Porn Stars  >  Carrie Ann  > Reviews

Reviews of Carrie Ann Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Carrie Ann in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Carrie Ann's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film)
Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julia Ann, Christian XXX, Allison Kilgore, Mark Wood, Kiki Daire, Anthony Rosano, Carrie Ann
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release that falls just short of the average mark due to poor camera work and editing. Kiki Daire and Julia Ann each do a great job in their scenes, but the camera work and editing is very weak. There is some nice care put into the extras, but that's not enough to help this one be more than a rental for fans of the stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mama Said Cum Inside
Mama Said Cum Inside 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Bravo, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Carrie Ann, June Summers, Phoenix Marie, Persia Monir
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 8/2/2013
Mama Said Cum Inside reviews:
review on  

Pass this one buy. In addition to masquerading as a new creampie release, three of the four scenes appear to be fake creampies and the fourth is a pop on the pussy with no evidence of cum ever going internally. The technical aspects are a bit on the weak side and there's no effort put into the extras. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Payton Leigh, Aiden Starr, Carrie Ann, Ashley Winters, Totally Tabitha, Greedy, Mellanie Monroe, Lucas Stone, Flash Brown
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 4/16/2012
MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the best interracial reality porn release I've seen. The setups are handled very well and the sex is solid. You get a nice lineup of MILFs here with Aiden Starr, Ashley Winters, Carrie Ann, Mellanie Monroe, Payton Leigh, and Totally Tabitha, and Tabitha and Carrie give up the ass very well. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits 'n Tats 3 (Venom)
Tits 'n Tats 3 (Venom) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Dawn, Carrie Ann, Brook Hunter, Daisy Cruz, Lori Hix
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/20/2010
Tits 'n Tats 3 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

Tatted guys and women are featured in five one on one scenes. The tats are unique and varied and the sex is predictable but watchable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spice It Up (Vivid)
Spice It Up (Vivid) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Holly Foxxx, Carrie Ann, Justice Young, Holly West, Joey Brass, Rocco Reed, Hanna Hilton, Holly Fox, Hannah Hilton
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spice It Up (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

“Spice it Up” is an above-average production from Vivid that features blonde, large-breasted contract girl, Hanna Hilton, along with three other actresses—Holly West, Holly Fox, and Carrie Ann. The general theme driving this work is that men—in attempting to “spice it up” in their relationships—put their female partners through various indignations and really show what pigs they are.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new Vivid release featuring the best tits in the business: Hanna Hilton. Stories between a mechanic and a customer, who end up having sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

It says on the cover of Spice it Up that “She’s all natural.” I’m glad that they give that disclosure, because if they didn’t I was going to make some comments about a really bad boob job, but I’ll pass on comments. There is nothing special about this release other than there are cute girls in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlgasmic 2
Girlgasmic 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Raquel Devine, Tanner Hayes, Nicole Ray, Velicity Von, Carrie Ann, Jayden Jaymes, Emy Reyes, Allyssa Hall, Nikki Sexx, Mai Ly, London Keyes, Codi Carmichael, Alice Bell, Nikita Von James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlgasmic 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a fan of the girl/girl genre of movies! I really am. I tend to like the harder edged stuff though. Like Bitchcraft or No Warning. Hell Pinky's Tons Of Buns is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!! So when I see a high end studio like Anabolic putting out a girl/girl joint I jump at the opportunity. Silly me. Not everything that glitters is gold. Folks this will not be a long review because basically I don't have much to say about this one. I can sum it up in one word..............BORING!!!!!!!!! Now don't get me wrong the chicks are hot! Imean really really hot. But the action is just drab as all hell. I have never seen part one of this series, but if it was like this, why the hell would you do a part two????? Let me know!!! Now this movie is made of of 3 different orgies. I said it girl/girl orgies, and its boring. Its the Milfs, The Teenies and The Old Enough to Drink Crowd. Not an ugly chick in the bunch. There are some bright spots just few and far in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Invaders 8
MILF Invaders 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carrie Ann, Brad Hardy, Danny Wylde, Rhyse Richards, Brenya Rose, Katrina Starr, Kelli Cox
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 4/28/2009
MILF Invaders 8 reviews:
review on  

MILF Invaders 8 from Hush Hush Entertainment features Daniel, who likes to invade MILFs (ie, fuck them) going around finding older women to take home and have sex with. The ladies featured here (Katrina Starr, Rhyse Richards, Carrie Ann, Kelli Cox, and Brenya Rose) are all reasonably attractive, and none anywhere close (it would seem) to GILF status. They seem to have a good time fucking Danny. This DVD is presented in widescreen format, with decent chapter stops. The disk runs about 2 hours and 24 minutes. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene with Jayden in Bubble Butt Bonanza #15, Bonus Trailers, Company, and Website links. Worth a look, particularly if youre fond of older women and all-vaginal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Magnet 3
MILF Magnet 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Lexington Steele, Carrie Ann, Totally Tabitha, CJ Wright, Kendra Secrets, Janet Mason
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/19/2009
MILF Magnet 3 reviews:
review on  

Lately I've been a milf-a-holic!!!!!!!!!!!! Chocolate milf, vanilla milf, spanish milf, shit I might buy a white suit hat and van and call myself the MILF MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cheesy dialog aside this is the 2rd entry in Lex Steeles Milf Magnet series. Tina Tyler comes off the bench puts on her jersey and drops 50 on the non believers!!!!! Janet Mason also drops bout 52 on the haters as well!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Behavior: Office Edition (Adam & Eve)
Bad Behavior: Office Edition (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Vanessa Lee, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Carrie Ann, Rhylee Richards, Beverly Hills
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 2/17/2009
Bad Behavior: Office Edition (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve jumps on the office worker bandwagon with their version of bad behavior. I work in an office so I like these themes and am interested in what this one holds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guilty
Guilty 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Penny Flame, Holly Wellin, Adrianna Nicole, Carrie Ann, Ava Rose, Gabriella Romano, Paige Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 11/29/2007
Guilty reviews:
review on  

Lawyers in lust here, as Ava Rose is alluring as a legal eagle . No likey plot-driven dvds' ? No problemo, skip to the sex & enjoy seeing anal lovin' w/ Holly Wellin, or Adrianna Nicole . Gorgeous cast.....Ava, Penny Flame, Gabriella Romano, Paige Love . Good viewage for all porn lovers of all types .
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have an Ava Rose vehicle which shows off her acting chops along with her even better skills which involve licking pussy and sucking cock! The storyline turns out to be a test of Ava's legal skillz but you don't see her in a courtroom, nope, her tests consists of the sexual kind and in that regard you won't have any trouble following along. Penny Flame is the brains here and Reno is stealing her ideas so with the help of Paige her girlfriend, Penny sets out to get her ideas back and this involves the 'testing' of Ava's abilities and again she passes with flying colors. Well worth a look as you get Penny Flame in a couple b/g/g scenes, Ava's in a lot of the action and you get solid cocksmen here too from Evan to Justin to Jack Venice to Reno, so check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Rayveness, Lola, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Vicky Vette, Stephanie Tripp, Donna Doll, Carrie Ann, Chelsea Zin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/8/2007
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great and extremely affordable collection of Smash's Cheating Housewives series that lets you pick up the entire series for about what you'd normally pick up just one of the installments. Although the technical aspects vary a bit from release to release, the sex is darn hot and the setups are well done with both having some very good variety. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a fantastic buy on a great series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love MILFs
I Love MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Chris Charming, Dillon, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, April Blossom, Mark Ashley, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Cynthia Pendragon, Mario Rossi, Trina Michaels, Brother Love, Francesca Felucci, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Carrie Ann, Jacy Andrews, Andrea Jaxxx, Carolyn Reese
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love MILFs reviews:
review on  

I Love MILFs is a 2-disc compilation from New Sensations. This compilation contains 12 scenes from their impressive library with MILFs and these MILFs are hot. Its nice to see that women in their 30s and possibly 40s can still have their place in porn and that there is a demand out there for this porn genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife Bangers 8
Housewife Bangers 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon Michaels, Carrie Ann
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/9/2007
Housewife Bangers 8 reviews:
review on  

Wife-swapping abounds in this 8th chapter of the " Bangers" series . Cutie-pie wives include: Carrie Ann, Giovanna, & Devon Michaels . Sex is strictly vaginal-only, no anal lovin' . Good call for fans of cuckold sex scenes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Panty Hosers
MILF Panty Hosers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Hunter, Kayla Quinn, Carrie Ann, Simone Riley, De'Bella
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/3/2007
MILF Panty Hosers reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Hmm, 2 fetishes rolled into 1 package : MILFS & Panty Hose fun . Is it two great tastes that taste great together, or never the twain shoulda met ? Onto da sex. Scene 1 Kayla Quinn with Seth Dickens. Over the hose solo mast. Mutual oral, missionary vag, p2m. Cowgirl, p2m, more mish, piledriver, doggy anal...Seth spluts onto Kayla's butt(hole)...post pop weenie lick . Scene 2 Brooke Hunter with Donny Long. All Vaginal . Baby oil self breast love, over the hose mast . Oral/tit play, doggy, then missionary, p2m . Cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m/oral...with hose wrapped around Donny's schlong, more reverse cowgirl. Long jerks his jizz onto Brooke's hose-clad footsies... post pop oral love. Scene 3 Simone Riley with Seth Dickens. All Vaginal. Covergirl cutie, over the hose mast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Mom's a Cock Sucker
Your Mom's a Cock Sucker 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Kami, Zoe Matthews, Carrie Ann, Kitty Langdon, Sophia Mounds, Kelly Leigh, Crystal Alexis
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/24/2007
Your Mom's a Cock Sucker reviews:
review on  

Mature MILFS using their mouths for weenie pleasuring in this all oral, all the time (8 scenes worth) flick. Good, MILFY cast. Must love oral, cuz there aint no other kinda sex to be viewed here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Shock Pussy 2
Shock Pussy 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skye Blue, Shay Sights, Jasmine Klein, Naudia Nyce, Carrie Ann
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/20/2006
Shock Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

I've never seen anything from this studio before and its no wonder why. I expected some weirdness with this release, and sure I got some of it, but I got a lot of junk with it too. It had a few hot moments to this release, but worth a buy on those alone? First this should be an advertisement for the Monkey Rocker sex chair, because it was the best, and most prominent sex toy in the movie. Im sold. Second, I have to come back to the title shock Pussy. There were only a few brief moments of electrical sex play, the rest was conventional dildo/toy play. They seemed to get desperate and try all kinds of other creative sex, and it just ends up falling flat. The video really looks sub-standard and the audio is not much better. The DVD has an adequate extras menu previews, bonus scene (clip from another movie), behind the scenes, ad for phone sex and website, and some trailers. Cant recommend this title, keep looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Squirters 2
MILF Squirters 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, Rayveness, Alana Evans, Carrie Ann, Elle Cee
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Squirters 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Great looking cast of MILFY treasures here, Lisa Ann, Rayveness, Carrie Ann, etc. Not sure about the whole ' squirting' aspect here, but the eye candy factor is undisputeable. What I Liked The scene setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sascha, Ben English, Donna Doll, Jenner, Carrie Ann
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cheating Housewives 3 Released by: Smash Pictures Reviewed by MD James Ah time to take a trip down the neighboring streets of ABCs fictional "Wisteria Lane". Its not hard to see the comparisons between the women of Smash Pictures "Cheating Housewives 3" and the women of "Desperate Housewives". Even the box cover plays upon the promotional images that the big major network used the apples, the women, their descriptions. Unfortunately thats where the comparisons end. Basically the women of "Smashingbird Lane" arent desperate. Theyre pissed. Theyre not getting fucked like they want to get fucked and theyve decided to do something about it. Theyre not huddled around a kitchen table sipping coffee and mourning their withering love lives. Theyre out there getting what their husbands wont give them. Now once we choose to play the video, we have an interesting option: we can choose to see the whole video with the stories, or jump right to the sex for each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Where is this Zip Code? Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Winter 2006 The last title in this series was the perfect blend of Mature Women, IR, Anal, Heat Chemistry and Passion. Thats a near impossible combination to follow, but you are about to find out if Smash has it in them. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Ann I remember Lisa Ann from her 1st run through. I was never a fan, but I have to applaud her on her ability to age gracefully. I have no idea how old she was when she left the biz, but it seems like its been a decade and she still looks amazing. Her tummy, titties and tushy look as tight as ever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Donna Doll, Nicole Sheridan, Carrie Ann, Ben English, Sascha, Jenner, Mark Davis and Voodoo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cheating Housewives #3 features five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus the very welcomed comeback of Lisa Ann performing again in adult films. All five girls play housewives that for one reason or another cheat on their husbands (thus the title Cheating Housewives). Lisa Ann, who had retired from performing in the late '90's, opens the film with a hot scene on some stairs with Ben English. Lisa, still a sexy, voluptuous brunette beauty, deep throats Ben and fucks him in a few positions before he cums on her tongue and face. Lisa Ann swallows some of Ben's cum, but it's very subtle, she doesn't open her mouth wide for the camera before gulping it down.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director