Porn Stars  >  Carol  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Carol, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/1/2011
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 reviews:
review on  

The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairy’s Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teen Dreams reviews:
review on  

"Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tender Touch 3, The
Tender Touch 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Milla, Carol, Aiden, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Donna Bell, Brandy Smile, Natalia Forrest, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Cherry Pink, Honey Demon
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 8/5/2010
Tender Touch 3, The reviews:
review on  

Tender Touch 3 offers seven Lipstick Lesbian scenes where the girls start out with kissing and petting and progress to get each other off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some Euro style girl on girl action. The scenes feature a little variety in the wardrobe dept but it doesn't take long before these girls are without clothing and pleasing on another. The kissing was fine and I'd give good marks for the oral especially when they went doggiestyle and had one licking from behind. There was plenty of toy action but never until half the scene had gone by so if you're not into toys you get some good time to enjoy the ladies using their tongues and fingers to get each other off. Worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Loves Big Tits
She Loves Big Tits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Krystal, Veronika Vanoza, Dorothy Black, Alison, Sharon Pink, Sensual Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Loves Big Tits reviews:
review on  

Big, heavy tits on larger (sometimes older) women. Straight lesbian sex with little to no talking, just oohing and ahhing. There are a few gems that I'll point out, but nothing special unless you love a particular sex act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Katy, Michelle, Alexa, Veronica, Caroline, Carmen, Dorothy, Carol
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/22/2009
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie has five scenes, ten girls and is 2 hours long. That makes it at least average in all-girl porn. All the girls are young, slim and very pretty. Some of the girls are on the A-list for Eurobabes. The other girls are new to me and I always give bonus points for fresh faces. Toys are used in all but one scene. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Nancy, Angelica, Jasmine, Kayla, Carol, Krystal, Zafira, Antinya, Ulrika
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/10/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2 reviews:
review on  

If have to admit that Ive seen better girl / girl efforts from Swank, but this DVD has its moments. All the women are well endowed and curvy. You wont see any skinny A-Cup waifs in this production. There are some extreme close-ups in the first few scenes which in my opinion work against the scene. On a happier note, there is some really excellent close-up action in later scenes that really hit the mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies
Best Brazilian Orgies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Wesley, Layla, Andreia, Dyana, Karina, Carol, Loren, Anabella, L.T., Nane, William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Thabata, Thais, Pavtora, Ketelin, Any, Shenna Vieira
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/18/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies reviews:
review on  

BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Violet, Morgan, Carol, Ellen, Stacy Silver, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Angel Dark, Lorren
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Girls Just Want to Have Fun is 5 scenes of all g/g action starring Eurobabes with use of rather unimpressive sized toys. The toy play is not overpowering but neither is the kissing on the mouth which speaks to the average chemistry between the girls. I don't recommend this title due to the lack of chemistry and reliance on toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devils In Disguise
Devils In Disguise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kevin Long, Carol, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Sandra De Marco, Christina Jolie, Kristi Klenot, Alexis May
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 5/9/2006
Devils In Disguise reviews:
review on  

Devils in disguise is a title featuring five scenes with the lovely Christina Jolie. It was produced and directed by Roy Alexandre. Opening credits list Christina Jolie, Alexis Folsom, Carol Luv, Kristi and male performers Maurice, George, Dennis, Thomas and Marc. Christina Jolie's large, natural breasts look good when they bounce or jiggle. Kristi is also known as Kristi Love. Alexis Folsom is also known as Alexis May.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 3 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 3 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Chris Charming, Carol, Trinity, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/4/2004
Tag Teamed 3 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gia Paloma X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Dressed in a black fishnet outfit, Gia (top left back box cover) deepthroats two oversized schlongs before having her holes penetrated on a bright yellow couch. The scene ends with two weak popshot, some of which she swallows. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Rossi X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Claudia (bottom left back box cover), who is looking her best in this scene - pretty, slim, tanned and very toned, has her pink top and panties quickly removed by two euro studs before fingering her holes and poking at her tonsils. Claudia is penetrated and double penetrated in all the traditional positions in a bedroom setting ending w
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Carol, Katarina, Michael Stefano, Tera Joy, Nikki Loren, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/28/2004
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ok here is my third attempt to review this fucking dvd,lol. I don't know what is going on but here goes once more. Erik has got a great thing going with this series and this time out he does himself proud once again. The girls are all hot and will you just look at Sammie Rhodes and those amazing tits!! You get some great fucking in all the scenes including some double anal in Tera Joy's scene. There isn't much setup up either which made me happy. The most set up I recall was for the first scene with Nikki where Michael called in a "cleaning lady" and so Nikki shows up wearing a great maids uniform which she keeps on throughout the whole scene btw. Tera Joy was so hot in her scene doing double anal in both cowgirl positions. Katarina had a fine scene doing some great tease showing off her body and she takes on the three amigos doing some great POV cock sucking before the men pound her ass and pussy before leaving some spunk on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sport Fucking #3 Cast: Tera Joy, Vanessa, Sammie Rhodes, Katarina, Nikki Loren, Carol, Robert Rosenberg, Micheal Stefano, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 6/16/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Nikki Loren is very attractive, obviously, wearing a nice skimpy maids outfit and high heels with straps. Mike calls for some service and thats when Nikki arrives. She starts out by cleaning off his dick and does so with no hands. Nikki then lays on the marble floor and Mike eats her out and fucks her. They go at it side saddle for a little while and then Nikki hops on cowgirl. They use a lot of eye contact and do a lot of dirty talking throughout the scene. Mike then does a little ass worshipping as he bends her over the couch. He buries his face in her ass crack and then fucks her doggystyle. They pause for some pussy to mouth and that turns into just a really nice blowjob. They go at it again missionary and gradually go at it side saddle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rating:Overall I give this disc a 4 out 5. Most of the scenes are average at best but the one sure thing is the Sammie Rhodes scene.She is absolutely beautiful and takes a mean,hard fucking from Erik Everhard. Who will like it: Hardcore sex lovers and gonzo fans.Who should avoid it: Couples,softcore lovers. Scene#1:boy/girl{Nikki Loren and Michael Stefano}.Nikki is a gorgeous hispanic brunette with a killer body and very attractive face. She is wearing a maids outfit and bright red lipstick. Mike awaits her inside the house. She drops to her knees and gives him a nice blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks 2
Inch Freaks 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Boby, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Sara, Carol, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Brianna Blaze, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 8/26/2003
Inch Freaks 2 reviews:
review on  

I had decent expectations of this movie following a good review of the first film in the series, but mainly because of the picture of the delectable Brianna Blaze on the box cover. The title is supposedly an indication of how these fresh faced young girls take on big cocks, but this is really the pretence for most gonzo movies and so there is little different to be found here. The opening vignette sees oh so cute Brianna, jiggling for the camera in white underwear and black high heels. Brianna just has that certain something, perhaps its those smouldering eyes or maybe that irresistible girl next door look, and those perfect breasts of course. A beautiful sight, and a great way to begin the movie. We then cut to the opening scene where we see her wearing a strapless top and denim skirt, viewing a house with owner, Brett Rockman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series where the girl like big dicks! Well that counts me out!! I see the folks at DVSX have assembled a fine cast including the hot rising star Brianna Blaze and also I see the cute Czech girl Lucy Lee. So all you size fans rejoice as these girls will be taking on some huge cocks! Brianna Blaze: We start her scene with some great shots of her ass. Brianna bends over thrusting her tushy in the air and she reaches under to stroke her pussy. Turning around we see from floor level as she stares lustfully into the camera. Next we see her go looking for an apartment. Brett Rockman shows her around and Brianna is interested but the only problem is the rent amount Brett tells her. So she turns on her charms to try and get the price more to her liking! She starts by dropping down to give Brett a fabulous blowjob. Good sensual sucking and Brianna unleashes her mouth watering tits also. Great eye contact from her as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 19
Hustler XXX Video 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Carol, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Claudia Bella, Pascal St. James, Tristan Seagal, Veronika Vanoza, Monalisa, Sara (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/13/2003
Hustler XXX Video 19 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX 19 Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Mona Lisa, Vishna, Marcella, Claudia, Carole, Anoushka, Alain Deloin, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Tristan Running time: 2hrs 3mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Slide show, Woodman interview, trailers The doe eyesthe long hairthe smooth-skinned curvesit can mean only one thing. Pierre Woodman has found more gorgeous young things for the lecherous gentleman to drool over. Shake Me Baby, Shake Me The above description applies to the first girl, Mona Lisa; a very pretty youngster who I am guessing is Brazilian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kirsty, Carol, Katarina, Aleksandra, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stain, Denis Marti, Jennifer Dark, Daytona, Isabel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 5/19/2003
Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young & Wild Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Denis Marti Cast: Jennifer Dark, Kirsty, Carol, Isabel, Daytona, Katarina, Aleksandra, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Dieter Von Stein, and Denis Marti Running time: 2hrs Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage (53mins approx.), photo gallery For his first movie, Italian stud turned director Denis Marti has assembled a fine cast of young, healthy European girls and boys doing what comes naturally. My fingers are crossed in hope and anticipation of Denis bringing some of his customary passion to his own production.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes. A gentle movie with hard sex. General Impression Very nice! Very attractive girls, natural sound, unobtrusive music, well-filmed. The girls are well-treated and enjoying themselves. Lots of tease, eye contact and kissing. Plenty of dp's, with a bit of A2M done in a low-key way. A nice balance of close-ups and full-body shots. Long sex scenes with a long clean up after the pop. Sex These little vignettes were completely without dialogue. My favorite set-up was the second scene - a woman comes into an office and sizes up the two men working there, before coming on to them. The playfulness, eye contact and facial expressions between the three were sly and witty. There's an amusing fantasy shot dropped seamlessly in there as well. The guys undress her and explore her body at leisure, kissing her before bringing her to her knees to suck their dicks. After reverse cowgirl and doggy, they morph from a standing doggy anal into a left-handed air-guitar position, then scissor and a cowgirl DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Orgies 5
Sodomania Orgies 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Stacy, Saskia, Carol, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/15/2002
Sodomania Orgies 5 reviews:
review on  

Sodomania Orgies 5 Elegant Angel Directed by Alex Ladd Starring: Carol, Stacy, Saskia, Krystal De Boor, Julia Crow, Nicky Reed, Renata, KK, George Uhl, John Slovak, Kevin Long, Boby The Sodomania franchise extends to orgy videos - a notoriously difficult genre to succeed in, but with some attractive Czech talent, none more so than the sensational Krystal De Boor, in the cast, this should have a better than even chance. Events in Sodomania Orgies 5 take place over two hours or so, divided into two orgy scenarios. Backyard BBQ The first scene opens with slim brunette Julia (who reminds me of Reapley, except Julia's braided hair is her own, not a wig!), pale, cute blonde Nicky (looks like Sandra Russo's little sister) and pretty brunette Renata sunbathing in a terraced garden.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 3
Blowjob Impossible 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christina, Nacho Vidal, Carol, Belladonna, Luna, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Tarzzan, Stella Del Mar, Gia Dos Santos
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/7/2002
Blowjob Impossible 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring, as they are listed at the end of the film and no where else, Stella Del Mar, Sandy Stykes, Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Christina, Stacy Silver, Tarzzan, Silvia Lancome, Luna, Carol, and Nacho Vidal. I guess this is directed by Nacho Vidal, Chris, and Teo, as those are the videographers listed in the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Nacho talks with a good-looking blonde girl who has braces on her teeth before he rubs her pussy and pulls her panties aside and then goes down on her. She is soon on her knees and giving him some oral in return, with some pretty good POV action, til he cums in her mouth, to end a pretty good oral scene Then the opening title plays soon after he cums, but no performer IDs given. SCENE TWO : Another good-looking blonde girl, and full-bodied, starts by sucking on some guys thumb, and they kiss a bit, then she gives the guy some oral. He helps her out of her clothes and goes down on her a bit and fingers her a bit, as she gives him a hand job and bj.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho Vidals Blowjob Impossible 3 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Production date 10/17/2001 DVD released May 2002 Cast : Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Stacy Silver (aka Dana), Sandy Styles (aka Sandy Saint, Petra), Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Jana, Christina, Sylvia Lancome (aka Miss Afghanistan), Luna (aka Vanessa, Alice, Mary), Carol (aka Edita), Andrea Tarz(z)an Vidal, Nacho Vidal The Blowjob Impossible series could almost be considered Nachos outtakes, as it includes casting scenes and some spontaneous moments when the performers felt like getting frisky in between more formal, scripted encounters. As such, the series has a very welcome raw quality, with the personalities of the performers showing through. Since the scenes are often just Nacho and a girl, with Nacho wielding the camera, they are as close to real as you will find in professional porn.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director