Porn Stars  >  Carol  > Reviews

Reviews of Carol Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 57 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 11
Bra Bursters 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Choky Ice, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Lucy Love, Chantal Ferrera, Leny Ewil, Ulrika
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 6/13/2013
Bra Bursters 11 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation of Swank's scenes from the mid-2000s. There's a nice variety of action, with MILFs, lesbians, anal, and vag only action, but nothing about this one is worth much more than a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/1/2011
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 reviews:
review on  

The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairyís Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teen Dreams reviews:
review on  

"Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations)
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Katarina, Anita Queen, Kaly, Christina Jolie, Veronica Venoza
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jumbo Titty Bi-Sex (All-Girl)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tender Touch 3, The
Tender Touch 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Milla, Carol, Aiden, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Donna Bell, Brandy Smile, Natalia Forrest, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Cherry Pink, Honey Demon
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 8/5/2010
Tender Touch 3, The reviews:
review on  

Tender Touch 3 offers seven Lipstick Lesbian scenes where the girls start out with kissing and petting and progress to get each other off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some Euro style girl on girl action. The scenes feature a little variety in the wardrobe dept but it doesn't take long before these girls are without clothing and pleasing on another. The kissing was fine and I'd give good marks for the oral especially when they went doggiestyle and had one licking from behind. There was plenty of toy action but never until half the scene had gone by so if you're not into toys you get some good time to enjoy the ladies using their tongues and fingers to get each other off. Worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Loves Big Tits
She Loves Big Tits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Krystal, Veronika Vanoza, Dorothy Black, Alison, Sharon Pink, Sensual Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Loves Big Tits reviews:
review on  

Big, heavy tits on larger (sometimes older) women. Straight lesbian sex with little to no talking, just oohing and ahhing. There are a few gems that I'll point out, but nothing special unless you love a particular sex act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phuck Girl 2
Phuck Girl 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Carol, Raissa, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Melissa Pitanga, Fernanda Hot, Nathaly Bueno
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Nat Turnher
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phuck Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazil, where dreams come true like a mutha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The JSI crew head down there 4 Nat Turnher's second foray into direction with Phuck Girl 2. He does a hell of a job too. The girls are gorgeous and energetic. The Barbara and Raissa scene turns into a 2 on 2 monster romp between the girls and Nat and Slayer just jumps the hell in!!!!!!!! I don't want to talk much about it let's get to the review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Katy, Michelle, Alexa, Veronica, Caroline, Carmen, Dorothy, Carol
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/22/2009
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie has five scenes, ten girls and is 2 hours long. That makes it at least average in all-girl porn. All the girls are young, slim and very pretty. Some of the girls are on the A-list for Eurobabes. The other girls are new to me and I always give bonus points for fresh faces. Toys are used in all but one scene. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Leila, Alexis, Carol, Britney, Dorina, Chrystine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Clara G
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly hit or miss release due to some of the styles in the movie. There's a large amount of food play with the masturbation, and while many of the girls feel fairly fresh some of them seem a little too clueless and held back the scenes by just moaning uncontrollably. The technical aspects show nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This isn't a bad release, but it is worth renting before shelling out the big bucks in case its style doesn't have much replay value for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Nancy, Angelica, Jasmine, Kayla, Carol, Krystal, Zafira, Antinya, Ulrika
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/10/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2 reviews:
review on  

If have to admit that Ive seen better girl / girl efforts from Swank, but this DVD has its moments. All the women are well endowed and curvy. You wont see any skinny A-Cup waifs in this production. There are some extreme close-ups in the first few scenes which in my opinion work against the scene. On a happier note, there is some really excellent close-up action in later scenes that really hit the mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur)
Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Michelle, Carol, Lora, Karolina, Sandra Sanchez, Candy Cat, Linda Shane, Carrie Cruise, July, Carmen Gemini, Jeny Baby, Nedra, Courtney Sweet
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/27/2008
Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is an OK Euro G/G feature. Overall, the ladies look great. Still, toys feature a bit too prominently in every scene, and a few performers don't bring very much enthusiasm to the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies
Best Brazilian Orgies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Wesley, Layla, Andreia, Dyana, Karina, Carol, Loren, Anabella, L.T., Nane, William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Thabata, Thais, Pavtora, Ketelin, Any, Shenna Vieira
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/18/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies reviews:
review on  

BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts
My Evil Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Peaches, Adriana, Carol, Britney, Angelina Crow, Zafira, Eve Angel, Clara G., Nikky Rider, Bonny Bon, Regina Moon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/20/2008
My Evil Sluts reviews:
review on  

A 7 scene ( 6 of which are g/g) extravaganza from our friends over at Evil Empire. And this isnít your Dadís muff flick, this is Clara G. showing us the down and dirty of girl/girl action. Get ready for fisting, squirting, and all sorts of other things which nice girls donít do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Alone
Cum Alone 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Carol, Cindy Dollar, Lucy Belle, Aneta Head, Ginger B., Kathy Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Alone reviews:
review on  

Cum Alone is a masturbation DVD that offers glamorized visuals without overshadowing the sexual act. Attractive women in their 20's or early 30's masturbate, at length, in visually appealing settings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Mayara Rodrigues, Caroline De Jaie, Black Diamond, Gianna, Sarah Blue, Chris Streams, Maya Hills, Stephanie Cane, Claire Dames
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/15/2008
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 14
Girls on Girls 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandra, Lea, Carol, Emilie, Cindy Dollar, Regina Moon, Linda Blonde, Aneta Head, Kathy Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/14/2008
Girls on Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

A solid eurocentric g/g title featuring some lovely ladies who all seem to enjoy licking pussy and kissing girls! Good tease usually solo to open the scenes then the girls hook up and the premise isn't new but I enjoyed the scenes for the majority being non-toy so more than enough oral here with healthy kissing too. An easy rental for those into the g/g genre who don't want heavy toy play in their sapphic trysts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Violet, Morgan, Carol, Ellen, Stacy Silver, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Angel Dark, Lorren
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Girls Just Want to Have Fun is 5 scenes of all g/g action starring Eurobabes with use of rather unimpressive sized toys. The toy play is not overpowering but neither is the kissing on the mouth which speaks to the average chemistry between the girls. I don't recommend this title due to the lack of chemistry and reliance on toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks 3
Real Racks 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carol, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Gianna, Babalu Monike, Sabrina Rose, Jessica Moore
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Real Racks 3 reviews:
review on  

Well for lovers of big natural tits and anal sex you've got a goldmine here to go through and though. Gianna's the lone non-anal scene. She none the less commands the screen with her presence doing a fabulous 1-1 with Mick Blue. The other four girls all do anal and in Sabrina Rose's case take on two cocks so plenty of hard pounding sex with some nice facial finishes too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty
Two Cocks In the Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paola, Carol, Mayara, Monica Mattos, Dany Hess
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 10/16/2006
Two Cocks In the Booty reviews:
review on  

Two Cocks In the Booty Studio: Combat Zone Category: Anal Director: Ed Hunter Starring: Paola, Carol, Mayara, Monica Mattos, Dany Hess Peremptory Synopsis If you're one of the many who enjoy Too much is never enough with a beautiful Brazilian girl named Monica Mattos, you have to get ready to hold your Jaws to watch her taking double doses of cock, not enough? How about two at the same time? Getting closer? Let's say she will open her delightful and well tan backdoor to get love by two cocks at once? Can you dig it? I know you do, then you have this other babe who in my eyes is even prettier than Monica, without taking any merits away from her, her name is Mayara Rodrigues, she is a well know cock hungry, anal friendly as well as good performer, let's fasten your seat belt and enjoy the ride..... Scene 1- Mayara Rodrigues This opening of the scene is done in the deck of a ship and is very well done it let us enjoy for about four good minutes the exquisite body of Monica at times is shown in a double vision.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devils In Disguise
Devils In Disguise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kevin Long, Carol, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Sandra De Marco, Christina Jolie, Kristi Klenot, Alexis May
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 5/9/2006
Devils In Disguise reviews:
review on  

Devils in disguise is a title featuring five scenes with the lovely Christina Jolie. It was produced and directed by Roy Alexandre. Opening credits list Christina Jolie, Alexis Folsom, Carol Luv, Kristi and male performers Maurice, George, Dennis, Thomas and Marc. Christina Jolie's large, natural breasts look good when they bounce or jiggle. Kristi is also known as Kristi Love. Alexis Folsom is also known as Alexis May.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion Of The Ass 4
Passion Of The Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, David Perry, Sabrina, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Roly Reeves, Joe Monti, Sandra De Marco, Bibi Fox, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 9/1/2005
Passion Of The Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 12
Assliciously Delicious 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amanda, Pamela, Milla, Carol
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 7/30/2005
Assliciously Delicious 12 reviews:
review on  

Featuring a cast of unknown women plus Wesley Pipes and a few other guys. Synopsis: 8 sex scenes shot in a cheap apartment somewhere in Brazil. Brazilian butt banging by big black dicks ensues. (No condoms) Comments: Running in at 170 minutes and featuring 8 Brazilian lite to dark skinned women who take it up the ass sounds like an interesting video to me. However, with the exception of only 3 girls out of 8 who were only fairly attractive, not to mention the ghetto thug look of Wesley Pipes as well as a few other unattractive men, left MUCH to be desired. Some of these women looked "battle-scarred" to put it mildly; and that turned me off as well as some of their looks. Aside from only 2 girls who really got into being pussy and ass fucked, this was boring. SKIP IT. Extras: A 30 minute behind the scenes that is basically the girls standing around naked, posing etc...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Carol, Michela, Angelina Sweet, Andy Brown, Jeny, Vanessa Hill, Lucy Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/22/2005
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour reviews:
review on  

Bukkake Mon Amour 1 - Initial Thoughts I've liked Private's work for quite a few years, they have kind of had periods where they were strong and then some patches where they rebuilt things, but mostly they have been a consistently good studio. That said, I was rather looking forward to Private's take on Bukkake (a fancy word for a shitload of guys shooting baby batter on a pretty girls face), I'm a huge fan of the genre, and Private has always kind of immortalized the facial, so I had high hopes. After seeing it though, I am left wondering what the hell Private was thinking. I mean the basic premise is solid, but there is just poor execution in this one time and time again, they do more playing around with crappy music than they do goo shooting, Well not really but it seems like it. I guess my problem with this one mostly comes down to one big issue, "it's not real Bukkake".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 4
Black Pipe Layers 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natalli, Carol, Justin Slayer, Lucy Lee, Boz, Nikki Sun, Janet Peron, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 4 reviews:
review on  

Perhaps, the most brutal interracial flick I've seen. View with caution!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to see very well hung black guys fucking a white woman, than you will like Black Pipe Layers 4. The sex is quite rough and sometimes degrading. Scene 4 was a very bad scene. You can see that this girl hasnt a lot of experience with rough anal sex. When I watched the scene I could see that the guys were hurting this girl. I dont like to see that. My rating for this movie is 4 minus 1 = 3 points. Without scene 4 my rating would be 4 points.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Requiem For A Dream (Directors Cut) This is a must see for every teenager. Its a fictional account that paints an almost real picture of how the drug influence can quickly turn dreams into despair with no light at the end of the tunnel. As a side note, its amazing that Ellen Burstyn did not win Best Actress for this performance. Director: Justin Slayer My short review: This flick clocks in at 2:20 and is as good as any porno that Ive seen except for 1 quibble. The 4th scene was piss-poor but the 1st 3 scenes with Janet Peron, Nikki Sun and Lucy Lee were something to behold. In fact, I replayed the 1st scene with Janet a few times before watching the 2nd scene and then I was happily stuck on the 3rd scene with Lucy for a week. I give this DVD a buy recommendation, especially if youre a fan of IR action. There was a lot to like with this DVD even with the inclusion of the 4th scene, which I will get into later. The camera work and DVD authoring/production were fantastic.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Pipe Layers 4
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director