Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > Fetish

Reviews of Carmen, Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/12/2005
Gothsend 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gothsend III Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:44 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:33:29) Starring: Taryn Thomas Dillan Lauren Jen X Brooklyn Carmen Renee Pornero Themes: Artistic, Fetish "Gothsend III" is the latest in the line of gothic-themed fetish movies from DVSX director Guy Capo. It's a concept film where every scene has a unified dark and creepy mood. The girls are all attired in interesting and dark fetish wear, and made up with scary and bizarre makeup. Fans who are into the goth subculture where people are obsessed with death and vampires and stuff like that will probably like this movie. I don't pretend to understand the whole goth thing, but the "Gothsend" movies are eye-catching and visually impressive, and also usually contain some hot sex. The girls who are done up in white makeup and weird costumes also turn out to be pretty erotic. I saw the original volume of "Gothsend" and was pretty intrigued so I'm going to into this one with an open mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with what I think is Guy's favorite series to do, Gothsend. It combines sex with the dark tones he seems to enjoy weaving into his work. I don't always get what he's trying to do but I acknowledge that he's at least attempting to do something a little different, make the porn viewer think a bit while doing their business!! Mostly for me, I'm here for the girls and to see how the sex is shot and the storyline/ set up is of very little importance. I will focus most of my review on the sex rather than the set up and hope you'll forgive me! Renee Pornero: We begin with this pretty Austrian woman whose looks lend themselves nicely to a goth type scene, the pale white skin, coal black hair, plus add in her must healthy sexual appetite and we've got a potentially good scene. As the scene opens it's all dark and you see some heavy red color also introduced. Then we have Renee all dressed in a white satin bridal dress and her husband is looking on as she slowly lowers the dress revealing her pierced nipple.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gothsend 3
Boxcover for From Dusk Till Down
From Dusk Till Down 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Rita, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Carmen Vera, Tony De Sergio, Torbe
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: James Justice
Release date: 4/23/2005
From Dusk Till Down reviews:
review on  

I watched this several times and I can't follow the plot. This is the second time I've noticed this from a Damaged european import. Either important parts of the storyline are just edited out or the dubbing is not expressing the plotpoint clearly, I don't know. I suspect it's the first point and I don't understand why when the video is grainy and there aren't many extras that things are being chopped out. The title is From Dusk til Down and I don't see that much similarity in the Robert Rodriguez film other than the occassional fangs in some of the performers. You have two characters that dress like the Clooney and Tarantino brothers but you don't even know how they fit into this porn storyline. As far as the sex, it was fine with plenty of anal and dps when the opportunity presents itself. Most of the chicks were beautiful and nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Carmen, Claudio, Sandra, Jane, George, Vivienne, Daniella, Junior, Ian Scott, Stefanie, Krystal, Darling, Manuel Ferrara, Beverly Cocks, Jean-Michel, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Euro Angels Hardball 18 (139 min.) Featuring: Krystal de Boor, Beverley Cocks, Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Izabel, Sara, Daniella, Stefanie, Barbara Junior, Jane Darling, Daria, and Sandra Synopsis: It's the eighteenth volume of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. Overall: The DVD certainly has its moments, but I question why Christoph Clark used Krystal de Boor as the leading character. He was better off using Sandra as the lead character. Don't miss Vivienne's scene because the lady is very much into her scene, which is all the more important. DVD Quality: It's excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show
Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Barbara, Carmen, Lisa, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Steve Holmes, Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Barbara (France), Dieter Von Stein, Zolee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 10/8/2002
Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine- funky fetish horror show ByPrivateStars Barbara, Carmen,  Lisa Sparkle, Lolita,  Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Csoky,  Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, & Zolee HighlightsAnal Bondage Wear Body Paints DP Shoe & Foot  Licking Group Sex           At First Glance      I like a little fetish with my funk...let's check it out. *Note- Please accept my apologies for the poor screen captures, almost all of the scenes were shot in unusual lighting so in order to bring out any detail in such small jpg's I had to sharpen them quite a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Barbara, Carmen, Lisa Spakle, Lolita, Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Csoky, Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, and Zolee Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of Privates Pirate line. Seeing that this title has a few scenes nominated for the AVN awards this year has me looking forward to this one even more. Initial Reaction: Its not Tanya Hyde, but its damn near as good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different and on the dark but fun side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks guys like Antonio Passolini over at VCA push things too far. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is dubbed in a few places, but most of them appear to be in the non-sex portions of the movie. Its all very clear, as well as very well balanced. The video has a slightly grainy feel, and looks as if it were shot on film and treated right. Kovi played with visual effects a bit here and there, but it all seemed to work well and fit in great with things.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Michelle Wild, Barbara, Myli, Vanda, Sandra Iron, Lolita, Carmen, Lisa Sparkle DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Barbara, Sandra Iron Cons Myli Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Steve Holmes is an intergalactic time traveler with the ability to make peoples' most secret wishes come to life. After his encouragement, a young couple get fitted out in shiny latex and rubber outfits and are then taken through a very funky, sex fetish horror fantasy." The participants in this dreamlike epic go through scenes of humiliating and degrading sexual encounters in which the darkest and most hidden sexual fantasies of men and women are brought to the surface. There is a remarkable award-winning performance from Steve Holmes who stars in this luxurious high-class production." The Reality is that: this feature has great
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame
Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barbara, Veronica, Patricia, Carmen, Lolita, Kyra, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Myli, Lisa Sparkle, Sandra Iron, Vanda Vitus
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/1/2002
Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame reviews:
review on  

Private Fetish Machine #5 - Sex in A Frame Directed by: Kovi Starring: Michelle Wild, Myli, Mandy Bright, Veronica, Patricia R, Kyra, Sandra Iron, Lolita Boxcover: Mandy Bright and Sandra Iron Basic Plot: Takes place in an art gallery full of empty frames. If you look into the frames you are drawn into a fantasy world of sex. A couple gets locked in the gallery after closing and two guards find them and escort them out. I. Main Menu A. Scene Selection: 1. Hot Roses (Patricia R.) - A single couple scene with both wearing those large white wigs from colonial times and latex outfits. Cuts briefly back to a tour of the gallery and then back to the sex. Patricia rides the man like a horse briefly. She then gets up on a table for some leg and feet worship. He jacks himself off using her calves and high heeled shoes. Blowjob with a little face fucking. There is a quick cut to the sex starting with a reverse cowgirl then into missionary with a little more foot worship and tickleing thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame (2002) 109 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Kyra, Lolita, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Myli, Patricia R., Sandra Iron, Veronica  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of," photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild Cons Dubbing, Sandra Iron, Kyra, Myli Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Mandy Bright and Csoky get trapped in a rather unusual art gallery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate 8: Powerslave
Pirate 8: Powerslave 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzi, Carmen, John Walton, Kris Newz, Frank Gun, Vanda, Nick Lang, Melory, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/7/2001
Pirate 8: Powerslave reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. (cover states 100 min. which is about what the total DVD runs) Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Carmen, Dru Berrymore, Melory, Suzi, Vanda, Frank Gun, John Walton, Kris Newz, and Nick Lang Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed Privates Pirate line so far, which gives me a lot of expectations for this installment. Initial Reaction: Its more great stuff from the Pirate line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetish sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid has mastered the art of porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video looks just as good and has very few signs of shadows or pixelation, but does have a little grain. Music: The music has a classical feel to it which helps with the power feel of some of the scenes. It also has some music thats on the eerie side that also helps things out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director