Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Carmen, Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 4
Heavy Metal 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Carmen, Austin, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/12/2003
Heavy Metal 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Year of release: 2003 Cast: Carmen, Monica Sweetheart, Austin ORiley, and Anna Nova My review: Let me say this to start this is the one of the 3 best pornos I have ever seen. I give Heavy Metal 4 such high praise based on the high replay value that this will get in my DVD player. The cast of these 4 beautiful women all getting their pussy and ass pounded by Lex is some of the hottest action captured on film. Neither of the 4 scenes is a letdown at all and its too bad that there are only 4 scenes. My experience with Heavy Metal I and II was hit or miss but my favorite scene of all time is from the 1st with Alexandra Nice. So I took a chance even though Jules Jordan was no longer the director of this series and redeemed my ADT kickback dollars. What a glorious decision! The variety as well as the caliber of the 4 girls is what really makes this porno work for me. The make-up and lingerie were superb such that Monica had never looked better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 4
International Booty 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mark Anthony, Maria, Amy, Carmen, Tony Eveready, Mona Lisa, Wesley Pipes, Judy Star
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 5/28/2003
International Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first edition of this series that I am reviewing. Since I have no history with the series, it is difficult to have an expectation. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Amy Amy is a decent looking brunette in a black mesh top and miniskirt. She teases a little for a black stud, and then begins to give him a BJ. She strips down for the vag and anal fucking that follows, and uses a mini vib on her clit. Then, she is joined by a second black guy for a little DP. This is a fairly bland scene... not bad, just bland. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Chloe Chloe is a cute, but trashy blonde in a tube top and pants. She is joined by two black guys. There is very brief oral attention in both directions, before the scene goes forward with some vag fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Christina, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Devin DeRay, Ana Nova
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/24/2003
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Top Guns Studio: Red Light District Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Anna Nova, India, Devin Deray, Carmen, Christina, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Leslie Taylor Running time: 2hrs 20mins (inc. TV show trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, "Van Bound" short I recall an interview in which the self-styled porn impresario John T. Bone claimed that no male performer ever sold a porn video, or words to that effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Top Guns COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Ashley Long, Angel Long, India, Anna Nova, Carmen, Devin Deray, Christina, Lexington Steele, Leslie Taylor, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas CONTENT: ****1/2 Top Guns is the second release from Mercenary Pictures. Lexington Steele, 3x AVN Male Performer of the Year, directs this one. He shows us that performer is just one of his many talents. The first scene in Top Guns is top shelf. Ashley and Angel are our cover girls. These tall, sleek girls who are almost mirror images of each other appear dressed in black. Both girls are exceptional in their beauty and their performance. Angel holding the leash, we like the leash, as Ashley follows on hands and knees. These sexy ladies bring out the toys and get to the action quickly. This is a hot g/g scene. The black outfits, black leather furniture, beautiful black and white floor, everything is working here. Throw in some real nasty, naughtiness that the girls pull together because they are so turned on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX
Lex Steele XXX 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Rio, Sophie Evans, Devin DeRay, Black Diamond, Rio Mariah
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/7/2003
Lex Steele XXX reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele XXX **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video and Mercenary Pictures Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Olivia Del Rio, Devin DeRay, Rio Mariah, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans and Carmen The Knowledge: This review, like my recent Tight & Asian 3 review, is a blast from the past, written way back when...when...when times were simpler, let's just say that. Again, I'll post the review as it was originally written withy my comments today italicized. Lexington Steele has very similar taste in women as myself so his casts rarely disappoint me. While he brazenly defied Red Lights all-natural policy, Lex brought the goods with brown-skinned honeys from everywhere, (Spain, two from Brazil, two from Hungary & Indiana by way of St. Croix) some with implants, some without and the great Sophie Evans. A lot of the women cast, admittedly, arent everyones cup of tea for whatever reason. The majority of them are also minorities, so if youre looking for Caucasian women, you might want to look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Olivia Del Rio, Black Diamond, Rio, Carmen, Sophie Evans, Devin Deray, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard Themes: Euro chicks, Inter-racial sex, BIG dicks, A2M, Double Penetration, Anal Sex Length: 137 minutes Date of Production: 3/2/2003 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Boner Footage * Trailers * Photo Gallery * Web Access Synopsis: Lex Steele selects six beautiful super fucks who enter the arena to engage the black bastard. Witness the awesome strength of the Man Of Steele as he power fucks like never before. Behold the Mercenary, Lex Steele, The American Hero! (Hey, I'm just going by what's on the boxcover, though it isn't much different than the description I would have come up with). Scene 1: Olivia, a VERY pretty native of Brazil, is first up to try out Lex's huge hunk of man meat. She is dressed in a black teddy and is wearing thigh high black stockings. She comes down a flight of stairs in an oh so sexy fashion, swaying to music and showing off her wonderful assets. She plays with her pussy a bit while sitting on a bar stool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele XXX by Lexington Steele Red Light District / March 2003 / 138 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Olivia Del Rio, Devin Deray, Rio, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans, and Carmen Synopsis: Mr. Steele debuts his first product line for Red Light District! Overall: Lexington Steele's first RLD video is okay. What he does well is showing women in very sexy lingerie. Hopefully, he will pick up the pace like the other RLD directors have done. DVD Quality: There is more pixellation present than other RLD releases. Extras: This is by far the weakest set of extras from RLD. LIKES: Sophie Evans and Carmen DISLIKES: Olivia Del Rio Olivia Del Rio The Brazilian-blooded woman shakes it for the camera. The tight-laced underwear hugs that full ass of hers. The teasings gets more intense when she spreads her legs
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex Steele XXX
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Remy, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Promise, Misty Haze, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2002
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 07 / 19 / 2002 Director: David Luger and Vince Voyeur Cast: Angel Love, Bambi Bliss, Carmen Jones, Misty Haze, Promise, Remy, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Normally interracial sex doesnt do much for me, but for some reason Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: This ebony and ivory sings a heck of a lot better than Stevie Wonder! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced without any noticeable background noises. The video is clear and well lit, without many soft focus problems or camera shakiness. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty standard. The menus are nicely done. The main menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and the name of the lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have an initial offering of a series which deals with interracial sex but from the perspective of black women taking on white cocks instead of the usual white blond girl taking on a big black monster dick. I was intrigued by the idea and when I saw the cover and the women who were in this title I became more curious and have high hopes that this will be a success. The first woman up is Carmen and she is sporting quite a nice rack and a very attractive face. David Luger starts out with some small talk and we also get some nice shots of Carmen's face and her USA colored bra and panties. Carmen also shakes her ass for us and it moves around quite nicely. Soon her bra is gone and we get some nice kisses on those lovely hooters before she drops down for some titty fucking. Carmen also does some great no hands cock sucking complete with great eye contact. We then get a little finger play with her pussy and the camera really focuses on her ass and why not it looks great.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director