Porn Stars  >  Cassandra Knight  > Reviews

Reviews of Cassandra Knight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Game Is Afoot, The
Game Is Afoot, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Amber Michaels, Cleo Nichole, Zana, Calli Cox, Julie Simone, Courtney Chambers, Karina Santos, Liz Tyler, Sara Nychols, Jodi Baldwin, Ava Barton
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Oak O'Kork
Release date: 11/28/2005
Game Is Afoot, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jon Woods Cast: Karina Santos, Amber Michaels, Sara Nychols, Julie Simone, Talia Monet, Cleo Nichole, Liz Tyler, Calli Cox, Jodi Baldwin, Cassandra Knight, Courtney Chambers, Ava Barton, Lexia, Zana, Ikaras, and Leonard Ayresteel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent had the best of luck with the movies Ive checked out from Harmony, and their authoring doesnt help a single thing. Im a little leery going into this one, but with a shoe and foot fetish aspect worked into this one I do have a little hope. Initial Reaction: This one just didnt do it for me. Who Should Watch It : Rope bondage fans Who Should Avoid It: Foot and shoe fetish fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is a little hollow, but there are very few background noises. The video is also well done, and in fact is very impressive for a fetish release. Its nicely lit and only has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales Of Corruption
Tales Of Corruption 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Anna Mills, Paige Richards, Josie Perez, Abby Cameron
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Jon Woods
Release date: 10/20/2005
Tales Of Corruption reviews:
review on  

These women - Josie Perez, Abby Cameron, Anna Mills, Cassandra Knight, Elise Di Medici, Alissa Anderson, Paige Richards, and Isabelle Rose - are gorgeous! Too bad they are not porn performers! Instead, Tales of Corruption presents them in various capacities (captive / captor, etc), where the tables are turned and the oppressor is the victim! The girls know how to alluringly squirm in their bonds, mostly rope ties. Great movie if you like the bondage and no sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Particular Fetishist, The
Particular Fetishist, The 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Amber Michaels, Artemis Antone, Alex Foxe, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 2/15/2005
Particular Fetishist, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Greta von Scorn Cast: Amber Michaels, Tanya Danielle, Alex Foxe, Artemis Antone, and Cassandra Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im just not sure about this one, but its different enough to make me interested. Initial Reaction: YAWN... Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos turned on by girls struggling against ropes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything other than girls struggling against ropes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt noting any background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and free of grain without any camera motion to interfere with things. Music: None Menus: The main menu has a little animation combined with a still and a clip of the movie for an okay first impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn
Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Mary Jane, Jewell Marceau, Conmiel
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 1/20/2005
Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn reviews:
review on  

Immortalizing Klaw: A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn (2005) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at I was very excited when I ordered this dvd, and having enjoyed other Harmony Concepts' works, I couldn't wait to get it in the mail. Afterall, the dvd recreates the immortal images of Irving Klaw--famous bondage photographer and the man responsible for making Bettie Page an American icon--so what self-respecting bondage enthusiast wouldn't be tied up in knots about it? Unfortunately, my expectations were perhaps a bit too high, and I didn't find this film as good as some of Harmony's other works (see Nine Bound Beauties). Let me explain. Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn is not a bad movie. It's just when a tribute is being paid to a great artist like Irving Klaw, it is bound to raise the expectations of the viewers. Technically, the film has the same clear quality of picture and bright lighting that Harmony is known for. The girls were pretty (including a great Bettie Page look-a-like) and poses were authentic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Ass Inc.
Red Ass Inc. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Scarlet Fever, D'arby, Devin DeMoore, Lena Ramon
Studio: London Enterprises

Release date: 5/18/2002
Red Ass Inc. reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 5 / 2000 Director: Bip Cast: Jewel Marceau (listed here as Scarlett Fever), DArby, Kassandra, Devin DeMoore, Lena Ramon, Mistress Shaydee, and Bip The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about Londons DVDs, but Lena Ramon is enough for me to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its probably the best spanking movie Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody interested in spanking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its sometimes a little hollow, but most of the time isnt too bad. The video is much worse. Its nicely lit, but theres some very noticeable pixelation and some frequent flickering in the upper left corner. Music: The music is cheesy, but nicely balanced with the rest of the audio and fades in and out as the scenes go. Disc Complaints: Before the main menu youre subjected to phone sex crap. You can scan through it, but you cant skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 5
Fuck You, Ass Whores 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sana Fey, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jake Steed, Cassandra Knight, Tyce Bune, Christgen Wolf, Emilia, Amber Michaels, Nancy Vee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/28/2000
Fuck You, Ass Whores 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 7 / 13 - 14 / 1998 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Inari Vachs, Sana Fey, Nancy Vee, Amber Michaels, Cassandra Knight, Christgen Wolf, Emilia, Marc Davis, Jake Steed, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Metros all sex features, so Im expecting at least an average feature. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars and people who only want a little anal sex in scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal sex or intense anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is spotty. Frequently theres no sex sounds in the scene, and when there are the audio is fairly low. There are also a few times when you can hear the stars being given directions. The video is pretty clear, and has the same feel as a well done home video. Music: The music is at a comfortable level, but is frequently the only audio in the scene. Its also some of the most annoying bad porno music Ive heard in a long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Electric Sex: Collector's Edition
Electric Sex: Collector's Edition 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Felecia, Evan Stone, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr, Jewel De'Nyle, Lisa Romero, Danielle Rodgers
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 4/24/2000
Electric Sex: Collector's Edition reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:21 Production Year: 1998 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Felicia, Alexandra Silk, Johnni Black, Teri Starr, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Cassandra Knight, Danielle Rogers, Lisa Romero, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, John Decker, & Evan Stone Extras: Deleted Scenes, bloopers, release trailer, photo gallery, special EFX reel, & a commentary by Nic Andrews (director), S. Taylor (producer), Jewel De'Nyle, Evan Stone, and Danielle Rogers. The commentary is excellent. The commentary is a great mix of humor bordering on Mystery Science Theater 3000 and background information. The deleted scene is the submission scene. It's done in black and white with only production sound. It's a very good scene on its own, but I can see why they redid it. The bloopers give a nice feel to the cast and show them as people and having a lot of fun on the set. Audio Quality: Excellent. Everything is very well balanced. Video Quality: Very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Electric Sex: Special Collector's Edition (1999) Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Directed by: Nic Andrews Starring: Jewel Dé Nyle, Alexandra Silk, Teri Starr, Danielle Rogers, Johnni Black, Cassandra Knight, Felicia, Lisa Romero, Taylor Moore, Evan Stone, John Decker, Vince Vouyer, and Kyle Stone Running Time: 1:20 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; animated menu transitions; full motion video chapter selection; feature length audio commentary by Director Nic Andrews, Producer S. Taylor, Jewel Dé Nyle, Danielle Rogers, Evan Stone, and John Decker; 4 minute outtake/bloopers reel; special effects reel; 13-minute deleted scene; trailers for Video Virgins Gold Volumes 1-4 and North Pole Volumes 4 & 5; 1999 CES show preview trailer; and 80-picture photo gallery The First Word: Take an Andrew Blake-like film and package it like a mainstream DVD (just look at all of the features), and you've got a winner on your hands.
   read the complete review
review on  

Electric Sex has the best extras of any adult DVD that I have seen. The behind the scenes stuff shows the creation and editing process for some of the special effects in the movie. The special effects rival those of many mainstream Hollywood titles. I was very impressed. Electric Sex has been filmed, mastered and edited better than most DVDs out there. You won't be disappointed in the quality of the video and audio in this one. I wish I could say the same for the sex scenes. They couldn't keep my interest for more than a few minutes. The film's star, Jewel De'Nyle, looks a bit scary throughout most of the movie. I suspect that was the intent. I'm not into scenes with patent leather body suits, lipstick lesbians with translucent dildos, bondage gear and the like. I buzzed through some of this stuff in x30 mode and before I knew it the movie was over. I didn't catch a plot if there was one. I moved on to the extras and didn't fast forward once.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director