Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Carmen Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe
Sperm Swap In Europe 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Cindy, Greta, Jaqueline, Nick Lang, Ivy, Frank Gunn, Eleanor, Britney, Lucy Lane, Angeline, Angelline, Jaqueline Gold, Celia Jones, Lucy Lain, Sharon Da Vale, Reinhardt, Krystal Anne, Roxy Rocket, Sharon DaVale
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 6/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe reviews:
review on  

Sperm Swap In Europe, from Jules Jordan Video, features 6 scenes of two girls getting fucked and swapping sperm. The girls are from Hungary, Germany, and Romania, and are an interesting mix, mostly hot and sexy. Some of the scenes feature 2 guys while others have just one, and most of the scenes are vaginal only. The girls have decent interaction in most of the scenes, but this seemed better when there were 2 guys and not just one. The movie is widescreen and runs about 3 hours and 10 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites.
   read the complete review
review on  

A coming soon Euro dominated title from Jules Jordan Video where we have six scenes of two girls taking on in most cases two cocks but in a couple there was just a single dick for the ladies. Plenty of cock sucking is captured and there was a good deal of g/g interplay as well with limited P2OGM. One scene does feature anal and the same scene also featured the only DP of the movie. The girls nicely introduce themselves to start the scenes and to end them you have one taking the load or loads before swapping it with their partner. Overall very good Euro action and recommended for those who don't need super hard core action to get their rocks off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Colombia 2
Teen Colombia 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Jasmine Sanchez, Vivan Goody
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 11/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Colombia 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Columbia 2 contains four guy on girl sex scenes featuring Columbian teens like the 22 year old Jasmine or whatever her name is when she says it in the scene. Jasmine, the name given in promotion, is the highlight of a rather boring DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8
Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Lulu, Nicol Wonder, Kyara, Eve Smile, Madison Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8 reviews:
review on  

In Private Sex Auditions 8, Toni Ribas films himself getting down and dirty with six European women in a primarily POV-style flick. In fact, if you like Hungarian women, well then, you've come to the right place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 2
Jack's My First Porn 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Carmen, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Marco Banderas, Andres Moranti
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carmen, Devon, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Rita Faltoyano, Andrea Moranty, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Harry Balli and Jelena Jensen in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: As usual with Jack, it's hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few chuckles with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there were a couple places in the final scene where the audio dropped out for a moment. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one would hope from Digital Playground. There's just a touch of grain along with some good lighting that does have a few minor shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Carmen, Devon, Jasmine Byrne, Eva Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Andreas Moranti Production Date: 2.12.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Rita Faltoyano & Tommy Gunn Rita is ready to start things off for this second installment of Robby D.'s My First Porn. She's clad in black and white to play the part of a narcoleptic stripper. Therefore throughout her performance she randomly loses consciousness.Rita begins by giving Tommy a lap dance then moves quickly along to sucking dick and doing a damn good job of it then Rita has another narcoleptic attack while getting her box tongued down. Next Rita gets her perfectly tight snatch stretched out in a mish all the while throwing some absolutely smoldering looks at Gunn. RCG brings about yet another attack then Rita swivels around to CG keeping the dick in her the whole time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 10
Jack's Teen America: Mission 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Eric Masterson, Terri Summers, Trinity, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 10 reviews:
review on  

JACK'S TEEN AMERICA: MISSION 10 Director: Robby D. Genre: gonzo vignettes Running: 1 hr 58 min Of Robby D's two gonzo series, Playground and Teen America, the latter is definitely the superior. The sexual components of it are a whole lot more colorful than the plainer Playground. He often uses the same girls over and over but with the particular batch of girls he opts to use, that isn't necessarily such a bad thing. For those new to the series, Jack's Teen America follows Jack as he interviews girls across the country who are competing in a Teen America pageant. What exactly kind of pageant this is I'd like to know, because the pageant contestants always have a nasty habit of getting frisky with Jack's sound guy. Always.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 9
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Chris Charming, Jazmin, Tiffany Hopkins, Kurt Lockwood, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Carmen, Teagan Presley, Tiffany Hopkins, Jazmin, McKenzie Lee, Chris Charming, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Jean Val Jean Production Date: 1.16.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Teagan Presley & Jean Val Jean "Teagan... white panties!" Teagan is back again for the Teen America series. She's playing up the naive role here while wearing white cotton panties and a jersey. It's not long before she's convinced Val Jean to "discipline" her for skipping school.Val Jean spends a good deal of time munching at her pussy through her panties then he goes to work on her with a wooden paddle while she gropes his dick through his jeans. Teagan gives the best head I've ever seen her give here complete with tons of drooling and gagging. She even holds her hands behind her back and lets Val Jean have his way with her mouth. The scene is hot at this point but it gets better.Val Jean attacks her ass from behind while she's still wearing those white cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 3
Drive Thru 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Cassie Young, Sandra Romain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drive Thru 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with an interesting premise for a dvd. The scenes are like what you'll see in just about any other dvd but the difference here is that once Mike Quasar starts rolling he doesn't stop filming so we get to see the whole process unfold so any mistakes we see, someone bangs their head on something we see, etc. You have some really beautiful girls in this one too led by Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano so I say let's roll em and see how it all plays out. Rita Faltoyano: First thing I notice upon clicking her scene is a very good menu listing all the fun activities this hottie will be doing and you are able then to jump to whichever area strikes your fancy which is very much appreciated by a lot of you I imagine. Just clicking on her name at the top lets you watch the scene unfold normally. We see Rita standing outside along with David Perry and in the background we see the whole of porn valley laid out. Quasarman lays out the ground rules about not being able to stop shooting once the camera starts rolling even if one should become injured,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 4
Phatty Girls 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Justin Slayer, Angel Eyes, Adora, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I've only seen Phatty Girls #5 and Phatty Girls #4. Of the two, this one is the weaker. Much like fellow reviewer Crucifixio Jones, I like Justin Slayer's films BUT he plays too much to the stereotypes of black men. To each their own but I prefer guys like the great Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. Black men who carry themselves with a bit of class but still can produce great porn. I also have to agree on black women in adult films. Being a black man myself, I love my sistas but very few actually put it out there! For every Diana Devoe, Janet Jacme, Jeannie Pepper, Anna Angel, Obession or Lori Alexia, there are 10-20 sistas that think all they have to do is get naked and smile and that's it. They hold back! Come on now, if you wanted to do that, you should've stuck with magazines or tried modeling, not porn! Not making this a race issue but I don't see this too much with their white counterparts. Anyway, let's get to Phatty Girls #4:
   read the complete review
review on  

Phatty Girls #4 *** 2004, 2 hours and 11 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Angel Eyes, Adora, Brittany Z, Janet Jacme, Cherokee, Lexi and Carmen Hayes The Knowledge: Phat Asses and Hip-Hop. A combination I could do without simply because when I watch such things, I dont know whether Im supposed to be nodding my head to the overwhelming bass of the soundtrack or being turned on enough to jerk off. Call me crazy, but I think itd look pretty silly to be doing both. Let me say right off the bat that I LOVED this movie. As you read along remember that fact because as I go on, it will become a fact that you will struggle to remember or even believe. At the risk of sounding like an Uncle Tom or Bill Cosby earlier this year, there are some things about ethnic porn that I have to say and get off of my chest. I respect Justin Slayer as a performer and he is a highly gifted director. I can see why so many female performers cant wait to work with him and have a crush on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage
Ass Cleavage 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Pat Myne, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Angela Crystal, Britney Foster, Karen Kam
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 3/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Cleavage reviews:
review on  

Having thoroughly enjoyed the performances of Monica, Angela and Lea in Red Light Districts Assault That Ass, I had high expectations for this Zero Tolerance release. So, as the box cover boldly claims, could this be the last porn flick youll ever need? The girls are briefly introduced before each scene and are required to pass a flag test, which involves holding the American flag between their butt cheeks. All the girls pass of course with flying colours. The opening segment stars Czech blonde beauty, Lea De Mea. Lea looked good in Assault That Ass but here she looks breathtaking, with that long blonde hair flowing freely and that smiling, fresh faced look that the best of the European women seem to possess. Lea also has a gorgeous curvaceous figure with a pair of perfect medium breasts. All round, a real babe. We begin with energetic blowing from Lea before she requests, in that husky Czech voice, that one of the guys fucks her pussy. Lea was made for reverse-cowgirl and we have a great view of Lea being rammed with her feet on the guys thighs.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ass Cleavage COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Karen Kam, Lea De Mae, Carmen, Britney Foster, Angela Crystal, Tony Ribas, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Pat Myne CONTENT: Ass Cleavage is the directorial debut of Mark Davis. He begins each scene with the ass cleavage test. Check it out to see if you agree. Mark is adhering to his promise to give us clean pretty girls with nice tight asses. We liked the thought given to the sets. This attention to detail adds a touch of class to the DVD. Lea De Mae, Manuel Ferrara and Tony Ribas. This combination gives the DVD a terrific start. The sex was hot and the action never let up. If you enjoy seeing a pretty girl who looks like Kim Bassinger do the nasty with two good looking, well-equipped men this is the scene. Excellent set and very nice videography. In our opinion, this scene alone is worth the price of the DVD. Karen Kam and Tony on a red velvet staircase with the camera. A good straight scene with a bonus standing 69.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fine idea for a series. I am a breast man most of the time but I never turn a blind eye when a fine female ass is presented for my viewing pleasure. Director Mark Davis has assembled a fine looking cast of lovelies including Lea de Mae and Monica Sweetheart to tempt us!! Mark starts off each scene by letting the girl introduce herself or he will if she can speak much English and then he puts Old Glory right between their ass cheeks to make sure it will stand up plus the girls usually wave it back and forth for us!! So as long as the flag is waving the girls are fucking so let's dive in the deep end and watch some hot sex! Lea de Mae: This ultra hot blond from the Czech Republic is our first temptress. She easily passes Mark's flag test and gets right into her scene. I just love her body and have ever since I first saw her in Dangerous Things a couple of years back. Her body is gorgeous and her eyes just draw you into her seductive spell. I also love her not so tan body, it just seems to suit her so well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director