Porn Stars  >  Carmen  > Reviews

Reviews of Carmen Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 50 of 118 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Titty Mommies
Big Titty Mommies 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Carmen, Francesca, Hannah, George Uhl, Christina Lee
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 3/13/2013
Big Titty Mommies reviews:
review on  

This is a craptastic release with average at best chemistry, video that makes your eyes hurt, and no real effort put into the extras. I've had more fun doing my taxes than watching this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe
Sperm Swap In Europe 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Cindy, Greta, Jaqueline, Nick Lang, Ivy, Frank Gunn, Eleanor, Britney, Lucy Lane, Angeline, Angelline, Jaqueline Gold, Celia Jones, Lucy Lain, Sharon Da Vale, Reinhardt, Krystal Anne, Roxy Rocket, Sharon DaVale
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 6/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe reviews:
review on  

Sperm Swap In Europe, from Jules Jordan Video, features 6 scenes of two girls getting fucked and swapping sperm. The girls are from Hungary, Germany, and Romania, and are an interesting mix, mostly hot and sexy. Some of the scenes feature 2 guys while others have just one, and most of the scenes are vaginal only. The girls have decent interaction in most of the scenes, but this seemed better when there were 2 guys and not just one. The movie is widescreen and runs about 3 hours and 10 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites.
   read the complete review
review on  

A coming soon Euro dominated title from Jules Jordan Video where we have six scenes of two girls taking on in most cases two cocks but in a couple there was just a single dick for the ladies. Plenty of cock sucking is captured and there was a good deal of g/g interplay as well with limited P2OGM. One scene does feature anal and the same scene also featured the only DP of the movie. The girls nicely introduce themselves to start the scenes and to end them you have one taking the load or loads before swapping it with their partner. Overall very good Euro action and recommended for those who don't need super hard core action to get their rocks off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Colombia 2
Teen Colombia 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Jasmine Sanchez, Vivan Goody
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 11/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Colombia 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Columbia 2 contains four guy on girl sex scenes featuring Columbian teens like the 22 year old Jasmine or whatever her name is when she says it in the scene. Jasmine, the name given in promotion, is the highlight of a rather boring DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Wonders of the World 66
Natural Wonders of the World 66 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Carmen, Domino, Marry Queen, Melissa Ria
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 1/31/2011
Natural Wonders of the World 66 reviews:
review on  

This film is what it is all thanks to the female performers who are not just stunning and mind blowing (atleast with make-up)and they have natural DD Boobs but more than that it's the Sex that makes you sit up and want more of it.Considering this is #66 in the Natural Wonders Of The World Series would assume that they have a good thing going. If Ur a fan of Domino,Mary Queen,Melissa Ria,Carmen Croft,Veronica then you cannot miss this one..Just a suggestion!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Katy, Michelle, Alexa, Veronica, Caroline, Carmen, Dorothy, Carol
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/22/2009
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie has five scenes, ten girls and is 2 hours long. That makes it at least average in all-girl porn. All the girls are young, slim and very pretty. Some of the girls are on the A-list for Eurobabes. The other girls are new to me and I always give bonus points for fresh faces. Toys are used in all but one scene. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 4
Slut Wife Training 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon, Carmen, Judy, Kim, Jenna, Mackenzie, Vinnie, Dirty D.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 6/17/2009
Slut Wife Training 4 reviews:
review on  

Slut Wife Training 4 from Kick Ass pictures features 5 scenes from what I believe are from the website slutwifetraining.com. In each scene the wife comes to Dirty D for some training on being a slut. Be advised that one scene features a rather pregnant girl (Carmen), which was disconcerting. The DVD has no extras, and has the web site address as a watermark throughout. The ads at the beginning for Dirty Ds adult web ring cant be bypassed. The scenes do have decent chapter stops, and the disc runs 1 hour and 37 minutes. Worth a look if youre considering subscribing to Ds sites and want to know what to expect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 5
She Licks Girls 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger, Carmen, Ally, Wendy White, Yasmine Gold, Zafira, Jeny Baby, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z, Jane F
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
She Licks Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

SLG 5 delivers some nice, story-less European lesbian action. The sex, more passionate than intense, is well done overall. The ladies look great, too. The downside is that there's not as much emphasis on oral as the title might suggest (and many G/G fans might expect).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very well done euro led g/g title. The names might be unfamiliar to some of you out there but if you're in the market for a great g/g title that focuses on the oral arts with some fine dabbling in kissing and a smidge of ass eating this would be one worth picking up. You have very good camera shots throughout this one documenting these pretty girls as they pleasure each other from head to pussy, don't think I saw any toe play this time. You have good 69 action here with a couple good face sittings as well worked in. Well worth the time to check out for fans of pussy eating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 751: Earagonads
Homegrown Video 751: Earagonads 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt, Carmen, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline, Freddie, Daisey Phoenix, Dick Masterson, Jools Brooke, Tyler Trainer
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 2/9/2009
Homegrown Video 751: Earagonads reviews:
review on  

Another video from Homegrown Video that features lots of Amateurs who you probably won't ever see again on any other video. :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank)
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, CJ, Eve, Carmen, Lucy, Peaches, Iris, Zuzana, Tea
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/3/2008
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. The action is genuine and there is very little, if any, acting going on. The girls are really into each other and their pleasure is obvious. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. This is a great DVD and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys the lesbian experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vince Vouyer's XXX Road Trip 1
Vince Vouyer's XXX Road Trip 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Eva, Alex, Carmen, Sandra, Darren James, Steve Holmes, Jenna, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Mark Ashley, Esta, Ficky Martin, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/22/2008
Vince Vouyer's XXX Road Trip 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a re-edited movie shot back in 2002. Even though it over six years old, it was an exxxcelent choice to take out of the archives and re-release. Lots of European beauties getting it in lots of various positions by several guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 3 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 3 (Reality Kings) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Devin, Carmen, Cara, Sandy Sweet, Sear
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/5/2008
Pure 18 3 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

This title from Reality Kings was impressive, showcasing six cute new performers, all with good energy. No lazy-ass performances here. Hot-bodied Sandy Sweet is the discovery here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8
Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Lulu, Nicol Wonder, Kyara, Eve Smile, Madison Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8 reviews:
review on  

In Private Sex Auditions 8, Toni Ribas films himself getting down and dirty with six European women in a primarily POV-style flick. In fact, if you like Hungarian women, well then, you've come to the right place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Fuck Your Hand
Go Fuck Your Hand 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Cassidey, Kate Frost, Stacey Cash, Ariana Jollee, Heather Pink, Ariel Summers, Mya Luanna, Adriana DeVille, Lavender Rayne
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 3/20/2008
Go Fuck Your Hand reviews:
review on  

If you like female masturbation with fingers, particular anal finger penetration, then this gold. If you're just into female masturbation, it's a middle-of-the-road title. Not great, but solid and you get value for your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 81: 18 Years & Fucking 6
Best by Private 81: 18 Years & Fucking 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Ian Scott, Marushka, Adrienne Klass, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Monica Sweet, Polina, Karmen, Elinor
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/23/2008
Best by Private 81: 18 Years & Fucking 6 reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes from earlier Private movies, some scenes already eight years old are featured in this dvd. Nice to see some of them again. Private must not think much of two of the scenes in the movie as they promote "5 scenes" on the dvd cover and there truly are seven. Movie is promoted with the phrase "Private girls when they had just turned 18....first dealings with cock." For the first dealings they are very experienced or were quick learners!
   read the complete review
review on  

Nice compilation of some hot scenes from Private from some of the stars when they were younger. Monica Sweet, Maruschka and Lucy are hot. Ironically for the title, Monica does not get fucked, but she does show off her perfect body, and gives a BJ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cotton Panties 5
Cotton Panties 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Lulu, Trisha, Sugar Baby
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/18/2007
Cotton Panties 5 reviews:
review on  

Cotton Panties 5 delivers on its panty promise somewhat as it actually features scenes with girls who are wearing panties in them, and they even stay on through the action at times, pulled to the side or what have you. There isn't much in the way of panty fetish play, though and the panties aren't usually an explicit focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backyard Amateurs 9
Backyard Amateurs 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Heidi, Samantha, Lucky, Jewels
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 10/23/2007
Backyard Amateurs 9 reviews:
review on  

Sometimes there is nothing better than the thought of fucking in the great outdoors, and the Backyard Amateurs series celebrates this pleasure. the girls here are all pretty and there is a mixture of straight and lesbian action, and a little group sex too. It's always great to see some amateur action, although it can be a hit and miss game, although here the result are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 9
Gent 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Chantal, Carmen, Miranda, Constance, Lucy Love
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 3/19/2007
Gent 9 reviews:
review on  

As a straight sex title, I like it. It's nicely produced, it has a lot of stuff to offer, you can jump right to your favorite stuff, and the girls are easy on the eyes. As a big-boob title it blows--the girls are busty but they're mostly ignored.
   read the complete review
Teen Panty Droppers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Kat, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Patricia Petite, Nicki Hunter, Isabelle Ice, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lu Bricate

Release date: 1/2/2007
Teen Panty Droppers reviews:
review on  

A compilation featuring randomly assorted scenes, focusing on anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Bernadette, Carmen, Anastasia, Francesca, Alain Deloin, Renate, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Lenka, Delphine Delage, Heny, Francessa, Bernadett, Delfinn Delage, Rodolph, John Mikael Klen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/23/2006
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl reviews:
review on  

Private Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl highlights the talents of Pierre Woodman as he finds, interviews and transforms women into Private stars. First interviews are followed by a scene from a Private movie. The title scene features Woodman "auditioning" Czech beauty Lenka after she says she doesn't want to work for Private since she is a good girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Parade 7
Ass Parade 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Summer, Olivia, Carmen, Ariel, Destiny, Silky, Tia Sweets, LaFemme Nakita, Pursoajon
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 7/11/2006
Ass Parade 7 reviews:
review on  

The second best in the everlasting ASS PARADE series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Carmen, Victoria, Dillon, Luigina, Tarra White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 5/18/2006
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Dude, Your girlfriend is in a Porno! #3 (a.k.a. "Dillons Dude, Your girlfriend is in a PORNO! #3") Released by: Digital Sin Reviewed by MD James When I heard about Digital Sins third incarnation of "Dude, Your girlfriends in a PORNO", my first thought was that maybe youd have a couple of California deadbeats who realize that someones girlfriend was brining home the bacon by doing porn movies. Nice idea wrong country. Now right off the bat, once the DVD starts up I get hit with a forced trailer for the New Sensations feature release "Dark Angels 2: Bloodline". Yeah, just what I need to see a forced trailer full of blood, guts, vampires, and violence. Dude, I dont care if Dillon is in it and Sunny Lane looks hot, youre killing my boner with that stuff! Save the trailers for the special features. Especially of the blood-guts-gore-and-vampire variety! Okay, once we get into the movie itself, we basically have five scenes of young Czech women getting it on with one or two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 3
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Noname Jane, Tyra, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Leah Luv, Teagan Presley, Nadia Styles, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/27/2006
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 reviews:
review on  

Nuttin Hunnies #3 is a cumshot aficionados wet dream. If you hate storylines, plots, mood settings, and foreplay, this is the disc for you. 81 scenes, most lasting about 2 minutes, most ending with lots of sperm landing on cute girls faces. Some of the industrys biggest stars make brief appearances, including Sunrise Adams, Ariana Jolee, Dana Vespoli, Gauge, and Katja Kassin. The brief fuck and shoot snippets are garnered from many of the more popular series, including: 2 Dicks in One Chick, Animal Trainer, Big Cock Seductions, Naughty College School Girls, and Teen Dreams. This probably shouldnt be shared with a porn newbie. It can get repetitive and boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Allyson More, Anita Blue, Jasmina, Elle Brook, Simone Shine
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/6/2006
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 reviews:
review on  

Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Anal , Cream Pies Starring: Carmen, Allyson More, Anita Blue, Jasmina, Elle Brook, Simone Shine Synopsis Another late Valentine's edition DVD for the fans, of Devil's film. This time in the "stuff my ass full of cum # 5". Nothing really makes me think the set up was done for that porpouse, because the outfits are not related to the holiday, like TTA 45 or the Xmas edition of the TTA 44, where every scene was with a red outfit or a Santa's hat on it, but rather a non consistent set of scenes, that are well done indeed, with tons of Ass fuck, ATP, and yes the final deposit right in the lovely girl's holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 45
Teen Tryouts: Audition 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina, Amy, Carmen, Carmelita, Kelly Love, Tarra White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/6/2006
Teen Tryouts: Audition 45 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 45 Studio: Devil's Film Directo: none stated Category: Barely Legal Starring: Valentina, Amy, Carmen, Carmelita, Kelly Love, Tarra White Quickest of the quick review. Welcome fearless guys and curvaceous girls, to a new installment of the teen tryouts, from the Devil's advocate, this time in its 45, "Valentine's Edition". Is known of everyone that devil's product is one miss or one hit, this time to break its own rule, and give us the second one with high quality: production and cast. (TT 44 was a good one too) With some scrumptious girls, and some good sex, you can only be satisfied at the end and very grateful with daman......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shove It Up My... 3
Shove It Up My... 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Jezebelle Bond, Janet Alfano, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Brooke Haven, Staci Thorn
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/24/2006
Shove It Up My... 3 reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1: Brooke Haven, Audrey Hollander & Otto Bauer Following a very brief outdoor tease sequence, the threesome gets down to action on an ugly couch in a nondescript room. The scene includes: Anal sex (Audrey only), ass-to-other-girl's-mouth, pantyhose runs, double penetration (using dildo), double anal (using dildo), pussy-to-other-girl's-mouth, and ball sucking. The cum shot goes in the girl's mouths, and they quickly kiss before the scene closes. This scene seemed very ordinary to me. I can't say it was good or bad - I really can't remember that much about it, yet I just finished watching it. It was very ordinary like that. The actors just seemed to be going through the motions, and there was no heat generated. Scene 2: Janet Alfano & Mark Wood Once again, the scene starts with an outdoor "tease" scene, (although I use that term loosely). Janet looks good in a white lacey bustier and matching boy shorts. The action begins indoors on a different ugly couch than in scene 1, in an equally nondescript room.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 2
Jack's My First Porn 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Carmen, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Marco Banderas, Andres Moranti
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carmen, Devon, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Rita Faltoyano, Andrea Moranty, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Harry Balli and Jelena Jensen in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: As usual with Jack, it's hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few chuckles with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there were a couple places in the final scene where the audio dropped out for a moment. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one would hope from Digital Playground. There's just a touch of grain along with some good lighting that does have a few minor shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Carmen, Devon, Jasmine Byrne, Eva Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Andreas Moranti Production Date: 2.12.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Rita Faltoyano & Tommy Gunn Rita is ready to start things off for this second installment of Robby D.'s My First Porn. She's clad in black and white to play the part of a narcoleptic stripper. Therefore throughout her performance she randomly loses consciousness.Rita begins by giving Tommy a lap dance then moves quickly along to sucking dick and doing a damn good job of it then Rita has another narcoleptic attack while getting her box tongued down. Next Rita gets her perfectly tight snatch stretched out in a mish all the while throwing some absolutely smoldering looks at Gunn. RCG brings about yet another attack then Rita swivels around to CG keeping the dick in her the whole time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 10
Jack's Teen America: Mission 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Eric Masterson, Terri Summers, Trinity, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 10 reviews:
review on  

JACK'S TEEN AMERICA: MISSION 10 Director: Robby D. Genre: gonzo vignettes Running: 1 hr 58 min Of Robby D's two gonzo series, Playground and Teen America, the latter is definitely the superior. The sexual components of it are a whole lot more colorful than the plainer Playground. He often uses the same girls over and over but with the particular batch of girls he opts to use, that isn't necessarily such a bad thing. For those new to the series, Jack's Teen America follows Jack as he interviews girls across the country who are competing in a Teen America pageant. What exactly kind of pageant this is I'd like to know, because the pageant contestants always have a nasty habit of getting frisky with Jack's sound guy. Always.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedroom Babes
Bedroom Babes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Lisa, Jane, Caroline Cage, Renato, Chrystal, Clark, Roly Reeves, Gina Blue, Daphnie, Pedro, Victoria Princess
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 11/29/2005
Bedroom Babes reviews:
review on  

Okay, guys. Youve finally convinced your conservative s/o to watch some porn with you, but you dont want to gross her out with anything remotely extreme. Well, Bedroom Babes might be the right flick to view with your porn newbie. Certainly no raincoaters or strokers are going to waste their time with this artsy fartsy drivel. If the easy-listening music and soft focus photography arent enough to make you hit the FF button, the slo-mo shots (including cumshot replays) and lingering foreplay action will. Aside from a short anal boinking in the opening scene, there is no abuse heaped on the girls. The oversaturated lighting and Muzak background could keep a nun tuned in. Most of the performers are at least mildly attractive, some downright gorgeous (Caroline Cage). There are a couple girl/girl romps if you want to introduce your porn rookie to the dark side. Three of the scenes end in facials. Im sure theres a market for this genre of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse
Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Carmen, Donna Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Pete LeMeat, Taylor Morgan, Jay Scarman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luv Coxxx
Release date: 11/14/2005
Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse reviews:
review on  

Prologue Ionie Luvcoxxx has a series for Private where she does woman on the street, reality type gonzo. Of course the sex will fall to professionals or pro am. Of the girls on hand, the only one I recognize is Alicia Rhodes. She's reason enough to get me interested. Ionie herself looks to be a babe, and I like her work outfit. Let's see how it all works out. The video starts out with Ionie Luvcoxxx on the street trying to scare up some male performers by stopping guys on the street and asking if they'd like to fuck one of her girls up the ass. The strangers' faces are pixelated and they all turn Ionie down. I guess that seems a little odd. These guys aren't even curious enough to check out the scene. When I think of it, though, maybe they have fears of waking up in a tub of ice with a kidney missing. Things pick up at Ionie's house where she has an attractive brunette named Carmen ready for action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 9
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Chris Charming, Jazmin, Tiffany Hopkins, Kurt Lockwood, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Carmen, Teagan Presley, Tiffany Hopkins, Jazmin, McKenzie Lee, Chris Charming, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Jean Val Jean Production Date: 1.16.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Teagan Presley & Jean Val Jean "Teagan... white panties!" Teagan is back again for the Teen America series. She's playing up the naive role here while wearing white cotton panties and a jersey. It's not long before she's convinced Val Jean to "discipline" her for skipping school.Val Jean spends a good deal of time munching at her pussy through her panties then he goes to work on her with a wooden paddle while she gropes his dick through his jeans. Teagan gives the best head I've ever seen her give here complete with tons of drooling and gagging. She even holds her hands behind her back and lets Val Jean have his way with her mouth. The scene is hot at this point but it gets better.Val Jean attacks her ass from behind while she's still wearing those white cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Teen Tryouts 3
Latin Teen Tryouts 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Lisa Lee, Ariane, Kelly Love, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/25/2005
Latin Teen Tryouts 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The cast here is mostly a mystery to me, but covergirl Dunia is most alluring. If the Carmen listed on the box is who I think it is, she's most assuredly not a teen. After about seven or eight years in the industry, a MILF line would be more appropriate. Anyway, I look forward to hot Latinas getting drilled, and maybe some new obsessions. In a neat stab at authenticity, Dunia, dressed in blue tank top and pink booty shorts, talks to us in Portuguese. I can make out that she's saying she's from Brazil. In fact, it's printed on her chest. She's talking way too fast for me to parse anything else, but I think she's letting us know she likes to suck dick and fuck. The language becomes universal as her clothes are quickly removed and Dunia peels open the lips of an already wet gash. A very appetizing sight, I must say. Dunia has a little fun with herself, tasting her pussy and fingering her ass. Finally, she's joined by Marco Duato, who must have been watching because he's already hard as a rock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Latin Teen Tryouts 3 Devil's Film D: Uncredited. Dunia, Carmen, Kelly Love, Ariane & Lisa Lee. 134 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Still Gallery, Trailers. Once again littered with unknown foreigners (with the exception of Lisa Lee and Carmen), Devil's Film's third installment of Latin Teen Tryouts is a vast improvement over their technically-plagued second outing. Covergirl Dunia is a dark and dusky delight, flashing a 1000-watt smile directly at the camera throughout her entire harshly-lit scene with Marco Duato, even when it looks as though anal may not be her forte. She's down for everything Marco throws at her. Dunia, through her facial expressions and body language, conveys an innate sexuality and natural charisma that can't be taught. She's blessed; born sexy as fuck and that makes her scene worth a few rewinds. You'll definitely blow a wad watching her bonus solo masturbation scene. Most viewers will find themselves familiar with latina Carmen, as she's been rather active in the U.S. since 2001. She gives two lucky studs the chance to d.p.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Micheli, Spunick, Ramon Manresa
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/9/2005
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is a euro feature that made no sense. Supposedly some ruthless business was having sex with Lea DeMae and his wife Rita Faltoyano outside in some car before a plane crashed into them killing everyone. Then some investigator is trying to find some girl. It could be the daughter years later or just some other next of kin like a sister I guess for the inheritence. He decides on a different number of candidates and gets them together in on a vacation hideaway and sends a sleazy photographer (a la Matt Dillon in There's Something About Mary) to try to take pictures to help identify the girl. The numerous candidates all have sex around this retreat. Hell there wasn't even an ending as it seemed like the movie was chopped up. Well the girls look great and gave up every hole to cheesy music. The date of production for this movie says 4/05. Uhhh Lea DeMae has been dead for a while and Daniella Rush isn't in a wheelchair so they must mean the translation and conversion of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One In Every Hole 1
One In Every Hole 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Carmen, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/27/2005
One In Every Hole 1 reviews:
review on  

Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/12/2005
Gothsend 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gothsend III Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:44 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:33:29) Starring: Taryn Thomas Dillan Lauren Jen X Brooklyn Carmen Renee Pornero Themes: Artistic, Fetish "Gothsend III" is the latest in the line of gothic-themed fetish movies from DVSX director Guy Capo. It's a concept film where every scene has a unified dark and creepy mood. The girls are all attired in interesting and dark fetish wear, and made up with scary and bizarre makeup. Fans who are into the goth subculture where people are obsessed with death and vampires and stuff like that will probably like this movie. I don't pretend to understand the whole goth thing, but the "Gothsend" movies are eye-catching and visually impressive, and also usually contain some hot sex. The girls who are done up in white makeup and weird costumes also turn out to be pretty erotic. I saw the original volume of "Gothsend" and was pretty intrigued so I'm going to into this one with an open mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with what I think is Guy's favorite series to do, Gothsend. It combines sex with the dark tones he seems to enjoy weaving into his work. I don't always get what he's trying to do but I acknowledge that he's at least attempting to do something a little different, make the porn viewer think a bit while doing their business!! Mostly for me, I'm here for the girls and to see how the sex is shot and the storyline/ set up is of very little importance. I will focus most of my review on the sex rather than the set up and hope you'll forgive me! Renee Pornero: We begin with this pretty Austrian woman whose looks lend themselves nicely to a goth type scene, the pale white skin, coal black hair, plus add in her must healthy sexual appetite and we've got a potentially good scene. As the scene opens it's all dark and you see some heavy red color also introduced. Then we have Renee all dressed in a white satin bridal dress and her husband is looking on as she slowly lowers the dress revealing her pierced nipple.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gothsend 3
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 3
Big Toys No Boys 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Jada Fire, Jada, Terri Summers, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Sydnee Capri, Brooke Haven, Taylor Kurtis, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/9/2005
Big Toys No Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

Some of the hottest women in porn grace this dvd feature, and while the ladies themselves, and the hot sex that incurs, is a welcome sight for all-girl fans, there are some problems in this feature that really need to be corrected the next time a volume is released, because if the continue, it could very well be a deal breaker. Every scene on here is smoking hot, and the squirting antics on Ariana really set the mood for the scenes she is in. There is some hot strap-on fucking, and enough pussy eating and finger fucking that it will get you off. I really like all-girl features that have an ample amount of masturbation in them, and as rare as it is, this one delivers. For fans of black chicks, the two at the end of the feature go at it good and tough, even though their scene is somewhat shorter than the others. Now, the concerns. I really wish that more than one camera were used in this feature. There are squirts that are missed, and it seems like the camera switches to the action after something has happened.
   read the complete review
review on  

How can you screw up a film featuring Ariana Jollee, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Katja Kassin, Barbara Summer and other very hot women? Horrible camera work, poor sound, and embarrassing lighing problems (someone continues to step in front of lights and the film darkens so you can barely see the action). Ariana coordinates and participates in the action, and each scene features 4-5 women engaging in wild, uninhibited sex with toys, lots of kissing, breast play, anal, strapons, dp, and squirting. Sadly, the cameraman is usually in the wrong place and misses the action, such as when Sandra is wearing a strapon and Ariana rides her cowgirl anal on the floor. Her apparent squirt is missed because the light is blocked by the cameraman. The editing is choppy, and overall the film is a big waste of talent and passion. The women were all outstanding, look great, and are obviously enjoying themselves. Worth a couple bucks to rent if you love Ariana and Sandra as I do just to see them making out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/29/2005
Stretched Out Snatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 3
Drive Thru 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Cassie Young, Sandra Romain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drive Thru 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with an interesting premise for a dvd. The scenes are like what you'll see in just about any other dvd but the difference here is that once Mike Quasar starts rolling he doesn't stop filming so we get to see the whole process unfold so any mistakes we see, someone bangs their head on something we see, etc. You have some really beautiful girls in this one too led by Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano so I say let's roll em and see how it all plays out. Rita Faltoyano: First thing I notice upon clicking her scene is a very good menu listing all the fun activities this hottie will be doing and you are able then to jump to whichever area strikes your fancy which is very much appreciated by a lot of you I imagine. Just clicking on her name at the top lets you watch the scene unfold normally. We see Rita standing outside along with David Perry and in the background we see the whole of porn valley laid out. Quasarman lays out the ground rules about not being able to stop shooting once the camera starts rolling even if one should become injured,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rapture: Angel Cassidy
Rapture: Angel Cassidy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Michelle B., Jean Val Jean, J.J. Rider
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/25/2005
Rapture: Angel Cassidy reviews:
review on  

Director: Michael Ninn Camera: Chris Hall and Miles Long Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen, Condoms in Scene 1 & 5  John Sykes plays "The Stalker" who spouts senseless poetry between scenes. "Know the rapture," he says. It's all very weird. I guess there's supposed to be some deeper meaning to "The Stalker"- maybe that he personifies the audience, the viewing public, and his lurking of the girls is the intrusion on their sex lives as represented by the camera, but I don't know....again, very weird. act 1: Angel Cassidey  vs. Jean Val Jean Vaginal [condom], stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3.25 Scene Highlights:  Angel, in her black gloves and matching thigh high boots lays recumbent on a coffee table as Jean slurps up her cunny. Their enfolding room has a dark atmosphere- mist curls forward in the distance and bright lights lance through the shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Dusk Till Down
From Dusk Till Down 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Rita, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Carmen Vera, Tony De Sergio, Torbe
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: James Justice
Release date: 4/23/2005
From Dusk Till Down reviews:
review on  

I watched this several times and I can't follow the plot. This is the second time I've noticed this from a Damaged european import. Either important parts of the storyline are just edited out or the dubbing is not expressing the plotpoint clearly, I don't know. I suspect it's the first point and I don't understand why when the video is grainy and there aren't many extras that things are being chopped out. The title is From Dusk til Down and I don't see that much similarity in the Robert Rodriguez film other than the occassional fangs in some of the performers. You have two characters that dress like the Clooney and Tarantino brothers but you don't even know how they fit into this porn storyline. As far as the sex, it was fine with plenty of anal and dps when the opportunity presents itself. Most of the chicks were beautiful and nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts (Mayhem)
Mexicunts (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Carmen, Misty Mendez, Trent Tesoro, Sativa Rose, Luccia, Megan Martinez, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Sophia Castello
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/6/2005
Mexicunts (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:07) Starring: Luccia (Cover Girl) Megan Martinez Carmen Sophia Castello Misty Mendez Sativa Rose Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "Six Filthy Little Putas Get Their Hot, Pink Tacos and Tight Little Culos Rolled, Hammered, and Stuffed Like an Enchilada!" Mayhem's a fairly new company on the scene that became famous for releasing a lot of director Skeeter Kerkove's movies. He was known for his love of nasty anal sex on film and his predilection for trashy-looking fetish gear. Skeeter has since left and Mayhem has primarily had to rely on the talents of veteran Jim Powers to shoot the company's anal-oriented titles. I recently watched Ariana Jollee's "Young Bung" from Mayhem, camera work by Jim Powers, and was highly impressed. Hopefully this one, rather obscenely titled "Mexicunts" (ha ha) will prove to be a decent Mayhem effort from Jim as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers
Sperm Swappers 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Carmen, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Andrea Moranti, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Poppy Morgan, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sperm Swappers reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Apart from anal sex, which is less niche and more de rigour in porn today, Im not really in to fetishes such as ATM, gaping, cream pies or, in this case, cum swapping. Having said that, it does make a change to see a couple of girls in a scene, particularly if there is good chemistry between them, and this title boasted a top cast of American and European performers. The opening scene features two girls who bring plenty of energy and attitude to their scenes, cover girls Tory Lane and Melissa Lauren. Tory kicks things off well by taking us on a tour of Melissas butt before Melissa checks out her gag reflex on Lees cock. The sex begins with a cowgirl of Melissa before Tory climbs on for a reverse-cowgirl. Melissa is an anal veteran but its difficult to imagine one getting tired of watching her butt hole being stretched. I was pleasantly surprised however, to learn that Tori also enjoys butt fucking and she looks great getting her ass stretched in missionary while Melissa sits on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

For every fan of two girls on one guy, this is a great release from the fine purveyors of smut at EA. Each and every lady in this fine feature is gorgeous, and the fucking is brand EA. Hard and fast, with the title coming at the end of every scene. Its good to see some companies put out in their features what is promised in the title of said feature. I cant pick a favorite because all the scenes are top-notch. Each girl takes her turn getting fucked in a multitude of positions, and when it is time for the money shot, they swap cum between them. Now, Im not a big fan of cum swapping, but for those who are, it is featured in this release, so dont worry about another title not delivering what they promised. Buy this one. EA keeps on putting out great product, and even with the Justice Department breathing down the necks of the industry, they still dare to do what they do best, and that get people off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title starring several hot ladies who all have one thing they like to do, swap sperm! It is quite the site to see a pretty young girl take in a load and then turn to give her fried a taste of the spoils. There are some fabulously gifted women in this one led by Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, and Poppy Morgan are just several we get to watch. So let's get ready as each scene features a great twosome of females eager to suck and be fucked. Melissa Lauren & Tori Lane: Batting leadoff we have a very nice duo. Melissa is as nasty as any girl doing gonzo today and Tori has really started rising up the ladder too especially since she started doing anal on camera. The scene starts with the girls in a familiar room, I've seen this in so many dvds but I like the winding stairs and the room is so expansive in it's size. The girls are neatly decked out in some mesh outfits along with a tight top for Melissa. Tori's tits are trying to poke through her top and the girls start with some nice play to the breasts and some good caressing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass'Troyed 2
Ass'Troyed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/30/2005
Ass'Troyed 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2005, 2 / 2, 3, 15, 17 / 2005 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Carmen, Tyla Wynn, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Jasmine Byrne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: This cast is darn near enough to make me cream my jeans without even thinking of what Mark will have them do in the movie! Initial Reaction: Its one of the most impressive overall DVDs Ive seen in a heck of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme intense anal sex or who doesnt want any pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the only problem I really noticed were a few very minor background noises during the outdoor portion of Katrinas opening. The video has the usual touch of softness that most DVDs seem to have now, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Bella, Laura Black, Silvia Saint, Carmen, Mina, Kate More, Fovea, Vanda, Laura Angel, Janet, Melory, Zora Banks, Dru Berrymore, Silvia Silent
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/29/2005
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Private is known for producing very high quality and pretty porn. Pirate is basically their fetish line and Frank Thring directed many good videos for them. I have enjoyed The Club, Hawaiian Ecstasty and The Academy by him. One of these videos, Hells Belles, is a pretty well known title, but I've never seen it before. The other three are a mystery to me but I'm expecting a lot of latex and leather worn by beautiful women engaging in edgy sex. Sins Of The Flesh The Secret Garden Dru Berrymore is walking through the titular garden and happens upon Frank Thring. He cautions her about the strange happenings in this lush setting that take place after 5PM. She continues her journey and must have extended her stay because she comes across the scrumptious Vanda getting railed in several quick positions, including anal, on a bench overlooking a valley. There are cuts to Dru's voyeur licking her chops at the action which changes with maddening frequency.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/4/2005
Stretched Out Snatch reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director