Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Carmen Evil Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 13
Euro Angels 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Erika, Daniella Rush, Eniko, Laura Angel, Kayly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/16/2004
Euro Angels 13 reviews:
review on  

You know, I have never, ever seen a Euro Angels flick before. Iíve seen a few Euro Hardball flicks and never seen one that I didnít like. I picked this one because the female cast is brilliant. In fact, itís the same exact cast that was in Euro Hardball 3, which is an instant-classic. Let me also say this for the record. The Euro Angels series and the Euro Hardball series is different from each other. Euro Angels focuses on the beauty and the glamorous side of the female beauty. So, the women get to be glamorous, glitzy and they get some nasty anal treatment as well. In the Hardball series, there is more focus on rough, edgy and disturbing ass worship, ass obsession and ass play and there is more focus on that than the women being all glamorous. Yes, the female cast remains beautiful and get to show off their beauty as well as their booties, but Hardball is more rougher than the Euro Angels series. Also, I have yet to read a 5-star review for any Euro Angels flick from anybody. So, her
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 4
Phatty Girls 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Justin Slayer, Angel Eyes, Adora, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I've only seen Phatty Girls #5 and Phatty Girls #4. Of the two, this one is the weaker. Much like fellow reviewer Crucifixio Jones, I like Justin Slayer's films BUT he plays too much to the stereotypes of black men. To each their own but I prefer guys like the great Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. Black men who carry themselves with a bit of class but still can produce great porn. I also have to agree on black women in adult films. Being a black man myself, I love my sistas but very few actually put it out there! For every Diana Devoe, Janet Jacme, Jeannie Pepper, Anna Angel, Obession or Lori Alexia, there are 10-20 sistas that think all they have to do is get naked and smile and that's it. They hold back! Come on now, if you wanted to do that, you should've stuck with magazines or tried modeling, not porn! Not making this a race issue but I don't see this too much with their white counterparts. Anyway, let's get to Phatty Girls #4:
   read the complete review
review on  

Phatty Girls #4 ***Ĺ 2004, 2 hours and 11 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Angel Eyes, Adora, Brittany Z, Janet Jacme, Cherokee, Lexi and Carmen Hayes The Knowledge: Phat Asses and Hip-Hop. A combination I could do without simply because when I watch such things, I dont know whether Im supposed to be nodding my head to the overwhelming bass of the soundtrack or being turned on enough to jerk off. Call me crazy, but I think itd look pretty silly to be doing both. Let me say right off the bat that I LOVED this movie. As you read along remember that fact because as I go on, it will become a fact that you will struggle to remember or even believe. At the risk of sounding like an Uncle Tom or Bill Cosby earlier this year, there are some things about ethnic porn that I have to say and get off of my chest. I respect Justin Slayer as a performer and he is a highly gifted director. I can see why so many female performers cant wait to work with him and have a crush on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carmen, Max, Monica, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Amanda, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Titof, Estelle, Ian Scott, Mac, Savanna Samson, Ksandra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/8/2003
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris reviews:
review on  

Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris Studio: Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Savanna Samson, Lisa Crowford, Amanda, Monica, Ovidie, Ksandra, Estelle, Carmen, Ian Scott, Titof, Alam, Max, Lou Lou, Rocco Siffredi Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Through a combination of the movie's temporary withdrawal due to a problem with the hotel where some scenes are shot and Savanna's subsequent pursuit of fame fortune and publicity via Vivid and Howard Stern, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris has somehow gained a level of notoriety that it doesn't necessarily merit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Carmen, Claudio, Sandra, Jane, George, Vivienne, Daniella, Junior, Ian Scott, Stefanie, Krystal, Darling, Manuel Ferrara, Beverly Cocks, Jean-Michel, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW† Euro Angels Hardball 18 (139 min.) Featuring: Krystal de Boor, Beverley Cocks, Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Izabel, Sara, Daniella, Stefanie, Barbara Junior, Jane Darling, Daria, and Sandra Synopsis:†It's the eighteenth volume of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. Overall:†The DVD certainly has its moments, but I question why Christoph Clark used Krystal de Boor as the leading character. He was better off using Sandra as the lead character. Don't miss Vivienne's scene because the lady is very much into her scene, which is all the more important. DVD Quality: It's excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 4
Please 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Nikki, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Oliver Sanchez, Jeanie Rivers, Laura Angel, Annie, Super Baby
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/25/2002
Please 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 8 / 18 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Annie, Carmen, Jeanie Rivers, Laura Angel, Lucy, Nikki, Super Baby, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Nacho Vidal, Oliver Sanchez, and Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey Silveras Please! series has become one of my favorite gonzo series. I always look forward to watching them and have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its more great gonzo from Joey! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for ball draining, juice inducing gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot with their porn Audio /Video Quality: Please 4 is the only movie I know of shot in SuperdaddypimpVision. What does this mean? Well, from the start it seems pretty obvious that theres going to be fun. The video has a simple feel to it, and feels like your typical gonzo feature. It has some of the shakes that most people expect out of gonzo porn, but the picture is very clear and the shadows dont interfere much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Super Moto Hard
Rocco Super Moto Hard 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Carmen, Krystal DeBoor, Sara, Saskia, Belladonna, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Kelly Stafford, Nicky Reed, Sandra Taylor, Adria, Julia Crow, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gessica Massaro, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/7/2002
Rocco Super Moto Hard reviews:
review on  

Roccos Super Moto Hard (2002 THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, Group Sex, Orgy, Rough Sex, Domination, Feature Film Starring: Belladonna, Kelly Stafford (cameo), Sarah ONeil, Sandy Saint, Sandra Russo, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gesica Massaro, Krystal De Boor, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, etc Written, Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi After seeing Furious Fuckers: Final Race and owning a copy of it, plus seeing how popular this title was (having almost as much popularity as Jules Jordans Ass Worship series), I just wanted to see this one. Besides, I had no idea Belladonna starred in a Rocco Siffredi flick before becoming a director at The Evil Empire. Its almost like part of the Evil Angel family got together and did a movie together Similar to the Furious Fuckers series, this video contains lots of motorcycle racing and beautiful white women with fleshy and juicy butts and beautiful faces. The sex is very nasty, explicit and hardcore, but this video could never touch the likes of Furious Fuckers: Final Race.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Productions Genre Gangbang Director Rocco Siffredi Starring Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow, Kelly Stafford, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Tristano, Ciro, Manuel Ferrara, Walter, Fabio, and Micele Running Time 2:17 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 28-min extra footage not included in VHS, 35-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore), cast list by scene, and biography of Rocco Siffredi Typical Watchers Rocco, motorcycle, and reverse gangbang fans Typical Haters People who don't want to see Rocco, motorcycles, and reverse gangbangs Themes Reverse gangbang, deep throat, Eurobabes, toe sucking, facials, rimming (f->m, f->f). anal, ATM, toys, PTM Condoms None used
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Bella Donna, with Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow. Special Appearance by Kelly Stafford. With Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, Walter, Fabio, Michele and Rocco Siffredi Released: February 2002 Super Moto Hard harks back to the kind of wide-ranging romp that first grabbed my interest in Rocco's movies. The world of bikes, babes and banging anal sex is fertile breeding ground for Rocco's mucky imagination, and I found the resulting caper hugely entertaining. The Big Pile Up The first scene is set at a motorcycle race with Rocco, Nacho and chums at a circuit I would imagine was hired for the occasion. Bella Donna acts as reporter, interviewing the racers and girls before the off - the winner will also get her as a prize.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Super Moto Hard
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy
Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Stacy, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Daniella Rush, Remigio, Laura Angel, Michaelle, Karly, Bachi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/20/2000
Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy reviews:
review on  

For those of you who are curious about the works and the sexuality of Christoph Clark and want to see or own his flicks, I intensely recommend Hardball 3 or Hardball 6! The DVD quality is excellent and I forgot to mention before... The music score from Fat Cat & The City is some of the greatest music I have ever heard and it definitely fits the moment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Euro Angels Hardball #3 : Anal Therapy Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Michaelle, Daniella Rush, Stacy, Karly, and Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 10min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Now I can officially say I have seen one of the best Hardball's to be released on dvd. Nikki Anderson is in 3 of the 5 scenes, but we really get see her well in the last scene. All of the scenes were great...Daniella isn't looking her best in these early scenes, but she is still hot. A total of 9 girls getting thier ass tagged and I can always count on Christoph for hot sex. The 2nd scene has us introduced to Laura Angel who is famous for her PRIVATE & Marc Dorcel appearances and I was totally glad to see her in a hardball dvd. She takes on 3 guys and to begin the scene they have dildo masks. If you can get past the dildo masks you are gonna love this scene. The guys finally take them off after a while and really start fucking the shit out of Laura's ass which is always nice to see.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 3: Anal Therapy (1999) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Nikki Anderson, Laura Angel, Daniella Rush, Michaella, Stacy, Carly, Mercedes, Christoph Clark, Remigio, Andrew Youngman, Valentino & Bacchy Special Features: Chapters (17), Photo Galleria (27), Fetish Menu, Buttman Magazine Commercial, Biography & Websites Company: Evil Angel/Euro Angel Productions *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (I rented this DVD from BIGmike for my viewing/reviewing experience) -I overlooked Christoph's movies for a while but I have to say that I love his style! The cover of this movie is so, so funny! This movie has a great cast, but some of the females look scary. As I browse thru the cover of his DVDs...his movies & it seems like...in the earlier installments of this series, the females look scary. The later installments, the females don't look so scary as they were in the earlier installations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Rocco Meats Kelly 2
When Rocco Meats Kelly 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carmen, Kelly, Betty Blue, Alba Dea Monte, Holly One, Rumica Poa, Edina Blonde
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/20/2000
When Rocco Meats Kelly 2 reviews:
review on  

WHEN ROCCO MEATS KELLY 2 is the highly praised sequel to the modern mainstream classic, WHEN HARRY MET SALLY. Just a joke, folks. Actually, this title from Evil Angel may be somewhat tortuously named [only Rocco Siffredi Productions could use the word "meat" as a verb!], but is entirely appropriate for a movie starring one of the most recognized male performers in porn history. However, let me be perfectly honest...I prefer Rocco's work under the creative direction from superior directors like John Stagliano and Andrew Blake. In what very well may be the set of blue movies of all time, FACEDANCE 1 and 2, Stagliano showcased his Euro stud's enviable talents with some very hot and superbly staged sex scenes (including the anal stunner with Chrissy Ann and the wildly choreographed "blindfold orgy"). Likewise, in SECRETS and HOUSE OF DREAMS, Blake captured the incredible beauty of Zara Whites and Raven in heatedly athletic sex scenes which never lost the trademark artistic beauty for which this director is known.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director