely good and doesnt have any of the shake that low budget gonzo normally has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Hatman, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Samantha, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Fabio Scorpion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest reviews:
review on  

The threesome with Jazmine, Cassandra Wilde & Rocco happens to be one of the most intense, sweatiest and nastiest sex scenes ever filmed and is still intense, even by today's standards. This happens to be the only highlight of this film, however. There are too many mini-scenes in this film, which shows everyone having fun in Brazil, which I don't have a big issue with. But there could have been more sex going on here. Watching certain scenes makes you feel as if you're watching an X-rated travel guide to Brazil!
   read the complete review
review on  

Since this DVD has already been reviewed I will give some highlights that I liked. Intro by John Stagliano Nacho cant control himself with Jazmine, he starts fucking her. Nacho ignores John, about them needing to go. This is just a warm up. They leave for Carnival; Buttman zooms in on various asses on the street. John, Joey, Nacho, Jazmine are on a beach. Rocco comes walking down the beach with Cassandra Wild. John and Rocco go back to the apartment with Cassandra and Jazmine, they leave Nacho on the beach. SCENE ONE : Rocco tongues Cassandras ass. He gets bj by Cassandra. He gets bj by Jazmine, back to Cassandra for more bj. He gets double bj. Cassandra gets fucked vaginally by Rocco and is slapped around. Both girls get the Rocco anal treatment. He cums on Jazmines asshole. (Scene lasts for over 40 minutes) -At party, lots of asses bouncing around- SCENE TWO : Rocco gets bj in a hallway by girl, John tells them to get into the room. Rocco lies on bed Bruna dances for him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest Year: 1999 Starring: Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Isabella, Samantha, John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, Nacho Vidal Special Features: Chapters (18), Biographies (John Stagliano & Rocco Siffredi), Photo Galleria (31), Fetish Menu (Anal, BJ, Cumshots, D.P., Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Tease, Toys & 69) Websites Company: Evil Angel -About a year ago, I rented this on VHS. This was before I saw the incredible 'Buttmans Anal Show', which came out after this. This XXX movie is pretty decent. It is nice, although I have seen better. Although the scene with Jazmine & Cassandra Wild is 'Oh, Very Nice', and that scene is the best scene in here, 'Buttmans Anal Divas' is a much better film! This DVD came out in 2000 and the quality is not so hot (like most other Evil Angel DVDs that were released during that time). The menu resembles the 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes' menu. The photo galleria has some nice pictures, yet, most of them are grainy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Boxcover for Blonds on Fire
Blonds on Fire 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Genevieve, Silvia Saint, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Caroline Cage, Gabriella Bond, Greta, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Kata Lynn, Magdelana, Sidonie, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/24/2001
Blonds on Fire reviews:
review on  

I'd actually been after this DVD for a while now. Finally i was able to get a hold of a copy and it really didn't disappoint. Stars: Caroline Cage, Cassandra Wilde, Dru Berrymore, Genevievre, Grety, Katja Kean, Magdalena, Monique Covét, Silvia Saint, Sophie Evans, Gabrielle Bond. Running time :+90mins. There are actually 12 girls in this compilation tape, but the last name escapes me right now. Private compilations are usually a mixture of good scenes, balanced out with so-so one's. I found myself enjoying every scene as they offered something a little different. Kicking off is a scnene from Sex Shot. Now this is a good scene with Cassandra Wilde and two guys as she is placed in a sex swing. Laura Angel and Zenza look on, but do not get involved. Cassandra is a leggy blond with a great body, the scene really looks great. Next and in no specific order is a scene from Italian Flair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Eric, Bob, Nikki Anderson, Sylvia, Jenny, Tony, Mercedes, James, Nacho Vidal, Cassandra Wild, Jonny Montana, Mann, Catherine Count, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Christof, Lynn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/15/2000
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

"Animal Trainer 4" is probably the most reviewed and the most celebrated Rocco Siffredi film. The first scene with Catherine Count and Amanda Angel is legendary, remarkable by all means and one sex scene everyone ought to see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Rocco Siffredi Running length: Honestly, I forgot to time it. Around 2 hours. D.O.P. 10/26/00 Female cast: Catherine Count, Amanda Angel, Cassandra Wild, Nikki Anderson, Jennie, Sylvia, some others Male cast: Rocco, Nacho Vidal, Hakan Serbes, and a bunch of wankers. Audio/Video: Very well done. Clear sound and video throughout. Extras: Fetish menu: anal, blowjob, cumshot, DP, tease Condoms: None, nada General comments: Either my own sex life is a lot wilder than I thought, or I'm missing something here. I can pretty much guarantee you it's not the former, so I guess I'm missing something. I'm reviewing this only because the question has come up a few times in the forums about why females wouldn't enjoy these. I had a hard time grading it, because I acknowledge that many guys are very enthusiastic about this series, and it's obviously a well made dvd. It just didn't do anything for me. I don't take issue with the content, that wasn't surprising.
   read the complete review
review on  

From Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi [Note: Here are my favorite scenes on this DVD, in order from most favorite to least favorite, though least favorite is not meant to mean bad, because every scene was great] THEMES : Group sex, rough sex, and anal sex, and of course, there's the oral, with gagging, and vaginal sex. SCENE THREE : This is one of the best hard anal/hard sex scenes I've ever seen. You get two natural, slender, fuckably gorgeous blonde girls, Sylvia and Jennie, who get trained properly. Plus, I just love the way the two ladies look when their asses are packed with Rocco's hefty meat sword. I've watched this scene so many times, that if this were a VHS, I'd have to buy another. The ending is pretty funny too, when the one starlet walks off set, or tries to walk, after taking an anal pounding, during the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Catherine Count, a pretty hot brunette with a very nice and natural bod is with Amanda Angel, an incredibly hot natural bodied blonde.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Boxcover for Best by Private 14: Zodiac
Best by Private 14: Zodiac 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Andrea, Regina, Sandra, Lolita, Helen Duval, Demia Moore, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Cecile, Laura Kat Woman, Gabrielle Scream, Julia Spain
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/10/2000
Best by Private 14: Zodiac reviews:
review on  

This video is a collection of scenes from various Private movies. It is narrated by two women who match the women in the scenes w/ the astrological symbols; these women go through various states of undress while narrating this and star in their own scene at the end. You can see a full list of the scenes and where they are from here. I won't waste space describing the scenes. What I will spend time describing is the video quality, production, and what the girls look like. The girls are all predictably amazing looking except for the old blond, Helen Duvall, and Julia Spains. What disappointed me the most about this video is that some of the scenes look like they were dubbed off a crappy VHS tape. This includes scene 2 and scene 6 and scene 7 and scene 8. On the amazing babe side, Regina (scene 10) has legs that go on forever. It's too bad the scene was screwed up by being obviously shortened. Lolita (scene 7), Laura (scene 8), Diane (scene 5) and Cecilia (scene 2) area also awesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Essentially a "greatest hits" collection of scenes taken from Private's vast catalog of exceptional videos, "Private Zodiac" serves as an excellent primer to those who have not yet ventured into getting their porn from sources overseas. Sure, Vivid, VCA, Wicked, Evil Angel and other studios do a damn good job of keeping our adult entertainment habits alive and intact, but even those American companies understand that there is a lot of good stuff to be seen in Europe. Hence, we get the Marc Dorcel line of videos from Wicked, and Rocco's movies are always top sellers once they arrive in the States.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director