Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Carmen, Oral Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

"Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/8/2003
Deep Throat This 10 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Games (Adam & Eve)
Head Games (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Nina Hartley, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Scarlet Fever, Charlene Aspen, Jessie Jordan, Monica Mayhem, Sandra Knight, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/3/2003
Head Games (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Description Fourteen blowjob scenes, compiled from other movies. See astroknight's more detailed review if you want a listing of the original sources. General Impression I liked the gentle, amusing set-ups - a nice variety of situations from seedy to elegant. I particularly liked the fact that these were all real blowjobs by women who know how to give one. We've all seen a few girls who seemed surprised and baffled to find a dick in their mouth, and there's none of that here. We've also seen plenty of times where the guy is pushing her head, with much sputtering and gagging, and there's none of that either. These women have skills, and the guys were content to let the women take the wheel. Sex With fourteen scenes, I think I'll stick to the highlights. Tina Tyler is up first, blowing two guys and also titty-fucking them, with a quiet intensity and much slurping in this scene. The only scene I wanted to fast forward was the third scene with Alexandra Silk and Sandy Knight in a car with Luc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele, Nina Hartley, Dale DaBone, Luc Wylder, Sandy Knight, Alexandra Silk, Monica Mayhem, Eric Masterson, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Charlene Aspen, Mark Davis, Brandi Lyons, Ava Vincent, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jessie Jordan, Chris Cannon, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Carmen Luvana, Jewel DeNyle, Marty Romano, Bobbi Bliss, Caroline Cage, and Kristina Black Initial Expectations: A bit ago Adam & Eve released a [i]horrible[/i] compilation called Girl Power which contained part of a blowjob compilation. If this is going to be anywhere close to how bad the oral section on that clusterfuck was, Im going to be stalking Robert Hayes so I can sit next to him the next time he goes somewhere in an airplane! Initial Reaction: Its an impressive oral compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a dvd showcasing the all important art of fellatio!! The scenes have little setup before the action gets going. There are some pretty hot women included in the cast so let's get to some highlights!! The first babe up is none other than ADT's own Tina Tyler!! She will be playing with two lucky guys, Bobbie and John West but don't ask me who is who,lol. The guys are aleady nude? watching a work out tape when Tina saunters in. She sexily removes her top and then takes a seat to jerk the guys off while they watch the hot chick on the screen stretch out in her sexy outfit. Soon Tina is doing a lot more as she leans over to take in one cock and then moves over to suck the other one. What else can I say except Tina looks hot and delivers two good blowjobs ending in pops across her nice pair of breasts!! The next lady to do down is Nina Hartley and she gets to swallow Dale DaBone's bone as they ride in the backseat of a limo. Nina is looking good and we get a nice shot of her ample bosoms before she starts swallowing Dale's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 2
Throat Gaggers 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Eva, Claudia, Alex, Carmen, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Jenna, Kyra, Alissa, Trixi, Ficky Martin, Ceroline, Myli, Sunny Green
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/7/2002
Throat Gaggers 2 reviews:
review on  

Theme: Red Light District goes to Budapest in search of throat gaggers. There's face-fucking, cheek-pooking, cum-swapping, three dicks for one chick, and a smokin' fourway. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a pretty good DVD! While the scenes pretty much consist of vanilla blowjobs with very little "throat gagging", almost all of the women were very attractive. My next vacation spot will be Budapest. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance and beautiful women from beginning to end. This included Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Ceroline, Myli, Trixi, Claudia Jameson and Eva. What I disliked: The sex scenes were fairly vanilla with little throat gagging & deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second installment in a nice franchise from Red Light District. I must say off the top that this is a pretty good dvd and for fans of all bj flicks this one would definitely be worth picking up. The first scene features a beautiful redhead called Lola and she is sporting quite the nice rack which she also displays in 110 Natural 3 which just came out. Here we get a little tease footage before the actual bj starts. This scene was shot really well and from a few viewpoints with great eye contact from Lola. There is a little tit/cock play and with this womans ample chest this came across well. As the movie title suggests she does gag some but not to the point of puking so all you Extreme fans will be diappointed,lol. The popshot was decent with most ending up on her chin. She does give some post cumshot head which actually leads to a second popshot, WTG cocksmen and a fitting tribute to this fine woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Caroline, Carmen, Myli, Kyra, Trixi, Claudia, Claudia Jamsson, and Eva. Directed by David Luger [Note: I am not a fan of a throat gagging, so my overall rating of this film might be slightly biased.] SCENE ONE : Lola is a 24-year-old who starts with the answering of questions. She is a pretty good-looking girl with short red hair and a natural body. She gets on her knees and starts giving a bj to Ficky Martin. She gets skull fucked by the guy in various positions and theres plenty of gagging before the guy cums on her face. This is a pretty average scene, the girl is good looking enough but like I said Im not a fan of gagging bjs. SCENE TWO : Jenna is a great looking and natural 19-year-old who I saw in another Red Light District film, XXX Road Trip, and this scene is filmed at the same location. She strips before Brandon Iron joins her. She drops to her knees and gives him a bj. They 69 while on a couch, then in the air before he throat fucks her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 1
Blowjob Impossible 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Amanda, Dina Pearl, Michaela, Mia Stone, Maria Ricci, Betty Dark
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 3/22/2002
Blowjob Impossible 1 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Impossible 1 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released 3/22/2001 DVD released spring 2002 Cast : Claudia Jamson, Amanda Twice, Carmen, Monic, Maria Ricci (aka Blue eyes), Mia Stone, Dina Pearl (aka Andrea Csepke), Betty Dark (aka Brandy), Cindy, Inga, Jean-Michel, Alberto Rey, Tony Ribas, Nacho Vidal Do you like blowjob movies? I dont, since they always frustrate me because Id like to see intercourse after the oral attention. Nacho understands this, and as a performer, he too wants that fucking. So he created a different sort of movie, one in which just a blowjob is impossible, as the girls are so arousing he usually wants, and gets, more. Actually, this series has become a home for his outtakes, castings, and spontaneous moments that dont fit into his more conventionally formatted Killer Pussy and Sexx the Hard Way lines. As such, the Blowjob Impossible movies have a different feel from his other work, and indeed, from most porn. This is clear from the start, as we are launched into a scene before the credits roll.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Blowjob Impossible 1 (90 min.) Featuring: Renata Rey, Amanda, Sheila Scott, Carmen, Maria Ricci, Cindy, Mika Shirely, Mia Stone, Dina Pearl, Betty Dark, Jean Fournes, Nancy, and Mary. Synopsis: The central theme is fellatio, but there is much more happening!  Overall: This was not a very good release at all. End of discussion.  DVD Quality: I noticed that the audio quality is awful because you can barely hear what people are saying even when the volume is cranked up. I just don't understand that. The visual quality is hampered by the unsteadiness of the camera, the poor lighting, and other variables. Extras: Please pump more money into the Extras Division since it has not changed for quite awhile. Likes: Mia Stone is a knockout, need I say more! Dislikes: The majority of the women look like skanks to put it lightly.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director