Porn Stars  >  Carol  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Carol, Foreign Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 11
Bra Bursters 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Choky Ice, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Lucy Love, Chantal Ferrera, Leny Ewil, Ulrika
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 6/13/2013
Bra Bursters 11 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation of Swank's scenes from the mid-2000s. There's a nice variety of action, with MILFs, lesbians, anal, and vag only action, but nothing about this one is worth much more than a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teen Dreams reviews:
review on  

"Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tender Touch 3, The
Tender Touch 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Milla, Carol, Aiden, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Donna Bell, Brandy Smile, Natalia Forrest, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Cherry Pink, Honey Demon
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 8/5/2010
Tender Touch 3, The reviews:
review on  

Tender Touch 3 offers seven Lipstick Lesbian scenes where the girls start out with kissing and petting and progress to get each other off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some Euro style girl on girl action. The scenes feature a little variety in the wardrobe dept but it doesn't take long before these girls are without clothing and pleasing on another. The kissing was fine and I'd give good marks for the oral especially when they went doggiestyle and had one licking from behind. There was plenty of toy action but never until half the scene had gone by so if you're not into toys you get some good time to enjoy the ladies using their tongues and fingers to get each other off. Worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Katy, Michelle, Alexa, Veronica, Caroline, Carmen, Dorothy, Carol
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/22/2009
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie has five scenes, ten girls and is 2 hours long. That makes it at least average in all-girl porn. All the girls are young, slim and very pretty. Some of the girls are on the A-list for Eurobabes. The other girls are new to me and I always give bonus points for fresh faces. Toys are used in all but one scene. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Leila, Alexis, Carol, Britney, Dorina, Chrystine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Clara G
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly hit or miss release due to some of the styles in the movie. There's a large amount of food play with the masturbation, and while many of the girls feel fairly fresh some of them seem a little too clueless and held back the scenes by just moaning uncontrollably. The technical aspects show nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This isn't a bad release, but it is worth renting before shelling out the big bucks in case its style doesn't have much replay value for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts
My Evil Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Peaches, Adriana, Carol, Britney, Angelina Crow, Zafira, Eve Angel, Clara G., Nikky Rider, Bonny Bon, Regina Moon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/20/2008
My Evil Sluts reviews:
review on  

A 7 scene ( 6 of which are g/g) extravaganza from our friends over at Evil Empire. And this isnít your Dadís muff flick, this is Clara G. showing us the down and dirty of girl/girl action. Get ready for fisting, squirting, and all sorts of other things which nice girls donít do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devils In Disguise
Devils In Disguise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kevin Long, Carol, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Sandra De Marco, Christina Jolie, Kristi Klenot, Alexis May
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 5/9/2006
Devils In Disguise reviews:
review on  

Devils in disguise is a title featuring five scenes with the lovely Christina Jolie. It was produced and directed by Roy Alexandre. Opening credits list Christina Jolie, Alexis Folsom, Carol Luv, Kristi and male performers Maurice, George, Dennis, Thomas and Marc. Christina Jolie's large, natural breasts look good when they bounce or jiggle. Kristi is also known as Kristi Love. Alexis Folsom is also known as Alexis May.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Carol, Michela, Angelina Sweet, Andy Brown, Jeny, Vanessa Hill, Lucy Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/22/2005
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour reviews:
review on  

Bukkake Mon Amour 1 - Initial Thoughts I've liked Private's work for quite a few years, they have kind of had periods where they were strong and then some patches where they rebuilt things, but mostly they have been a consistently good studio. That said, I was rather looking forward to Private's take on Bukkake (a fancy word for a shitload of guys shooting baby batter on a pretty girls face), I'm a huge fan of the genre, and Private has always kind of immortalized the facial, so I had high hopes. After seeing it though, I am left wondering what the hell Private was thinking. I mean the basic premise is solid, but there is just poor execution in this one time and time again, they do more playing around with crappy music than they do goo shooting, Well not really but it seems like it. I guess my problem with this one mostly comes down to one big issue, "it's not real Bukkake".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Lucy Love, Veronika Vanoza, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/16/2005
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

It's been more than year since I last checked in with a Christoph Clark movie. The reason why is I get spoiled by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco and Christoph often uses many of the same euro girls but the difference is that Rocco seems to bring the best out of even the most demure girls (see Chasey loves Rocco). However the things I do like about Christoph movies is his taste in women and the colour of his movies. They seem to pop. Against this standard, I was disappointed. The first scene is at the indoor pool of the euro house seen in many Rocco and Nacho movies. Veronica Vanoza is like a poor man's Belladonna. She has the same crew cut and the same great body (untattooed). Her face just doesn't have that charm of Bella's and she has nowhere the enthusiasm of Bella even though she does everything. Hell when she fucks Choky Ice in the pool, the pool scene with Elizabeth Berkley and Kyle Mclachlan in Showgirls had more heat than this scene. There was a technical fuckup in the middle of the sex where the camera man just changes the exposure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 5
Hardcore Training 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Silvia, Patricia, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Nivea, Andressa, Tayza, Carlos (Latin), Patricia (latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/11/2004
Hardcore Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hardcore Training #5 Cast: Tayza, Andressa, Silvia, Carol, Nivea, Patricia, Carlos, Wesley, Darren James & Joel Lawrence Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Silvia, Joel Lawrence & Darren James In a room, David fondles a very gorgeous young thang from behind the camera. She starts off wearing a red tank top & red thong, and she basically looks amazing. She sucks on his fingers & talks some shit with a very hungry attitude. They start to kiss passionately & then theres a good POV blowjob. He ends up having to service himself & drops a straight up precision load under both her eyes & in her mouth. Silvia happily cleans him off & then waits for two more fellas. They enter & get right down to business. Silvia gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off Darren & then they alternate. Silvia couldnt be any taller than 52, or weigh anymore than 110 lbs, but shes hardcore. She obviously enjoys the hard fucking & her hair being grabbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir 2
Reves de Cuir 2 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Tabitha Cash, Maeva, N'J DeBahai, Cloe, Sergio Demon, Carol, Alain, Roland, Julia Channel, Beata, Olive, Natacha Borisovna, Perle, Michael Wilson, Ivan, Patrick Bulnes, Alan Champion, Christopher Eiger, Eugene Fondrier, Stephne Genna, Gerard Marx, Gilles Mons, Gerard Pujol, Jack Striker
Studio: Plum

Release date: 6/5/2001
Reves de Cuir 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Deborah Wells, Julia Channel, NJ de Bahia, Eva Blue, Roberto Malone, Sergio Demon, Alain Dumaurier, Gerald Pujol, Beata, Maeva, Ivan, Olive, Roland, Cloe Delice, Carole, Jack Striker, Gerald Marx, Gilles Mon, Perle, Natacha Borisovna, Eugene Fondrier, Christopher Eiger, Stephane Genna, Patrick Bulnes, and Michael Wilson Pros: NJ de Bahias spectacular ass, Deborah Wells touching herself, bunch of dark haired beauties, NJ de Bahia as a dominatrix Cons: rape, blood, music, snow ball, damn plot I didnt want to follow, Deborah Wells always had tears running down her face, dubbing, old timers Plot: I didnt pay much attention but Im sure I wouldnt like it. Wow! There are some damn good-looking brunettes in this. There is a great dominatrix scene with NJ de Bahia (pronounced.I have no idea). There is black leather, ropes, chains, masks, and whips. There are some really sex scenes, when not interrupted by plot and bad music. None-the- less I have to give this a bad review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: Francois Leroi Cast: Tabitha Cash, Deborah Wells, Julia Channel, NJ de Bahia, Eva Blue, Roberto Malone, Sergio Demon, Alain Dumaurier, Gerald Pujol, Beata, Maeva, Ivan, Olive, Roland, Cloe Delice, Carole, Jack Striker, Gerald Marx, Gilles Mon, Perle, Natacha Borisovna, Eugene Fondrier, Christopher Eiger, Stephane Genna, Patrick Bulnes, and Michael Wilson Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Reves de Cuir and hope that this lives up to the original. Initial Reaction: The only thing it has in common with the original is Deborah Wells playing one of the characters in each of them (and not the same character). Who Should Watch It : Fans of Tabitha Cash or NJ de Bahia Who Should Avoid It: Fans of the original Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in both French and English. The French appears to be very clear, and although the English is clear, its also dubbed pretty poorly. The picture is pretty good but has a little grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 25: Latex Sex
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Czilla, Christine, Mercedes, John Walton, Monique Covet, Bettina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Demia Moore, Carole, Edina, Kevin Long, Gili Sky, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Carol, Csilla, Frank Gunn, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Nataly Dune, Sheila Scott, Suzanne, Dora Venter, Brenda Logan, Fernanda Diaz, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Wilde, Sylvia Rampling
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde
Release date: 5/17/2001
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min.(cover states 100 min.) Production Date: 2001 Directors: Tanya Hyde, Pierre Woodman, and Frank Thring, Cast: Monique Covet, Dora Venter, Sheila Scott, Tony De Sergio, Mike Foster, Bettina, Demia Moore, Brenda Logan, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Suzanne, Sylvia Rampling, Edina, Carole, Sebastian Barrio, Alberto Rey, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wilde, Fovea, Christine, Mercedes, Czilla, Gili Sky, Fernanda Diaz, John Walton, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: Its the best of some of Privates fetish sex scenes, so I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: If you like fetishwear and rougher sex, youre going to love this! Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetishwear and rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Vivid fans Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, the audio and video are very good. The audio is very well balanced and occasionally varies on purpose. There is a little dubbing, but it normally isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director