Porn Stars  >  Caroline De Jaie  > Reviews

Reviews of Caroline De Jaie Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Caroline De Jaie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Caroline De Jaie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 5 (Swank)
Pure Anal 5 (Swank) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Thomas Stone, Caroline De Jaie, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Nora Davis, Ruka Stone, Mike Angelo, Blue Angel, Kleopatra La Roux
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/16/2008
Pure Anal 5 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Pure Anal 5 from Swank Digital features some new-to-me beauties (Nora Davis, Kleopatra La Roux, Blue Angel, Caroline De Jaie, and Jasmine Rouge) exploring the pleasures of anal sex. Most of the scenes go straight to the ass fucking, so this is an ass lovers delight. Presented in widescreen. Recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Mayara Rodrigues, Caroline De Jaie, Black Diamond, Gianna, Sarah Blue, Chris Streams, Maya Hills, Stephanie Cane, Claire Dames
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/15/2008
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wiska (Pink Moon)
Wiska (Pink Moon) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Miranda, Krystal, Caroline De Jaie, Lis, Wiska, Genia
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 11/20/2007
Wiska (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

Well, the title of this compilation DVD is "Wiska", though she only appears in the first scene doing only blowjob work on 2 guys. So, it seems obvious the company (Pink Moon, an apparent compilation subdivision of Swank) is only using her relative fame to move some units. Fans of Wiska will undoubtedly be disappointed by the minimal inclusion of the star after whom the title is named.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers: Final Race
Furious Fuckers: Final Race 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Ginger, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Alex, Sierra, Leila, Cindy, Ira, Denis, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Britney, Katya, Hanna Hunter, Caroline De Jaie, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Joachim Kessef, Liz Honey, Jean Val Jean, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Hill, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Lora Craft, Uncle George, Sandra Parker, Jennifer Love, Jessica Moore, Tommy Steel, Annette Schwarz, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Marsha Lord, Kate Jones, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Nikoletta Devis, Valentine Rush, Mike Angelo, Victoria Blond, Vanessa Bliss, Lauren May, Pastorino Luca, Oddera Vanni, Luca Zironi, Jader Toninello
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2007
Furious Fuckers: Final Race reviews:
review on  

Furious Fuckers: Final Race (2007) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, Orgy, Ass Obsession, Facesitting Starring: Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Stafford, Poppy Morgan, Cristan, Rocco Siffredi (cameo), Kid Jamaica, Joachim Kessef, Christian Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Ill be reviewing about 3 or 4 more skin flicks. I will probably upgrade my limit to ten DVDs for my collection (for the last time). After that or until then, its over! SUMMARY: Like Stanlay Mirandas Rio Carnival Orgy series, Rocco Supermoto Hard and Rocco Meats Suzie, the Furious Fuckers series focuses on beautiful women, nasty sex, severe sexual heat with energy here-and-there, adventure and foreign land. This is the second part of the Furious Fuckers series and has an all-star cast, including Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz and Kelly Stafford. Kelly Stafford is a legendary porn starlet, who Rocco Siffredi brought to the business.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Final Race offers another excuse for Rocco to base a film around his interest in motorbike racing. There are some themes that tie things together a bit and allow for certain (sometimes ridiculous) set-ups to the action. There is a lot of good hardcore action, tons of super hot girls, and a lot of fun in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 23: Greedy Asses
Private X-Treme 23: Greedy Asses 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Caroline De Jaie, Lolita Angel, Morgane, Kyra Banks
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 2/7/2006
Private X-Treme 23: Greedy Asses reviews:
review on  

Greedy Asses is a good Private gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. All the girls are looking great and most of the time they have a cock in their asshole. The guys know how to fuck a girl in the ass, but all the scenes were very short (18 minutes).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 3
Killer Grip 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Vivien, Valentina Velasquez, Gigi, Caroline De Jaie, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Zafira, Cory Everson, Debbie White
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 12/29/2005
Killer Grip 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Zafira, Gigi, Vivien, Monique, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Velasques, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Rambo, Thomas, Thomas Stone, and Gery Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but Smash and Zora have done good work together in the past. I cant help but have a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Im not much of a handjob fan, but I enjoyed this one. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking or blowjobs mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. That said, there were a couple spots where the music seemed to be the only audio. The video is a little soft, but it works nicely for the feel of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Grip #3 STUDIO: Smash Pictures DIRECTOR:Zora Banx CAST:Zafira, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Monique, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Valesquez, Gigi, Vivien & Lucy Love Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is actually the very first handjob title I've seen. Me being a big fan of all blowjob titles, I thought I'd give this a shot but naturally it left a lot to be desired. On the plus size, most of the girls are very attractive. The cover girl, Zafira, is probably the best looking here. I don't really know what to look for in a good handjob title but I imagine cumshots are important. Maybe two of the scenes, being the Liliane and Monique scenes, have weak cumshots. The other scenes have some pretty big cumshots. Some girls jerk it off onto their freehand or just jerk it out. Each scene has a different scenario. Zafira, in all her beauty, plays the streetwalker and gets propositioned by a guy with less than sufficent funds. He can only get a handjob out of her. Valentina Valesquez, one of my current faves, jerks off James Boss-Man in a kitchen setting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Traveling Journeymen, The
Traveling Journeymen, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Leda, Caroline De Jaie, Greg Centauro, Cony Ferrara, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Simony Diamond, Liliana Ferri, Katy Caro, Miu Lee, Nataly Brown, Sabrina Rose, Demy Blue, Misty Mild
Studio: Cadinot

Directed by: Jean-Daniel Cadinot
Release date: 12/17/2005
Traveling Journeymen, The reviews:
review on  

THE TRAVELING JOURNEYMEN (or as its known in France, LE DESIR EN BALLADE) is one of the finest films to come from director Jean Daniel Cadinot. That is to sayits one of the finest gay porn films ever made. Discovering his younger brother having sex with the farmhands, an older brother brutally rapes his younger sibling. No wonder then that the brother runs off with a handsome black stud that happens to be journeying by. Their sexual adventures follow until the brother left behind gets lonely. You know what they say, The family that fucks together should stay together. The performers range from handsome to sexy. Many have shaved pubes. Unlike our American porn, Cadinots sex scenes are many and are not prolonged. They are brief and to the point. Sometimesshould you drop the lubeyou might miss one altogether so I will not dwell on describing them. They are, however, sizzling. And theyre all bareback. Cadinot is one of my all-time favorite directors. This one is a perfect introduction to his films if you do not know them. It's an absolute must-own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 5 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 5 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Vivien, Valentina Velasquez, Gigi, Caroline De Jaie, Ramona, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Miu Lee, Debbie White, Zafaria, Misty Milo, Thaylor
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Bank
Release date: 12/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 5 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Wow. The case list here is amazing, featuring 13 scenes of the whose who of today's Euro talent. I was especially glad to see Zafira, who till know concentrated on lesbian action, and look forward to seeing more of Debbie White. Even though it was well done, its too bad this is a blow job flick. The scenes for the most part take place in either Spain or Hungary, and we get nice scenic shots before the opening of each scene. Audio/Video: Not very consistent. The outside scenes were all well done, but the inside scenes suffered from poor lighting and inconsistent cameras. Also with the indoor shots, it seemed like the guys were moaning pressed up against the microphone. Extras: Smash did a good job listing each girl by name in the scene selection, which made this review go a lot faster. There was also a 10 minute behind the scenes which was also good and informative. Scene 1: Valentia & Vivien: This scene didnt seem to work. Valentia wasnt looking her normal hot self. She looked tired and her makeup wasnt very good. Not the normal way one is used to seeing her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Down Your Throat #5 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 129 minutes Directed by: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Starring: Valentina Velasques, Vivien, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Gigi, Debbie White, Zafira, Ramona, Thaylor, Monique, Caroline De Jaie, Misty Mild, Miu Lee, James Brossman, Ricardo Bel, FrankThring, Ricky Valentino, Clark, Thomas, Johnny Bravo, Gery Taylor and Totti. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Euro Babes Filmed in both Spain and Hungary, Down Your Throat #5 contains thirteen scenes that feature fourteen Euro babes sucking cock and taking oral/facial cumshots. Some of the footage is filmed outdoors, some indoors. The opening scene stars Vivien and Valentina with one guy. All the other scenes only have one girl sucking cock in it. Thaylor and Miu Lee each blow two guys in their scenes. There's very little dialogue spoken. In fact there's many more words spoken in the Behind The Scenes footage than during the film. The girls are quite sexy and hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM POV
ATM POV 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trinity, Toni Ribas, Caroline De Jaie, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Liliana Ferri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/14/2005
ATM POV reviews:
review on  

ATM POV Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Oral Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Caroline De Jaie, Liliana Ferri, Lilit, Maria Belluci, Susane Brend, Toni Ribas, Trinity, Vanessa Hill Synopsis With seven scenes and seven girls taking up the butt and then performing the nasty licking of her own juices, fresh from their asses, this title sounds interesting enough for me to put my fingers to work, so let's get started...... scene 1- Caroline De Jaig Caroline has this very sexy accent and very good body, she has some very pretty but enhanced tits, she is hot looking, she give us some pre-sex show of her pussy and ass, she BJ and rides CG which turns in to anal CG, or CGA, she give us her back RCA and the ass juices clean up starts, she does a good job and you actually can see her sweating, very nice shot in doggie, she does quite a bouncing show if tits she receives a pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Toni Ribas directed release which features some hot Euro girls taking cock up their ass and then receiving said cock from their ass directly into their mouth so they can clean their ass juice off!! Sound sexy to you, well I'm all for girls having hot anal sex and then cleaning their juices from those cocks as well as taking some spunk to their faces. Toni has some good girls here led by Trinity who many of you will know from the very first I'm Your Slut and she also had a memorable scene with Rocco come out this year and I think she does makeup too for Toni in his scenes. You have seven girls from which to choose from so let me hit a few scenes to give you a taste,lol, of what Toni's shot. Caroline De Jaig: Alright this girl is new to me. She's got stringy blond hair which covers to much of her face. Carolina hails from Hungary, I think they all are from there. She actually speaks pretty good English and from the get go she knows the universal language of tease as it takes a minute or two before we see her tits and they look nice when she pulls them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia Jamsson, Svetlana, Melinda, Catherine Count, Petra Short, Sandra Kay, Michelle Wild, Caroline De Jaie, Claudia Jameson, Patricia Diamond, Savanna Samson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/13/2003
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

The reason why I wanted to add this review to my long list of reviews is for one, I come to the conclusion that throughout my extensive years of porn viewing and with my tastes changing once in a while, Rocco Siffredi is my favorite porn director of all time.
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO'S BEST BUTT FUCKS 2 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Best Butt Fucks is a compilation of scenes from his various movies. Rocco's movies tend to feature alot of anal sex as well as rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. Every scene is cut from an average running time of thirty minutes to about ten minutes and since these scenes are cut down, alot of the normal setups and introductions as well as some of the sex is gone. Featured here are a total of twelve scenes plus one bonus scene. (Seven Animal Trainer scenes, three True Anal Stores scenes, and one scene each from Rocco Invades Poland, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris and Rocco's Initiations.) Note that while all scenes come from Rocco's movies, he does not appear in all scenes. Overall, this is a good highlight reel of Rocco's movies. If you've never seen a Rocco movie before and would like to get an idea of what he's all about, this movie should satisfy your curiosity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco has been so lucky getting to fuck so many hot Euro babes and also some of our fine American babes and here we get a collection of 12 of those scenes along with an extra scene so a baker's dozen of Rocco and friends fucking the shit out of some babes! I apologize in advance for not identifying each girl specifically as most were unknown to me save for Michelle Wild, Sandra Romain, Sharon, and Savanna Samson I knew and I used the cast list by scene in the special features menu to get the list I used for each scene, I'm sure some of you will know who each girl is while others will be content like me to just see some beautiful women sucking and fucking!! Let's get going. Svetlana & Suzan from Rocco True Anal Stories 9: This scene begins with the girls kissing and feeling over one another and the ground level pussy eating was briefbut very hot. We then see some guys added to the mix and each lady gets several cocks to take care of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelmania 3
Angelmania 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Violet, Roxy, Tiffany, Laura Angel, Caroline De Jaie, Vanessa Virgin, Tiffany Diamond, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Laura Angel
Release date: 3/4/2003
Angelmania 3 reviews:
review on  

Angelmania 3 Directed by Laura Angel Overall Impression First of all I should point out that I might be a little biased on this title. Why? Because I've basically got a permanent hard-on for Laura Angel This is the third installment of Laura's gonzo series and the third one I've reviewed. This one has many of the same things going for it that the first two did, however it also has many of the same things working against it that they did. First and foremost THERE IS NOT ENOUGH LAURA ANGEL! May be I'm being unreasonable here, but if I'm watching a title called Angelmania I want to see a lot of Angel. She is only truly participates in one sex scene. Secondly if the production values could be raised a few notches in general it would do wonders for this series. For example almost every outfit Laura wears makes me drool, but the same measure of taste is not extended to the rest of the girls. What does work is the fact that the action is very respectable for the most part, and the film is populated by some fresh faced Euro talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 8
Sexx the Hard Way 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Ann Kiray, Toni Ribas, Coreena, Mick Blue, Neeo, Caroline De Jaie, Ronita, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 11/14/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 8 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 8 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Corina (aka Alina), Anjoy (aka Sofia), Agnes (aka Ronita, Betti), Marina (aka Caroline de Jaie), Denisa, Sabrina Lee, Denis Marti, Mick Blue, Toni Ribas, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Nacho Vidal Nacho is back with another collection of scenes, most of them shot at the House of Ass in Budapest during his April 2002 session with TT Boy that yielded titles such as Orgy World 2 and Killer Pussy 13. We open affairs on a balcony, as Denis Marti shows off Romanian veteran Corina, who has appeared in many movies, including Bitches 2, The Voyeur 19 and 2 on 1 #8. She always does anal, and while she puts out decent energy, she never seems to be having too much fun. Then again, she isnt used to the Nacho style of porno making, but even here she isnt responsive when Marti tries at several points to kiss her. It begins well enough, as he pokes and prods her, giving her lots of oral attention while receiving a bit himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 9
Rocco: Animal Trainer 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Rocco Siffredi, Patricia, Krystal DeBoor, Angie, Katja, Dagmar, Sandra Russo, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/10/2002
Rocco: Animal Trainer 9 reviews:
review on  

Title: Animal Trainer #9 Cast: Sandra Russo, Angie, Dagmar, Orsi Shine, Krystal Deboor, Patricia, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie & Rocco Siffredi Studio: Evil Angel Director: Rocco Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Gaping Anal A2M, P2M, Toys, Facials Ive only seen Animal Trainer 4 and 5 and the formula was very similar. Coming into #9 I expected the same kind of raunch, but this felt more like a True Anal Story (which isnt bad at all). Scene One Caroline De Jaie, Patricia, Angie & Rocco:. The scene takes place in your basic room/living room & of course theres a lot of good anal footage going on here, but very little vaginal. Brunette Patricia really did it for me. She stayed partially dressed in a nylon outfit, stockings & heels, & Caroline wore just heels, Angie the same. Angie came up missing 10-15 minutes into the scene so I dont know, she didnt do anything anyway. Patricia takes it up the ass doggystyle sitting in a chair and blows the screen up. Her performance was great in this. Caroline De Jaie is a tall & slender brunette that really enjoys anal sex too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Claudia, Kristina, Nancy, Lisa, Montana, Tiffany, Lea, Kinga, Agnes, Jana, Martina, Alena, Monik, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mia Stone, Ivette, Caroline De Jaie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Reverse Gang Bang 2 (128 min.) Featuring: Niki, Sidney, Nancy, Lilou, Dike, Anett, Vivien, Lea, Claudia, Niki Montana, Tiffany, Monik, Lisa, Kinga, Black Widow, Vivien White, Ivett, Mia Stone, Kristina, Agnest, Krystal de Boor, Szdena, Sandra Russo, Jana, Martina, Alena, Jessica May, and Eva Synopsis: Ever wanted to have sex with more than two women at a time? Well, now you can jealously watch Rocco and his buddies get reverse gangbanged! Overall: I admit that the DVD has its moments, but as you have more people in the scene, it gets harder to film effectively in order to encompass the whole mood and atmosphere. It is definitely a spectacle, but I would have rather seen half as many women in each scene. There would have been more focused interaction between the participants.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category

Studio
Director