Porn Stars  >  Carol  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Carol Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teen Dreams reviews:
review on  

"Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations)
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Katarina, Anita Queen, Kaly, Christina Jolie, Veronica Venoza
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jumbo Titty Bi-Sex (All-Girl)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Loves Big Tits
She Loves Big Tits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Krystal, Veronika Vanoza, Dorothy Black, Alison, Sharon Pink, Sensual Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Loves Big Tits reviews:
review on  

Big, heavy tits on larger (sometimes older) women. Straight lesbian sex with little to no talking, just oohing and ahhing. There are a few gems that I'll point out, but nothing special unless you love a particular sex act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phuck Girl 2
Phuck Girl 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Carol, Raissa, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Melissa Pitanga, Fernanda Hot, Nathaly Bueno
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Nat Turnher
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phuck Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazil, where dreams come true like a mutha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The JSI crew head down there 4 Nat Turnher's second foray into direction with Phuck Girl 2. He does a hell of a job too. The girls are gorgeous and energetic. The Barbara and Raissa scene turns into a 2 on 2 monster romp between the girls and Nat and Slayer just jumps the hell in!!!!!!!! I don't want to talk much about it let's get to the review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Leila, Alexis, Carol, Britney, Dorina, Chrystine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Clara G
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly hit or miss release due to some of the styles in the movie. There's a large amount of food play with the masturbation, and while many of the girls feel fairly fresh some of them seem a little too clueless and held back the scenes by just moaning uncontrollably. The technical aspects show nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This isn't a bad release, but it is worth renting before shelling out the big bucks in case its style doesn't have much replay value for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Alone
Cum Alone 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Carol, Cindy Dollar, Lucy Belle, Aneta Head, Ginger B., Kathy Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Alone reviews:
review on  

Cum Alone is a masturbation DVD that offers glamorized visuals without overshadowing the sexual act. Attractive women in their 20's or early 30's masturbate, at length, in visually appealing settings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Violet, Morgan, Carol, Ellen, Stacy Silver, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Angel Dark, Lorren
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Girls Just Want to Have Fun is 5 scenes of all g/g action starring Eurobabes with use of rather unimpressive sized toys. The toy play is not overpowering but neither is the kissing on the mouth which speaks to the average chemistry between the girls. I don't recommend this title due to the lack of chemistry and reliance on toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks 3
Real Racks 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carol, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Gianna, Babalu Monike, Sabrina Rose, Jessica Moore
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Real Racks 3 reviews:
review on  

Well for lovers of big natural tits and anal sex you've got a goldmine here to go through and though. Gianna's the lone non-anal scene. She none the less commands the screen with her presence doing a fabulous 1-1 with Mick Blue. The other four girls all do anal and in Sabrina Rose's case take on two cocks so plenty of hard pounding sex with some nice facial finishes too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 4
Black Pipe Layers 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natalli, Carol, Justin Slayer, Lucy Lee, Boz, Nikki Sun, Janet Peron, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 4 reviews:
review on  

Perhaps, the most brutal interracial flick I've seen. View with caution!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to see very well hung black guys fucking a white woman, than you will like Black Pipe Layers 4. The sex is quite rough and sometimes degrading. Scene 4 was a very bad scene. You can see that this girl hasnt a lot of experience with rough anal sex. When I watched the scene I could see that the guys were hurting this girl. I dont like to see that. My rating for this movie is 4 minus 1 = 3 points. Without scene 4 my rating would be 4 points.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Requiem For A Dream (Directors Cut) This is a must see for every teenager. Its a fictional account that paints an almost real picture of how the drug influence can quickly turn dreams into despair with no light at the end of the tunnel. As a side note, its amazing that Ellen Burstyn did not win Best Actress for this performance. Director: Justin Slayer My short review: This flick clocks in at 2:20 and is as good as any porno that Ive seen except for 1 quibble. The 4th scene was piss-poor but the 1st 3 scenes with Janet Peron, Nikki Sun and Lucy Lee were something to behold. In fact, I replayed the 1st scene with Janet a few times before watching the 2nd scene and then I was happily stuck on the 3rd scene with Lucy for a week. I give this DVD a buy recommendation, especially if youre a fan of IR action. There was a lot to like with this DVD even with the inclusion of the 4th scene, which I will get into later. The camera work and DVD authoring/production were fantastic.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Pipe Layers 4
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director