Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > Digital Sin

Reviews of Carmen Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 5
She Licks Girls 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger, Carmen, Ally, Wendy White, Yasmine Gold, Zafira, Jeny Baby, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z, Jane F
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
She Licks Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

SLG 5 delivers some nice, story-less European lesbian action. The sex, more passionate than intense, is well done overall. The ladies look great, too. The downside is that there's not as much emphasis on oral as the title might suggest (and many G/G fans might expect).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very well done euro led g/g title. The names might be unfamiliar to some of you out there but if you're in the market for a great g/g title that focuses on the oral arts with some fine dabbling in kissing and a smidge of ass eating this would be one worth picking up. You have very good camera shots throughout this one documenting these pretty girls as they pleasure each other from head to pussy, don't think I saw any toe play this time. You have good 69 action here with a couple good face sittings as well worked in. Well worth the time to check out for fans of pussy eating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Carmen, Victoria, Dillon, Luigina, Tarra White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 5/18/2006
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Dude, Your girlfriend is in a Porno! #3 (a.k.a. "Dillons Dude, Your girlfriend is in a PORNO! #3") Released by: Digital Sin Reviewed by MD James When I heard about Digital Sins third incarnation of "Dude, Your girlfriends in a PORNO", my first thought was that maybe youd have a couple of California deadbeats who realize that someones girlfriend was brining home the bacon by doing porn movies. Nice idea wrong country. Now right off the bat, once the DVD starts up I get hit with a forced trailer for the New Sensations feature release "Dark Angels 2: Bloodline". Yeah, just what I need to see a forced trailer full of blood, guts, vampires, and violence. Dude, I dont care if Dillon is in it and Sunny Lane looks hot, youre killing my boner with that stuff! Save the trailers for the special features. Especially of the blood-guts-gore-and-vampire variety! Okay, once we get into the movie itself, we basically have five scenes of young Czech women getting it on with one or two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/29/2005
Stretched Out Snatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/4/2005
Stretched Out Snatch reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/8/2003
Deep Throat This 10 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 21
Naughty College School Girls 21 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Carmen, Margo, Fiona
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/6/2002
Naughty College School Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

 Naughty College School Girls 21 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, School Girl Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Directors: S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 1
Blowjob Impossible 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Amanda, Dina Pearl, Michaela, Mia Stone, Maria Ricci, Betty Dark
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 3/22/2002
Blowjob Impossible 1 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Impossible 1 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released 3/22/2001 DVD released spring 2002 Cast : Claudia Jamson, Amanda Twice, Carmen, Monic, Maria Ricci (aka Blue eyes), Mia Stone, Dina Pearl (aka Andrea Csepke), Betty Dark (aka Brandy), Cindy, Inga, Jean-Michel, Alberto Rey, Tony Ribas, Nacho Vidal Do you like blowjob movies? I dont, since they always frustrate me because Id like to see intercourse after the oral attention. Nacho understands this, and as a performer, he too wants that fucking. So he created a different sort of movie, one in which just a blowjob is impossible, as the girls are so arousing he usually wants, and gets, more. Actually, this series has become a home for his outtakes, castings, and spontaneous moments that dont fit into his more conventionally formatted Killer Pussy and Sexx the Hard Way lines. As such, the Blowjob Impossible movies have a different feel from his other work, and indeed, from most porn. This is clear from the start, as we are launched into a scene before the credits roll.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Blowjob Impossible 1 (90 min.) Featuring: Renata Rey, Amanda, Sheila Scott, Carmen, Maria Ricci, Cindy, Mika Shirely, Mia Stone, Dina Pearl, Betty Dark, Jean Fournes, Nancy, and Mary. Synopsis: The central theme is fellatio, but there is much more happening!  Overall: This was not a very good release at all. End of discussion.  DVD Quality: I noticed that the audio quality is awful because you can barely hear what people are saying even when the volume is cranked up. I just don't understand that. The visual quality is hampered by the unsteadiness of the camera, the poor lighting, and other variables. Extras: Please pump more money into the Extras Division since it has not changed for quite awhile. Likes: Mia Stone is a knockout, need I say more! Dislikes: The majority of the women look like skanks to put it lightly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 4
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Tanya, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Joy, Estelle Desanges, Sara Bernat, Claudia Clair, Robert Blake, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Misty Rain
Release date: 10/5/2001
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex #4: Sexo en Barcelona Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 135 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Misty Rain, Sophie Evans, Estelle Desanges, Claudia Clair, Joys, Carmen, Tania, Sara Bernat, Chad Thomas, Toni Ribas, Robby Blake, Steve Holmes Director: Misty Rain Review: Misty Rain invites us to Barcelona that hosts the 8th Annual Adult Film Festival - you'll see the video exhibitions, sex clubs, sex stores, dancing, parties, etc. Misty Rain (the sexiest blonde of all) invites us to Barcelona (Spain) - a very 'sexy' city, as she calls it. She takes us to the Film Festival exhibition first - if you've never been to an adult film festival, then this flick is for you - Misty will show you everything, will introduce you to many people, you'll see the backstage fun, performances at the festival, etc. Shortly, Misty Rain made a very informative movie about this aspect of porn marketing industry. Misty's comments and encounters are lots of fun too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 10
North Pole 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Vivienne, Teanna Kai, Candi Kiss, Oliver
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/16/2000
North Pole 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 1999 Director: Peter North Cast: Candy Kiss, Carmen, Jewel DeNyle, Melody Love, Teanna Kai, Vivi Anne, Chris Cannon, J. J. Michaels, Olivier Sanchez, and of course, Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hit or miss, but Im glad I watched it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Peter North and hot sex without worrying about things like a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really high production values or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average. Its slightly unbalanced in quite a few places and the range and tone changes a little throughout the scene. The video is much better. Its very clear but theres a little garbage in the picture in a few places and it suffers a little in places due to the lighting being a little off. Theres also quite a bit of slow motion throughout the feature, which I always find annoying.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Carmen, Vivienne, Candi Kiss, Teanna Kai, Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Oliver Pros: Jewel and her enthusiasm, that shot of Melody taking off her shorts, playfullness between Melody and Leanna, teasing through shorts, scenic scene on a boat. Cons: wanted to skip one chick, another didn't do too much for me, action starts too fast, limp dick Must see moment: Peter gives Jewel the biggest cum dousing I have ever seen. First off: This DVD boasts to have Jewels first anal. I am starting to feel as though such a boast is a sure sign that you will be disappointed by the DVD in it's entirety. Jewel/ Peter Jewel and Peter are riding in a boat. The water is very blue and adds to the visual aspect of the DVD. There is a voice over for both Jewel and Peter. Jewel is thinking about how she wants it in the ass and Peter is thinking about how he wants to put it in her ass. This scene is pretty good because of the nice scenery, including Jewel, and Jewel's enthusiasm.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters

Category
Director