Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Carmen, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Big Titty Mommies
Big Titty Mommies 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Carmen, Francesca, Hannah, George Uhl, Christina Lee
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 3/13/2013
Big Titty Mommies reviews:
review on  

This is a craptastic release with average at best chemistry, video that makes your eyes hurt, and no real effort put into the extras. I've had more fun doing my taxes than watching this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Colombia 2
Teen Colombia 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Jasmine Sanchez, Vivan Goody
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 11/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Colombia 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Columbia 2 contains four guy on girl sex scenes featuring Columbian teens like the 22 year old Jasmine or whatever her name is when she says it in the scene. Jasmine, the name given in promotion, is the highlight of a rather boring DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Wonders of the World 66
Natural Wonders of the World 66 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Carmen, Domino, Marry Queen, Melissa Ria
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 1/31/2011
Natural Wonders of the World 66 reviews:
review on  

This film is what it is all thanks to the female performers who are not just stunning and mind blowing (atleast with make-up)and they have natural DD Boobs but more than that it's the Sex that makes you sit up and want more of it.Considering this is #66 in the Natural Wonders Of The World Series would assume that they have a good thing going. If Ur a fan of Domino,Mary Queen,Melissa Ria,Carmen Croft,Veronica then you cannot miss this one..Just a suggestion!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Katy, Michelle, Alexa, Veronica, Caroline, Carmen, Dorothy, Carol
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/22/2009
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie has five scenes, ten girls and is 2 hours long. That makes it at least average in all-girl porn. All the girls are young, slim and very pretty. Some of the girls are on the A-list for Eurobabes. The other girls are new to me and I always give bonus points for fresh faces. Toys are used in all but one scene. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 4
Slut Wife Training 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon, Carmen, Judy, Kim, Jenna, Mackenzie, Vinnie, Dirty D.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 6/17/2009
Slut Wife Training 4 reviews:
review on  

Slut Wife Training 4 from Kick Ass pictures features 5 scenes from what I believe are from the website slutwifetraining.com. In each scene the wife comes to Dirty D for some training on being a slut. Be advised that one scene features a rather pregnant girl (Carmen), which was disconcerting. The DVD has no extras, and has the web site address as a watermark throughout. The ads at the beginning for Dirty Ds adult web ring cant be bypassed. The scenes do have decent chapter stops, and the disc runs 1 hour and 37 minutes. Worth a look if youre considering subscribing to Ds sites and want to know what to expect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 751: Earagonads
Homegrown Video 751: Earagonads 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt, Carmen, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline, Freddie, Daisey Phoenix, Dick Masterson, Jools Brooke, Tyler Trainer
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 2/9/2009
Homegrown Video 751: Earagonads reviews:
review on  

Another video from Homegrown Video that features lots of Amateurs who you probably won't ever see again on any other video. :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank)
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, CJ, Eve, Carmen, Lucy, Peaches, Iris, Zuzana, Tea
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/3/2008
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. The action is genuine and there is very little, if any, acting going on. The girls are really into each other and their pleasure is obvious. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. This is a great DVD and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys the lesbian experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backyard Amateurs 9
Backyard Amateurs 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Heidi, Samantha, Lucky, Jewels
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 10/23/2007
Backyard Amateurs 9 reviews:
review on  

Sometimes there is nothing better than the thought of fucking in the great outdoors, and the Backyard Amateurs series celebrates this pleasure. the girls here are all pretty and there is a mixture of straight and lesbian action, and a little group sex too. It's always great to see some amateur action, although it can be a hit and miss game, although here the result are good.
   read the complete review
Teen Panty Droppers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Kat, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Patricia Petite, Nicki Hunter, Isabelle Ice, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lu Bricate

Release date: 1/2/2007
Teen Panty Droppers reviews:
review on  

A compilation featuring randomly assorted scenes, focusing on anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 3
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Noname Jane, Tyra, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Leah Luv, Teagan Presley, Nadia Styles, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/27/2006
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 reviews:
review on  

Nuttin Hunnies #3 is a cumshot aficionados wet dream. If you hate storylines, plots, mood settings, and foreplay, this is the disc for you. 81 scenes, most lasting about 2 minutes, most ending with lots of sperm landing on cute girls faces. Some of the industrys biggest stars make brief appearances, including Sunrise Adams, Ariana Jolee, Dana Vespoli, Gauge, and Katja Kassin. The brief fuck and shoot snippets are garnered from many of the more popular series, including: 2 Dicks in One Chick, Animal Trainer, Big Cock Seductions, Naughty College School Girls, and Teen Dreams. This probably shouldnt be shared with a porn newbie. It can get repetitive and boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One In Every Hole 1
One In Every Hole 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Carmen, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/27/2005
One In Every Hole 1 reviews:
review on  

Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/12/2005
Gothsend 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gothsend III Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:44 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:33:29) Starring: Taryn Thomas Dillan Lauren Jen X Brooklyn Carmen Renee Pornero Themes: Artistic, Fetish "Gothsend III" is the latest in the line of gothic-themed fetish movies from DVSX director Guy Capo. It's a concept film where every scene has a unified dark and creepy mood. The girls are all attired in interesting and dark fetish wear, and made up with scary and bizarre makeup. Fans who are into the goth subculture where people are obsessed with death and vampires and stuff like that will probably like this movie. I don't pretend to understand the whole goth thing, but the "Gothsend" movies are eye-catching and visually impressive, and also usually contain some hot sex. The girls who are done up in white makeup and weird costumes also turn out to be pretty erotic. I saw the original volume of "Gothsend" and was pretty intrigued so I'm going to into this one with an open mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with what I think is Guy's favorite series to do, Gothsend. It combines sex with the dark tones he seems to enjoy weaving into his work. I don't always get what he's trying to do but I acknowledge that he's at least attempting to do something a little different, make the porn viewer think a bit while doing their business!! Mostly for me, I'm here for the girls and to see how the sex is shot and the storyline/ set up is of very little importance. I will focus most of my review on the sex rather than the set up and hope you'll forgive me! Renee Pornero: We begin with this pretty Austrian woman whose looks lend themselves nicely to a goth type scene, the pale white skin, coal black hair, plus add in her must healthy sexual appetite and we've got a potentially good scene. As the scene opens it's all dark and you see some heavy red color also introduced. Then we have Renee all dressed in a white satin bridal dress and her husband is looking on as she slowly lowers the dress revealing her pierced nipple.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gothsend 3
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/29/2005
Stretched Out Snatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rapture: Angel Cassidy
Rapture: Angel Cassidy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Michelle B., Jean Val Jean, J.J. Rider
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/25/2005
Rapture: Angel Cassidy reviews:
review on  

Director: Michael Ninn Camera: Chris Hall and Miles Long Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen, Condoms in Scene 1 & 5  John Sykes plays "The Stalker" who spouts senseless poetry between scenes. "Know the rapture," he says. It's all very weird. I guess there's supposed to be some deeper meaning to "The Stalker"- maybe that he personifies the audience, the viewing public, and his lurking of the girls is the intrusion on their sex lives as represented by the camera, but I don't know....again, very weird. act 1: Angel Cassidey  vs. Jean Val Jean Vaginal [condom], stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3.25 Scene Highlights:  Angel, in her black gloves and matching thigh high boots lays recumbent on a coffee table as Jean slurps up her cunny. Their enfolding room has a dark atmosphere- mist curls forward in the distance and bright lights lance through the shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers
Sperm Swappers 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Carmen, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Andrea Moranti, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Poppy Morgan, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sperm Swappers reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Apart from anal sex, which is less niche and more de rigour in porn today, Im not really in to fetishes such as ATM, gaping, cream pies or, in this case, cum swapping. Having said that, it does make a change to see a couple of girls in a scene, particularly if there is good chemistry between them, and this title boasted a top cast of American and European performers. The opening scene features two girls who bring plenty of energy and attitude to their scenes, cover girls Tory Lane and Melissa Lauren. Tory kicks things off well by taking us on a tour of Melissas butt before Melissa checks out her gag reflex on Lees cock. The sex begins with a cowgirl of Melissa before Tory climbs on for a reverse-cowgirl. Melissa is an anal veteran but its difficult to imagine one getting tired of watching her butt hole being stretched. I was pleasantly surprised however, to learn that Tori also enjoys butt fucking and she looks great getting her ass stretched in missionary while Melissa sits on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

For every fan of two girls on one guy, this is a great release from the fine purveyors of smut at EA. Each and every lady in this fine feature is gorgeous, and the fucking is brand EA. Hard and fast, with the title coming at the end of every scene. Its good to see some companies put out in their features what is promised in the title of said feature. I cant pick a favorite because all the scenes are top-notch. Each girl takes her turn getting fucked in a multitude of positions, and when it is time for the money shot, they swap cum between them. Now, Im not a big fan of cum swapping, but for those who are, it is featured in this release, so dont worry about another title not delivering what they promised. Buy this one. EA keeps on putting out great product, and even with the Justice Department breathing down the necks of the industry, they still dare to do what they do best, and that get people off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title starring several hot ladies who all have one thing they like to do, swap sperm! It is quite the site to see a pretty young girl take in a load and then turn to give her fried a taste of the spoils. There are some fabulously gifted women in this one led by Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, and Poppy Morgan are just several we get to watch. So let's get ready as each scene features a great twosome of females eager to suck and be fucked. Melissa Lauren & Tori Lane: Batting leadoff we have a very nice duo. Melissa is as nasty as any girl doing gonzo today and Tori has really started rising up the ladder too especially since she started doing anal on camera. The scene starts with the girls in a familiar room, I've seen this in so many dvds but I like the winding stairs and the room is so expansive in it's size. The girls are neatly decked out in some mesh outfits along with a tight top for Melissa. Tori's tits are trying to poke through her top and the girls start with some nice play to the breasts and some good caressing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechmate (Wicked)
Czechmate (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Carmen, Anastasia, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Suzie, Herschel Savage, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sascha, Denis Marti, Evelin, Angela Winter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 7/24/2003
Czechmate (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Czechmate Wicked All Sex, Foreign Starring: Sandra, Maria, Anastasia, Sascha, Evelin, Carmen, Suzie, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Herschel Savage, Claudio Villa, Georg Uhl Directed By: Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 4.04 Sex: 4.43 Women: 7.14 FEATURE: This is an all sex film by Richard Mailer. There are six scenes in the feature and a bonus scene. The video seems a little fuzzy compared to other DVDs I've seen on my projector. The chick I.D. is flawed, there is a photo gallery for a woman who is not in the film and no mention of the woman in the third scene anywhere. All of the scenes have the same problems. Bad editing and camera work mix with below average performances and music that is annoying enough to make you punch yourself in the neck, creating mixed bag of badness. The only thing worth watching is the whipped cream blowjob in the first scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Lingerie (Red Light District)
Lingerie (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Austin, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Cynara Fox, Courtney Devine, Leila De Santos, Katrina Ko, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/26/2003
Lingerie (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Starring Cynara, Carmen, Courtney, Anna Belle, Katrina Ko, Austin O'Riley, Leila De Santos, Mr. Pete, Mr. Marcus, Mike Stefano, Steve Holmes, Dick Delaware, Brett Rockman, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Director David Luger Synopsis RLD's lingerie themed series. Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney, dressed in a black outfit, starts the movie off by running her hands up and down her black stockings and talks to the camera, telling us what she likes. This girl has a nice body, highlighted by a pretty face and an equally good butt. She shows herself off, rubs lotion over her belly, pussy, and ass. All throughout this tease session, she keeps on talking, and talking and talking. She talks more than a little too much and it soon starts to sound like a phone sex ad. I don't mind a girl being verbal, but Courtney seems to be trying too hard to convince us how much she is enjoying it. That said, the scene looks pretty good. She takes it in the ass and deepthroats with obvious skill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is an interesting series idea from the folks at RLD. We all like to look at a beautiful woman, well RLD takes that a step further by placing more emphasis on what these beauties are wearing, namely their lingerie. Sure you still get the hot nasty sex RLD is good at shooting but the girls will look a bit more hot as they get fucked hard. During each scene each girl will keep on various parts of the lingerie they start out wearing, usually it's the stockings. So let's see some sexily clad babes get boned silly shall we!! Courtney: This ebony babe is up first and she certainly is raising my temperature with her hot talk and she looks great in her all black lingerie. Courtney lets us know just how she likes to be fucked and she enjoys action in all her holes!! David gives us some fine shots of this babes assets so let's see who joins her. After rubbing in some lotion and looking hot doing it Michael Stefano joins her. Right off he goes for her perky tits and Courtney is busy pleasuring her pussy with a few fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Black Magic 4
Old Black Magic 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Carmen, Rosie, Therese, Laverne
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 12/13/2002
Old Black Magic 4 reviews:
review on  

This series is one of the few Black true MILF ( 40+/50+ women ) DVDs on the market. The women are not FAT either. It has a mixture of scenes old man + young woman, old woman + young man, little bit of lesbian with 3-way. Overall good passion in sex and not mechanical for the most part. Camera angles are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Reality 4: Just Do It to Me
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Sandra, Katalyn, Steve Holmes, Nicole, Dora Venter, Cathy, Petra Short, Kelly white, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Steve Hooper, Conny Ferrara, Sabby
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me reviews:
review on  

Reality 4: Just Do It To Me Private Various directors Starring: Cathy, Carmen, Nicole, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Kelly White, George, Steve Holmes, Claudio Villa, Szabi, Bailey Running time: 1hr 37mins This fourth edition of Private's revamped magazine format series features the usual mix of short sex scenes and backstage reporting from popular Private productions. The concept of building brand loyalty is clearly not lost on Private. Boat Hitch-hiker - Nicole & George Director Tom Herold is a relatively new contributor to Private (he appears to have worked for Videorama in Germany before) but this offering is a classically Private-styled glimpse into a sun-kissed fantasy lifestyle. George picks up blonde hitchhiker Nicole and they get it on when he takes her for a spin in his speedboat, somewhere off the party island of Ibiza. Nicole's buxom body looks great in the sunshine, as mutual oral sex leads to a hearty fuck all around the deck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 4: Just do it to me (2002) 98 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Nicole, Petra Short, Dora Venter, Carmen, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Kelly White, Cathy DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Carmen, Nicole Cons Fucked up make-up in Kovi's scene Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private offers you 5 sizzling stories full of sex and passion with the horniest girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate 8: Powerslave
Pirate 8: Powerslave 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzi, Carmen, John Walton, Kris Newz, Frank Gun, Vanda, Nick Lang, Melory, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/7/2001
Pirate 8: Powerslave reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. (cover states 100 min. which is about what the total DVD runs) Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Carmen, Dru Berrymore, Melory, Suzi, Vanda, Frank Gun, John Walton, Kris Newz, and Nick Lang Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed Privates Pirate line so far, which gives me a lot of expectations for this installment. Initial Reaction: Its more great stuff from the Pirate line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetish sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid has mastered the art of porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video looks just as good and has very few signs of shadows or pixelation, but does have a little grain. Music: The music has a classical feel to it which helps with the power feel of some of the scenes. It also has some music thats on the eerie side that also helps things out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ecstasy Girls 2 (Odyssey / Sunshine)
Ecstasy Girls 2 (Odyssey / Sunshine) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Randy Spears, April, Carmen, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, Oliver Sanchez
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Jon Yuma, Nic Cramer
Release date: 6/20/2001
Ecstasy Girls 2 (Odyssey / Sunshine) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 3 /01 / 2000 (movie) 09 / 2000 (cover) Director: Nic Cramer and Jon Yuma Cast: Asia Carrera, Tera Patrick, April, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Backey Jacik, John Decker, John Strong, and Oliver Sanchez Initial Expectations: OGV has put together some great DVDs. With this cast Im hoping for another one. Initial Reaction: Its the best Ive seen from Nic Cramer. Normally this isnt saying too much, but in this case its a great fuckfest. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot sex with beautiful women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plot with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. There are a few muffled spots, but very few. The video looks very good for a Cramer feature. As this is the first of his features Ive seen with Jon Yuma, Ill give Jon the credit since I have yet to see a feature done just by Nic Cramer with a decent picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 10
North Pole 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Vivienne, Teanna Kai, Candi Kiss, Oliver
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/16/2000
North Pole 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 1999 Director: Peter North Cast: Candy Kiss, Carmen, Jewel DeNyle, Melody Love, Teanna Kai, Vivi Anne, Chris Cannon, J. J. Michaels, Olivier Sanchez, and of course, Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hit or miss, but Im glad I watched it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Peter North and hot sex without worrying about things like a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really high production values or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average. Its slightly unbalanced in quite a few places and the range and tone changes a little throughout the scene. The video is much better. Its very clear but theres a little garbage in the picture in a few places and it suffers a little in places due to the lighting being a little off. Theres also quite a bit of slow motion throughout the feature, which I always find annoying.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Carmen, Vivienne, Candi Kiss, Teanna Kai, Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Oliver Pros: Jewel and her enthusiasm, that shot of Melody taking off her shorts, playfullness between Melody and Leanna, teasing through shorts, scenic scene on a boat. Cons: wanted to skip one chick, another didn't do too much for me, action starts too fast, limp dick Must see moment: Peter gives Jewel the biggest cum dousing I have ever seen. First off: This DVD boasts to have Jewels first anal. I am starting to feel as though such a boast is a sure sign that you will be disappointed by the DVD in it's entirety. Jewel/ Peter Jewel and Peter are riding in a boat. The water is very blue and adds to the visual aspect of the DVD. There is a voice over for both Jewel and Peter. Jewel is thinking about how she wants it in the ass and Peter is thinking about how he wants to put it in her ass. This scene is pretty good because of the nice scenery, including Jewel, and Jewel's enthusiasm.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director