Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Carmen Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 75 - 99 of 118 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Booty Bandits (LeWood)
Booty Bandits (LeWood) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Carmen, Darren James, Mark Wood, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Billy Banks, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/22/2003
Booty Bandits (LeWood) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Anna Nova, Carmen, Renee Pornero, Billy Banks, Brett Rockman, Darren James, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Rick Masters, Rod Fontana, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about LeWoods movies. This cast has me expecting most if not all of them to be true! Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot group anal action. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the derogatory action JM Productions is best known for. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is clear and well balanced, but some of it is a bit hollow and hard to hear. Theres also a couple minor background noises. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: Theres some hard rock during the opening credits and thats it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Games (Adam & Eve)
Head Games (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Nina Hartley, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Scarlet Fever, Charlene Aspen, Jessie Jordan, Monica Mayhem, Sandra Knight, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/3/2003
Head Games (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Description Fourteen blowjob scenes, compiled from other movies. See astroknight's more detailed review if you want a listing of the original sources. General Impression I liked the gentle, amusing set-ups - a nice variety of situations from seedy to elegant. I particularly liked the fact that these were all real blowjobs by women who know how to give one. We've all seen a few girls who seemed surprised and baffled to find a dick in their mouth, and there's none of that here. We've also seen plenty of times where the guy is pushing her head, with much sputtering and gagging, and there's none of that either. These women have skills, and the guys were content to let the women take the wheel. Sex With fourteen scenes, I think I'll stick to the highlights. Tina Tyler is up first, blowing two guys and also titty-fucking them, with a quiet intensity and much slurping in this scene. The only scene I wanted to fast forward was the third scene with Alexandra Silk and Sandy Knight in a car with Luc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele, Nina Hartley, Dale DaBone, Luc Wylder, Sandy Knight, Alexandra Silk, Monica Mayhem, Eric Masterson, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Charlene Aspen, Mark Davis, Brandi Lyons, Ava Vincent, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jessie Jordan, Chris Cannon, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Carmen Luvana, Jewel DeNyle, Marty Romano, Bobbi Bliss, Caroline Cage, and Kristina Black Initial Expectations: A bit ago Adam & Eve released a [i]horrible[/i] compilation called Girl Power which contained part of a blowjob compilation. If this is going to be anywhere close to how bad the oral section on that clusterfuck was, Im going to be stalking Robert Hayes so I can sit next to him the next time he goes somewhere in an airplane! Initial Reaction: Its an impressive oral compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a dvd showcasing the all important art of fellatio!! The scenes have little setup before the action gets going. There are some pretty hot women included in the cast so let's get to some highlights!! The first babe up is none other than ADT's own Tina Tyler!! She will be playing with two lucky guys, Bobbie and John West but don't ask me who is who,lol. The guys are aleady nude? watching a work out tape when Tina saunters in. She sexily removes her top and then takes a seat to jerk the guys off while they watch the hot chick on the screen stretch out in her sexy outfit. Soon Tina is doing a lot more as she leans over to take in one cock and then moves over to suck the other one. What else can I say except Tina looks hot and delivers two good blowjobs ending in pops across her nice pair of breasts!! The next lady to do down is Nina Hartley and she gets to swallow Dale DaBone's bone as they ride in the backseat of a limo. Nina is looking good and we get a nice shot of her ample bosoms before she starts swallowing Dale's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage
Ass Cleavage 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Pat Myne, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Angela Crystal, Britney Foster, Karen Kam
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 3/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Cleavage reviews:
review on  

Having thoroughly enjoyed the performances of Monica, Angela and Lea in Red Light Districts Assault That Ass, I had high expectations for this Zero Tolerance release. So, as the box cover boldly claims, could this be the last porn flick youll ever need? The girls are briefly introduced before each scene and are required to pass a flag test, which involves holding the American flag between their butt cheeks. All the girls pass of course with flying colours. The opening segment stars Czech blonde beauty, Lea De Mea. Lea looked good in Assault That Ass but here she looks breathtaking, with that long blonde hair flowing freely and that smiling, fresh faced look that the best of the European women seem to possess. Lea also has a gorgeous curvaceous figure with a pair of perfect medium breasts. All round, a real babe. We begin with energetic blowing from Lea before she requests, in that husky Czech voice, that one of the guys fucks her pussy. Lea was made for reverse-cowgirl and we have a great view of Lea being rammed with her feet on the guys thighs.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ass Cleavage COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Karen Kam, Lea De Mae, Carmen, Britney Foster, Angela Crystal, Tony Ribas, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Pat Myne CONTENT: Ass Cleavage is the directorial debut of Mark Davis. He begins each scene with the ass cleavage test. Check it out to see if you agree. Mark is adhering to his promise to give us clean pretty girls with nice tight asses. We liked the thought given to the sets. This attention to detail adds a touch of class to the DVD. Lea De Mae, Manuel Ferrara and Tony Ribas. This combination gives the DVD a terrific start. The sex was hot and the action never let up. If you enjoy seeing a pretty girl who looks like Kim Bassinger do the nasty with two good looking, well-equipped men this is the scene. Excellent set and very nice videography. In our opinion, this scene alone is worth the price of the DVD. Karen Kam and Tony on a red velvet staircase with the camera. A good straight scene with a bonus standing 69.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fine idea for a series. I am a breast man most of the time but I never turn a blind eye when a fine female ass is presented for my viewing pleasure. Director Mark Davis has assembled a fine looking cast of lovelies including Lea de Mae and Monica Sweetheart to tempt us!! Mark starts off each scene by letting the girl introduce herself or he will if she can speak much English and then he puts Old Glory right between their ass cheeks to make sure it will stand up plus the girls usually wave it back and forth for us!! So as long as the flag is waving the girls are fucking so let's dive in the deep end and watch some hot sex! Lea de Mae: This ultra hot blond from the Czech Republic is our first temptress. She easily passes Mark's flag test and gets right into her scene. I just love her body and have ever since I first saw her in Dangerous Things a couple of years back. Her body is gorgeous and her eyes just draw you into her seductive spell. I also love her not so tan body, it just seems to suit her so well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage
Boxcover for Lingerie (Red Light District)
Lingerie (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Austin, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Cynara Fox, Courtney Devine, Leila De Santos, Katrina Ko, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/26/2003
Lingerie (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Starring Cynara, Carmen, Courtney, Anna Belle, Katrina Ko, Austin O'Riley, Leila De Santos, Mr. Pete, Mr. Marcus, Mike Stefano, Steve Holmes, Dick Delaware, Brett Rockman, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Director David Luger Synopsis RLD's lingerie themed series. Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney, dressed in a black outfit, starts the movie off by running her hands up and down her black stockings and talks to the camera, telling us what she likes. This girl has a nice body, highlighted by a pretty face and an equally good butt. She shows herself off, rubs lotion over her belly, pussy, and ass. All throughout this tease session, she keeps on talking, and talking and talking. She talks more than a little too much and it soon starts to sound like a phone sex ad. I don't mind a girl being verbal, but Courtney seems to be trying too hard to convince us how much she is enjoying it. That said, the scene looks pretty good. She takes it in the ass and deepthroats with obvious skill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is an interesting series idea from the folks at RLD. We all like to look at a beautiful woman, well RLD takes that a step further by placing more emphasis on what these beauties are wearing, namely their lingerie. Sure you still get the hot nasty sex RLD is good at shooting but the girls will look a bit more hot as they get fucked hard. During each scene each girl will keep on various parts of the lingerie they start out wearing, usually it's the stockings. So let's see some sexily clad babes get boned silly shall we!! Courtney: This ebony babe is up first and she certainly is raising my temperature with her hot talk and she looks great in her all black lingerie. Courtney lets us know just how she likes to be fucked and she enjoys action in all her holes!! David gives us some fine shots of this babes assets so let's see who joins her. After rubbing in some lotion and looking hot doing it Michael Stefano joins her. Right off he goes for her perky tits and Courtney is busy pleasuring her pussy with a few fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Innocence 8
Hardcore Innocence 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Carmen, Helena, Karl Ben, Jenny Blair, Margarita, James Brossman, Kelli, Toni Ribas, Black Diamond, Agnes Black, Janet Fox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/11/2003
Hardcore Innocence 8 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My buddy Speelie loves Toni Ribas movies and he has really inspired me to want to watch one. I'm hoping that this one lives up to his banter. Capsule Review This is a very pretty production with some great looking girls and an attractive set. Unfortunately, the sex is less than stellar and the general lack of enthusiasm really hurts this production. It is, however, the strongest Elegant Angel title I have seen in quite a while. Technical The technicals are good. Lighting, video and audio are all acceptable. Director Toni Ribas Extras Bonus footage, making of, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, Eurobabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Demon & Jenny Blair Unfortunately, I do not know either of these two girls and my first complaint arises. It sure would be nice if there were a way to do a positive ID. Anyway, these two are very hot. One is a cute blonde and the other is a raven haired vixen. Both are present in an ornate room with a couple of guys. As we enter the scene, the sex is already under way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carmen, Max, Monica, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Amanda, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Titof, Estelle, Ian Scott, Mac, Savanna Samson, Ksandra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/8/2003
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris reviews:
review on  

Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris Studio: Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Savanna Samson, Lisa Crowford, Amanda, Monica, Ovidie, Ksandra, Estelle, Carmen, Ian Scott, Titof, Alam, Max, Lou Lou, Rocco Siffredi Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Through a combination of the movie's temporary withdrawal due to a problem with the hotel where some scenes are shot and Savanna's subsequent pursuit of fame fortune and publicity via Vivid and Howard Stern, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris has somehow gained a level of notoriety that it doesn't necessarily merit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP's & Orgies 2
DP's & Orgies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Patricia, Carmen, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Janet, Daniella, Johnny Slovak, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd, Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/7/2003
DP's & Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

DPs and Orgies 2 by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel/ December 2002 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scene - Trailers Starring: Ashley Moore, Ashley Long, Rayna Foxxx, Sarah, Sandra Kay, Carmen, Patricia, Daniella, Pavla, Janet, Sandra, and Patrice Synopsis: As the name suggests, it's all about orgies and double penetrations! Overall: Ashley Long puts in a very good sexual and acting performance. It is still new to me seeing her in a dominant female position, but she is so good at it! The sexual tension throughout the scene makes it worth watching! Julia Crow and Sandra Kay in their respective scenes do a good job too. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The bonus scene starring Brandy Starz is not that interesting. In fact, listening to Patrick Collins in the behind-the secenes, describing what he wants from the two Ashleys was more
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Black Magic 4
Old Black Magic 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Carmen, Rosie, Therese, Laverne
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 12/13/2002
Old Black Magic 4 reviews:
review on  

This series is one of the few Black true MILF ( 40+/50+ women ) DVDs on the market. The women are not FAT either. It has a mixture of scenes old man + young woman, old woman + young man, little bit of lesbian with 3-way. Overall good passion in sex and not mechanical for the most part. Camera angles are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Carmen, Claudio, Sandra, Jane, George, Vivienne, Daniella, Junior, Ian Scott, Stefanie, Krystal, Darling, Manuel Ferrara, Beverly Cocks, Jean-Michel, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Euro Angels Hardball 18 (139 min.) Featuring: Krystal de Boor, Beverley Cocks, Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Izabel, Sara, Daniella, Stefanie, Barbara Junior, Jane Darling, Daria, and Sandra Synopsis: It's the eighteenth volume of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. Overall: The DVD certainly has its moments, but I question why Christoph Clark used Krystal de Boor as the leading character. He was better off using Sandra as the lead character. Don't miss Vivienne's scene because the lady is very much into her scene, which is all the more important. DVD Quality: It's excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Magician
Sex Magician 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Carmen, Lola, Lee Stone, Flick Shagwell, Creed, Dru Berrymore, Payne Govanni, Juilian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/10/2002
Sex Magician reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 - 11 / 2001 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Dru Berrymore, Lola, Flick Shagwell, Carmen, Payne Giovanni Lee Stone, Juilian, and Creed Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has made some decent features in the past, and with Julia Ann and Randy Spears leading this one, Im having a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing special, and really needed another trip through quality control. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for fairly tame and slightly artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something a little more driven Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are kind of a mixed bag. The audio is clear and well balanced, but only comes out of the left speaker. The video is also pretty clear, but is in the standard 1.33:1 aspect ratio rather than the HD Wide Screen Format thats claimed on the cover. These problems more than tick me off since I enjoy the widescreen format, which Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show
Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Barbara, Carmen, Lisa, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Steve Holmes, Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Barbara (France), Dieter Von Stein, Zolee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 10/8/2002
Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine- funky fetish horror show ByPrivateStars Barbara, Carmen,  Lisa Sparkle, Lolita,  Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Csoky,  Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, & Zolee HighlightsAnal Bondage Wear Body Paints DP Shoe & Foot  Licking Group Sex           At First Glance      I like a little fetish with my funk...let's check it out. *Note- Please accept my apologies for the poor screen captures, almost all of the scenes were shot in unusual lighting so in order to bring out any detail in such small jpg's I had to sharpen them quite a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Barbara, Carmen, Lisa Spakle, Lolita, Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Csoky, Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, and Zolee Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of Privates Pirate line. Seeing that this title has a few scenes nominated for the AVN awards this year has me looking forward to this one even more. Initial Reaction: Its not Tanya Hyde, but its damn near as good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different and on the dark but fun side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks guys like Antonio Passolini over at VCA push things too far. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is dubbed in a few places, but most of them appear to be in the non-sex portions of the movie. Its all very clear, as well as very well balanced. The video has a slightly grainy feel, and looks as if it were shot on film and treated right. Kovi played with visual effects a bit here and there, but it all seemed to work well and fit in great with things.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Michelle Wild, Barbara, Myli, Vanda, Sandra Iron, Lolita, Carmen, Lisa Sparkle DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Barbara, Sandra Iron Cons Myli Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Steve Holmes is an intergalactic time traveler with the ability to make peoples' most secret wishes come to life. After his encouragement, a young couple get fitted out in shiny latex and rubber outfits and are then taken through a very funky, sex fetish horror fantasy." The participants in this dreamlike epic go through scenes of humiliating and degrading sexual encounters in which the darkest and most hidden sexual fantasies of men and women are brought to the surface. There is a remarkable award-winning performance from Steve Holmes who stars in this luxurious high-class production." The Reality is that: this feature has great
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 69
Dirty Debutantes 69 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Shayla, Carmen, Anita Dark, MoJo, Justine Reage, Guage, Patrica Hott, Genee Rogers
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 9/30/2002
Dirty Debutantes 69 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 69 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Xpanded Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 69, Dirty Debutantes 2002 69 Run Time: 199 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1997 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Justine Reage, Anita Dark, Carmen, Shahayla, Patricia Hott, Genee Rogers, Gauge (as Guage), Ice, Jake Steed, Ed Powers        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews, Love From Ed, Biography, Transmissions, About New Machine  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the sixth-ninth volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Debutantes 69 is presented with its original English 2.0 Mono track, which is all that
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Vince Vouyer, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Loni, Lee Stone, Cameron, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Piper, Lolly, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Piper Austin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/4/2002
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Falling in Love with Avy Scott When my boyfriend asked me to watch this video with him recently I didnt have much interest. A movie about girls with big boobs fucking without any girl/girl action why would that appeal to me? After he promised me riches and jewelry (hardly) I acquiesced. And I was pleasantly surprised. Young Ripe Mellons #1 features six beautiful girls of all ethnicitys showing off their large, all-natural breasts (with the emphasis on the all-natural). There isnt an ounce of silicone (or saline) amongst them. Watching this movie reminded me that there is something magical about a girl with a really nice pair. Its amazing how much better cock sucking and fucking look when a girl with a really voluptuous set is doing it! Better yet, all of the girls (except one) have really nice personalities. So its kind of fun learning from them when their breasts first developed (early-teens, usually) and hearing them speak very matter-of-factly about a portion of their bodies which drives most males (and a few females) absolutely nuts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Vince Voyeur Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Carmen Jones, Lolly, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Brian Pumper, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, and Piper Austin in the extra footage Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this DVD, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: These melons are ripe for the picking! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and gonzo style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks silicon is the eight wonder of the world Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn. The audio has a few minor background noises, but other than that is clear and vert well balanced. The video is also very good. Its normally clear, but there is some very minor pixelation that pops up now and then. Theres also a little of the camera shake and fast pans and zooms that often occurs with this style porn. Music: None. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Ripe Mellons 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Vince Vouyer Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Lolly, Carmen, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Sledgehammer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Trailers [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This new series from Vince Vouyer features natural larger breasted females in hardcore scenes with no plot to get in the way of the sex. Audio/Video: The available audio track for Young Ripe Mellons 1 is an English 2.0 Stereo track which is more than adequate considering the content of the film.  The dialog is clear and easy to hear along with the sex dubbing.  No other
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Remy, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Promise, Misty Haze, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2002
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 07 / 19 / 2002 Director: David Luger and Vince Voyeur Cast: Angel Love, Bambi Bliss, Carmen Jones, Misty Haze, Promise, Remy, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Normally interracial sex doesnt do much for me, but for some reason Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: This ebony and ivory sings a heck of a lot better than Stevie Wonder! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced without any noticeable background noises. The video is clear and well lit, without many soft focus problems or camera shakiness. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty standard. The menus are nicely done. The main menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and the name of the lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have an initial offering of a series which deals with interracial sex but from the perspective of black women taking on white cocks instead of the usual white blond girl taking on a big black monster dick. I was intrigued by the idea and when I saw the cover and the women who were in this title I became more curious and have high hopes that this will be a success. The first woman up is Carmen and she is sporting quite a nice rack and a very attractive face. David Luger starts out with some small talk and we also get some nice shots of Carmen's face and her USA colored bra and panties. Carmen also shakes her ass for us and it moves around quite nicely. Soon her bra is gone and we get some nice kisses on those lovely hooters before she drops down for some titty fucking. Carmen also does some great no hands cock sucking complete with great eye contact. We then get a little finger play with her pussy and the camera really focuses on her ass and why not it looks great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 21
Naughty College School Girls 21 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Carmen, Margo, Fiona
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/6/2002
Naughty College School Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

 Naughty College School Girls 21 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, School Girl Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Directors: S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame
Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barbara, Veronica, Patricia, Carmen, Lolita, Kyra, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Myli, Lisa Sparkle, Sandra Iron, Vanda Vitus
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/1/2002
Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame reviews:
review on  

Private Fetish Machine #5 - Sex in A Frame Directed by: Kovi Starring: Michelle Wild, Myli, Mandy Bright, Veronica, Patricia R, Kyra, Sandra Iron, Lolita Boxcover: Mandy Bright and Sandra Iron Basic Plot: Takes place in an art gallery full of empty frames. If you look into the frames you are drawn into a fantasy world of sex. A couple gets locked in the gallery after closing and two guards find them and escort them out. I. Main Menu A. Scene Selection: 1. Hot Roses (Patricia R.) - A single couple scene with both wearing those large white wigs from colonial times and latex outfits. Cuts briefly back to a tour of the gallery and then back to the sex. Patricia rides the man like a horse briefly. She then gets up on a table for some leg and feet worship. He jacks himself off using her calves and high heeled shoes. Blowjob with a little face fucking. There is a quick cut to the sex starting with a reverse cowgirl then into missionary with a little more foot worship and tickleing thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame (2002) 109 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Kyra, Lolita, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Myli, Patricia R., Sandra Iron, Veronica  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of," photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild Cons Dubbing, Sandra Iron, Kyra, Myli Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Mandy Bright and Csoky get trapped in a rather unusual art gallery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Assman 19
Assman 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Crystal, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Betty, Sheena, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pascal St. James, Red Julia, Roly Reves, Chris Taylor, Julia Swen
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/5/2002
Assman 19 reviews:
review on  

This was my first purchase from the Assman series. I had heard the name Jean-Yves Le Castel many times and it sounded like he had a reputation for making good solid porn. There were two things that really attracted me to this series. Firstly, I was curious about Castels special move, the infamous "123Hoopla!" aka "Beam!". This is an anal position where the girl is rocked back and forth in reverse cowgirl position and lifted into the air to expose a gaping ass shot. Sounds impressive. The second reason I got this was to see the beautiful covergirl - Carmen. She looks great on the cover dressed in white bra and knickers! Well get to her later, all the girls in this feature are Euro-chicks - ones that maybe some of you have heard ofI personally have not heard of them. Im not going do a move by move review - instead heres some brief run-downs: Scene 1: Christel Vs Jean-Yves Blond girl wearing glasses, bit of asshole spitting, rimming and fingering, she receives a good anal pounding capped off by a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 4: Just Do It to Me
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Sandra, Katalyn, Steve Holmes, Nicole, Dora Venter, Cathy, Petra Short, Kelly white, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Steve Hooper, Conny Ferrara, Sabby
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me reviews:
review on  

Reality 4: Just Do It To Me Private Various directors Starring: Cathy, Carmen, Nicole, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Kelly White, George, Steve Holmes, Claudio Villa, Szabi, Bailey Running time: 1hr 37mins This fourth edition of Private's revamped magazine format series features the usual mix of short sex scenes and backstage reporting from popular Private productions. The concept of building brand loyalty is clearly not lost on Private. Boat Hitch-hiker - Nicole & George Director Tom Herold is a relatively new contributor to Private (he appears to have worked for Videorama in Germany before) but this offering is a classically Private-styled glimpse into a sun-kissed fantasy lifestyle. George picks up blonde hitchhiker Nicole and they get it on when he takes her for a spin in his speedboat, somewhere off the party island of Ibiza. Nicole's buxom body looks great in the sunshine, as mutual oral sex leads to a hearty fuck all around the deck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 4: Just do it to me (2002) 98 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Nicole, Petra Short, Dora Venter, Carmen, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Kelly White, Cathy DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Carmen, Nicole Cons Fucked up make-up in Kovi's scene Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private offers you 5 sizzling stories full of sex and passion with the horniest girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 2
Throat Gaggers 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Eva, Claudia, Alex, Carmen, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Jenna, Kyra, Alissa, Trixi, Ficky Martin, Ceroline, Myli, Sunny Green
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/7/2002
Throat Gaggers 2 reviews:
review on  

Theme: Red Light District goes to Budapest in search of throat gaggers. There's face-fucking, cheek-pooking, cum-swapping, three dicks for one chick, and a smokin' fourway. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a pretty good DVD! While the scenes pretty much consist of vanilla blowjobs with very little "throat gagging", almost all of the women were very attractive. My next vacation spot will be Budapest. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance and beautiful women from beginning to end. This included Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Ceroline, Myli, Trixi, Claudia Jameson and Eva. What I disliked: The sex scenes were fairly vanilla with little throat gagging & deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second installment in a nice franchise from Red Light District. I must say off the top that this is a pretty good dvd and for fans of all bj flicks this one would definitely be worth picking up. The first scene features a beautiful redhead called Lola and she is sporting quite the nice rack which she also displays in 110 Natural 3 which just came out. Here we get a little tease footage before the actual bj starts. This scene was shot really well and from a few viewpoints with great eye contact from Lola. There is a little tit/cock play and with this womans ample chest this came across well. As the movie title suggests she does gag some but not to the point of puking so all you Extreme fans will be diappointed,lol. The popshot was decent with most ending up on her chin. She does give some post cumshot head which actually leads to a second popshot, WTG cocksmen and a fitting tribute to this fine woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Caroline, Carmen, Myli, Kyra, Trixi, Claudia, Claudia Jamsson, and Eva. Directed by David Luger [Note: I am not a fan of a throat gagging, so my overall rating of this film might be slightly biased.] SCENE ONE : Lola is a 24-year-old who starts with the answering of questions. She is a pretty good-looking girl with short red hair and a natural body. She gets on her knees and starts giving a bj to Ficky Martin. She gets skull fucked by the guy in various positions and theres plenty of gagging before the guy cums on her face. This is a pretty average scene, the girl is good looking enough but like I said Im not a fan of gagging bjs. SCENE TWO : Jenna is a great looking and natural 19-year-old who I saw in another Red Light District film, XXX Road Trip, and this scene is filmed at the same location. She strips before Brandon Iron joins her. She drops to her knees and gives him a bj. They 69 while on a couch, then in the air before he throat fucks her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple X Files 7: Laura
Triple X Files 7: Laura 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, David Perry, Monika, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Kathy, Santino Lee, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Nick Lang, Philippe Soine, Lydia, Valerie, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sofianne, Zoltan Hess
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Francios Clousot, Nic Cramer, Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/24/2002
Triple X Files 7: Laura reviews:
review on  

Triple X Files 7 (1998) 79 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Lydia, Carmen, Valerie, Sofianne, Vivianne, Viviann, Monika DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, biographies, production notesPros Laura, Valeria Cons Carmen, Sofianne, VivianneRaincoat FactorMedium " In business for pleasure" you will see what sort of lustful boob-business two executive and a big-breasted blonde get up to in a hotel room. Two beautiful women, "Carmen & Laura", liven up the evening for a rather excited gentlemen In "Nympho Service" a black man asks for the "special service" of the hotel: to have a stud sent to his room to help him satisfy his girlfriends insatiable lust. The dampness of the sea is not the only thing that moistens two girls panties on board a ship.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director