Porn Stars  >  Carol  > Reviews

Reviews of Carol Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 50 of 57 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 11
Bra Bursters 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Choky Ice, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Lucy Love, Chantal Ferrera, Leny Ewil, Ulrika
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 6/13/2013
Bra Bursters 11 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation of Swank's scenes from the mid-2000s. There's a nice variety of action, with MILFs, lesbians, anal, and vag only action, but nothing about this one is worth much more than a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/1/2011
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 reviews:
review on  

The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairy’s Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teen Dreams reviews:
review on  

"Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations)
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Katarina, Anita Queen, Kaly, Christina Jolie, Veronica Venoza
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jumbo Titty Bi-Sex (All-Girl)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tender Touch 3, The
Tender Touch 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Milla, Carol, Aiden, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Donna Bell, Brandy Smile, Natalia Forrest, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Cherry Pink, Honey Demon
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 8/5/2010
Tender Touch 3, The reviews:
review on  

Tender Touch 3 offers seven Lipstick Lesbian scenes where the girls start out with kissing and petting and progress to get each other off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some Euro style girl on girl action. The scenes feature a little variety in the wardrobe dept but it doesn't take long before these girls are without clothing and pleasing on another. The kissing was fine and I'd give good marks for the oral especially when they went doggiestyle and had one licking from behind. There was plenty of toy action but never until half the scene had gone by so if you're not into toys you get some good time to enjoy the ladies using their tongues and fingers to get each other off. Worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Loves Big Tits
She Loves Big Tits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Krystal, Veronika Vanoza, Dorothy Black, Alison, Sharon Pink, Sensual Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Loves Big Tits reviews:
review on  

Big, heavy tits on larger (sometimes older) women. Straight lesbian sex with little to no talking, just oohing and ahhing. There are a few gems that I'll point out, but nothing special unless you love a particular sex act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phuck Girl 2
Phuck Girl 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Carol, Raissa, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Melissa Pitanga, Fernanda Hot, Nathaly Bueno
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Nat Turnher
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phuck Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazil, where dreams come true like a mutha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The JSI crew head down there 4 Nat Turnher's second foray into direction with Phuck Girl 2. He does a hell of a job too. The girls are gorgeous and energetic. The Barbara and Raissa scene turns into a 2 on 2 monster romp between the girls and Nat and Slayer just jumps the hell in!!!!!!!! I don't want to talk much about it let's get to the review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Katy, Michelle, Alexa, Veronica, Caroline, Carmen, Dorothy, Carol
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/22/2009
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie has five scenes, ten girls and is 2 hours long. That makes it at least average in all-girl porn. All the girls are young, slim and very pretty. Some of the girls are on the A-list for Eurobabes. The other girls are new to me and I always give bonus points for fresh faces. Toys are used in all but one scene. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Leila, Alexis, Carol, Britney, Dorina, Chrystine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Clara G
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly hit or miss release due to some of the styles in the movie. There's a large amount of food play with the masturbation, and while many of the girls feel fairly fresh some of them seem a little too clueless and held back the scenes by just moaning uncontrollably. The technical aspects show nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This isn't a bad release, but it is worth renting before shelling out the big bucks in case its style doesn't have much replay value for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Nancy, Angelica, Jasmine, Kayla, Carol, Krystal, Zafira, Antinya, Ulrika
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/10/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2 reviews:
review on  

If have to admit that Ive seen better girl / girl efforts from Swank, but this DVD has its moments. All the women are well endowed and curvy. You wont see any skinny A-Cup waifs in this production. There are some extreme close-ups in the first few scenes which in my opinion work against the scene. On a happier note, there is some really excellent close-up action in later scenes that really hit the mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur)
Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Michelle, Carol, Lora, Karolina, Sandra Sanchez, Candy Cat, Linda Shane, Carrie Cruise, July, Carmen Gemini, Jeny Baby, Nedra, Courtney Sweet
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/27/2008
Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is an OK Euro G/G feature. Overall, the ladies look great. Still, toys feature a bit too prominently in every scene, and a few performers don't bring very much enthusiasm to the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies
Best Brazilian Orgies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Wesley, Layla, Andreia, Dyana, Karina, Carol, Loren, Anabella, L.T., Nane, William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Thabata, Thais, Pavtora, Ketelin, Any, Shenna Vieira
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/18/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies reviews:
review on  

BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts
My Evil Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Peaches, Adriana, Carol, Britney, Angelina Crow, Zafira, Eve Angel, Clara G., Nikky Rider, Bonny Bon, Regina Moon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/20/2008
My Evil Sluts reviews:
review on  

A 7 scene ( 6 of which are g/g) extravaganza from our friends over at Evil Empire. And this isn’t your Dad’s muff flick, this is Clara G. showing us the down and dirty of girl/girl action. Get ready for fisting, squirting, and all sorts of other things which nice girls don’t do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Alone
Cum Alone 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Carol, Cindy Dollar, Lucy Belle, Aneta Head, Ginger B., Kathy Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Alone reviews:
review on  

Cum Alone is a masturbation DVD that offers glamorized visuals without overshadowing the sexual act. Attractive women in their 20's or early 30's masturbate, at length, in visually appealing settings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Mayara Rodrigues, Caroline De Jaie, Black Diamond, Gianna, Sarah Blue, Chris Streams, Maya Hills, Stephanie Cane, Claire Dames
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/15/2008
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 14
Girls on Girls 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandra, Lea, Carol, Emilie, Cindy Dollar, Regina Moon, Linda Blonde, Aneta Head, Kathy Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/14/2008
Girls on Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

A solid eurocentric g/g title featuring some lovely ladies who all seem to enjoy licking pussy and kissing girls! Good tease usually solo to open the scenes then the girls hook up and the premise isn't new but I enjoyed the scenes for the majority being non-toy so more than enough oral here with healthy kissing too. An easy rental for those into the g/g genre who don't want heavy toy play in their sapphic trysts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Violet, Morgan, Carol, Ellen, Stacy Silver, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Angel Dark, Lorren
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Girls Just Want to Have Fun is 5 scenes of all g/g action starring Eurobabes with use of rather unimpressive sized toys. The toy play is not overpowering but neither is the kissing on the mouth which speaks to the average chemistry between the girls. I don't recommend this title due to the lack of chemistry and reliance on toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks 3
Real Racks 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carol, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Gianna, Babalu Monike, Sabrina Rose, Jessica Moore
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Real Racks 3 reviews:
review on  

Well for lovers of big natural tits and anal sex you've got a goldmine here to go through and though. Gianna's the lone non-anal scene. She none the less commands the screen with her presence doing a fabulous 1-1 with Mick Blue. The other four girls all do anal and in Sabrina Rose's case take on two cocks so plenty of hard pounding sex with some nice facial finishes too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty
Two Cocks In the Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paola, Carol, Mayara, Monica Mattos, Dany Hess
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 10/16/2006
Two Cocks In the Booty reviews:
review on  

Two Cocks In the Booty Studio: Combat Zone Category: Anal Director: Ed Hunter Starring: Paola, Carol, Mayara, Monica Mattos, Dany Hess Peremptory Synopsis If you're one of the many who enjoy Too much is never enough with a beautiful Brazilian girl named Monica Mattos, you have to get ready to hold your Jaws to watch her taking double doses of cock, not enough? How about two at the same time? Getting closer? Let's say she will open her delightful and well tan backdoor to get love by two cocks at once? Can you dig it? I know you do, then you have this other babe who in my eyes is even prettier than Monica, without taking any merits away from her, her name is Mayara Rodrigues, she is a well know cock hungry, anal friendly as well as good performer, let's fasten your seat belt and enjoy the ride..... Scene 1- Mayara Rodrigues This opening of the scene is done in the deck of a ship and is very well done it let us enjoy for about four good minutes the exquisite body of Monica at times is shown in a double vision.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devils In Disguise
Devils In Disguise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kevin Long, Carol, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Sandra De Marco, Christina Jolie, Kristi Klenot, Alexis May
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 5/9/2006
Devils In Disguise reviews:
review on  

Devils in disguise is a title featuring five scenes with the lovely Christina Jolie. It was produced and directed by Roy Alexandre. Opening credits list Christina Jolie, Alexis Folsom, Carol Luv, Kristi and male performers Maurice, George, Dennis, Thomas and Marc. Christina Jolie's large, natural breasts look good when they bounce or jiggle. Kristi is also known as Kristi Love. Alexis Folsom is also known as Alexis May.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion Of The Ass 4
Passion Of The Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, David Perry, Sabrina, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Roly Reeves, Joe Monti, Sandra De Marco, Bibi Fox, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 9/1/2005
Passion Of The Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 12
Assliciously Delicious 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amanda, Pamela, Milla, Carol
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 7/30/2005
Assliciously Delicious 12 reviews:
review on  

Featuring a cast of unknown women plus Wesley Pipes and a few other guys. Synopsis: 8 sex scenes shot in a cheap apartment somewhere in Brazil. Brazilian butt banging by big black dicks ensues. (No condoms) Comments: Running in at 170 minutes and featuring 8 Brazilian lite to dark skinned women who take it up the ass sounds like an interesting video to me. However, with the exception of only 3 girls out of 8 who were only fairly attractive, not to mention the ghetto thug look of Wesley Pipes as well as a few other unattractive men, left MUCH to be desired. Some of these women looked "battle-scarred" to put it mildly; and that turned me off as well as some of their looks. Aside from only 2 girls who really got into being pussy and ass fucked, this was boring. SKIP IT. Extras: A 30 minute behind the scenes that is basically the girls standing around naked, posing etc...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Carol, Michela, Angelina Sweet, Andy Brown, Jeny, Vanessa Hill, Lucy Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/22/2005
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour reviews:
review on  

Bukkake Mon Amour 1 - Initial Thoughts I've liked Private's work for quite a few years, they have kind of had periods where they were strong and then some patches where they rebuilt things, but mostly they have been a consistently good studio. That said, I was rather looking forward to Private's take on Bukkake (a fancy word for a shitload of guys shooting baby batter on a pretty girls face), I'm a huge fan of the genre, and Private has always kind of immortalized the facial, so I had high hopes. After seeing it though, I am left wondering what the hell Private was thinking. I mean the basic premise is solid, but there is just poor execution in this one time and time again, they do more playing around with crappy music than they do goo shooting, Well not really but it seems like it. I guess my problem with this one mostly comes down to one big issue, "it's not real Bukkake".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 4
Black Pipe Layers 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natalli, Carol, Justin Slayer, Lucy Lee, Boz, Nikki Sun, Janet Peron, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 4 reviews:
review on  

Perhaps, the most brutal interracial flick I've seen. View with caution!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to see very well hung black guys fucking a white woman, than you will like Black Pipe Layers 4. The sex is quite rough and sometimes degrading. Scene 4 was a very bad scene. You can see that this girl hasnt a lot of experience with rough anal sex. When I watched the scene I could see that the guys were hurting this girl. I dont like to see that. My rating for this movie is 4 minus 1 = 3 points. Without scene 4 my rating would be 4 points.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Requiem For A Dream (Directors Cut) This is a must see for every teenager. Its a fictional account that paints an almost real picture of how the drug influence can quickly turn dreams into despair with no light at the end of the tunnel. As a side note, its amazing that Ellen Burstyn did not win Best Actress for this performance. Director: Justin Slayer My short review: This flick clocks in at 2:20 and is as good as any porno that Ive seen except for 1 quibble. The 4th scene was piss-poor but the 1st 3 scenes with Janet Peron, Nikki Sun and Lucy Lee were something to behold. In fact, I replayed the 1st scene with Janet a few times before watching the 2nd scene and then I was happily stuck on the 3rd scene with Lucy for a week. I give this DVD a buy recommendation, especially if youre a fan of IR action. There was a lot to like with this DVD even with the inclusion of the 4th scene, which I will get into later. The camera work and DVD authoring/production were fantastic.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Pipe Layers 4
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Lucy Love, Veronika Vanoza, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/16/2005
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

It's been more than year since I last checked in with a Christoph Clark movie. The reason why is I get spoiled by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco and Christoph often uses many of the same euro girls but the difference is that Rocco seems to bring the best out of even the most demure girls (see Chasey loves Rocco). However the things I do like about Christoph movies is his taste in women and the colour of his movies. They seem to pop. Against this standard, I was disappointed. The first scene is at the indoor pool of the euro house seen in many Rocco and Nacho movies. Veronica Vanoza is like a poor man's Belladonna. She has the same crew cut and the same great body (untattooed). Her face just doesn't have that charm of Bella's and she has nowhere the enthusiasm of Bella even though she does everything. Hell when she fucks Choky Ice in the pool, the pool scene with Elizabeth Berkley and Kyle Mclachlan in Showgirls had more heat than this scene. There was a technical fuckup in the middle of the sex where the camera man just changes the exposure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Voluptuous 2
Best Of Voluptuous 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Katie, Tracy, Ona, Lisa, Renee, Autumn, Louise, Carol, Rhonda, Kerry, Nilli
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/6/2004
Best Of Voluptuous 2 reviews:
review on  

I'm not really sure what to make of this DVD. For whatever reason, Score take an age to make their videos widely available (I'm still waiting for On Location Costa Del Sol at the time of writing - and that originally came out in 2003), so in the meantime we have to make do with this rather curious compilation of old and new clips. Most of the clips appear to be on the older side, circa the 90s, and as such the picture quality suffers at times. But then there's a scene featuring Kerry Marie, which appears to be relatively new. She also features on the cover, so you can't help but wonder if this is a bit of a cynical compilation, where they've lured us into buying it on the strength of Kerry Marie's appearance. That said, it's pretty good value, as there's 12 girls and each scene is pretty lengthy. There's some of Score's best known models from the last 10 years too, so the compilation does in some ways live up to its title. None of the scenes were terrible, although Katie's dancing was comical. She's a gorgeous natural with a lovely bush, so she can be forgiven for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

After my last review for a Score title I was a little disappointed at the lack of self nipple licking but this release sees a nice return to form and I think a lot had to do with the scenes being solo affairs. I won't go scene by scene as there are 12 of them but they all follow the same general pattern with the girl showing up wearing clothes usually and then we get a strip down to some lingerie and then the boobs are pulled out. The caressing begins and shortly there after some kind of self nipple licking is done and throughout the rest of the scene you have more of this done and each time I was cheering them on. The girls all had huge racks and the best of the nipple lickers I saw were Chloe Vevrier, Autumn, Nilli, Ona, and finally Tracy does some sexy nipple sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 3 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 3 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Chris Charming, Carol, Trinity, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/4/2004
Tag Teamed 3 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gia Paloma X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Dressed in a black fishnet outfit, Gia (top left back box cover) deepthroats two oversized schlongs before having her holes penetrated on a bright yellow couch. The scene ends with two weak popshot, some of which she swallows. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Rossi X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Claudia (bottom left back box cover), who is looking her best in this scene - pretty, slim, tanned and very toned, has her pink top and panties quickly removed by two euro studs before fingering her holes and poking at her tonsils. Claudia is penetrated and double penetrated in all the traditional positions in a bedroom setting ending w
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Carol, Katarina, Michael Stefano, Tera Joy, Nikki Loren, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/28/2004
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ok here is my third attempt to review this fucking dvd,lol. I don't know what is going on but here goes once more. Erik has got a great thing going with this series and this time out he does himself proud once again. The girls are all hot and will you just look at Sammie Rhodes and those amazing tits!! You get some great fucking in all the scenes including some double anal in Tera Joy's scene. There isn't much setup up either which made me happy. The most set up I recall was for the first scene with Nikki where Michael called in a "cleaning lady" and so Nikki shows up wearing a great maids uniform which she keeps on throughout the whole scene btw. Tera Joy was so hot in her scene doing double anal in both cowgirl positions. Katarina had a fine scene doing some great tease showing off her body and she takes on the three amigos doing some great POV cock sucking before the men pound her ass and pussy before leaving some spunk on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sport Fucking #3 Cast: Tera Joy, Vanessa, Sammie Rhodes, Katarina, Nikki Loren, Carol, Robert Rosenberg, Micheal Stefano, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 6/16/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Nikki Loren is very attractive, obviously, wearing a nice skimpy maids outfit and high heels with straps. Mike calls for some service and thats when Nikki arrives. She starts out by cleaning off his dick and does so with no hands. Nikki then lays on the marble floor and Mike eats her out and fucks her. They go at it side saddle for a little while and then Nikki hops on cowgirl. They use a lot of eye contact and do a lot of dirty talking throughout the scene. Mike then does a little ass worshipping as he bends her over the couch. He buries his face in her ass crack and then fucks her doggystyle. They pause for some pussy to mouth and that turns into just a really nice blowjob. They go at it again missionary and gradually go at it side saddle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rating:Overall I give this disc a 4 out 5. Most of the scenes are average at best but the one sure thing is the Sammie Rhodes scene.She is absolutely beautiful and takes a mean,hard fucking from Erik Everhard. Who will like it: Hardcore sex lovers and gonzo fans.Who should avoid it: Couples,softcore lovers. Scene#1:boy/girl{Nikki Loren and Michael Stefano}.Nikki is a gorgeous hispanic brunette with a killer body and very attractive face. She is wearing a maids outfit and bright red lipstick. Mike awaits her inside the house. She drops to her knees and gives him a nice blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 2
Latina Fever 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Carol, Roge, Mayara, Jazz Duro, Gina Jolie, Katia Killer, Mayala Rodrigues, Luma Saback, Katia Kuller, Carlao, Gessica
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/22/2004
Latina Fever 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #2 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gina Jollie, Mayala Rodriguez, Katia Killer, Carol, Luma Saback, Gessica, Carlos, Jazz Duro, Roge Da Fonseca & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though I don't pay attention to them as closely as the E. Euro girls, I'm very fond of Brazilian girls. They're equally as striking, expressive and curious. As is always the case with E. Euro girls, identifying and tracking down certain Brazilian girls may take a bit of investigative reviewing. I've seen a pretty good number of flicks shot in Brazil--with all local performers, and a guy named Carlos is in pretty much all of them. I haven't seen him involved in a bum scene yet so I'm going to say he's as useful and as integral as David Perry. As usual, there are some great looking girls in this. Some are familar faces. Luma Sablack puts in a great performance in 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick #3. I only have it on VHS so I rather not fish to see what name she used there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls
Sexy Euro Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Jenny, Angelica, Steve Holmes, Carol, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Melissa Black
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 5/20/2004
Sexy Euro Girls reviews:
review on  

Title: Sexy Euro Girls Cast: Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Claudia, Jenny, Carol, Melissa Black, Angelica, David Perry, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:35 Date Of Production: 1/25/04 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, gaping, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, deep throating, rimming, toys, choking, slapping, toe sucking, creampie, facials Scene One Isabel Ice, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Isabel is right. Dark hair, thicker build and will "try anything". So right. She starts out in a flimsy pink dress, no panties and high heels. Her and Steve arrive back at an apartment and before you know it her head is in his lap. She rides him in the chair as well and the whole time Steve is trying to convince her to fuck Manuel too. She changes her mind, a good threeway ensues and she ends up with a messy face. Good opener.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 3
Double Filled Cream Teens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Carol, Mick Blue, Tristan Seagal, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Mandy Saxo, George Reno
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/18/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens 3 General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has significantly enhancement the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work, technical merits and in some titles, offering an abundance of DVD extras with the inclusion of a bonus DVD. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success. That said, they've still got a long way to go as I've viewed more then a few disappointing titles, including preceding volumes in this series, so my expectations are mixed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 5
Hardcore Training 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Silvia, Patricia, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Nivea, Andressa, Tayza, Carlos (Latin), Patricia (latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/11/2004
Hardcore Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hardcore Training #5 Cast: Tayza, Andressa, Silvia, Carol, Nivea, Patricia, Carlos, Wesley, Darren James & Joel Lawrence Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Silvia, Joel Lawrence & Darren James In a room, David fondles a very gorgeous young thang from behind the camera. She starts off wearing a red tank top & red thong, and she basically looks amazing. She sucks on his fingers & talks some shit with a very hungry attitude. They start to kiss passionately & then theres a good POV blowjob. He ends up having to service himself & drops a straight up precision load under both her eyes & in her mouth. Silvia happily cleans him off & then waits for two more fellas. They enter & get right down to business. Silvia gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off Darren & then they alternate. Silvia couldnt be any taller than 52, or weigh anymore than 110 lbs, but shes hardcore. She obviously enjoys the hard fucking & her hair being grabbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Something Extra
Something Extra 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Carol, Claudia Bella, Patty, Lisa Lawer, Fabio Cesar, Suzany Petrovik, Paloma Bratio, Gustavo, Andreia Mel, Jhenifer Heloizy, Ana Paula, Jhenyfer Heloizy, Patricia (latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/23/2004
Something Extra reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 David Luger Productions presents A David Luger Video Something Extra Starring Lisa Lawer, Andreia Mel, Paloma Bratio, Suzany Petrovyck, Ana Paula, and Jhenifer Heloizy Directed by David Luger A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: This DVD has been out for some time, but maybe a review can still be useful for some people. Lisa Lawer opens this DVD up on a second floor balcony, camera looking up at her. She is a very good looking blonde wearing a British flag strapless top and matching boyshort bottom, along with black boots. She straddles and grinds the rail to open this 32 minute scene, teasing the camera nicely as she walks outside. She squeezes some milk out of one of her medium sized tits and soon has her cock pulled out and hard, giving a nice, but brief solo before walking on to find Claudia Bella behind a gated doorway. The two girls kiss a bit and feel each other up through the openings in the gate, until Claudia steps out from behind it, then we see this gorgeous brunette unobstructed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Mira, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Karma, Carol, Alena, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Julia De Brava, Sandra Romain, Adrienn, Liliane, Lenny Power, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Jessica Flame, Karma Rosenberg
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/22/2004
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Out Numbered 2 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com It begins quite normally. Jane Darling sits outside sporting a sexy little skirt and dirty-talks as best she can. Ive seen her look better, but Im sure the sun glaring in her eyes doesnt help much. She takes us inside for a surprise, blowing Erik POV style before she calls out for her harem of harlots to service the stud. The six girls, that include my personal favourites Lucy Lee and Stacy Silver, kneel around him and proceed to suck him off, providing one of the most awesome visuals in the film. Holmes and Rosenberg soon join in for the party, and the camera moves to the capable hands of Mike John and Jimmy Scaffnetti. And this is where the film transforms from something normal to something resembling complete and utter debauchery. Lucy Lee heads the silent request for defilement by her and her girlfriends, showing off her gorgeous gape after a RCA session with Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Out Numbered # 2 Cast: Sandra Romain, Karma, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Mira, Isabell, Julia De Brava, Lilliane, Naomi, Adrien, Carol, Lenny Power, Barbara, Janet, Claudia, Jennifer, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, rimming, lesbianism, facials Scene One Sandra Romain, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Karma, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard This film opens up outside on a porch with Jane Darling, a leggy blonde, sitting in a chair wearing a mini skirt, see through top & high heels. She talks with Erik a bit & then goes into the house & poses for the camera. With the whole POV effect Jane begins to blow him. When the camera pans out you definitely get an eyeful. The other ladies crowd around Jane & help her out with the blowjob. After getting a look at the talent, Robert & Steve enter the scene & get blowjobs too.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Out Numbered 2 General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations My expectations are high with this title. A strong cast, scene intensity and high technical merits is what I'm anticipating.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Sonya, Jennifer, Carol, Kathy Anderson, Laura Lion, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Veronika Flower, Bibi Fox, Claudia Adams, Lenny Powers
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/22/2004
Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another Mike John lovefest and any fan of his knows what to expect but for those first timers his work is a highly romantic personal experience in the art of cum swallowing, perhaps some POV blowjobs and some closely shot anal sex. If that intrigues you then I say click on the first scene and enjoy the ride as it's one fun trip through one of his releases. Kathy Anderson & Bibi Fox: We start off with our two blond covergirls and they are already sitting down and our quite cozy with each other kissing and also pulling down the lingerie to get in some breast sucking. These are some nice titties too which get sucked, a very good size! Mike also works in some ass shots to wet your appettite for bootie. You even see some rimming done by Kathy and I just love seeing girls eat other girls asses, highly romantic to borrow a Mike John term. After Kathy has had her fun exploring Bibi it's Miss Fox's turn to return the favor so more hot g/g loving before the main event of the evening.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Semen Sippers 2 General Summary Theme All sex with 100 swallowing Expectations Semen Sippers volume 1 is a great title so my expectations are elevated. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast with a bevy of pretty blonde and brunettes. General Impression A good dvd with plenty of vag, anals, dp's and cum swallowing. What I liked A great line line-up of girls. Kathy and Bibi are very pretty blondes that look just as great in their scene as they do gracing the front box cover and put in one of the better and most demanding scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The first volume of this series was easily the best movie I've ever seen from Mike Johns. His focus and enthusiasm showed clearly as did his wonderful use of POV. I have nothing but high expectations for this volume. Technical The technicals here are positively spartan. There are no sets, the wardrobes are confined to bras and panties (though these tend to be attractive). The lighting is a little on the sparse side. Director Mike John Extras Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kathy & Bibi Kathy & Bibi are both very attractive blondes, dressed very sexily in elegant lace bra & panty sets. They kiss, caress and generally lez around for an extended tease. Then it's POV double BJ time, and these two look very nice indeed sucking on the schwantz. A second guy joins the fray and the foursome engage in all varieties of vag fuck & suck. Then there's some good sodomy and ATM action leading up to DPs for both girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Patricia, Anastasia, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Nicole, Suzie, Janet, Carol, Nika, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Jazz Duro, Lussi, Patricia Khan, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/28/2003
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Well I'm sure many a guy out in pornland has the fantasy of scoring with many girls at once. This DVSX title serves up just such a premise. The " Lucky Bastard" gets his way with five girls in each scene so lots of gorgeous females to gaze upon as they all fight for his cock and yes play some with each other. So let's get right in there! Anastasia, Stacy, Carol, Suzie, & Patricia: In this first scene we have Jazz Duro showing off various toys to the ladies who all look stunning. Some nice tease footage as the girls try these toys out. We also see Suzi and Patricia are having a little party of their own as the other three girls play with toys. The picture quality was up to the usual DVSX standard which means it was good. You also see Jazz getting some oral pleasure to his cock along with the bevy of girls pleasuring one another. The closely shot dual cock sucking looked quite good. Jazz does get to slip his schlong inside the girls and RC looked real good as did cowgirl and doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks 2
Inch Freaks 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Boby, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Sara, Carol, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Brianna Blaze, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 8/26/2003
Inch Freaks 2 reviews:
review on  

I had decent expectations of this movie following a good review of the first film in the series, but mainly because of the picture of the delectable Brianna Blaze on the box cover. The title is supposedly an indication of how these fresh faced young girls take on big cocks, but this is really the pretence for most gonzo movies and so there is little different to be found here. The opening vignette sees oh so cute Brianna, jiggling for the camera in white underwear and black high heels. Brianna just has that certain something, perhaps its those smouldering eyes or maybe that irresistible girl next door look, and those perfect breasts of course. A beautiful sight, and a great way to begin the movie. We then cut to the opening scene where we see her wearing a strapless top and denim skirt, viewing a house with owner, Brett Rockman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series where the girl like big dicks! Well that counts me out!! I see the folks at DVSX have assembled a fine cast including the hot rising star Brianna Blaze and also I see the cute Czech girl Lucy Lee. So all you size fans rejoice as these girls will be taking on some huge cocks! Brianna Blaze: We start her scene with some great shots of her ass. Brianna bends over thrusting her tushy in the air and she reaches under to stroke her pussy. Turning around we see from floor level as she stares lustfully into the camera. Next we see her go looking for an apartment. Brett Rockman shows her around and Brianna is interested but the only problem is the rent amount Brett tells her. So she turns on her charms to try and get the price more to her liking! She starts by dropping down to give Brett a fabulous blowjob. Good sensual sucking and Brianna unleashes her mouth watering tits also. Great eye contact from her as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 2
Deep In Cream 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex, Venus, Nicole, Carol, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, K.K., Delilah Stone, Lauro Giotto, Rietha, Timonti Hayd
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep In Cream 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Deep in Cream 2 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been impressed by other cream type films so I hope DVSX can keep up with my standards. This title features an all hot cast including Venus, who I have come to really enjoy. I am not familiar with most of the other cast members, however they are hot! From the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some 2 on 1s and a few DPs, so unzip your pants and get ready for DVSXs Deep in Cream 2! VIDEO/AUDIO: Like every DVSX title I have seen, the video is great. I couldnt see any artifacts or picture distortions. There was a bit of grain present; however it was very light and barely noticeable. The audio was typical stereo sound and was decent as compared with DVSXs other releases. THEMES: Anal, PTOGM, ATM, DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g, g/g/b), Oral EXTRAS: Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots (7:11), Behind the Scenes (10:13), Trailers (Sweet & Easy, Sakura Tales 3, Truly Nice Ass 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film
   read the complete review
review on  

This is #2 for this series and it seems all these babes want to do is suck 'n' fuck which is fine by me!! DVSX dvds always look good to me, they use excellent filming equipment which does two important things, the action is clear and crisp and most importantly the girls look fabulous. So let's see how much fun these ladies have. Sabina Black: We start her scene with an orange hue color scheme to the film which will be used throughout the film as the girls tease us slowly losing their clothes until they are nude! After Sabina is naked she gets joined by George and Neeo. The fellas have some fun eating her pussy and the other guy gets his cock sucked. Like I mentioned earlier the picture is awesome as is the shot of Sabina lying down and from underneath we see her lean up to suck a cock. The sex looked fabulous as well featuring spoon, cowgirl-- great ass shots, RC-- super floor view, and there's anal in spoon, RC-- a dp here as well, and a cowgirl DP. The first pop comes from mish and it's to her pussy while the other is a nice facial.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 2
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 19
Hustler XXX Video 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Carol, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Claudia Bella, Pascal St. James, Tristan Seagal, Veronika Vanoza, Monalisa, Sara (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/13/2003
Hustler XXX Video 19 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX 19 Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Mona Lisa, Vishna, Marcella, Claudia, Carole, Anoushka, Alain Deloin, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Tristan Running time: 2hrs 3mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Slide show, Woodman interview, trailers The doe eyesthe long hairthe smooth-skinned curvesit can mean only one thing. Pierre Woodman has found more gorgeous young things for the lecherous gentleman to drool over. Shake Me Baby, Shake Me The above description applies to the first girl, Mona Lisa; a very pretty youngster who I am guessing is Brazilian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party of Sex
Party of Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Angelica, Janet, Nicol, Carol, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Daytona, Patricia Khan, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 5/28/2003
Party of Sex reviews:
review on  

Party of Sex Studio: DVSX Director: Maurice Phillipe Cast: Carol, Patricia, Patricia Khan, Laura Lion, Sandra Mark, Janet, Camellia, Angelica, Nicol, Daytona, Stacy Silver, Neeo, Boby, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallet, George, Timoti Hayd, Lauro Giotto Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Party of Sex has a simple theme. Orgies. Group Sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 5/28/2003
Truly Nice Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. (cover states 6 Scenes 2 Hours) Production Date: 04 / 13 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Avy Scott, Anastasia Christ, Carol, Denisa, Laura Lion, Shonna Lynn, Sissi, Brett Rockman, George Uhl, Joel Lawrence, Boby, Jazz Duro, Joe Monti, K. K., and Rick Masters The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has done some hot stuff, and throwing Avy Scott and Anastasia Christ in the mix only raises my hopes higher! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from Xins best. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of tease or a POV style of camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a little hiss in the background in a few spots, but mostly is clear and well balanced. The video is also very nicely done. Its well lit and clear enough that you can often make up the tiny hairs on each girls body when Xin sees how close he can zoom in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 3: Naturally Stacked! A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: DVSX Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 10. 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 113 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Denisa, Laura Lion, Anastasia, Carol, Shonna Lynn, Syssy, Joel Lawrence, Jazz Duro, Boby, George, Joe Monti, Rick Masters, Brett Rockman, K.K       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Solo Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Truly Nice Tits 3: Naturally Stacked! is an all sex adult film which contains six sex scenes and that focuses on women with large, but not enhanced breasts. Audio/Video: Truly Nice Tits 3 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is perfectly acceptable for the material being presented on the disc.  Given
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Avy Scott, Denisa, Laura Lion, Anastasia, Carol, Shonna Lynn, Syssy, Joel Lawrence, Jazz Duro, Boby, George, Joe Monti, Brett Rockman, Rick Masters, K.K. Running time: 1hr 53mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 "Made for tit lovers by tit lovers!" is the proud boast on the cover of this Bryan Xin movie, all about girls who are "Naturally Stacked". This all sounds pretty good to me, and with this (mainly) excellent cast all ready to make good on the promise, let's check out how it all stacks up, no pun intended. Avy Scott Trying to find something to complain about on this scene is hard.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Tits 3
Boxcover for Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kirsty, Carol, Katarina, Aleksandra, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stain, Denis Marti, Jennifer Dark, Daytona, Isabel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 5/19/2003
Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young & Wild Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Denis Marti Cast: Jennifer Dark, Kirsty, Carol, Isabel, Daytona, Katarina, Aleksandra, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Dieter Von Stein, and Denis Marti Running time: 2hrs Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage (53mins approx.), photo gallery For his first movie, Italian stud turned director Denis Marti has assembled a fine cast of young, healthy European girls and boys doing what comes naturally. My fingers are crossed in hope and anticipation of Denis bringing some of his customary passion to his own production.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes. A gentle movie with hard sex. General Impression Very nice! Very attractive girls, natural sound, unobtrusive music, well-filmed. The girls are well-treated and enjoying themselves. Lots of tease, eye contact and kissing. Plenty of dp's, with a bit of A2M done in a low-key way. A nice balance of close-ups and full-body shots. Long sex scenes with a long clean up after the pop. Sex These little vignettes were completely without dialogue. My favorite set-up was the second scene - a woman comes into an office and sizes up the two men working there, before coming on to them. The playfulness, eye contact and facial expressions between the three were sly and witty. There's an amusing fantasy shot dropped seamlessly in there as well. The guys undress her and explore her body at leisure, kissing her before bringing her to her knees to suck their dicks. After reverse cowgirl and doggy, they morph from a standing doggy anal into a left-handed air-guitar position, then scissor and a cowgirl DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South American Pie
South American Pie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anita, Andrea, Barbara, Wesley, Kelly, Andreia, Mona Lisa, Carol, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Morgana, Karine, Cristian, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Mona Liza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Richard Larusa
Release date: 5/15/2003
South American Pie reviews:
review on  

South American Pie A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Zero Tolerance Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Richard Larusa Written by: uncredited Cast: Morgana, Barbara, Anita, Carol, Jessica, Karine, Kelly, Andrea, Mona Lisa (as Monaliza), Wesley, Hugo, Carlao, Jamaica, Alex, Falcao, Christian       Disc Specs: Audio: Portuguese 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Fetishes, Bonus Scenes, Masturbations, Strip Tease DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film featuring six sex scenes with beautiful South American women. Audio/Video: South American Pie is presented with a Portuguese 2.0 Stereo track, which works alright for the material being presented on the disc.  The audio mostly consists of the sex scenes and music during the interludes.  There are a few inst
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Robert Rosenberg, Agnes, Carol, J.P.X., Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, J.P. Armand, Sandra Kay, Julia Crow
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/19/2003
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Cum in my Bum Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Private   Director Various--Compilation Cast Lynn Stone, Julia, Carol, Camilla, Dora Venter, Agnes, Sandra, J.P. Armand, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, George, Christoph Clark, Ian Scott, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses High 2
Asses High 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Robert Rosenberg, Sofia, Carol, Juliano Ferraz, Cardina
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Chris English
Release date: 9/15/2002
Asses High 2 reviews:
review on  

Asses High 2 Digital Sin / New Sensations Directed by Chris English Starring: Monica, Soffia, Ulma, Carol, Karina Play, Linda Petrovskaya, Denis Marti, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gun Running time: 85mins Bearing in mind the old adage "don't believe the hype", it's wise to treat the box cover blurb on porn movies with some suspicion. Such is the case with Asses High 2, which isn't quite the anal rampage Digital Sin's copy writer tries to imply. What's on offer is a rather rudimentary selection of energetic and modestly enjoyable sex scenes, which certainly do feature a fair measure of anal sex, but it's definitely not "all anal" as is claimed. That said, it's not always important and to balance this director Chris English has fixed his lens on some interesting women on this particular visit to Prague. Soffia First up is the robustly figured, short-haired brunette Soffia, who has a pretty face but a slight harshness about her (to me, anyway). She takes on Denis Marti and Robert Rosenberg.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 6: Dangerous Games
Reality 6: Dangerous Games 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Jane, George, Carol, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Julia Crow, Renata Wife, Robby Blake
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/15/2002
Reality 6: Dangerous Games reviews:
review on  

Private Reality 6: Dangerous Games Private Directors: Tom Herold, Antonio Adamo, Robby Blake, Andrew Youngman & John Walton, Kovi Starring: Angelina, Carol, Claudia Claire, Jane, Julia Crow, Michelle Wild, Patricia Pallona, Renata Wife, Sandra Shine, George, Robby Blake, James Brossman, Choky Ice Running time: 1hr 27mins This edition of Private's magazine format series boasts five quick-fire sex scenes and a report on the epic Gladiator production in its rather scant running time. True to form, though, there are plenty of beautiful women to admire, plus the work of some relatively new directors to discover, so it should be interesting at least Underground Dreams - Carol and Julia, with George This stylishly presented scene begins with pretty blonde Carol, AKA Edita, and sultry brunette Julia entering one of Prague's fine metro stations (no doubt ruined, since this scene was shot, in this year's floods) and boarding a train where George, a fellow passenger eyes them up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 10
Killer Pussy 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Kathy, Nacho Vidal, George, Carol, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Natalka, Simon Sun, Lvisa de Marco
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 8/1/2002
Killer Pussy 10 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 10 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released early 2002 DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Simona Sun, Vanessa, Carol (aka Edita), Sabrina/Sabina Black, Luisa de Marco, Katerina, Kathy, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarz(z)an Moranty, Dennis Marti, George Picasso, Nacho Vidal I first saw this movie when the VHS was new, and I loved it at the same time that it confused me. The actresses were all new to me at that point, but Ive since enjoyed seeing most of them again in other movies. The credits are a real mess, and it seemingly took forever to sort out who was whom, with one particular mystery Ill describe in a moment, but the effort is almost complete, and has been worth the investment in time. These women are part of the Gang From Prague and five of the seven have become regulars in the numerous Nacho, Rocco/Gabriel Zero, and TT Boy movies shot in the Czech Republic (mostly at the estate with the mansion and tennis courts, which is the setting for this and following two Killer Pussy editions).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the tenth installment in this popular series distributed through Digital Sin and starring Nacho Vidal along with some hotties of course,lol. We start with everyone arriving at a house and we see Nacho making faces and we see a couple of guys in a chicken and turtle costumes terrorizing,lol, the laughing starlets. Looks like we will finally be getting some action. We move inside to see two girls sitting down and Nacho, Franco Roccoforte, and the two costumed guys surround them. Each girl takes two guys and begins sucking their cock. We do get two cocks in one mouth briefly. Both girls do several positions-- doggy, reverse cowgirl, doggy anal, and a dp in doggy. We get several close up and varied shots of the action throughout the scene. At one point both girls sit next to Nacho and the blond starts sucking his cock while the brunette is kissing him. Next we go outside and see two girls looking in towards where the action is happening when two guys come out and start making gnarling noises at them,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sharon, Steve Holmes, Carol, Titof, Linda, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Nicky Reed, Silvia Lancome
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/26/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first look at this popular Euro series from director Christoph Clark. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some hot sex so lets get to the action. The first scene features a girl named Sharon and we start with her walking down the street with her male companion. We get a little kissing and ass fondling before there is a little outdoor bj action from Sharon. Finally indoors the guy can fully explore this beauties body. We see both lean back and tease the other by stroking his cock and she feeling all over her breasts. There is some more stellar cocksucking from Sharon with great eye contact. It is during this blowjob sequence that he gets on his cell phone and calls some of his buddies who quickly show up. It is now a 3 guy 1 girl scene. Sharon first takes on the two new guys while her male friend sits and watches. We get a nice slow sensual blowjob from Sharon as she kneels between these two guys. Soon it is a three man blowjob and Christoph gives us some great up close footage as she trades off from cock to cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 5 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Dual release late Spring 2002 Cast : Sharon, Natalka (aka Lenka), Sylvia Lancome, Linda, Nikol/Nicole, Nicky/Nikki Reed, Carol (aka Edita), Titof, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Christoph Clark Beautiful Girls has evolved into Clarks lighter series, with lighter implying less in the way of toy and finger ass-stuffing, and less mock fetish activity, but still plenty of anal and intensity. Beautiful Girls 3 was a bit of a mess, but the follow-up was a masterpiece, so I went into #5 with high expectations. While the movie isnt an all-time classic, these were still largely met. The movie opens with Greg Centauro walking through Paris with the glamorous Sharon. This is a recent Czech actress, and she shouldnt be confused with Hungarian fan favorite Sharone, though both have cute faces, curvy tight bodies, and great attitudes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Natalka, Linda, Silvia Lancôme, Sharon, Diana, Nikol, Nicky Reed, Carol, with Christoph Clark, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Manuel Ferrara, Titof, Andrea Moranty, Steve Holmes Christoph Clark presents another selection of Beautiful Girls. Then his cronies and he do their very best to lead these innocent things astray. And believe me, they are easily led Sharon On their way through an alley to that familiar Parisian club, elegant strawberry blonde Sharon and her bloke Greg share a couple of illicit fumbles in doorways. Inside, she opens her coat to reveal long legs in nylons, tiny shorts clinging to her ass, an ass that Greg gets down and worships. After some rather sexy foot play, and a loving BJ, Greg gets on the phone to his pals. While waiting for them to arrive, Sharon teases Greg by crawling around like a pussycat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director