Porn Stars  >  Carrie Cruise  > Reviews

Reviews of Carrie Cruise Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really donít know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? Itís simple; itís jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur)
Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Michelle, Carol, Lora, Karolina, Sandra Sanchez, Candy Cat, Linda Shane, Carrie Cruise, July, Carmen Gemini, Jeny Baby, Nedra, Courtney Sweet
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/27/2008
Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is an OK Euro G/G feature. Overall, the ladies look great. Still, toys feature a bit too prominently in every scene, and a few performers don't bring very much enthusiasm to the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 15
Gooey Buns 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 11/30/2005
Gooey Buns 15 reviews:
review on  

Just a quick review - nothing fancy. The point I wish to make in this review is about the inconsistancy in Sineplex titles. Why is it that they either knock your socks off, or send you to sleep with their humdrum mundanity? Having thought volume 14 was one of the best Sineplex titles I had seen lately, I pre-ordered this one - especially when i noticed that Judith Fox and Nikki Rider were in it. Both of these stars have done great work for Asstraffic and Allinternal of late, and I was looking forward to a happy combo of both sites. This scene was pixilated and suprisingly lack-lustre - an all too common complaint for this studio. Normally, Frank Major guarantees a good reaming, but the scene fell into the trap, like every scene on this vid, of just going through the motions. For gape fans, there is nothing to savour in this movie - not like when Wiska started taking it hard and nasty in volume 14. The creampies are rubbish throughout. I read somewhere someone slating the standard in cumfart cocktails 3 - which i thought were brilliant. Every one in this movie is a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Lust 3
Lady Lust 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Jennifer, Celine, Nika, Daria Glower, Tereza Ilova, Belicia, Elis, Evelyn Lory, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Max Candy
Release date: 10/12/2005
Lady Lust 3 reviews:
review on  

Lady Lust #3 is an all-girl lezfest featuring some nice eye candy and plenty of pussy licking and exploration. The girls all appear to be Euros, and most range from attractive to gorgeous. Toys are utilized in most scenes. At a little over 2 hours, the DVD can get a little repetitive and boring. But taken in small doses (like one scene at a time) it can be a delight to voyeurs who wonder what really goes on behind the closed doors of horny girls. Theres good camerawork and nice sets throughout, and soft couples music accompanies most of the action. No single scene stands out from the others, as the action has a tendency to be formulated. The girls, in order, are: Simella and Anita Queen; Evelyn Lory and Jana Mrazkova; Carrie Cruise (Viktorie) and Daria Glower; Nikol and Angelina; Jennifer Stone and Belicia; and Celine and Nika. The DVD extras include a Photo Gallery, Trailers, Web Trailers, Company Info, and a Bonus Scene, which is, oddly enough, a boy/girl tryst with Lucy Lee and Denis Marti from Fucking Beautiful #7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Lust (Digital Sin)
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ellen, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Thalia, Sue Diamond, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Merry, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/10/2005
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a little trip down lesbian lane! As anyone familiar with this site knows I'm a big fan of g/g sex and this dvd has some really hot women in it. The scenes all use toys though 3 don't have them dominate like you so often see in g/g porn. The camera visuals were handled pretty good and you have clear shots of the action. The one thing about this title that kinda made me sad was seeing Lea De Mae in it. It's not even been a year since she passed away but it seems like so long since she's been gone. The scene here features Monica Sweetheart who was a very good friend to Lea and that made watching the scene easier but still a twinge of sadness crept in. Both girls were so beautiful for the scene and it did follow the pattern of you do me, I'll do you but when it is these two ladies I'm still glued to the tv and it was great to see Lea again looking as beautiful as I remember her being.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Bart and Denyo DeFrancesco Running time: 2:00 Cast list (in scene order): Lea De Mae & Monica Sweetheart; Justin & Thalia; Sue Diamond & Angel Dark; Ellen & Viktorie; Merry & Mili Jay My very short review: Lady Lust has 5 scenes featuring girl/girl action. Each of the scenes features toy usage (dildos and strap-ons) but it wasnt overpowering and it didnt dominate the action. In fact, there is good amount of tender lesbian action --- kissing, licking and stroking --- and that made for a good mix. Nonetheless, the girls looked fantastic and that is a big plus in a lesbian flick. There were 2 scenes of note and I will provide a detailed review of the Monica Sweetheart/Lea De Mae scene. Coincidentally, that was the only scene that included anal action. The other scene of possible interest to readers of this review was the Angel Dark/Sue Diamond scene for it had a foot fetish feel. I dont care for the foot fetish thing but it was an okay scene as the camera did a very good job in capturing the foot play of naked feet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoy 5
Enjoy 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tera Voy, Vanessa Mae, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/8/2004
Enjoy 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Enjoy 5 CAST: Lucy (anal), Tera Voy (anal), Romana (anal/DP), Janet (anal/DP/DA), Jayda/Katsumi (anal), and Victorie (cover girl/ No anal). Overall Opinion: I have no idea why Sineplex has this series. This is my first time viewing one of this series. I have no idea what the first scene is about and why they have commentary in between each chapter. DVD does include fetish/chapter/photos/ bonus scenes. As always with Sineplex models are hot and ready to fuck. 1. Victorie - disappointing scene NO ANAL and what is it with the old guy in the scene. Basically Victorie has two separate sex acts in one chapter. One time with the old guy and one time with a younger guy. All basic positions no big surprises. Victorie has an excellent full body with big tits. With both men Victorie performs a basic BJ, M on F oral, Cow girl, spoon, doggie, Reverse cowgirl, pop shot to open mouth or pop shot to pussy. Low vocal and energy. 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 7
110% Natural 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Misty, Robert Rosenberg, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Mandy May, Jennifer Max, Veronika Vanoza, Carrie Cruise, Sheila B.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 8/9/2004
110% Natural 7 reviews:
review on  

I thought I'd do a couple big boob titles today and this is the first one up from Toni Ribas. This is the big boob line from RLD that features all Euro girls and this one is led by the hot looking Veronica Venoza and we close with two hotties named Mandy May & Misty. I hope to see lots of big boob play, perhaps some self nipple licking but at the least more breast sucking than your average porn scene really needs to be done. Let's see how they did. Our first scene starts with some good boob play plus the pussy and ass also get some fine attention. Jennifer only sucks cock briefly before the men start to pound her and you get some clearly shot sex in both her ass and pussy. After a good dp you see the jizz coating her tits and lower chin so a good start. The next girl up is Veronica and wow what a dark haired beauty this woman is. She's got spectacular tits which Toni gets some excellent footage of, she pushes them together nicely and when it comes time for a man to join in you should have known Toni would keep this hottie for himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 7 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 7 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mahogany, Carmen, Karma, Janet, Ally, Sable, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 4/20/2004
Creampie Cuties 7 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

Creampie Cuties 7 Studio: Ghost Pro Category: Cream Pies Director: Tony Porno Starring: Mahogany, Carmen, Karma, Janet, Ally, Sable, Viktorie Quickest of the quick review. This is the first time a have a ghost pro and director Tony Porno DVD, the cast is real nice and the promise is to have their inner parts all fill with cream, now would it be pussy? or ass? That's our task for the day.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Janet I know her from some time now, so this is probably one on her early stages, she looks great and all natural, she receives an internal pop, that she try to push out. Scene 2- Karma Karma's big boobies are the highlight on this one, she BJ's and takes the internal in the pussy as well. Scene 3- Carmen Another big boobs girl asking for a pussy creampie, I think, I remember those words from some other time, she is up the task and receives hers in CG for a change. Scene 4- Viktorie this girl is adored in the Euro babes section, no secrets here why, she looks so sexy in her red lingerie, she has one of the prettiest faces in the ot
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 6
Pleasures Of the Flesh 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/9/2004
Pleasures Of the Flesh 6 reviews:
review on  

† † † ††† Reviewed By: ††††††††††††††††††††††††††† †Coyote22†††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† † † INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover looks hot so thats why I picked this one up plain and simple..hehe. I have no idea what kind of stuff this series offers so I am very curious. From seeing a couple of New Sensations stuff I dont expect anything really nasty but am always hopeful! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clear. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as anything else out there. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 10 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Toys, Rimming (m/f), 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Trailers, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Web Trailer, Behind the Scenes (15:39) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Global Orgies
Epic Global Orgies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monique, Darren James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Lei, Julie Silver, Jackie Moore, Sabrina Snow, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Britney Madison, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin, Victorie, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
Epic Global Orgies reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Epic Global Orgies General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations Beautiful women and well captured, erotic, intense group sex scenes. With girls like Julie Silver, Sara blue, Viktorie an Sabrina gracing the cover, my expectations are high. General Impression Although the DVD has its moments, it's an unsatisfactory attempt by RLD and David Luger in delivering a first-rate group sex theme title. If you're partial to group scenes, skip this DVD and check out Erik Everhard's Out Numbered vol 2. What I liked Overall, a good cast with a nice mix of brunettes and blondes and the opening footage in each scene is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 10: Caribbean Airlines
Private Tropical 10: Caribbean Airlines 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Elena, Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Jennifer Dark, Rita Neri, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 2/24/2004
Private Tropical 10: Caribbean Airlines reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 10: Caribbean Airlines Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Donna Marie, Elena, Francesco Malcom, George Uhl, Jennifer Dark, Mick Blue, Philippe Dean, Rita Neri, Sebastian Barrio, Viktorie Synopsis Private bring us a new in the tropical series, this is a very enjoyable flick with a silly easy to follow plot, the girls (stewardesses) plan on having the most of the weekend, sex wise, while some guy plans on to realize his fantasy, fuck some girls in uniform, better than that he wants to fuck the real ones, he counts on his girlfriend to make it happen, where in the *&^@ world this girls are when you're available.? BTW to make it a little easier he is just the...... I won't spoiled for you. Scene 1- Jennifer Dark, and guy Jennifer Dark looks sexier than ever she is with his man.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Tropical #10: Caribbean Airlines Box Cover and Expectations:Well this isn't my first go round with Private's Tropical line, and I've been pretty happy with previous excursions into the line. It looks like another stellar female cast, and stewardesses seem to be the theme this time round, which is a potentially hot area to explore for my tastes. Looking for another winner here. Initial Thoughts Another enjoyable movie from Private is what we have here. The stewardess thing is played upon a little light, so if your really into that, be warned. The cast is nearly identical to Coral Honeymoon, and it's nice to see the same group play out a different script. The story is not the most involving which some may like some may dislike, but the sex is once again excellent, the girls are outstanding, and a decent amount of extras caps off a a nice effort. Technical Overview This feature is presented in 16:9 anamorphic widescreen. Picture quality is clean and clear, Sound quality is for the most part clean and distortion free.
   read the complete review
review on  

Caribbean Airlines (2004) Studio Private Genre Foreign Feature Director Alessandro Del Mar Starring Jennifer Dark, Donna Marie, Rita Neri, Viktorie, Alena (Anita Queen), Elena, Francesco Malcolm, George Uhl, Philip Dean, Sebastian Barrio, and Miki Blue Running Time 1:27 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 5-minute director interview; 6.5-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; English, French, German, Spanish and Italian language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; and trailers for Caribbean Airlines, Cleopatra, Gangbang Debauchery, Insatiable Sex Dolls, Amsterdam Sex Games, Castings 27, and Ocean Dream Typical Watchers Outdoor tropical sex lovers Typical Haters Anyone phobic of an unshaven pussy Replay Value Medium Themes Exotic locations, outdoor sex, Eurobabes, dirty talk, handjob, stewardess uniforms, sex in the water, girl-girl, facials, anal, DP Condoms None used
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 22
Hustler XXX Video 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ilona, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Misha, Elsa, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Anna (czech), Ratka, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 1/13/2004
Hustler XXX Video 22 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX #22 [ /image ] --> Cast: Anna, Dana, Ratka, Misty, Ilona, Elsa, Joachim, Sebastian Barrio, George Reno, Kevin Long Alain Deloin, Titof & James Brossman Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: Hustler Duration: 2:15:00 Scene One: (Misty, Joachim, George Reno & Sebastian Barrio) DEEP INSIDE MY KINKY BLUE EYES Misty is a reddish-blond with a nice rack and nice backside. She keeps a kool aid smile on her face as she strips and shows off her body. This girl is truly a freak (in a good way). Wearing only stockings and stilettos, Misty lays on the bed and waits for the men. They come into the scene and immediately start groping Misty. Something tells me Misty likes the attention. She gets fucked missionary while jerking off the guys, and then gets fucked doggystyle. I would say she gives good head during all of this but that would be a lie. You hear Misty moaning continuously throughout the scene. Joachim has his way with her briefly in the side saddle position, and then she gets fucked doggystyle again, only this time up the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Autumn, Sabrina Black, Sandy Style, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/13/2004
Ass Obsessed (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Ass Obsessed General Summary Theme All sex with an emphasis on bubble butts. Expectations I'll be looking for hot women, high energy scenes thanks to Everhard's enthusiasm and average camera work with overall good technical merits. General Impression Erik definitely has a passion for well-rounded butts. And although not all scenes include anal sex, there is a strong emphasis on bouncing behinds, jiggling buttocks and an abundance of doggy and spooning sex positions to give the audience a full view of the goods. The girls look great and their wardrobes not only have them looking sexy, but emphasize their curves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Erik Everhard is one of the finest directors in porn. I generally love his flix. He told me that he believes that this is one of his best. What's more, this one features lots of really hot Eurobabes, and ex-Vivid girl Autumn Austin. I can't wait! Technical The technicals here represent very competent work. Nice job! Director Erik Everhard Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jeanna Lee Jeanna is a very hot curly haired brunette with a smokin' bod. She wears a pink mesh top and a skirt. We first encounter her in a park where she administers a blowjob, in public, in broad daylight. Damn Erik! Then it's back to an indoor set to continue the oral attentions. She quickly finds herself the center of attention in several positions of vag suck & fuck. Then it's on to a flying DP for this honey. There is some great ATM work as the boys take turns sodomizing her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 3
Deep In Cream 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Katrina, Cheyne Collins, Suzie, Loni, Jessica Fiorentino, Brett Rockman, Olivia O'Lovely, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jack Spade, Janet Alfano, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/2/2003
Deep In Cream 3 reviews:
review on  

This Alex Ladd directed series has the added tagline, " Deposit Required" which should lead one to the conclusion this will involve a lot of creampies! So if seeing cream filled holes is your thing Alex has assembled a nice group of ladies who will let the guys fill their pussy or ass with some spunk. As with any DVSX release I say you can expect top notch photography and the girls to look absolutely gorgeous. Olivia O'Lovely: She comes in and lies on a couch where her hands get to roam over her nice body. Olivia is soon joined by Chris Cannon and we get more caressing plus some boob sucking and a few fingers find their way into her pussy. Chris then gets below so he could get a real good taste of Olivia, very good pussy eating. With a fabulous ass shot Alex quickly pans up until we see Olivia is engulfing Chris' cock for a hot blowjob. Besides the good head Olivia is also sure to use her hands to twist the shaft. Sexwise a great leadoff is shot in cowgirl as Olivia rides Chris pretty hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Petra, Erik Everhard, Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nika, Jessica Fiorentino, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Liliane, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/23/2003
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another high intensity release from Erik Everhard. This guy loves fucking girls, especially Euro girls it seems!! He puts a lot of passion and sweat into each scene and we are the lucky ones who get to watch the fruit of his labor! We have a bevy of beauties on hand so I'm sure you'll find one to tempt your ......!! Liliane: Our covergirl leads off and she's covered n suds as she greets us. Always like a girl in the tub! She gives us several teasing glances while caressing the soap over her body. Liliane does have a nice body with a cute face, modest breasts, and a great ass. Erik does us a solid letting the camera take in all of her beauty. Liliane then gets into some tight black fetish wear which you see on the cover. She then makes her way onto a bed where she's soon surrounded by two cocks. The dual bj is shot well featuring the up close views I really like plus you see a little finger play to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers (Red Light District) 
(4.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jessica Fiorentino, Jennifer Luv, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Dani Woodward, Anastasia Christ, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/21/2003
Semen Sippers (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Red Light District always produce a solid product and I had previously enjoyed their forays into Europe in their XXX Road Trip series. The combination of a cast of almost exclusively European starlets, some nasty sex and the promise of some cum coated faces, not to mention some good reviews from the smut sages of ADT, meant that this title was always on my must see list. A film couldnt begin much better than with the sight of the gorgeous and statuesque Jessica Fioretino dressed in black underwear and silver heels. Jessica is joined by blonde, Julie Silver sporting mouth watering breasts and dressed in a white mesh top, short blue skirt and heels. Refreshingly the girls dont have a cock shoved in front of their noses from the outset but get to share each others bodies, and its impossible not to get stiff immediately as Julie pulls Jessicas long legs apart to taste her Euro slit. The girls now walk into another room where two semi-erect cocks are waiting in anticipation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not sure why I haven't gotten to this one sooner but better late than never. Mike John hasn't missed a beat since the move over to RLD and I've enjoyed the majority of his work pretty good, not keen on the Brazilian stuff so much but here we have all Euro gals save for the covergirl, Dani Woodward, who is from Detroit Rock City! Unlike say Brandon Iron who tries and succeeds in shooting girls taking lots of cumshots here we have one or two cocks for the lady or ladies. I like this much better as there isn't to much to distract you and you still get a good load to be played with before it's down the hatch! For this first volume, #2 is also out now, he sticks with Euro gals like I said except for Dani, so I say let's hit some highlights! Jessica Fiorentino & Julie Silver: The tease is well shot starting first with Jessica. The lingerie looks great on her and her caresses are smooth and sexy. Julie soon follows and the girls have a bit of fun with each other before the fully erect cocks of Erik Everhard and Robert Rosenberg are thrust in their faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall Rating:Its one of the best straight sex disc I've ever seen.Attractive women getting banged hard,good male performers,and everyone enjoying the sex. Who will like it:Fans of hard sex or gonzo. Who won't like it:Fans of plot or soft sex. Scene#1:boys/girls.Euro-women, Jessica Fiorentino{a beautiful brunette with great everything.Face,breasts,ass,body,legs,lips,long hair, and attitude}.Julie Silver{a pretty long hair blonde with a great body}.The guys,Erik Everhard and Robert Rosenberg.Things begins with the women kissing and touching each other{Jessica looks great in her black bra and panties,Julie has on a dress and top}.They head into the next room where the guys are waiting with hard ons.After the great blowjobs the sex begins.Julie{who has been in plenty of american productions}knew what to expect,Jessica on the other hand was not a custom to the american style of sex.But she responded like a pro,she loved it.Jessica climbs onto the couch in doggie expecting a casual sex day at the office,not if Erik has anything to say about it.He hammers into her wetness like he has s
   read the complete review
All reviews of Semen Sippers (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Melissa, Alberto Rey, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Sabrina Black, Jennifer Red, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/5/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 12 is another example of the good quality porn that Evil Angel just about always comes up with. Whilst Christoph Clark is in my opinion not the greatest director going around, this is one good quality movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 2
Total Babe 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Nika, Alexis Malone, K.K., Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Lenny Rabbit, Sarah O'Neil, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 10/28/2003
Total Babe 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have mentioned on any number of occasions that the first volume of this series is one of my favorites. I'm definitely looking forward to number 2. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Nice camera work, audio and mastering. Wonderful lighting. Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Tease Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eva & Lenny Rabbit Eva is a hot brunette with a very toned body. She sports a pink micro mini dress. We find her on the couch passionately kissing Lenny, a dishwater blonde with a good body. She is wearing a little black dress. There is some good upskirt shooting here as Bryan teases us with these two. After some very brief oral, Eva gets fucked vag while Lenny lends a hand. Next Lenny gets vag while Eva offers up PTM. Then both girls take anal and do a little ATM. The cum shot is to both of their tongues. Good opener. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Alexis Malone Alexis is a tasty blonde wearing a very sexy filmy dress.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest fom director Bryan Xin and the title says it all, Total Babe! Lots of gorgeous girls sucking cock and also being drilled in both their ass and pussy. So get ready and let Xin Vision be your guide. Eva & Lenny Rabbit: This scene starts nicely as the two girls are kissing. Their names come onscreen, Eva is in the pink dress while Lenny is in the black one. Some great breast kissing is shot on both girls and they continue to twirl tongues. The video quality is always good with a DVSX release so the action is easy to see. Lenny soon is tasting Eva's pussy and soon after we get to watch Eva suck a cock while the oral continues to her. Robert Rosenberg is soon hammering Eva hard in spoon and Lenny does some P2OGM. A nice 69 is shot with Lenny getting drilled n RCA so mroe great boob movement and Eva does some A2OGM this time. The anal action then moves to spoon and it is Eva's ass he is drilling. The views are excellent for this scene especially from up close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 2
Party Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Boby, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Lena, Suzie, Janny, Katarina, Jessica May, Brett Rockman, K.K., Sarah Blue, Daytona, Camelia, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Lenny, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 9/23/2003
Party Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is the second orgy dvd I've seen recently. Erik Everhard did a fine job with the format in Out Numbered so I'm hoping for some similar results here, the cast looks like they are all foreign babes so perhaps the wildness seen in the Out Numbered dvd will be here as well. DVSX has done a solid job on several genres so now they try a new one with the orgy scene. I have a pretty good feeling the results will have something for everyone. Jessica, Viktorie, Katarina, Camelia, & Suzie: We begin this party with a slow pan around showing all the girls with ID's listed for everyone so pay attention!! The number of guys is low so lots of possible 2 on 1 scenarios. The girls are in varying stages of undress and the early action is dominated by blowjobs. The camera doesn't linger to long on one group before you move to another, however you do see hot action at each stop! We also get some hot pussy eating with Viktorie and Suze straddling their respective guys faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 18: Double Hole
Reality 18: Double Hole 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nikita, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Simony, Alexa Mai, Black Jack, Simony Diamond, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2003
Reality 18: Double Hole reviews:
review on  

Private Reality 18: Double Hole Studio: Private Directors: Tom Herold, Xavi Dominguez, John Palmer, Jean-Yves Le Castel Cast: Viktorie, Misty, Simony, Jennifer Dark, Vivienne La Roche, Nikita, Alexa Mai, Andrea Moranty, Black Jack, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, David Perry, Csoky Ice Running time: 1hr 34mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio language options (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian), subtitle languages (Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish), trailers, photo book, cast profiles, production notes Fingers crossed for better from this, Private's most frivolous of series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Angelika, Steve Holmes, Janny, Julie Silver, Sarah Blue, Sandra Mark, Rady, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Bellissima, Sandra De Marco, Anita Queen, Jenna Red, Vanessa Smoke, Nika Blond, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/26/2003
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Anyone who reads many of my reviews knows that I think highly of Erik Everhard's directorial skills. Of course I'm looking forward to this one! Technical The technicals are outstanding. Erik, a truly amazing DVD! Director Erik Everhard Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa Viktorie is an incredibly hot Euro blonde with an amazing body. Erik, using his trademarked style of capturing tease, takes us on a tour of the neighborhood, following Viktorie's every move. Allowing us to soak up the aura of her ass. She leads us back to a room filled with Euro cuties who proceed to show off for the camera. Eventually the sex begins, and once it does it's a free for all. First off, the girls take turns bobbing on Erik's knob. These girls are all stone foxes, and Erik does an incredible job of making sure that they are looking their best. They are joined by some guys and the orgy continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an exciting new series directed by Mr. Everhard. The boys from RLD have taken a trip over to Europe and have lined up three scenes featuring 19 girls in total who suck and fuck with such job and energy I think you'll be most impressed with the results. We have seven girls in each of the first two scenes and five in the final one. When choosing the play movie option off the main menu you'll see the girls ID'd as their being fucked but for those less familiar with these gorgeous Euorpean women I've done my best to get the names matched with each girl and will describe each girl as the scene opens then it's up to you to remember as the action soon gets going fast and furious! Scene 1: Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa: We start with a nice walk down a street and soon Viktorie beckons us wearing a hot neon pink top and some tight black bottoms. Erik shoots a great close up of her ass andthis blond hottie leads us up some stairs until we arrive ar her flat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 2 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Patricia, Anastasia, Patrixxx, Max Cortes, Aneta, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 7/29/2003
Young & Wild 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes. Hard sex with a gentle energy, and everybody having a good time. General Impression I liked Young & Wild 1, and this is another good one. The scenes begin with very attractive girls doing tease sequences with unobtrusive music. The music ends as the sex begins and the scene goes to all-natural sounds. The settings are good, and there's kissing, with a nice balance of full-body shots to close-ups. Some highlights for me in scenes two and six. Sex Lucy Lee models for photographer Patrixxx in a brief intro before they get right to it. This scene had a lot of early moaning from this vocal girl during the oral exchange, but pretty soon they are in a good hard mish, with her whole body bouncing, and she's gripping the padded table that she's on. A few long slow strokes and some tempo changes, and they are all warmed up for anal mish. This starts a little dry and slow, then gets to pounding. A bit of A2M with good eye contact, and him pushing her head a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young & Wild 2 Directed by Denis Marti Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2003 Cast : Lucy Lee (aka Adela), Linda, Anastasia (aka Eva, Anastasia Christ), Vanessa (aka Romana), Patricia, Aneta, Natali, Viktorie (aka Lucy), Patrixxx (aka Patrick Palumbo), George Uhl, Max Cortes, Denis Marti I used to give Denis Marti a hard time, as longtime readers of my reviews will remember. Ive gradually learned to appreciate the enthusiasm that he shows in his performances, something that brings out the best in his female partners. After several years of working for guys like Nacho and Rocco, Denis and Teo Roccaforte have both recently made the jump to directing their own movies. Teo is well known for being just a bit crazy, and brings that vision to his work. Denis tends to be rather quiet onscreen, so it is no surprise that his movies are subtley understated. He isnt trying to shock anyone with his Simply Sex series, which for North America is titled Young & Wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh
Pleasures Of the Flesh 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Sophie, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Black Widow, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/11/2003
Pleasures Of the Flesh reviews:
review on  

What I liked: All the girls in this video go from beautiful to drop dead gorgeous in the looks department. The last scene with Sophie is the best one in my opinion, there is not anal for her but the guy gives her a real good fuck. One of the positions is doggy (head down-ass up in the air-guy on top) good facial. The scene next to last with Michelle Wild is also good (2 guys). She is dp'ed in cowgirl position. Decent facial with cum dripping all over her magnificent boobs. The second scene has good energetic sex with 2 blonde girls (1 guy) that were new to me. Viktorie and Kelly. Viktorie use a strap-on to fuck Kelly at the same time that she is fucked by the guy. What I disliked: If you check out the back of the dvd cover you'll see Michelle getting a dp in revers-cowgirl position, well that dp is totally missing in the actual video (she is dp'ed in cg only). Michelle's dp is a little too brief for my taste (50 seconds).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director