Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Carmen, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe
Sperm Swap In Europe 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Cindy, Greta, Jaqueline, Nick Lang, Ivy, Frank Gunn, Eleanor, Britney, Lucy Lane, Angeline, Angelline, Jaqueline Gold, Celia Jones, Lucy Lain, Sharon Da Vale, Reinhardt, Krystal Anne, Roxy Rocket, Sharon DaVale
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 6/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe reviews:
review on  

Sperm Swap In Europe, from Jules Jordan Video, features 6 scenes of two girls getting fucked and swapping sperm. The girls are from Hungary, Germany, and Romania, and are an interesting mix, mostly hot and sexy. Some of the scenes feature 2 guys while others have just one, and most of the scenes are vaginal only. The girls have decent interaction in most of the scenes, but this seemed better when there were 2 guys and not just one. The movie is widescreen and runs about 3 hours and 10 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites.
   read the complete review
review on  

A coming soon Euro dominated title from Jules Jordan Video where we have six scenes of two girls taking on in most cases two cocks but in a couple there was just a single dick for the ladies. Plenty of cock sucking is captured and there was a good deal of g/g interplay as well with limited P2OGM. One scene does feature anal and the same scene also featured the only DP of the movie. The girls nicely introduce themselves to start the scenes and to end them you have one taking the load or loads before swapping it with their partner. Overall very good Euro action and recommended for those who don't need super hard core action to get their rocks off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8
Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Lulu, Nicol Wonder, Kyara, Eve Smile, Madison Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8 reviews:
review on  

In Private Sex Auditions 8, Toni Ribas films himself getting down and dirty with six European women in a primarily POV-style flick. In fact, if you like Hungarian women, well then, you've come to the right place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Bernadette, Carmen, Anastasia, Francesca, Alain Deloin, Renate, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Lenka, Delphine Delage, Heny, Francessa, Bernadett, Delfinn Delage, Rodolph, John Mikael Klen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/23/2006
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl reviews:
review on  

Private Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl highlights the talents of Pierre Woodman as he finds, interviews and transforms women into Private stars. First interviews are followed by a scene from a Private movie. The title scene features Woodman "auditioning" Czech beauty Lenka after she says she doesn't want to work for Private since she is a good girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 2
Jack's My First Porn 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Carmen, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Marco Banderas, Andres Moranti
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carmen, Devon, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Rita Faltoyano, Andrea Moranty, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Harry Balli and Jelena Jensen in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: As usual with Jack, it's hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few chuckles with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there were a couple places in the final scene where the audio dropped out for a moment. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one would hope from Digital Playground. There's just a touch of grain along with some good lighting that does have a few minor shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Carmen, Devon, Jasmine Byrne, Eva Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Andreas Moranti Production Date: 2.12.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Rita Faltoyano & Tommy Gunn Rita is ready to start things off for this second installment of Robby D.'s My First Porn. She's clad in black and white to play the part of a narcoleptic stripper. Therefore throughout her performance she randomly loses consciousness.Rita begins by giving Tommy a lap dance then moves quickly along to sucking dick and doing a damn good job of it then Rita has another narcoleptic attack while getting her box tongued down. Next Rita gets her perfectly tight snatch stretched out in a mish all the while throwing some absolutely smoldering looks at Gunn. RCG brings about yet another attack then Rita swivels around to CG keeping the dick in her the whole time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 10
Jack's Teen America: Mission 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Eric Masterson, Terri Summers, Trinity, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 10 reviews:
review on  

JACK'S TEEN AMERICA: MISSION 10 Director: Robby D. Genre: gonzo vignettes Running: 1 hr 58 min Of Robby D's two gonzo series, Playground and Teen America, the latter is definitely the superior. The sexual components of it are a whole lot more colorful than the plainer Playground. He often uses the same girls over and over but with the particular batch of girls he opts to use, that isn't necessarily such a bad thing. For those new to the series, Jack's Teen America follows Jack as he interviews girls across the country who are competing in a Teen America pageant. What exactly kind of pageant this is I'd like to know, because the pageant contestants always have a nasty habit of getting frisky with Jack's sound guy. Always.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 9
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Chris Charming, Jazmin, Tiffany Hopkins, Kurt Lockwood, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Carmen, Teagan Presley, Tiffany Hopkins, Jazmin, McKenzie Lee, Chris Charming, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Jean Val Jean Production Date: 1.16.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Teagan Presley & Jean Val Jean "Teagan... white panties!" Teagan is back again for the Teen America series. She's playing up the naive role here while wearing white cotton panties and a jersey. It's not long before she's convinced Val Jean to "discipline" her for skipping school.Val Jean spends a good deal of time munching at her pussy through her panties then he goes to work on her with a wooden paddle while she gropes his dick through his jeans. Teagan gives the best head I've ever seen her give here complete with tons of drooling and gagging. She even holds her hands behind her back and lets Val Jean have his way with her mouth. The scene is hot at this point but it gets better.Val Jean attacks her ass from behind while she's still wearing those white cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 3
Drive Thru 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Cassie Young, Sandra Romain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drive Thru 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with an interesting premise for a dvd. The scenes are like what you'll see in just about any other dvd but the difference here is that once Mike Quasar starts rolling he doesn't stop filming so we get to see the whole process unfold so any mistakes we see, someone bangs their head on something we see, etc. You have some really beautiful girls in this one too led by Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano so I say let's roll em and see how it all plays out. Rita Faltoyano: First thing I notice upon clicking her scene is a very good menu listing all the fun activities this hottie will be doing and you are able then to jump to whichever area strikes your fancy which is very much appreciated by a lot of you I imagine. Just clicking on her name at the top lets you watch the scene unfold normally. We see Rita standing outside along with David Perry and in the background we see the whole of porn valley laid out. Quasarman lays out the ground rules about not being able to stop shooting once the camera starts rolling even if one should become injured,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 4
Phatty Girls 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Justin Slayer, Angel Eyes, Adora, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I've only seen Phatty Girls #5 and Phatty Girls #4. Of the two, this one is the weaker. Much like fellow reviewer Crucifixio Jones, I like Justin Slayer's films BUT he plays too much to the stereotypes of black men. To each their own but I prefer guys like the great Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. Black men who carry themselves with a bit of class but still can produce great porn. I also have to agree on black women in adult films. Being a black man myself, I love my sistas but very few actually put it out there! For every Diana Devoe, Janet Jacme, Jeannie Pepper, Anna Angel, Obession or Lori Alexia, there are 10-20 sistas that think all they have to do is get naked and smile and that's it. They hold back! Come on now, if you wanted to do that, you should've stuck with magazines or tried modeling, not porn! Not making this a race issue but I don't see this too much with their white counterparts. Anyway, let's get to Phatty Girls #4:
   read the complete review
review on  

Phatty Girls #4 ***½ 2004, 2 hours and 11 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Angel Eyes, Adora, Brittany Z, Janet Jacme, Cherokee, Lexi and Carmen Hayes The Knowledge: Phat Asses and Hip-Hop. A combination I could do without simply because when I watch such things, I dont know whether Im supposed to be nodding my head to the overwhelming bass of the soundtrack or being turned on enough to jerk off. Call me crazy, but I think itd look pretty silly to be doing both. Let me say right off the bat that I LOVED this movie. As you read along remember that fact because as I go on, it will become a fact that you will struggle to remember or even believe. At the risk of sounding like an Uncle Tom or Bill Cosby earlier this year, there are some things about ethnic porn that I have to say and get off of my chest. I respect Justin Slayer as a performer and he is a highly gifted director. I can see why so many female performers cant wait to work with him and have a crush on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Christina, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Devin DeRay, Ana Nova, Claudia Ferrari, Daphnye
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/24/2003
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Top Guns Studio: Red Light District Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Anna Nova, India, Devin Deray, Carmen, Christina, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Leslie Taylor Running time: 2hrs 20mins (inc. TV show trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, "Van Bound" short I recall an interview in which the self-styled porn impresario John T. Bone claimed that no male performer ever sold a porn video, or words to that effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Top Guns COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Ashley Long, Angel Long, India, Anna Nova, Carmen, Devin Deray, Christina, Lexington Steele, Leslie Taylor, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas CONTENT: ****1/2 Top Guns is the second release from Mercenary Pictures. Lexington Steele, 3x AVN Male Performer of the Year, directs this one. He shows us that performer is just one of his many talents. The first scene in Top Guns is top shelf. Ashley and Angel are our cover girls. These tall, sleek girls who are almost mirror images of each other appear dressed in black. Both girls are exceptional in their beauty and their performance. Angel holding the leash, we like the leash, as Ashley follows on hands and knees. These sexy ladies bring out the toys and get to the action quickly. This is a hot g/g scene. The black outfits, black leather furniture, beautiful black and white floor, everything is working here. Throw in some real nasty, naughtiness that the girls pull together because they are so turned on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX
Lex Steele XXX 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Jerry, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Rio, Sophie Evans, Anthony Hardwood, Devin DeRay, Black Diamond, Pink, Rio Mariah, Nyla Thai, Finess Navaro, Olivia Winters, Carmen Vera, Melodee Bliss, JR Langdon, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/7/2003
Lex Steele XXX reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele XXX **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video and Mercenary Pictures Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Olivia Del Rio, Devin DeRay, Rio Mariah, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans and Carmen The Knowledge: This review, like my recent Tight & Asian 3 review, is a blast from the past, written way back when...when...when times were simpler, let's just say that. Again, I'll post the review as it was originally written withy my comments today italicized. Lexington Steele has very similar taste in women as myself so his casts rarely disappoint me. While he brazenly defied Red Lights all-natural policy, Lex brought the goods with brown-skinned honeys from everywhere, (Spain, two from Brazil, two from Hungary & Indiana by way of St. Croix) some with implants, some without and the great Sophie Evans. A lot of the women cast, admittedly, arent everyones cup of tea for whatever reason. The majority of them are also minorities, so if youre looking for Caucasian women, you might want to look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Olivia Del Rio, Black Diamond, Rio, Carmen, Sophie Evans, Devin Deray, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard Themes: Euro chicks, Inter-racial sex, BIG dicks, A2M, Double Penetration, Anal Sex Length: 137 minutes Date of Production: 3/2/2003 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Boner Footage * Trailers * Photo Gallery * Web Access Synopsis: Lex Steele selects six beautiful super fucks who enter the arena to engage the black bastard. Witness the awesome strength of the Man Of Steele as he power fucks like never before. Behold the Mercenary, Lex Steele, The American Hero! (Hey, I'm just going by what's on the boxcover, though it isn't much different than the description I would have come up with). Scene 1: Olivia, a VERY pretty native of Brazil, is first up to try out Lex's huge hunk of man meat. She is dressed in a black teddy and is wearing thigh high black stockings. She comes down a flight of stairs in an oh so sexy fashion, swaying to music and showing off her wonderful assets. She plays with her pussy a bit while sitting on a bar stool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele XXX by Lexington Steele Red Light District / March 2003 / 138 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Olivia Del Rio, Devin Deray, Rio, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans, and Carmen Synopsis: Mr. Steele debuts his first product line for Red Light District! Overall: Lexington Steele's first RLD video is okay. What he does well is showing women in very sexy lingerie. Hopefully, he will pick up the pace like the other RLD directors have done. DVD Quality: There is more pixellation present than other RLD releases. Extras: This is by far the weakest set of extras from RLD. LIKES: Sophie Evans and Carmen DISLIKES: Olivia Del Rio Olivia Del Rio The Brazilian-blooded woman shakes it for the camera. The tight-laced underwear hugs that full ass of hers. The teasings gets more intense when she spreads her legs
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex Steele XXX
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses
Ultimate Asses 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jada, Frank Gunn, Austin, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Velvet Rose, Ebony Green
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Ultimate Asses reviews:
review on  

I love Platinum X. These guys keep there titles simple, and leave no doubt about what you should expect. The dictionary defies Ultimate as: Representing or exhibiting the greatest possible development of size or significance. Drop ass on the end, and you have this title. Ebony Green [ /image ] --> Michael is a sexual nut. His scenes always start with him inspecting the goods. I spent many years as a buyer, and I can tell you I never inspected material half as thorough as this cat. He has a checklist like nobodys business, and like Kool Moe Dee, He Gets The Job Done. Not sure, but she looks like a girl I saw in a Red Light District title. Ebony is incredible, and if its the same girl, her looks have improved. This girl has an A+ ass. Thick in the hips, and a skinny waist, it dont get no better. Michael and Brandon take turns runnin up in dat ass while asking her Too Much Dick For You? These guys are hella funny, and no doubt that black women get their motor runnin.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: ULTIMATE ASSES COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Austin ORiley, Ebony Green, Velvet Rose, Carmen , Jada, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: Ultimate Asses is the first in this series produced, directed and starring Michael Stefano. We wondered if one person could manage effectively all of those roles. It was not a problem for the very talented Michael. It begins with Michael Stefano and Brandon Iron assessing the strength of their victim. They then hit their stride, the onslaught begins, and Ebony Green is totally fucked. Total destruction. We liked seeing Mark Davis at Platinum X. He and Austin ORiley gave us what we expected. Mark pushed the roughness and Austin controlled the level. We liked this twosome. We, also, like the ass show at the start of every scene. That little tease is the right warm up for things to cum. The PinkPussy Award for the best ass show goes to Velvet Rose and her butt plug (close second runner up is Austin).
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano is out with his second line from Platinum and it's dealing with a favorite area of many, the female ass. Just take a look at the ass Carmen is showcasing on the cover!! Also of note are the perfectly sized breasts she is sporting of which we get a good sideways shot. This is a really well done cover and kudos to Michael and the photography people at Platinum fo shooting such a bone stiffening cover plus the great shots on the back give a good indication we are in for some hot anal sex!! So let's dive in and see some hot female asses get stuffed good and hard!! Ebony Green: The first sight we see is this hot black woman shaking her ass!! This will be a continuing theme for each scene so that will kick ass. As for this scene we see her ass bounce around in all the right places. You can guess most of the tease footage here as well as the other scenes will deal with the ass but you also get good glimpses at the girls face and her breasts. The outdoor setting for Ebony's tease looked nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carmen, Max, Monica, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Amanda, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Titof, Estelle, Ian Scott, Mac, Savanna Samson, Ksandra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/8/2003
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris reviews:
review on  

Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris Studio: Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Savanna Samson, Lisa Crowford, Amanda, Monica, Ovidie, Ksandra, Estelle, Carmen, Ian Scott, Titof, Alam, Max, Lou Lou, Rocco Siffredi Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Through a combination of the movie's temporary withdrawal due to a problem with the hotel where some scenes are shot and Savanna's subsequent pursuit of fame fortune and publicity via Vivid and Howard Stern, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris has somehow gained a level of notoriety that it doesn't necessarily merit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 2
Throat Gaggers 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Eva, Claudia, Alex, Carmen, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Jenna, Kyra, Alissa, Trixi, Ficky Martin, Ceroline, Myli, Sunny Green
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/7/2002
Throat Gaggers 2 reviews:
review on  

Theme: Red Light District goes to Budapest in search of throat gaggers. There's face-fucking, cheek-pooking, cum-swapping, three dicks for one chick, and a smokin' fourway. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a pretty good DVD! While the scenes pretty much consist of vanilla blowjobs with very little "throat gagging", almost all of the women were very attractive. My next vacation spot will be Budapest. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance and beautiful women from beginning to end. This included Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Ceroline, Myli, Trixi, Claudia Jameson and Eva. What I disliked: The sex scenes were fairly vanilla with little throat gagging & deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second installment in a nice franchise from Red Light District. I must say off the top that this is a pretty good dvd and for fans of all bj flicks this one would definitely be worth picking up. The first scene features a beautiful redhead called Lola and she is sporting quite the nice rack which she also displays in 110 Natural 3 which just came out. Here we get a little tease footage before the actual bj starts. This scene was shot really well and from a few viewpoints with great eye contact from Lola. There is a little tit/cock play and with this womans ample chest this came across well. As the movie title suggests she does gag some but not to the point of puking so all you Extreme fans will be diappointed,lol. The popshot was decent with most ending up on her chin. She does give some post cumshot head which actually leads to a second popshot, WTG cocksmen and a fitting tribute to this fine woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Caroline, Carmen, Myli, Kyra, Trixi, Claudia, Claudia Jamsson, and Eva. Directed by David Luger [Note: I am not a fan of a throat gagging, so my overall rating of this film might be slightly biased.] SCENE ONE : Lola is a 24-year-old who starts with the answering of questions. She is a pretty good-looking girl with short red hair and a natural body. She gets on her knees and starts giving a bj to Ficky Martin. She gets skull fucked by the guy in various positions and theres plenty of gagging before the guy cums on her face. This is a pretty average scene, the girl is good looking enough but like I said Im not a fan of gagging bjs. SCENE TWO : Jenna is a great looking and natural 19-year-old who I saw in another Red Light District film, XXX Road Trip, and this scene is filmed at the same location. She strips before Brandon Iron joins her. She drops to her knees and gives him a bj. They 69 while on a couch, then in the air before he throat fucks her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 4
Please 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Nikki, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Oliver Sanchez, Jeanie Rivers, Laura Angel, Annie, Super Baby
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/25/2002
Please 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 8 / 18 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Annie, Carmen, Jeanie Rivers, Laura Angel, Lucy, Nikki, Super Baby, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Nacho Vidal, Oliver Sanchez, and Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey Silveras Please! series has become one of my favorite gonzo series. I always look forward to watching them and have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its more great gonzo from Joey! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for ball draining, juice inducing gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot with their porn Audio /Video Quality: Please 4 is the only movie I know of shot in SuperdaddypimpVision. What does this mean? Well, from the start it seems pretty obvious that theres going to be fun. The video has a simple feel to it, and feels like your typical gonzo feature. It has some of the shakes that most people expect out of gonzo porn, but the picture is very clear and the shadows dont interfere much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Super Moto Hard
Rocco Super Moto Hard 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Carmen, Krystal DeBoor, Sara, Saskia, Belladonna, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Kelly Stafford, Nicky Reed, Sandra Taylor, Adria, Julia Crow, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gessica Massaro, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/7/2002
Rocco Super Moto Hard reviews:
review on  

Roccos Super Moto Hard (2002 THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, Group Sex, Orgy, Rough Sex, Domination, Feature Film Starring: Belladonna, Kelly Stafford (cameo), Sarah ONeil, Sandy Saint, Sandra Russo, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gesica Massaro, Krystal De Boor, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, etc Written, Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi After seeing Furious Fuckers: Final Race and owning a copy of it, plus seeing how popular this title was (having almost as much popularity as Jules Jordans Ass Worship series), I just wanted to see this one. Besides, I had no idea Belladonna starred in a Rocco Siffredi flick before becoming a director at The Evil Empire. Its almost like part of the Evil Angel family got together and did a movie together Similar to the Furious Fuckers series, this video contains lots of motorcycle racing and beautiful white women with fleshy and juicy butts and beautiful faces. The sex is very nasty, explicit and hardcore, but this video could never touch the likes of Furious Fuckers: Final Race.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Productions Genre Gangbang Director Rocco Siffredi Starring Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow, Kelly Stafford, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Tristano, Ciro, Manuel Ferrara, Walter, Fabio, and Micele Running Time 2:17 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 28-min extra footage not included in VHS, 35-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore), cast list by scene, and biography of Rocco Siffredi Typical Watchers Rocco, motorcycle, and reverse gangbang fans Typical Haters People who don't want to see Rocco, motorcycles, and reverse gangbangs Themes Reverse gangbang, deep throat, Eurobabes, toe sucking, facials, rimming (f->m, f->f). anal, ATM, toys, PTM Condoms None used
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Bella Donna, with Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow. Special Appearance by Kelly Stafford. With Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, Walter, Fabio, Michele and Rocco Siffredi Released: February 2002 Super Moto Hard harks back to the kind of wide-ranging romp that first grabbed my interest in Rocco's movies. The world of bikes, babes and banging anal sex is fertile breeding ground for Rocco's mucky imagination, and I found the resulting caper hugely entertaining. The Big Pile Up The first scene is set at a motorcycle race with Rocco, Nacho and chums at a circuit I would imagine was hired for the occasion. Bella Donna acts as reporter, interviewing the racers and girls before the off - the winner will also get her as a prize.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Super Moto Hard
Boxcover for Whack Attack 6 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 6 (Extreme) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Carmen, Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Kristi Myst, Stephanie B.
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 12/31/2001
Whack Attack 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

This is a Tom Byron Production. Title AKA : That would be the Butt, Bob! -Camera by Tom Byron, Rob Black, and Charley Crow -Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Brigette Kerkove, Carmen, Stephanie B, Leanni Lei, Anastasia Blue, and Kristi Myst. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene starts off with a tease that Tom Byron is known for- Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Brigette Kerkove and Mark Davis. They start the scene off by talking about fisting (Marks fist up her bum) but guess what? We wont see that. They kiss, he goes down on her, rims her and fingers her ass (4 fingers), and lots of gaping. She gives bj and gets fucked in her pussy (various positions). She gets analized (doggy into pile driver) with gapes galore. She gives A2M bj, more anal, more gaping, and cumshot. --Brigette can definitely be a nasty girl, and this scene, while not the nastiest Ive seen, is pretty damn hot. Mark as always performs good as well. Giving his all to this nasty girl, and she takes it very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 4
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Tanya, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Joy, Estelle Desanges, Sara Bernat, Claudia Clair, Robert Blake, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Misty Rain
Release date: 10/5/2001
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex #4: Sexo en Barcelona Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 135 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Misty Rain, Sophie Evans, Estelle Desanges, Claudia Clair, Joys, Carmen, Tania, Sara Bernat, Chad Thomas, Toni Ribas, Robby Blake, Steve Holmes Director: Misty Rain Review: Misty Rain invites us to Barcelona that hosts the 8th Annual Adult Film Festival - you'll see the video exhibitions, sex clubs, sex stores, dancing, parties, etc. Misty Rain (the sexiest blonde of all) invites us to Barcelona (Spain) - a very 'sexy' city, as she calls it. She takes us to the Film Festival exhibition first - if you've never been to an adult film festival, then this flick is for you - Misty will show you everything, will introduce you to many people, you'll see the backstage fun, performances at the festival, etc. Shortly, Misty Rain made a very informative movie about this aspect of porn marketing industry. Misty's comments and encounters are lots of fun too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 78
Up and Cummers 78 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Carla, Katie Gold, Cheyenne Silver, Carmen, Oliver Sanchez
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 2/10/2001
Up and Cummers 78 reviews:
review on  

Now fast approaching its 100th volume, UP AND CUMMERS is a generally good series which often approaches greatness so long as you like the featured pro-amateurs appearing in any particular feature. But among the standout volumes in the series (like Leena's appearance in #12 and Jenna Jameson's in #10 and 11), the viewer sometimes has to endure the occasional clunker...which brings me to this DVD under review... The seventy-eighth edition of Randy West's UP AND CUMMERS series is saved at the very last minute (actually, last 40 minutes) by a Katie Gold/Shay Sweet/Ian Daniels/Randy West foursome which is full of hot and heavy sex, as well as fairly creatively directed and photographed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy
Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Stacy, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Daniella Rush, Remigio, Laura Angel, Michaelle, Karly, Bachi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/20/2000
Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy reviews:
review on  

For those of you who are curious about the works and the sexuality of Christoph Clark and want to see or own his flicks, I intensely recommend Hardball 3 or Hardball 6! The DVD quality is excellent and I forgot to mention before... The music score from Fat Cat & The City is some of the greatest music I have ever heard and it definitely fits the moment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Euro Angels Hardball #3 : Anal Therapy Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Michaelle, Daniella Rush, Stacy, Karly, and Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 10min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Now I can officially say I have seen one of the best Hardball's to be released on dvd. Nikki Anderson is in 3 of the 5 scenes, but we really get see her well in the last scene. All of the scenes were great...Daniella isn't looking her best in these early scenes, but she is still hot. A total of 9 girls getting thier ass tagged and I can always count on Christoph for hot sex. The 2nd scene has us introduced to Laura Angel who is famous for her PRIVATE & Marc Dorcel appearances and I was totally glad to see her in a hardball dvd. She takes on 3 guys and to begin the scene they have dildo masks. If you can get past the dildo masks you are gonna love this scene. The guys finally take them off after a while and really start fucking the shit out of Laura's ass which is always nice to see.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 3: Anal Therapy (1999) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Nikki Anderson, Laura Angel, Daniella Rush, Michaella, Stacy, Carly, Mercedes, Christoph Clark, Remigio, Andrew Youngman, Valentino & Bacchy Special Features: Chapters (17), Photo Galleria (27), Fetish Menu, Buttman Magazine Commercial, Biography & Websites Company: Evil Angel/Euro Angel Productions *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (I rented this DVD from BIGmike for my viewing/reviewing experience) -I overlooked Christoph's movies for a while but I have to say that I love his style! The cover of this movie is so, so funny! This movie has a great cast, but some of the females look scary. As I browse thru the cover of his DVDs...his movies & it seems like...in the earlier installments of this series, the females look scary. The later installments, the females don't look so scary as they were in the earlier installations.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director